You are about to go simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Mucho Vegas Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Mucho Vegas Casino

GREAT 8.79
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Mucho Vegas Casino is an online casino home to over 950 online slots and casinos games. Games here are powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, GameArt, iSoftBet, Oryx, Pragmatic Play and several others. The site has a user-friendly interface and can be played in instant play mode and on mobile. Players can also enjoy the thrill of a live casino. Mucho Vegas are licensed and regulated by the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players residing in the follow countries cannot play at the casino: United States of America, Us Minor Outlying Islands, US Virgin Islands, Canada, United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Malta, Panama, Costa Rica, Curacao and Netherlands.

Virtual Games

The sheer volume of video slots available to the casino is impressive! Players can easily keep track of their favourite games, recently played games and can access the casino most popular games with the click of a button. Players can categorize their games per gaming provider or use the in-built search feature to head straight to the game they want to play. Games include the Motorhead Slot, Spinata Grande Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, and Glam Life Slot.

When it comes to table games the number available is equally as impressive. There are variants of blackjack and roulette like Single Deck Blackjack, Pirate 21 and American Roulette and European Roulette. Other table games include Craps, Casino Hold’em and Red Dog Progressive.

Video Poker players can find their favourite games too. With over 50 variants to choose from which include Double Joker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Deuces and Deuces and Jokers.

Other games include Keno, Germinator and several others.

Live Games

Players who enjoy the thrill of a live atmosphere can enter the NetEnt Live Casino for games around the clock.

Mobile Gaming

The casino can also be accessed from several smartphone and tablet devices. Available on multiple mobile browsers players can enjoy a selection of the casinos most popular games.

Support

Live Chat is available here 24/7. However, should players which to contact support using another method they can use their online contact form for a prompt and professional response.

Security

The casino uses an advanced encryption system and have protection measures in place to ensure players personal and financial details are secure at all times. And with leading gaming suppliers here there’s no need to worry about fairness! The casino uses a random number generator to take care of this.

Pros

  • Games available in instant play mode
  • Mobile gaming available
  • Over 800 games available
  • Live Casino
  • Live chat available 24/7

Cons

  • No phone support

Screenshot

Mucho Vegas Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Helennan 2 reviews
Australia
Message
I like the games and the site is easy to navigate and the games load rather quickly
Withdrawals have been a nightmare for me. My first withdrawal was declined I was advised because Mastercard do no accept it. I set up Wire transfer so that was fine. I had a $300 withdrawal declined as Wire Transfers have a minimum of $500 but I could use my neteller account. I ended up playing it and lost it. On Wednesday I made a deposit from my Mastercard and made a withdrawal of $500 via Wire Transfer. Friday my withdrawal was declined and after sending emails, I don't get answers, it's like the replies are automated. I had made a deposit from my Neteller account after this win, which I lost. I have now played the $500 trapped there and lost that also. As my $500 winning came from my bank via Mastercard, the Wire Transfer should never have been declined. My first withdrawal was very quick even though I had to wait for verification documents to be checked. Since then it has been a nightmare as though the withdrawals are being declined to play and lose it.
.
MUCHO VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 13. OCTOBER 2017
Hola Helen!

Thank you for your review and comments on the website and games!

In regards to your withdrawal, our first and foremost goal is to send the winnings quickly to the players. This is what you experienced with your first withdrawal request last month for $1100 (by wire transfer).

We need however to verify each of the payment methods used by players before we can process the payment and this is what caused a delay with your last withdrawal: we requested the documentation about your Neteller account which you started using after that first withdrawal and was not yet verified. Of course, we would have paid out the winnings right after we received this documentation.

As a general recommendation, we advise to immediately send the usual KYC recommendation once you ask for a withdrawal and include all payment methods used. We also recommend using Skrill or Neteller for all withdrawals as receiving the funds is instant contrary to credit card or bank transfers.

I am sure that your next withdrawal will be as fast as the first one and in the meantime I wish you great fun at Mucho Vegas!
halogens 3 reviews
Sweden
Message
Good layout of games, easy to navigate
Well structured My Account section
Slow support
When having deposit bonus, there is a rule that player can't have bigger bet than 10% from available balance - cheap approach towards customer. It's entertainment and not sitting stressfuly and counting if 10% are not reached!
After bigger cashout customer is disabled from receiving bonus. That would fine, but what's not fine is that they keep sending different bonus offers and bear no responsibility when actually no bonus is added. Even if that happens again and again and support is notified - no changes. Probably, unlawful business practice as a way to boost revenues.
MUCHO VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 11. OCTOBER 2017
Hola Halogens,

thank you for your review and compliments regarding the design of the site!

In regards to the other points you raise, please let me address them in order.

First, regarding the 10% of balance maximum bet it is important to note that this does not apply to the smaller balances and therefore most players will not have to calculate anything as their bets will be under the minimum. However, when playing for higher stakes with a bonus the player indeed should pay attention to this rule as well as all our other bonus terms of course.

On the second point, please note that we do not disable the bonuses after larger cashouts. The bonuses are disabled only in the case of bonus terms breaches or abuse. It is absolutely possible to continue receiving bonuses in the future even if you win big today!

If you have questions about this last point or any other questions, please feel free to send an email to support@muchovegas.com and we will be happy to review your account and send you precise information regarding your case.

Cheers!

The Mucho Vegas team

TIluCrew 17 reviews
Finland
Message
Such an phenomenal casino. I think this must b the best I've ever played. Cashouts lightning fast (today received after 13h from request). Gr8 games and offers bonuses quite much.

And the support OMG its so nice to have professional support EVERYTIME u contact it! Never have had any issues with mucho vegas ! I COMMAND U TO PLAY HERE! I'm mucho happy with this one !
Absolutely nothing. Even if u are bitching person u cant write anything on the minus field ;)
MUCHO VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 4. OCTOBER 2017
Hola Tilucrew!

The whole team is blushing right now because of your raving review and we thank you all very much for it!

Our philosophy is to offer the best games in a fun fiesta atmosphere but we know that in a casino nothing replaces an excellent customer service and fast payouts :)

We are very proud to be recognized for it in your review and, once again, we all thank you warmly!
brasda 7 reviews
Sweden
Message
Super duper friendly, quick and efficient. Are improving the whole time.
Withdrawal limits 2000€/week or 5000€/month. If you become a VIP the can make exceptions but personally I think this is pretty low. Add a 0 to every amount and it would be ok.
MUCHO VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 5. AUGUST 2017
Hola Brasda,

thank you very much for your review!

We are indeed trying to improve all the time and customer service is at the center of everything we do. Thanks for noticing!

About your comment on the withdrawal limits: they are in place as part of the necessary fraud and abuse prevention as this allows us to "limit the damage" in the case of a fraudulent activity that comes to light.

We decided to establish these limits so that we could process the payouts under the limits quicker. This security allows us to conduct initial security checks more rapidly and pay out winnings faster than most casinos :)

In addition, as you point out, our loyal and VIP players get increased limits!

VIP players receive double the limits in addition to the other perks: guaranteed same day or next business day payouts, additional bonus and comps and a personal host.

We hope to welcome you in the VIP club soon and in the meantime thank you for playing at Mucho Vegas.

Enjoy the fiesta!
mactavish 5 reviews
Monaco
Message
Fast withdwals almost instant, got my money while playing... fast instant verification, perfect support, perfect software.. go for it..10/10
MUCHO VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 20. JULY 2017
hola Mactavish!

Muchas gracias for your review :)

it is great to receive your praise for the quickness of our payouts.

At Mucho Vegas we have customer service at the core of our preoccupations and that includes getting your winnings to you as soon as we can!

Thank you for playing at Mucho Vegas and I wish you good luck and good fun on our site, enjoy the fiesta!
kentyburg 3 reviews
Luxembourg
Message
The Live support is great, very helpful and competent. Having a decent range of games and the greatest design. Recommended!
MUCHO VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 1. JULY 2017
Hola Kentyburg!

Thank you very much for your kind comment on our Live Chat Customer Service.

At Mucho Vegas we aim to provide the best Customer Service in the industry and it is a great honour to receive compliments about these efforts!

Thank you as well about your comment on the number of games (close to 1000!) and design :)

Enjoy the fiesta!
alsolo 12 reviews
Russia
Message
Today, I played for the first time at Mucho Vegas Casino and I was highly delighted with withdrawal processing time.
MUCHO VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. JUNE 2017
Hi Alsolo,
Thank you very much for your comment!

We make a lot fo efforts to ensure that players get their winnings quickly: after all the best part of playing in a casino is cashing in the winnings of a lucky session at the slots :)

Thanks for playing at Mucho Vegas and enjoy the Fiesta!
josephyov 4 reviews
New Zealand
Message
They support new zealand dollars, navigating the site is very convenient. Separately allocated branded games that I personally really like.
MUCHO VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 18. MARCH 2017
Hola Joseph!

Thank you very much for your comments, I am really glad to read that you enjoy the way we display and arrange the game.

At Mucho Vegas we want the whole player experience to be a fun: tons of games, easy to navigate, and of course great bonuses and rewards!

We are in the process of adding new game studios so we will have dozens of new games for you in the coming weeks :)

In the meantime I hope that you will find a lot of games you like in our 950+ game library.

Enjoy the Fiesta!
ngthanhdo 14 reviews
Vietnam
Message
This is the best site I've ever played.
Nice bonus + Withdrawal very fast. (I make a deposit 10euro and won 300euro). They were processed within 12 hours withdrawal order without having a bit of difficulty.
Not games of Play n'go
Chat support a little bit slow
MUCHO VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 2. MARCH 2017
Hola Ngthanhdo!

we are really honoured about your comment that Mucho Vegas is the best site that you have played at and on behalf of the whole team I thank you for this comment.

Our team works extremely hard to deliver a great and fun experience to players and this type of comments will double the motivation!

Thank you very much also for your comment about Play n'go, we will be adding new providers regularly and this one just went up a notch in the list :)

I would like to apologise if you experienced some delays with chat support, at busy hours it might take a few seconds for agents to reply.

We are currently growing the support team to make sure we offer a great service to the large number of new and existing players we get daily so I hope you will not have any problem the next time you contact us.

Again, thank you very much for your review and thanks for playing at Mucho Vegas!


poliop 4 reviews
Norway
Message
Nice design on website, it seems to have a lot of games and live dealers
Terrible customer support
False advertising

Being form Norway I tried to deposit using the EPRO voucher option through the cashier. This was declined as our banks dont accept direct deposits to the casinos (the entity that tried to charge me was flavius limited). So I clicked the link on the left that says view your EPRO wallet. It took me to the EWallet website and I bought a voucher directly there only to realize that there is no area to deposit the voucher code. Basically it all has to be automatic.

In the end I asked customer support and they were unable to do anything. So I am left with my money stuck in limbo in some wallet they advertise with and they still cant manually transfer the funds.

It also says they use paysafecard (advertised as supported with a logo) but it is nowhere to be found.

Waste of time and energy.
MUCHO VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 9. FEBRUARY 2017
Hola Poliop!

thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear that you have had trouble with the ePro transaction, it is supposed to be fully automated process with no possibility of money being stuck in limbo.

We will of course be able to retrieve your ePro voucher with the help of that company so I invite you to contact customer service again and ask that the case be escalated to the casino manager so I can assist with the process.

Please do not share your username or other information here for security reasons but ask for the escalation of the case and I can assure you that we will find what happened to your voucher.

Thanks for playing at Mucho Vegas!

Bergmannen 1 review
Sweden
Message
Great layout, good welcome offer, nice support and until now, maxbet for bonuses was €7,5 which is great as it is above standard.

I am worried tho, I read about this 10% of total balance term now when I logged in to play, so I went to my game history and checked, and I have made multiple bets over 10% of my balance. What will happen to my account now? Will it be closed?
The 10% of balance term, I have never seen it before.
MUCHO VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 2. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear Bergmannen,

thank you very much for your positive review and compliments to the support team!

This recognition of their good work will of course be communicated to them.

The rule regarding the maximum of bet of 10% of balance has been in place since the launch of the site and clearly displayed on multiple sections of the site. Of course this and all other rules needs to be respected by all players though I should point out that the maximum bet rule does not apply if the balance is under EUR2 or equivalent.

If you believe that you might have violated our terms, I invite you to send an email to the support address with your account information (please do not share it here for security reason) and ask that it be escalated to fraud management for review. Only after a careful review will they be able to determine what actions need to be taken.

thank you for your cooperation and thank you again for your positive review!
HelmG 83 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Spaniards will say Mucho Vegas-mucho dinero, and I would agree with them. Mucho Vegas is rich promotions, and that's what led me to their site. I found a link for registration in AskGamblers casino section and are registered with them. About the security of this casino does not need to worry, because Mucho Vegas Casino is an online casino that is regulated under the laws of Curacao. Casino has a huge selection of games that should satisfy even the most demanding users. In addition, the casino provides excellent support system, as well as a long list of promotional offers. The largest group consists of slots games. Also, I liked their video poker, where I won a solid monetary gains, when it did not work with the slots. An important item in the number of games represent the progressive jackpots, which altogether makes Mucho Vegas Casino great place for those who want to play, and earn a lot of money.

In recent weeks, more and more I log on to the casino because of the Mega Moolah jackpot games. Otherwise, this slot now has a jackpot of 4,418,960 € and play it at over 10 casinos from Microgaming group. One of these casinos is Mucho Vegas. At Mega Moolah mainly invest € 1.25 per spin, but this is not the maximum stake as at Thunderstruck II slot have a stake of over € 2 per spin. In addition to these two games, often choose some NetEnt titles that Mucho Vegas offers. In particular, my NetEnt selection here includes: Warlords slot, Spinata Grande, Gonzo's Quest and in recent days a new slot Divine Fortune. To date I have not had problems with opening slots, because the casino is technically perfect, such a situation is also with finances. Each of my payments were no problems and was completed within 48 hours, often within 24 hours.

My confidence in this casino is the maximum, and my experience with them gives me the right to claim here, in front of you. Selection of games is perfect for every beginner, and not technically demanding for the performance of your computer. Such a selection of games, does not end on the slot games, but contains a large number of table games. Players who are looking for a classic casino experience can choose some of the specially designed variations of roulette, baccarat or poker. Casino also includes a NetEnt live casino, and thus allows players to enjoy a truly immersive experience with professional dealers. Among other games are scratch cards, keno and bingo variants, which completes the impressive selection of games. So much of me now, when I win the jackpot on Mega Moolah slot in Mucho Vegas casino, you will first find out, hahahha. The high score for the overall impression - Rating 9/10.
MUCHO VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 28. JANUARY 2017
Hola Helmut!

thank you very much for your positive review, we are very happy to read about your good experience with us!

At Mucho Vegas we are all about giving players the chance to play the best casino games and the chance to win life changing prizes so we are glad to read that you are already enjoying the games and with some luck you will get the life changing prize too soon.

Hopefully you or another Mucho Vegas player triggers the Mega Moolah jackpot next!!
katemak 1162 reviews
Message
Another new casino with my favorite Netent games although they have other providers as Microgaming, Betsoft, GameArt, iSoftBet, Oryx games with Curacao licence I thought I could give it a try. They had some promo with sign up bonus with free spins and as I recall they were given on Spinata Grande slot, opened account here played those free spins but cant say I have achieve something.

After several days I decide to make a deposit here just because of their welcome bonus which is great one with 200% match but the wagering requirements not so friendly, because the bonus needs to be wagered X 30 but the deposit as well, so a lot to be played till you wager the bonus. They have live chat support nice a friendly a lots of games so you can choose so hoping they are decent casino when it comes to withdraw, still didn't have any.

Imadesmall deposit of 18 euros and I liked the fact that you only need to deposit 10 euros so the player can get this nice welcome bonus. Having only 18 euros on my e-wallet made the deposit got the 200% match and played with 54 euros. For a change I wanted to try some other games like Immortal Romance slot thats another game favorite of mine so I think I could give it a try.

Immortal Romance was not so bad at the beginning giving me free spins right after several spins. Was playing for short time till I reached several euros on my account changed the slot to Piggy Riches hopefully I can recover my balance. Piggy is my number one slot when it comes to Netent games but all the spins winnings were verytiny even the free spins feature didn't surprised me.

When I was left with very small amount I played Break Da Bank again boost my balance a bit but knowing this game it eat all the balance. I like this newly opened casino but must say they are a bit tight when it comes to free spins as many other casino offers. As a new casino I think they should have some weekly campaign with free spins and not as the offer they are giving, the player will get free spins but on 7th deposit. Honestly nice 7th bonus but who will wait till the 7th deposit, well not me.
MUCHO VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 24. JANUARY 2017
Hola Katemak!

thank you very much for your review!

We really appreciate that you took the time to give this feedback as we are always trying to improve the quality of the site and offers.

You mentioned our 200% welcome bonus and the fact that we have a total of 7 bonuses in the welcome package plus 150 free spins but you also say that it would be nice to have weekly promotions which offers free spins.

We actually have multiple weekly promos which offer free spins:
- on Mondays you can qualify for free spins if you make multiple deposits in the day
- every week we have a featured game, the Game of the Week. If you play the game you qualify for free spins too!

All the info on these promos can be found of the site and I invite you to check our promotions section regularly because we will add new ones regularly :)

Enjoy the fiesta!
tchen 5 reviews
Brazil
Message
Hi,

I would like to apologize as I miscalculated thinking that 10% of a. 8.99 balance is < 0.09 per spin which in fact is very difficult to play and even find a slot allowing this without having to reduce the number of lines in play.

Thanks for your clear explanation and very happy that you took into consideration and amended this redundant policy which in my opinion does nobody any favors cause you are in fact allowing winners to bet a lot more than what you intended with this restriction in the first place. Meaning you are actually welcoming a player who deposited minimum to wager at amounts much higher with no ceiling for maximum bet when they start winning compared to industry standards that caps max bet allowed while having an active bonus at no more than 5-7 eur per spin.

The fact that the casino rep responds.in forums is a major plus showing that at least they are listening and willing to make an effort for best of player. Thank you and I will definitely be back to play more.
Regardless if I had miscalculated which caused this misunderstanding, I do feel that your staff are knowledgeable enough to describe it the way you did which could have allowed me to play without worrying for something that was actually had no t much affect to to example I raised. I was left in live chat for numerous hours hoping to have this sorted so I can at least begin play. I ended up playing without a clear instruction just hoping that I would get on a win streak so I did not have to worry about balance getting low and have to constantly worry about what if my balance gets low enough that I needed to violate your terms to continue play. Luckily I did win and now just waiting for payment.
MUCHO VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Dear Tchen,

thank you very much for your follow up commentary and we really appreciate that you took the time to do it!

You helped us realise that one of our rule, though necessary, was in some cases impractical and therefore you allowed us to improve our terms and conditions. This will be to the benefit of all future players and so you helped us and them greatly.

I do agree that the level of Customer Service that you have received was sub-par and for this I must apologise. This was already addressed with the agent who had the best of intentions but was probably still too "green" to handle a very specific question such as this one. We will work on that with this agent and the rest of our staff and I hope that your next experience with our staff will be more positive.

In regards to your withdrawal, let me first congratulate you on your win!

We aim to pay all winnings in less than 24 hours but depending on the verifications needed on the account it might take up to 2 business days to process a payment. I have enquired with the verification team and it appears that your KYC documents have been received this afternoon and are being reviewed so we should be able to process your payment tomorrow morning already!

Thank you again for both of your comments, which have helped us tweak the Terms and Conditions of the casino to the benefit of all future players.


test187 5 reviews
Germany
Message
A lof of games. Withdraw Banktransfer 1 day.

Live Chat and Quick Support.
W.R. 30x(d+b) Too much!!! Withdraw only Banktransfer!!! (No Neteller to people in Germany, Spain, France and Co). Maximum Betsize!!!

I played about 4 Hours and than I see that my bets was not count, 6 Hours later they helped me and I continue to play.
MUCHO VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 8. DECEMBER 2016
Hola Test187,

thank you very much for your comment and letting us know about your concerns. We appreciate all feedback that can help us provide a better experience to players and so your comments are very welcome.

In regards to the wagering requirement, it is set in relation to the amount of bonus we give. At Mucho Vegas we have decided to offer large bonus sizes and amounts to maximise play time and enjoyment of our 800+ games database.

Our bonuses include a first deposit bonus of 200% and total welcome package of $/€1500 + 150 Free Spins so players who chose to play with a bonus receive a lot of extra credit to try various games. Of course, players are able to play without bonus too so it all depends on players preferences.

We also try to offer many deposit and withdrawal options but unfortunately , as is the case with Neteller, we are sometimes limited by payment processor policies regarding certain regions. As you point out, we instead offer fast bank transfers for players in these limited regions. Kindly note that we cannot accept players from France, Spain and a few other countries at all due to local regulations.

Finally, regarding your comment about the bet sizes I am not sure I understand the concern as all our games can be played for a few cents or up to $/€ 50 or more per spin depending on players preferences. If you have had trouble with certain games, please contact our 24/7 support so we can investigate the problem.

I would also like to know more about the problem that you encountered with the wagering requirement so if you could contact our address support@muchovegas.com and ask that your request be passed over to management I will be able to look into it for you.

Thank you very much for your constructive feedback that will help us improve our casino!
sleepek 2 reviews
Poland
Message
Great welcome bonus. Great choice of games. Very quick verification and even faster withdrawals to e-wallets.

Great looks of the website. Great live support - they all know what they are doing.
There is everything a casino player needs so there is nothing to dislike.
MUCHO VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 5. DECEMBER 2016
Hola Sleepek!

thank you very much for your positive review!

It was shared with the whole team with a special attention to our 24/7 Support as you point out how helpful they are. Everybody is grateful for your praise :)

At Mucho Vegas our goal is to offer great games, great customer service and all that in a fun atmosphere so reviews like yours really motivate us!

Please note that we want to learn from our players to improve constantly so if you ever have any negative experience or see elements that we can improve , please reach out to support@muchovegas.com so we can work on the feedback.

Thanks again!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Mucho Vegas Casino bonuses