What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mucho Vegas casino - Very delayd payment and responses

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Mucho Vegas Casino

Amount

$ 3632

Posted on May 12, 2022

Hello,

I have had this problem for quite a while as I won the money I intend to withdrawal on 29.3.22 . The problem is I get this error when I try to withdrawal and at first they asked to try different browser or empty cache, which I did and it did not help, then send documents, which I also did. And after that I have asked for help from chat and emailed their support team but the only answer I have received is that they are working on it.

Please help me solve this problem, thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 12, 2022

Dear @Vanidu,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on May 12, 2022

Hello Vanidu,

We are sorry that you are experiencing issues on our website. Please provide your Muchovegas username so we can research the issue.

thanks,

Mucho Vegas Manager

Posted on May 12, 2022

Hey,


The amount is 3632 , my username is < username removed >.

Thank you for quick response, hopefully we can handle this well.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 12, 2022

Dear Mucho Vegas Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 16, 2022

Hello Vanidu,
the issue you have been experiencing should be resolved and you should have been contacting by our Customer Service over the weekend about it.
Please try to withdraw again and congratulations on the winnings!
Mucho Vegas Casino Manager

Posted on May 18, 2022

Hey,
I still get the same error with bitcoin withdrawal, but i did as email suggested and used bank withdrawal.
Hopefully i will soon receive the money, thank you.

Posted on May 18, 2022

Hi Vanidu,
thank you for the feedback! I see that your account is pending verification so please provide the required documents and once processed the withdrawal will be sent immediately.
thanks!
Mucho Vegas Manager

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2022

Dear @Vanidu,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to assist the Mucho Vegas Casino team further and send the required verification paperwork.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process, therefore please make sure to confirm by posting the public message if you have provided requested information.

Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork, or fail to confirm, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forwarding it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on May 24, 2022

Hello,
I have sent all verifications that have been asked from me now, i hope to keep this open until its fully clear the payment has been made , thank you.

Posted on May 25, 2022

Hello, thanks for providing the verification documents.
The withdrawal has been processed today.
Enjoy your winnings!
The Mucho Vegas team

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy