You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Mucho Vegas Casino - Delayed payment and no answers to emails

RESOLVED
neuroneon Germany
posted on June 18, 2018.

Hy Guys, need help i started a with drawl (100 euro) its complete confirmed and must be on the way.
Unfortunately i dont get answer from the cashier on my mail, and support tell me cashier will mail me. But i dont get any contact and my money dont receive.

I got a mail at the 7 june , they asked:

Hello < name removed >,
thank you for playing at Mucho Vegas Casino.
Kindly we are contacting you in order to complete the payment of your winnings derived last 28/05/2018.
We would like to ask you the following information so the payout can be sent out successfully, please note this information is required from our bank in order to process the transaction.
- Your occupation/job/field of activity (full or part-time)
Waiting on your kind reply,
The Mucho Vegas Cashier
cashie­[email protected]­uch­ove­gas.com

i answer them and ask for a confirming mail for me, this was my last contact to the Cashier.
I send much mails with questions or infos and try to contact chat all few days.

would be nice if u could help me, whats wrong maybe any error etc, just like to receive it, i extra deposited again for this withdrawal.

INFOS; it is a withdrawal from a freebonus - its was capped to 100€ from the casino to cashout!
i still have deposited before, and shortly after this withdraw.
my account is totally verified (last mail about this issue from the casino:

ello < name removed >,
thank you for your mail.
Your screenshots of credit card has been accepted.
Unfortunately, we do not accept MasterCard credit cards as a payment method for withdrawal request . You can always use Wire Transfer for withdrawal requests, and make deposits with MasterCard credit card.
Kind regards,
The Mucho Vegas Cashier
cashie­[email protected]­uch­ove­gas.com

I still have checked the Data i entered for my withdraw (BANKTRANSFER) before and just now before i wrote this complaint || no failure all data correct.

DATA from transaction history :
< personal info removed >

posted on June 18, 2018.

Hello < name removed >,
I am the casino manager and I have personally checked on your complaint for this withdrawal of 100 euros of no-deposit bonus winnings.
Following verification with the finance department, it appears that the withdrawal was declined by our payment processor due to a change of policy on their side. They no longer allow for payments to or from players from your country (Germany).
We were able to place the transfer order (as we usually do) but they changed their policy on the following day and cancelled all pending withdrawals... Since then we have disabled deposits as well as they go through the same processor.
Your withdrawal is therefore still pending and I apologize for this problem outside of our control.
Our Finance department is working toward solutions to resume payments to and from players in your country and you will of course receive your 100 euros of no-deposit bonus winnings as soon as we have arranged for a new processor. The finance department is hopeful that it should be possible before the end of this month.
In the meantime I can only thank you for your patience and we apologize again for this issue outside of our control.
Best regards,
Mucho Vegas Manager

AskGamblers
posted on June 22, 2018.

Dear Mucho Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on June 25, 2018.

Hola Askgamblers Team!
Our finance department has been in contact with the player.
They are still trying to find a way to pay this 100 Euros in free chips winnings to him as soon as possible. We are still blocked for payments to his country by our usual payment processor but the finance department is looking for ways to bypass that.
I will comment here as soon as I receive confirmation that the money was successfully sent to him, thanks for your patience!
Best regards,
Mucho Vegas Manager

neuroneon Germany
posted on June 27, 2018.

So, the finance department was looking forward that this will be done to the end of this month.

Now its seems the month ends but nothing happens to withdrawal,
unfortunately i was in hospital so this compliment closed a short while,
But i don't got the Withdrawal even not any new info that it will be proceed soon.


What should i do now , how did we will remain now?
-the withdrawal is now one complete month pending cause ur problem.-

@askgambler did u have any experiences with those bank problems ?
did u have any idea how this usually need.

neuroneon Germany
posted on June 27, 2018.

one question to your Casino "pls if its not transfer confirmed in the next reply":

why did u still allow German to deposit register and play in the meanwhile?

whats the master plan Mr MuchoVegas, didn't ur bank give any information ;:
may the reason for the block , is it the hole bank , the country , ur casino.

May we can combine and try to imagine any realistic date?


no offense pls
BEST! Chris

AskGamblers
posted on July 1, 2018.

Dear Mucho Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on July 1, 2018.

Hello,

we are still working on the solution to pay this 100 euros of free chips winnings but the local regulations make finding processors complicated. We will find that solution however.

To answer the question of the player, and as I already mentioned at the very beginning, we have of course not kept accepting deposits from players in your country.

The minute it appeared we would no longer be able to pay out we also stopped the deposit too.

Unfortunately your free chips winnings came right before the block came into play so you are caught in limbo...

We apologize for this situation and assure you that our finance team is working hard to find a solution.

Best regards,

Mucho Vegas Manager

neuroneon Germany
posted on July 4, 2018.

When did u think that u have new infos about my withdrawl, im still waiting?

posted on July 6, 2018.

Hello NEURONEON,

good news finally :)

We have a new processor for your country so it will be possible to pay your free chips winnings by credit card.

There is a process to follow for it to become technically possible but our Cashier team will be in touch with you to explain the easy steps.

Best regards,

Mucho Vegas Manager

neuroneon Germany
posted on July 6, 2018.

Hey sounds nice but I don’t understand why u send me a second mail (on the non-public way) and ask for a deposit for the withdrawal?
- I will attach a screenshot on this reply

U may have my credit card registered, I deposited a short while after I withdrawal this free bonus for continue playing on urn site in the past.
So please withdraw the 100€ direct to my MasterCard.

... I don’t have any visa, only "online virtual visa „opportunities...
... Why did u ask me for a deposit before u withdraw the 1oo€, I don’t will deposit again. (ur opinion askgambler Support?)

?

sincericly chris

posted on July 6, 2018.

Hello NEURONEON,

a deposit is necessary so that your card becomes registered with the new credit card processor.

We cannot send withdrawals through credit card if the card has not been used with the processor.

The deposit that is required is only so that you appear in the credit card processor system and we can then send payments to you through it.

You don't have to play and you can make a deposit of only 10 euros that we will send back along with your 100 euros of free chips winnings.

Please note that this is unfortunately the only way to receive your payment but a MasterCard should normally work.

Best regards,

Mucho Vegas Manager

neuroneon Germany
posted on July 7, 2018.

its not directly correct, i used my creditcard but it wasnt able with the normal so i used the Puggleplay Mastercard deposit so it was depost via credicard pls use this Card data for the withdrawl :-)
wont be sure whats happens when i deposit , if the money comes tomorrow in some days, cause of the experiances.

dont know why ur normal way dont used my card and i hgave use puggle pay, must be ur issue would ber happy tp receive the withdrawl assoon as possible thx :-)

posted on July 8, 2018.

Hello NEURONEON,

the finance department has been in touch with you multiple times and you need to follow their instructions.

I cannot comment on this particular card and whether or not it can be used.

Please follow the instructions given by the finance department and/or ask your questions to them.

I cannot assist with these details here on Askgamblers.

If you follow their instructions you will be able to receive your free chips winnings.

Best regards,

Mucho Vegas Manager

neuroneon Germany
posted on July 8, 2018.

Okay, need some day then I’m able to deposit with the MASTERCARD (MasterCard okay? I have no visa (only virtual))
Will give u an info when I done this....



SO May u are able to add me another little free bonus in the meanwhile for all those problem over a long while :-)

would be rly nice as little comp5rehence goodwill :-) may hey I’m able to withdraw 2 non deposit bonus hehe , u don’t think so but pls give me short info about it.

The withdraw will be done latest Date 20/7/2018 :-) hoper further :-)


Best Chris

posted on July 8, 2018.

Hello Neuroneon,

MasterCard should be ok unless your bank refuses the transactions but, as I explained, you need to follow up with the finance department who contacted you.

They are the ones who can ensure, with your collaboration, that the withdrawal of these free chips winnings is finally complete.

Best regards,

Mucho Vegas Manager

AskGamblers
posted on July 12, 2018.

Dear @neuroneon,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on July 12, 2018.

Hello Askgamblers team,

I can confirm that from our side, we are only waiting for the player to request his withdrawal through a credit card.

His free chips winnings of EUR 100 are on his balance and waiting for him to withdraw.

The Finance team has been in touch with him multiple times about it as explained in this thread.

Best regards,

Mucho Vegas Manager

AskGamblers
posted on July 16, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

neuroneon Germany
posted on July 16, 2018.

Hallo sorry for me delayed post, I just had some problem with my MasterCard, but I still deposited the 10euro today and wait now for the withdrawal :-)

I will give u the confirmation I get the money.

Best! chris

posted on July 17, 2018.

Hello,

thanks for making your deposit with your credit card.

We have now paid your 100 euros of free chips winnings and refunded this deposit.

Please confirm when received so we can mark this issue as resolved.

thanks!

Mucho Vegas Manager

neuroneon Germany
posted on July 17, 2018.

Hey cool, I just can’t proof if I receive the correct amount, (need 2days for balance actualisation at my MasterCard ) but I have the money, I still give a update soon.
Best Chris

[email protected] askgamblers!

neuroneon Germany
posted on July 17, 2018.

All Good! :-) Complaint could be closed :-)

@mucho Vegas, did u still stay with this processor system? Did further withdrawals for Germans will work?

AskGamblers
posted on July 17, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.