What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Mucho Vegas Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Mucho Vegas Casino

7.26
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating 20 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 1 day
What we like
  • Games available in instant play mode
  • Mobile gaming available
  • Over 800 games available
  • Live Casino
  • Live chat available 24/7
What we don’t like
  • No phone support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.muchovegas.com

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Spanish, Norwegian, French

Established

2016

Company

Mountberg Limited Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Mucho Vegas Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belgium
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Malaysia
  • Mali
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Panama
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Skrill, EcoPayz, eZeeWallet, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Ripple, TRON

Currencies

Euros, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, TRON

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, MasterCard, Paysafe Card, AstroPay Card, EcoPayz, Interac, eZeeWallet, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, TRON

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

5000 EUR per week, 10000 EUR per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, 1x2Games, iSoftBet, Oryx Gaming, GameArt, Intervision Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Asia Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Felix Gaming, Habanero, Iron Dog Studios, Mr. Slotty, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Booming Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Playson, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Swintt, VIVO Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Wazdan

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Mucho Vegas Casino is an online casino home to over 950 online slots and casinos games. Games here are powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, GameArt, iSoftBet, Oryx, Pragmatic Play and several others. The site has a user-friendly interface and can be played in instant play mode and on mobile. Players can also enjoy the thrill of a live casino. Mucho Vegas are licensed and regulated by the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players residing in the follow countries cannot play at the casino: United States of America, Us Minor Outlying Islands, US Virgin Islands, Canada, United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Malta, Panama, Costa Rica, Curacao and Netherlands.

Virtual Games

The sheer volume of video slots available to the casino is impressive! Players can easily keep track of their favourite games, recently played games and can access the casino most popular games with the click of a button. Players can categorize their games per gaming provider or use the in-built search feature to head straight to the game they want to play. Games include the Motorhead Slot, Spinata Grande Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, and Glam Life Slot.

When it comes to table games the number available is equally as impressive. There are variants of blackjack and roulette like Single Deck Blackjack, Pirate 21 and American Roulette and European Roulette. Other table games include Craps, Casino Hold’em and Red Dog Progressive.

Video Poker players can find their favourite games too. With over 50 variants to choose from which include Double Joker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Deuces and Deuces and Jokers.

Other games include Keno, Germinator and several others.

Live Games

Players who enjoy the thrill of a live atmosphere can enter the NetEnt Live Casino for games around the clock.

Mobile Gaming

The casino can also be accessed from several smartphone and tablet devices. Available on multiple mobile browsers players can enjoy a selection of the casinos most popular games.

Support

Live Chat is available here 24/7. However, should players which to contact support using another method they can use their online contact form for a prompt and professional response.

Security

The casino uses an advanced encryption system and have protection measures in place to ensure players personal and financial details are secure at all times. And with leading gaming suppliers here there’s no need to worry about fairness! The casino uses a random number generator to take care of this.

Player Reviews

6.6
20 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Rivercamper8
February 21, 2019
9

So far so good
I have been playing for a month now and like how all games work great and load quickly.
Win percentage is pretty good compared to other casinos.

Only thing I dislike is that the casino seems to log me out when leaving games.

Mucho Vegas Casino
February 21, 2019

Hola Rivercamper8,

thank you very much for your comment!

We try hard to offer players the best online casino gameplay and it is truly great to read about your positive experience.

Regarding your being logged out of the account when exiting certain games, this is of course not intentional and we apologize for this problem. Could you please contact the customer service about it and explain your issue?
I am certain that we can find a solution for it.

In the meantime, thank you again for your comment and enjoy the Fiesta!

The Mucho Vegas team

mia3Adam
February 16, 2018
8

Okay, so I’ve started to play on this site just a few weeks back. . . and I must say that is not bad. The layout is top and there are many games to try. They also give good bonuses and the site launches rapidly!

Hopefully there will be more games added soon. I’m really looking forward to more jackpot slots!

Message
Mucho Vegas Casino
February 16, 2018

Hola Mia, thanks a lot for your positive review!
We have hundreds of slots on the site so it was of course normal to also give good bonuses so players can try many of them!!
Our library of games will increase a lot in the next few weeks, including new jackpot slots, so I think that you are about to enjoy playing at Mucho Vegas even more soon :)
In the meantime, enjoy the fiesta!

MassimoGarcia
February 14, 2018
7

Good layout and speed of the website of good standards. Welcome offer pretty standard but not bad. Loads of games with plenty of unknown ones interesting to try.

Good and Friendly support. Only had to contact them once or twice for small things, but they helped out without any issue.

Even if there are many games, I think the amount of game providers could be better to give more diversification.

Message
Mucho Vegas Casino
February 15, 2018

Hola Massimo!
thank you very much for your positive review about the number of games!
You will be happy to know that our team is hard at work connecting new providers at the moment so there will be an even bigger selection very soon :)
Enjoy the fiesta!

lucas1000
January 4, 2018
1

Great selection of games and easy to use - that's about all I can say that is positive about Mucho Vegas.

Poor customer service, staff appear to not be aware of their own process and procedures - you will get different information from different staff members.

Very limited withdrawal methods - only option was bank transfer and with a $35 fee for any withdrawal under $500 after taking away skrill.

Only received 25% of my withdrawal - Mucho Vegas will now not respond to any of my multiple emails around this.
Players beware - would not recommend, my advice is to stay clear, very dishonest and don't about their customers.

Message
Mucho Vegas Casino
January 4, 2018

Hola Lucas1000,

thank you for your comment about the site and the selection of games!

I am however sorry to read about your issue with our customer service and of course will be happy to help.

From what I read, I believe that the confusion must come from bank fees taken by your own bank.

We always send the full amount requested (minus the $35 fee if the withdrawal is under $500) but your bank might be collecting fees as well and we have no control over that unfortunately...

Thankfully we are able to process withdrawals via credit card for most players but unfortunately some banks do not allow the transactions to flow in their direction... In these cases wire transfers are the option and unfortunately for low amounts requested the fees taken by your bank may represent a big percentage of the amount... This is again outside of our control as these fees are determined by your bank.

Please contact customer service asking for escalation to the manager as per the Askgamblers conversation so they can pass on information on your case and I will then assist you with this matter.

thanks!

Jasleen
November 25, 2017
4

Nice site, easy to navigate, great range of games. Customer service is very pleasant.

Terrible withdrawal limits of 2000 per week, 5000 per month.Stalling tactics so players play and lose withdrawals.They accept more than this in deposits in a day but are very very very slow to pay.Only recommend this casino for people who bet small and win small.

Very disappointed.

Message
Mucho Vegas Casino
December 12, 2017

Hola Jasleen,

thank you for your comments and sorry about the delay in replying to it, for some reason we did not receive a notification when you posted them.

We pay a lot of attention to the customer experience and we are glad to read that you enjoyed your interactions with our staff, we will pass the compliments to them!

About your comment regarding the limits, we value your feedback and will keep it into consideration for a possible modification of these limits for players at the first loyalty level.

Please note that players with higher levels in our loyalty program do receive higher limits based on their history with us and play volume. We try to adapt and customize the experience as much as possible for our loyal players and that of course extends to the limits.

Thank you again for your comments!

Helennan
October 13, 2017
5

I like the games and the site is easy to navigate and the games load rather quickly

Withdrawals have been a nightmare for me. My first withdrawal was declined I was advised because Mastercard do no accept it. I set up Wire transfer so that was fine. I had a $300 withdrawal declined as Wire Transfers have a minimum of $500 but I could use my neteller account. I ended up playing it and lost it. On Wednesday I made a deposit from my Mastercard and made a withdrawal of $500 via Wire Transfer. Friday my withdrawal was declined and after sending emails, I don't get answers, it's like the replies are automated. I had made a deposit from my Neteller account after this win, which I lost. I have now played the $500 trapped there and lost that also. As my $500 winning came from my bank via Mastercard, the Wire Transfer should never have been declined. My first withdrawal was very quick even though I had to wait for verification documents to be checked. Since then it has been a nightmare as though the withdrawals are being declined to play and lose it.
.

Message
Mucho Vegas Casino
October 13, 2017

Hola Helen!

Thank you for your review and comments on the website and games!

In regards to your withdrawal, our first and foremost goal is to send the winnings quickly to the players. This is what you experienced with your first withdrawal request last month for $1100 (by wire transfer).

We need however to verify each of the payment methods used by players before we can process the payment and this is what caused a delay with your last withdrawal: we requested the documentation about your Neteller account which you started using after that first withdrawal and was not yet verified. Of course, we would have paid out the winnings right after we received this documentation.

As a general recommendation, we advise to immediately send the usual KYC recommendation once you ask for a withdrawal and include all payment methods used. We also recommend using Skrill or Neteller for all withdrawals as receiving the funds is instant contrary to credit card or bank transfers.

I am sure that your next withdrawal will be as fast as the first one and in the meantime I wish you great fun at Mucho Vegas!

halogens
October 11, 2017
4

Good layout of games, easy to navigate
Well structured My Account section

Slow support
When having deposit bonus, there is a rule that player can't have bigger bet than 10% from available balance - cheap approach towards customer. It's entertainment and not sitting stressfuly and counting if 10% are not reached!
After bigger cashout customer is disabled from receiving bonus. That would fine, but what's not fine is that they keep sending different bonus offers and bear no responsibility when actually no bonus is added. Even if that happens again and again and support is notified - no changes. Probably, unlawful business practice as a way to boost revenues.

Message
Mucho Vegas Casino
October 11, 2017

Hola Halogens,

thank you for your review and compliments regarding the design of the site!

In regards to the other points you raise, please let me address them in order.

First, regarding the 10% of balance maximum bet it is important to note that this does not apply to the smaller balances and therefore most players will not have to calculate anything as their bets will be under the minimum. However, when playing for higher stakes with a bonus the player indeed should pay attention to this rule as well as all our other bonus terms of course.

On the second point, please note that we do not disable the bonuses after larger cashouts. The bonuses are disabled only in the case of bonus terms breaches or abuse. It is absolutely possible to continue receiving bonuses in the future even if you win big today!

If you have questions about this last point or any other questions, please feel free to send an email to [email protected] and we will be happy to review your account and send you precise information regarding your case.

Cheers!

The Mucho Vegas team

TIluCrew
October 4, 2017
10

Such an phenomenal casino. I think this must b the best I've ever played. Cashouts lightning fast (today received after 13h from request). Gr8 games and offers bonuses quite much.

And the support OMG its so nice to have professional support EVERYTIME u contact it! Never have had any issues with mucho vegas ! I COMMAND U TO PLAY HERE! I'm mucho happy with this one !

Absolutely nothing. Even if u are bitching person u cant write anything on the minus field ;)

Message
Mucho Vegas Casino
October 4, 2017

Hola Tilucrew!

The whole team is blushing right now because of your raving review and we thank you all very much for it!

Our philosophy is to offer the best games in a fun fiesta atmosphere but we know that in a casino nothing replaces an excellent customer service and fast payouts :)

We are very proud to be recognized for it in your review and, once again, we all thank you warmly!

mactavish
July 18, 2017
6

Fast withdwals almost instant, got my money while playing... fast instant verification, perfect support, perfect software.. go for it..10/10

Message
Mucho Vegas Casino
July 20, 2017

hola Mactavish!

Muchas gracias for your review :)

it is great to receive your praise for the quickness of our payouts.

At Mucho Vegas we have customer service at the core of our preoccupations and that includes getting your winnings to you as soon as we can!

Thank you for playing at Mucho Vegas and I wish you good luck and good fun on our site, enjoy the fiesta!

kentyburg
July 1, 2017
7

The Live support is great, very helpful and competent. Having a decent range of games and the greatest design. Recommended!

Message
Mucho Vegas Casino
July 1, 2017

Hola Kentyburg!

Thank you very much for your kind comment on our Live Chat Customer Service.

At Mucho Vegas we aim to provide the best Customer Service in the industry and it is a great honour to receive compliments about these efforts!

Thank you as well about your comment on the number of games (close to 1000!) and design :)

Enjoy the fiesta!

7.26
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating 20 reviews
7.26
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Mucho Vegas Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy