You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: LuckyStar Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

LuckyStar Casino

GOOD 7.55
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

LuckyStar Casino is a user-friendly online casino with an abundance of online slots and table games powered by Netent, MicrogamingBetsoft, iSoftBet, GameArt and Xplosive. The casino offers the option of live gambling with a live dealer. Moreover, the casino allows players to access it via their mobile devices and enjoy online casino games on the move. LuckyStar Casino is regulated and licensed by Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Only players residing in the United States of America and its territories cannot currently open an account at LuckyStar Casino.

Virtual Games

LuckyStar Casino features a myriad of video slots and progressive slots by NetEnt, Betsoft, GameArt and more. All the most popular video slots can be found in the casino, from Gonzo’s Quest slot and Dead or Alive slot to Boomanji slot and Wolf Quest slot. The selection of progressive slots includes titles like Good Girl Bad Girl slot and Mega Fortune slot.

Table game fans will be met with a large variety of different table games, including all the popular blackjack, roulette, baccarat and poker variants and craps. The table game assortment ranges from American Roulette, Single Deck Blackjack and Zoom Roulette to Ride’m Poker, Baccarat Professional Series and Caribbean Stud Poker.

The video poker section features all the popular video poker variants like Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, All American, All American Double, Jacks or Better, Tens or Better and various other types of the game.

Players looking to try something different can pick between diverse specialty games like scratch cards and Virtual Racebook 3D.

Live Games

Players who like the sense of playing in a real casino even from the comfort of their homes can choose between several tables in LuckyStar Casino’s live casino. The live games are powered by NetEnt, Ezugi and GGL Global Gaming and include live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat, live casino poker and live keno.

Mobile Gaming

The casino’s website is responsive which facilitates accessing the casino via various devices. Apart from that, LuckyStar Casino features a fully-equipped mobile casino which allows players to spin the reels of their favourite slots on their mobile phones and tablets.

Support

Players can reach the friendly and helpful customer support team via email, online contact form and live chat 24/7. No phone support is available at the moment. However, there is also a useful FAQ section with numerous previously resolved issues and answers that players might find helpful.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured their sensitive information will remain private as LuckyStar Casino implements the trusted VeriSign SSL encryption which provides them with the highest security available.

As NetEnt is a licensed, verified and trusted software provider, the fact that LuckyStar Casino stores NetEnt slots ensures players will be treated fairly while playing their games.

Pros

  • Instant play available
  • Live casino open
  • The option of mobile gaming included
  • Live chat available around the clock
  • Data encrypted with SSL technology
  • One-wallet solution allows players to move money around the site seamlessly

Cons

  • No third-party audit certificates so far
  • No phone support available at the moment

Screenshot

LuckyStar Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
In this casino there is nothing that can hold the loyal players, I want to clarify the bad customer support, I do not want to talk about winnings because I could go for a spammatore, as it is from January 2016 that I started playing and never had the luck to make a withdrawal but this does not matter because to hear them it is the providers.

Given this, for about 3 months I never receive promotional emails related to bonuses with deposit and without. So today I decide to contact the customer support chat, a certain Johnatan seems to fall from the clouds after having pointed out the problem of bonuses and promotional campaigns that are not delivered to me by email. He claims he is not aware of my account information! I was stunned by this statement as I have been a customer for about two years. I asked him why in the history of my account there are not all the deposits made over the two years, but only those in the last 4 months!. Obviously he did not know the reasons and he invited me to e-mail the technical support and send all the documentation again! given that I had already sent the documentation and the game account had been validated, after two years from sending and confirming, they told me to send it again only to verify the "technical" cause that prevents the viewing my game history. Frankly I'm not there, I do not seem correct and professional an attitude like that against a customer who has played for two years having never received winnings, they can not provide an answer! they do not even know my email address! but how would you say you do not know my email address if I have always deposited with the linked email both for the Skrill account and for that of Luckystar?! All the deposits I made as you can not have my information?

Not to be believed, in the end the operator Jonhatan replied by saying that Skrill is no longer compatible for Australian players !, "AUSTRALIANS", in response I told him that I am an Italian player and the email is Italian, l 'IP address of the computer comes from Italy and this information I can see I imagine that they are the site managers! There is no worse assistance and indifference from an online casino like this. I hope that they will answer here, this behavior is not acceptable because I am an elderly client and I have always played being aware of a healthy and legal environment.
LUCKYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 2. JANUARY 2018
Hello truffatori,

First of all, let me apologize for any and all less than amazing experiences you have had in LuckyStar!
We are giving our best to give the best possible assistance and gaming experience to all our players, guided by our motto: Happy players are the best advertisement!

Now, to proceed, let me try to get back to you on all the things you mentioned in your review;
* I am sorry for all the bad luck you say you were having with LuckyStar so far, regarding no withdrawals, but, as you said yourself, that is not really something we can do anything about, as the games are owned and operated by game providers.
* About the promotional emails, this is very strange indeed, as we do have weekly newsletters with weekly Bonus Codes being sent every Friday. Perhaps you have opted out from our newsletters by mistake...
* As for the confusion with the customer support;
1. SC Agent should be able to see most of your details, given you provided your username. Your country, email, full name, etc... As for your KYC documents, CS Agent has no access to it. Only Finance Department does.
2. Do you happen to remember the CS Agent name or the time and date of the chat so we can take a look at it ourselves?
* And as for your other observations and questions, I can't really properly answer as I don't know your username to check in our backend.

I have sent you a private message, if you don't mind answering me. I'd love to investigate this further and assist you in any way possible!

LuckyStar Casino
Scramystad 5 reviews
Canada
Message
LuckyStar Casino is equipped with some NetEnt Slots/Games that Canadian Players are able to play which is very rare. They also have a great selection of Quickspin, Microgaming, Playson and many other top games. The Bonuses as a "Regular" Player are pretty decent and the free spins are "non-wagering required " although they generally chosen for you as far as which games are tied to the free spins. Once you become a VIP member you receive a $50 gift token for free with absolutely no wagering requirements.
Once you are a VIP Member, You will be directed and referred to a VIP manager. This VIP manager will decide a once a week bonus based upon your winnings, deposits and such. She/he will then email you (Unfortunately you may need to send constant reminders to them to do so) with your bonus. For Example.... If you deposited 100 or so dollars and won 200 throughout the week, you only receive 25-35 spins on their choice of slot machine. if you deposited 1500, and won 800 you may find yourself with a 20 dollar free token plus the 25 spins. Heres the trick though.... you will no longer be able to request for any extra freebies, spins etc from the main chat reps (which they give out quite frequently). Also, if you use regular bonuses during your deposits, those deposits arent included or considered eligible for the VIP weekly cashback rewards. When asked for a break down, They wont be able to discuss the privileged information with you. Also, it will take an "invite" or it will take spending over 15000.00(CDN) to request a chance for them to review your account at the VIP level. Once you do receive the email, you may have a extremely difficult time reaching your VIP Manager and if you request anything from the Wonderful staff (who use to be able to help you and were very efficient doing so ) you will most likely be told "Unfortunately due to your account being a VIP account , Only your VIP manager is able to help you but Im very sure you will hear from them soon! :) "
Afi4wins 1386 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Dirty Harry once asked the downed villain, "do you feel lucky...punk?" Well, he wasn't lucky at all. I was too, at first, at this LuckyStar Casino. I had signed up late last year, took up their free spins offer, even made one deposit in December, but nothing good came out of it, despite getting 75 no-wager free spins on the game 'Lights'. Argh! That game hasn't been good to me at all, so the 75 free spins couldn't do anything good for me at that time. So I left it idle for several months.

Come April, another good offer came from LuckyStar, this time with 75 no-wager free spins on NetEnt's Wild Wild West: The Great Train Heist. 75 no-wager free spins? I simply couldn't resist that, so I made one more deposit and claimed those free spins. But alas, my blardy ISP was crawling like a snail and I simply couldn't start up the game, even after trying one whole day and night! The loading progress was completed but the game just wouldn't come on. So I got Live Chat to help me out and got the free spins changed to another NetEnt's game. I had requested for Gonzo's Quest or Twin Spin, but got Starburst instead. Argh! Not my favourite game again, but I had no choice but to accept it.

The 75 free spins gave me a $6.88 win, not a lot, but not bad either, so I decided to carry on playing Starburst with my deposit money and the 50% bonus money, giving me a starting bankroll of $36.88. Hmm, it certainly wasn't a lot to begin with, especially when playing Starburst, because those stars can be real cruel most of the time. But luck was with me that night. I completed the wagering requirements, had about $71 win, played a little bit more, kept losing, then quickly withdrew $60. That was a real lucky win for me on Starburst. A rarity for me, if I may say so. And thankfully for LuckyStar Casino, the withdrawal process was completed quickly and I got the money in 2.5 hours time. Fast enough, wouldn't you agree?

Customer support via Live Chat is much better and faster than via email. I had written to their support team requesting for a change in the game, but didn't get any reply after waiting a couple of hours. Then I went online again, Live Chat was available then (available only Monday-Sunday 8am-11pm), so I got assistance from Live Chat instead. A reply from the support team, via email, only came after I had completed my game play, so I just ignored it. Nonetheless, Customer Support is good and reliable.

What I like most at this casino, is the visible 'Bonus Cleared' indicator at the top. Although this doesn't run in real time, but the actual statistics can be had by clicking on the refresher button on the right. This is very convenient indeed. I kept tab on the remaining wagering to be done by regularly referring to this indicator, and when the wagering was finally done, a nice pop-up message came on to confirm this. All casinos should have this convenience, to avoid guessworks on the remaining wagering to be done.
I guess the only thing that I don't quite like about LuckyStar Casino is in the selection of games. Most of my favourite NetEnt and Microgaming games are not in the directory. Play'nGo games are also not available, otherwise I would go for them. As for the other available game providers, I would rather skip them as they aren't my favourites. Perhaps LuckyStar Casino should look into adding many more games from NetEnt and Microgaming, plus some other provider's games too, if need be. Nevertheless, I like LuckyStar Casino for what it is now, and it can only be better with many more games included.
LUCKYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. APRIL 2017
Hello AFI4WINS,

Thank you for your, quite extensive if we might add :), review!

We really appreciate all the nice things you wrote, thanks for that!
We can't but to agree with pretty much everything you said, except for Live Chat working hours - it's not correct our Chat works from 8 to 11, you,ve got that one bit wrong. Other than that - kudos!

And as for for the games & game selection - We have around 100 games from NetEnt & 100 games from Microgaming. There are also QuickSpin, PragmaticPlay, BetSoft, iSoftBet, GameArt and Xplosive Slots - overall just shy of 700 games in our Casino Section, with Live Casino (offering 3 Game Providers), as well as Virtual Sports being part of the offer - making our current offer of games in the ballpark of 800 Casino Games, which is not too shabby. Hope you can agree with that :)

PS. Your favs - Play'nGo are the next ones on the "table" & will come to LuckyStar soon!


Your LuckyStar | A Place Where Dreams do Come True!
chronicle333 4 reviews
Canada
Message
Everything is great so far. LOVE the fact that I can play netent games since most casinos banned players from my country. Very easy to navigate. It's very user-friendly. Support is very very helpful!
The only thing I dislike is the bonus terms. I really didn;t like the fact that the money that you deposit+bonus have to be wagered as 1. Like for example they have this 15% reload bonus. If I put 100$ I would get 15$ so then I have to wager 115$ x 30= 3450. I just dont get the point of getting a 15$ bonus and wager it more than 3000$. Usually you just have to wager the bonus money eg. for 100$ deposit, I only have to wager 15$ x 30 = 450. It's just ridiculous to wager all of that for just 15$ bonus.
LUCKYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 15. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello CHRONICLE333,

Thanks for your review!
Aprreciate all the nice things you wrote about LUCKYSTAR :)

As for the Reload Bonus; the wagering of the Reload Bonus is actually x 25, not x30.
Furthermore, we tried to give more options to our players.
Aside the Matching / Reload Bonuses, there are Free Spins with no wagering whatsover,
as well as our most Popular Bonus - LuckyCash -> cashback bonus.
Our Cashbacks have wagering of only x2 the bonus, they have no maximum bet or any other restrictions whatsover, unlike majority of cashbacks in other Casinos...
(aside the fact it can't be used to play LIVE CASINO and VIRTUAL SPORTS - it's only for our CASINO section.)

LUCKY STAR | Casino where dreams do come true!
miretics 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
Just great! I had extra fun time at LuckyStar! Registration was simple, my Welcome bonus was great as I took GameArt Exlusive, Support was extremely nice and they added my 125 Free spins. Games were running smoothly and, most important, I managed to clear wagering requirements and win decent amount! Then I got really surprised! My withdrawal was approved in 40 minutes! That's fast!

I would recommend it to anyone and I'll be back at LuckyStar as soon as possible.
Illystover 1 review
Denmark
Message
Selection of games has been good. Account creation and login to site was good. Even some of the payout return for a few days of playing was good.
I've have attempted to get a payout three times and all attempts have failed. It appears they have recently added Bitcoin (this is what I'm using) and their online support stated this might be their issue. Their online support was helpful at the start, but they were unable to resolve my problem with the payout twice and asked for me to email support. I have emailed their support 3 times and I have had NO replies from the Luckystar support.

The last two times I logged into the site, one I used the online live chat support, but received no reply as I waited (1/9/2017), and again today I see the online chat is not there. Just any reply to my email would be nice but I'm unsure if I'll advance my playing at this site as I always test the water first.

IllyStover
LUCKYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 11. JANUARY 2017
Hello Illystover,

Thank you for your review.
We always appreciate both nice words and praises and constructive critics, as they help us improve further.

We are sorry if we missed your chats, although we can not see any missed chats, possibility of some bugs is always possible.
In regards to your email, please check your spam folder as, upon investigation, I see our finance sent you you 3 emails alltogether.... Wonder if they reached you successfully...

Lastly, in regards to your withdrawals - we have seen a couple of withdrawal request attempts but the requested withdrawal sum on all of them was 0. I am not really sure what happened there, but please do contact us either on finance or support@luckystar.io or on our Live Chat. We will do our best to guide you through withdrawal or, alternatively, you can send your BTC address to us and we will process / send your withdrawal manually from our end... Either way, be assured there is no room for fear for your winnings, they will be paid one way or another...

Kind Regrads,

Your Lucky Star
caesar2 6 reviews
Germany
Message
I did not like anything about this casino.
I disliked everything from beginning to end. The registration was misleading in my opinion. Gameplay was ridiculous and live support was marginally helpful. Particularly amusing was that I had "support agents in training". Well their training was apparently not yet completed. The agent for example was not in a position to tell me my rtp.

Also noteworthy was the IMHO poor site design and exceedingly laggy play. Games crashed a few times and needed to be reloaded. Obviously weak servers. I do not recommend this site.
LUCKYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 11. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello caesar2,

As it was stated in earlied in the answer to your unjustifed review, we will repeat the whole answer for you and all other askgambler memebers and visitors to see.


Thank you for your review and remarks you made. LuckyStar accepts both good and bad critics, as they all help us to continuosely grow and offer our players the best experience possible, which is our ultimate goal.
I will try my best to address all the aspects of your review, one by one and, hopefully, explain some things so you (and all other players that will read this) will get a better understanding of ceratin aspects of Online Casino Experience and gameplay.
So, let's start..
1. "The site is amateur from beginning to end. Site layout is so dated, a sx year old with a WYSIWYG HTML Editor could create is."
- "The site" design is given much thought by Mirage Corporation NV designers. The "dated" layout is there on purpose. To some players it's, as you've so graphically put it, "dated", but to some it's retro, it,s clean, it's simple. There are numerous casinos out there, there are so many different designs and layouts, something for everyone I would say. LuckyStar has the design better suited for some players, but, like any other design and layout, it's impossible to be to everyones taste.
2. "You create an account and deposit...you don´t even get a deposit confirmation."
- Again, on purpose - easy, super user-friendly, clean and fast by design. I have to admit, though, I don't quite understand what exactly do you mean by "you don´t even get a deposit confirmation."... You get a message that your deposit was succesful, that's a confirmation. You get your deposit added to your player account balance - that's a confirmation of it's success as well, isn't it? Maybe you are refering to the fact you don't get an email from LuckyStar informing you that your deposit was indeed successful. If you are, once again - on purpose. It is decided not to send mail confirmations of a deposit, since most players have several accounts in several casinos and, therefor, receive so much emails (newletters, promotions, casino forums newsletters....) already on a daily basis, that LuckyStar does not want to add to all that "spam" and overcroud the players inbox even more. Especially with a deposit confirmation email, when players already know was their deposit successfull or not (message in cashier when depositing and the balance of player account are enough confirmation, LuckyStar feels)
3. "Then you play and because Luckystars servers are such trash you play in slow motion and expect to get a prompt to reload the game every 20 spins or so or games simply crash."
- We had a couple of players with simillar issue in the past. Majority of those cases were resolved. All of them (resolved cases) turned out to be resolved after players did one or more things we suggest, confirming the issue itself was on players side to start with. Another confirmation of this fact is that there xxx players in LuckyStar, playing in all corners of the globe and only a hanfull of players have any issues with slow or crashing games. Please always try these few things when experiencing issues like these: Try different browsers (Chrome and Mozilla Firefox are suggested). Clear you cookies. Clear your cashe memory. Make sure your internet connection is strong and with no interruptions. Make sure your PC is not performing something very (RAM and/or processor power) consuming in the background, as it slows your entire device considerably (you can see your CPU and Memory reserved/being used in Task Manager)...
4. "The payout rate is totally ridiculous, poor with a capital P the size of the Empire State Building!!!"
- This statement is just not true. I really want to address this statement and try clear some things to help all players better understand how the whole RTP "business" goes.
a) RTP or Return To Player tells you how mcuh, ON AVERAGE, a game gives back to player in winnings. 96% RTP means that for every 100$ that player bets in the game, 96$ are the winnings that player will have from his 100$ bets - ON AVERAGE and calculated over millions or billions of spins. Once again I have to point out that this an average percentage. If a player would indeed every time have a 96% RTP (on a 96% RTP game) noone would play casino games, as noone would ever win. You would deposit 100$, for example, and after, again for example, after 100 spins on 1$ a spin, your balance would be - 96$ (from 96% RTP)... You would constatnly lose... Some players deposit 20$ and, within 20 minutes, have a withdrawal of 3.000$. Some players deposit thousands over days or weeks and don't have any withdrawals. It is just luck of the draw.
b) RTP itself (I really want this to "pop out" and be very visible, therefor a caps lock is used) IS NOT, CAN NOT AND WILL NEVER BE INFLUENCED BY CASINO. ANY CASINO. EVER. EVERY GAME HAS ITS OWN RTP WHICH IS SET BY THE GAME OWNER - GAME PROVIDER. You can think of a casino as a "middle man". Game providers have games, players want to play and bet on them. Casino is just a platform, connecting game providers and players. Therefor, it really doesn't matter in which casino you play when it comes to your "luck" and wheter you will win or lose. It is random and where you play doesn't make any kind of difference. The things you should take into consideration when deciding where to play should be the things Casino itself can in fact have influence over. Things like how good bonuses they offer you for your loyalty, how fast the withdrawals are, how helpfull the support is (I will get back to this later in the reply), etc.
And will you win or lose - well that is something Casino can not influence.
5. "When you then go into live chat you get ...don´t laugh....an agent in traing, so zero help. Questions such as what is my RTP are not answered, actually nothing is answered only stupid remarks are made. Not helpful in any way. George, agent in training, you won´t get your casino agent license from me, thats for sure...slow, unresponsive, a pointless chat."
- I will make this one short. LuckyStar is immensly proud of its Customer Support and its Support Agents. George is an agent in training (therefor there was a full-time Support Agent monitoring your entire chat and was on "stand by" if George needed any help). George did a good job and the Agent monitoring him had no reason to "jump in". If you will read all other reviews before yours here on askG (or on any other casino portal or forum), you will see that 9 out of 10 review praise LuckyStar's support Agents, some od them even saying it's the best support they have ever seen in any online Casino. LuckyStar is, once again, very proud of its Customer Support and we believe, same as most of our players, our Agents are helpfull, respectfull and polite.

Your Lucky Star
Boss80 8 reviews
Serbia
Message
After reading positive reviews here at AskGamblers, I decided to give it a chance, and just recently made my first deposit. Had a good playtime, but unfortunately haven't managed to cash-out. I received some promo wager-free free spins shortly and got lucky. Requested withdrawal, and on my surprise got it almost instantly (Only few minutes via Skrill). Payments are ultra-fast. Game selection is huge and customer support was really helpful. 10 Stars from me!
Home page is not really a "high-tech" or ultra-fancy. However, navigation is clean & simple so not a big problem for me.
LUCKYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 10. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello BOSS80,

Thank you very much for you kind words!
We always try to give our best in every aspect of casino-experience and words like yours
are just an extra bit of motivation to continue to do what we do...
Provide the players the best possible experience.
Experience they want.
Experience they deserve.
Lucky Star experience!

Looking forward to your next visits,

Your
Lucky Star Casino
One of the best casinos I have tried. Great support, fine slot selection and I got paid without any delay. I really love those casinos that dont need a long verification process to delay payments
To make it all perfect I would love PlaynGo slots in this awesome casino
LUCKYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 24. OCTOBER 2016
Hello KDAND10!

Thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate it :)

For the fast withdrawals, we go by the philosopy - you won it fare and square, it's your money and there is no point in stalling it :)
For the Play n Go, good news! They are next in line! We are getting them (and few other providers) next, hopefully very soon!

Your LuckyStar Casino!
player40 7 reviews
Denmark
Message
Very nice customer service.
Opened an account, and got my first withdraw payed out the SAME day without any stalling or delay.

I cant say how the microgaming slots work since I cant play them because of my country residence, but the netent slots work.
Nothing
LUCKYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. OCTOBER 2016
Hi player40,

Thank you very much for your kind words!
We always do our best to give all our players the best possible gaming experience, that's why withdrawals are easy and fast, that's also why we constanly add more and more game providers and currencies...

I hope you will enjoy your time with us!

See you soon!

Your LuckyStar!
Casinoreview123 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Games constantly crash, constantly lose. Failed countless times for responsible gambling issues, would 100% avoid.
LUCKYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 8. AUGUST 2016
Hi Casinoreview123,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate all comments players have. It is our philosophy to continuosely grow and evlove as we always try to provide our players the ultimate gaming experience they deserve.

Thank you for your feedback about games crasing. We will address our game providers at once regarding this issue. And as for the loss(es), well RTP is not up to us to determine as it is regulated by the game providers, as you probably alreday know.

Regarding Responsible Gambilng, I really hope you will be able to take control over your gambling issues. Wish you all the best!

Kind Regards,

LuckyStar Support Team.
darkmanroman 23 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Brilliantly casino. Online support is great, everybody is really friendly. Always help you, if you need help

Have a good selection of games, Microgaming NetEnt betsoft Gameart isoftbet Xplosive etc:

Have a cashback bonus through online support. I have received the cashback bonus immediately

5 stars this casino from me 10/10
Johnnygotthebone 100 reviews
Canada
Message
Customer service and bonus is one of the best cash back scheme type. I liked that.
Game selection is weak. I understood they would be getting more games.

The games from GAME ART always crash. Always. It is not fun to play them. All other providers never crashed.

Advice to them.. Get immortal romance and company.... The micro gaming selection that u carry is not really good. Sorry.

I have no problem depositing here again. In time, I think their rating will be much higher.
Paul M. 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I registered under the name xbigguyxxx found it easy to register and the staff were very helpful. I wanted to deposit by credit card after using my debit card first time and they allowed winnings to be withdrawn to debit card no fuss! Brilliant, and the money was in the bank in no time !

They also do not have a reverse withdrawal function which is great the staff care and really do want you to get your winnings out!

Started with some massive wins after a few deposits but had to wait till a Friday meeting to get VIP status and raise my withdrawal limit. This was granted but sadly I lost the 4500$ before this and went on a losing run! Alex at VIP then supported with some really generous no tie cashbacks but I still could not get a win so decided to close the account for a bit. Went back on recently and it was easy to start up again and got a nice win streak with decent payouts on netent which is what I mainly play if you get a bad run of luck as a VIP you get a nice cash back to make it up! Very genuine casino !

live casino is great lots of platforms and great netent slots it is the most genuine USA casino I have came across. Would be great if it had more slot platforms. I do not like Betsoft etc so stick to netent games.

Bonus playthrough is fine with a page to check progress live chat are always there 24/7 for you and I have made a few friends!
You can have long losing streaks on some visits but again I suppose it may be luck although you get a small bonus cashback most times to try and turn it around if you are a VIP needs more platforms as netent the only major one and Betsoft and Gameart are not for me poor payouts etc and I stay clear if them tried one at high stakes and got ripped!
LUCKYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 22. JULY 2016
Hi Paul!

Thank you very much for your kind words!
Nothing much to add to your post, you said it all :)
Maybe only that there is also Microgaming software available.

Looking forward seeing you in our VIP club soon and good luck!

Your Lucky Star!
Louise B. 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
What is there not to like.. easy to sign up and make a deposit. Fantastic customer service probably the best I've come across with any any online casino. Fast friendly and willing to help.

I actually really like the Gameart slots and there's a really good selection including the Netent games. Overall a great site and my new fave!
Only one criticism and that's the glitches for mobile users.. I was aid unable to set a deposit limit from my phone and the only limits available to be set are daily. I personally like to set a monthly limit :).
LUCKYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 13. JULY 2016
Hi Louise B.
Thank you for your kind words. It is such a pleasure reading all these nice player reviews. I am glad we are your new fave, as you said it, and we will continue our efforts to provide the best service to our players so I hope we will stay your fav!

Looking forward seeing you soon.

Your Lucky Star!
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
LuckyStar Casino is quite new online casino which offer you games from Netent, Betsoft, GameArt and Xplosive software provider. I came across this casino some weeks ago, while I was looking for some good welcome bonus for first deposit. Here at AskGamblers I noticed welcome bonus of 200% match deposit; this offer was pretty good so I went at their website but I read that it count only for GameArt software games.

Since I never played GameArt games and I was looking for NetEnt bonuses I decided to claim welcome bonus for NetEnt –it is only 100% match deposit and not 200%. After I created account I was ready to make deposit. I made small deposit here of 20€ and I received the same amount of bonus money. At the beginning I played Gonzo’s Quest. I played at 0.4€ bets and my balance falling down towards zero very fast. Later I decided to changed it, I played Twin Spin, Piggy Riches and some others from NetEnt but I had no luck here at all; and in the end I lost my money. I think I played here for a very short time, maybe only around 20 – 30 minutes. I expected some better results from NetEnt games, but yea I had no luck. Maybe it would be much better if I claimed 200% match deposit bonus for GameArt games, but I can not change that thing now.

Otherwise I think LuckyStar casino is good casino and I trust them. But to be honest I do not really know if I will play here again in near future, since I had bad luck. Most of the time I rather play at other online casinos where I had better results and some cash outs too. I will rate LuckyStar casino with 8 out of 10 possible stars.
LUCKYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 10. JULY 2016
Hi zerooo!
Thank you for the nice words. I really am sorry you had such a bad luck and you played only 20-30 minutes, but it is as they say: just luck of the draw, can't really do much about it.
I certanly hope you will visit us again sometimes - and win :)

PS. We also got Microgaming games now, which you didn't mention :)
g2loq 28 reviews
Switzerland
Message
The staff is friendly and helpful. They a have really good providers (some are quite rare and excellent).

The payouts are fast.

Recommendable site.
Well nothing, I have to say that I really enjoyed everything.
LUCKYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 8. JULY 2016
Well thank you very much g2log!

It is always nice to hear players are happy and satisfied with the Casino. It makes all the hard work and the sweat we are putting into the Casino worth it.

Looking forward seeing you soon.

Your Lucky Star!
molltrud 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Easy to register, performance good and slot selection pretty good! Like the GameArt slots which I've never played before.

Kept me entertained for a couple of hours and generally nice casino site :))
Nothing, but will confirm once my withdrawal is processed!
LUCKYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 29. JUNE 2016
Hello molltrud,

Thank you very much for nice comments.
I hope we will entertain you for many more hours :)
Good design and very user friendly. Hope they will keep updating it.
No FDB on NetEnt slots (my favorite slots). The other slots are very limited.
LUCKYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 24. JUNE 2016
Thank you for your comment icebond.
In the very near future Welcome Bonus for NetEnt games will be available too, we are working on it :)
As well, new games and game providers are constantly added as part of our everlasting efforts to improve and bring our players the ultimate gaming experience.
jubas 18 reviews
Portugal
Message
Tried this casino today, though welcome bonus is for netent games as well haha
So for first time played gameart and xplosive soft and love it, won a little bit xD
guys from support are very awesome and cool :) hope withdraw gonna be fast as well.

Wish you the best of luck in your improvement :)
LUCKYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 24. JUNE 2016
Hi jubas. Thank you very much for nice comments. I am glad you dig GameArt games and most of all it's nice to hear good things about our support.
Congratulations on your win!
Your withdrawal is sent already :)
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

LuckyStar Casino bonuses