What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

LuckyStar Casino

6.73

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

We may earn a commission through affiliate links. Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

LuckyStar Casino Review

  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • High Rollers friendly
  • No phone support
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.luckystar.io
Established 2015
Owner Mirage Corporation N.V.
Casino Promotion LuckyStar Casino: 150% up to $/€ 300 + 50 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

LuckyStar Casino is a user-friendly online casino with an abundance of online slots and table games powered by Netent, MicrogamingBetsoft, iSoftBet, GameArt and Xplosive. The casino offers the option of live gambling with a live dealer. Moreover, the casino allows players to access it via their mobile devices and enjoy online casino games on the move. LuckyStar Casino is regulated and licensed by Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Only players residing in the United States of America and its territories cannot currently open an account at LuckyStar Casino.

Virtual Games

LuckyStar Casino features a myriad of video slots and progressive slots by NetEnt, Betsoft, GameArt and more. All the most popular video slots can be found in the casino, from Gonzo’s Quest slot and Dead or Alive slot to Boomanji slot and Wolf Quest slot. The selection of progressive slots includes titles like Good Girl Bad Girl slot and Mega Fortune slot.

Table game fans will be met with a large variety of different table games, including all the popular blackjack, roulette, baccarat and poker variants and craps. The table game assortment ranges from American Roulette, Single Deck Blackjack and Zoom Roulette to Ride’m Poker, Baccarat Professional Series and Caribbean Stud Poker.

The video poker section features all the popular video poker variants like Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, All American, All American Double, Jacks or Better, Tens or Better and various other types of the game.

Players looking to try something different can pick between diverse specialty games like scratch cards and Virtual Racebook 3D.

Live Games

Players who like the sense of playing in a real casino even from the comfort of their homes can choose between several tables in LuckyStar Casino’s live casino. The live games are powered by NetEnt, Ezugi and GGL Global Gaming and include live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat, live casino poker and live keno.

Mobile Gaming

The casino’s website is responsive which facilitates accessing the casino via various devices. Apart from that, LuckyStar Casino features a fully-equipped mobile casino which allows players to spin the reels of their favourite slots on their mobile phones and tablets.

Support

Players can reach the friendly and helpful customer support team via email, online contact form and live chat 24/7. No phone support is available at the moment. However, there is also a useful FAQ section with numerous previously resolved issues and answers that players might find helpful.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured their sensitive information will remain private as LuckyStar Casino implements the trusted VeriSign SSL encryption which provides them with the highest security available.

As NetEnt is a licensed, verified and trusted software provider, the fact that LuckyStar Casino stores NetEnt slots ensures players will be treated fairly while playing their games.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.luckystar.io
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, iSoftBet, PariPlay, BetGames.TV, GameArt, Xplosive, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evoplay, Foxium, Fugaso, Ganapati, Habanero, Iron Dog Studios, Just For The Win, Kiron Interactive, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Rabcat, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, MYNEOSURF, Neosurf, Flexepin, iDebit, instaDebit, eZeeWallet
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, iDebit, instaDebit, MasterCard, eZeeWallet
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24-48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    USD 21,000 per week, USD 100,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    LuckyStar Casino Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Albania
    • Algeria
    • Angola
    • Aruba
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Bonaire
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Cambodia
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Croatia
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Czech Republic
    • Ecuador
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Guyana
    • Hong Kong
    • Hungary
    • Indonesia
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Kuwait
    • Laos
    • Myanmar [Burma]
    • Namibia
    • Netherlands
    • Nicaragua
    • North Korea
    • Pakistan
    • Panama
    • Papua New Guinea
    • Philippines
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Saba
    • Serbia
    • Singapore
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • Slovakia
    • Slovenia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Taiwan
    • Turkey
    • Uganda
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Yemen
    • Zimbabwe
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    US dollars, Euros, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Mirage Corporation N.V.
  • Established

    2015
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

LuckyStar Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Fiekie247 1086 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on April 18, 2020

LIKED

I joined Luckystar about 2 years ago, I remember they are sister sites to Space Lilly, and later AU slots joined the party. They are all 3 casinos known for their wager free spins. They offer wager free spins with their welcome offers and reload offers.

The registration was very quickly, and the casino has a lot of providers. You find all the popular providers as well as live casino. The layout is properly structured so you can navigate easy without wondering where what is.

I claimed the welcome bonus from them, which was 125% and over 100 wager free spins on GameArt slots. They mostly issue their free spins on GameArt slots, I got lucky once, but for most times I lost my winnings from the spins.

Support is quick to respond and very helpful. They are knowledgeable about their products and offering, however they sometimes can take a while before they respond to queries, which is the only flaw I see from this casino.

I once got lucky and requested a withdrawal. The money was paid to my e-wallet within 24 hours after requesting a withdrawal. Now I cannot remember whether I verified then, but I think I did The other day when I played there support told me I am not verified. Maybe my win was not enough for them to request documents or I did not reach the threshold.

I send documents for verification while claiming the 100% wager free Easter bonus. I had a good run with my money but in the end after 2 hours, I lost all my money including the balance. 12 hours after I finished played, they replied back to say my account was fully verified.

Verification was quick, withdrawals within 24 hours and 24 hours customer support is all you need from an online casino. I would recommend them and claim their deposit offers with free spins. Remember their deposit bonuses has max cash out of x10 the deposited amount. So keep that in mind.
bleedbe 5 reviews
Belgium
Message
Reviewed on April 2, 2020

LIKED

My first impression on this casino was really good. I liked the game selection . The site layout was really good.
So I decided to start play in on this casino. I lost a few deposits. But then I won 800x on a game. Then it was withdrawal time. And I must say I was not disappointed. I cashed out to NETELLER and within half an hour a withdrawal of 400 euro was on my account.
Never had such a fast cashout so that's why i give this the maximum stars :D

DISLIKED

The site has to load sometimes and it takes like 5 seconds. Also on BTG and Microgaming games I get some crashes.
Nothing too disturbing but that was the only bad thing I could find :)
pawnstar79 6 reviews
New South Wales
Message
Reviewed on February 22, 2020

LIKED

I've been playing at LUCKYSTAR for some time now. They have an incredible array of slots, and a great live casino offering. Slots are fair, You have your good days and bad days. The customer service is very responsive to regular customers, but once you deposit 10k, and get added to the VIP program, your experience goes up to another level. You get a weekly cashback based on your losses for the last week, and wager free free spins. They also run promotions where you get an instant 15% back of any busted deposit, on top of your weekly VIP deal. I've never seen such a good program, considering all the cashbacks are no rules. You can go straight to the blackjack table with it if you choose, or even withdraw it. VIP hosts are amazing too, they sort out any issues in a very timely fashion.

DISLIKED

If i had to say something that could be improved... Possibly the withdrawal system is a little annoying if you have a large win, as you need to withdraw in 1k increments. I'd also like to see a wider array of Big Time Gaming games available.
shan79 6 reviews
Malta
Message
Reviewed on December 8, 2019

LIKED

I am a VIP player at Luckystar I would recommend this casino to anyone. They have 24/7 chat and their support agents are always ready to help. Recently I won a monster jackpot on the slot Dragon Kings of $202,000.00 and now know first hand this really does happen. Within 24 hours my withdrawal request had been processed and sent! If you are looking for a casino with impeccable customer service, rewarding loyalty bonuses and quick withdrawals. Then Luckystar is the casino for you!

DISLIKED

I honestly have not one bad thing to say and since joining the casino have always been rewarded for my loyalty. I am very satisfied with the high level of customer service this casino has to offer!
Tweeksta 46 reviews
Western Australia
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2019

LIKED

I like this casino because I can play in australian dollar currency and even though the minimum deposit using credit card is $20, the minimum deposit using neosurf is only $10. I have had quite abit of luck at this casino and have managed to cashout twice. I sent my id verification through email and it was verified within a few hours. I made my first withdraw using neosurf and used bitcoin the second time and it took less than three days to be processed. The casino says the maximum withdraw amount is $1000 but I was able to cashout $7000 in one day. I was able to withdraw this amount by making seven withdraws of $1000 each time.

Deposit bonuses at this casino can only be claimed on a minimum deposit of $20, however, if you deposit a total of $50 in lost deposits and haven't claimed any deposit bonus you can go to live chat and they will give you some free spins which are all wager free.
You can also claim your Casino Cashbacks on lost deposits without any other Bonuses attached to them regularly.

DISLIKED

They are not as generous with free bonuses and free spins as other casinos I play at. The casino is not fair in that I deposited $10 today which amounted to a total of $75 without claiming any deposit bonus or free spins so I went to live chat to claim my free spins only to be told that I was eligible to claim the free spins. because I was given free spins after my last deposit, therefore, I have only accumulated $10 in lost deposits. Live chat host explained to me that Lost deposits are those deposits lost deposits that have not bonus or freebies attached to it. Told chat host that the free spins was given to me not at the time of deposit but three days later in an email the casino sent me so how can that be attached to my deposit. I was told that "Every free bonus you get is a reward for your lost deposits" which isn't correct because I was given free spins at least two times after I made my $7000 withdraw. I told chat host that if I had known that I these free spins given in email would reset my lost deposit total back to zero dollars I would not have accepted them because I lost up to 50 free spins by accepting 10-20 free spins in email.
Thazell 4 reviews
Queensland
Message
Reviewed on May 27, 2019

LIKED

Great customer service and once you deposit $10000 you become a VIP and that status never expires apparently. Reasonably fast payouts around 5-7 days between requesting withdrawal to recieveing it! wager free loyalty free spins and cashback weekly!!

DISLIKED

There isn't too much to dislike about this casino, i have had majority good experience with this casino apart from me being extremely unlucky and hardly ever winning but the casino can't help that!
LUCKYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 28, 2019
Hi Thazell,

Thanks for the awesome review!
We do try our best to be the leaders in the industry!
I have one comment though - payout in the 5-7 days range is only if you withdraw to credit card, since it takes a few days at least for the banks to process it. If any of the other methods are used, it's much faster :)

Cheers,

LUCKYSTAR
decwins22 1 review
New South Wales
Reviewed on March 19, 2019

LIKED

Great casino, never had any troubles with it. Great collection of games, always on track with new releases from quickspin, which is my utterly favourite provider. Had few decent win and support was always helpful and withdrawals fast. Free spins that they give out could be set on a higher bet, but they're wagering free and pretty frequent. Definitely a casino I'll be stickin with for some time. Highly recommend it
Alts1976 3 reviews
Victoria
Reviewed on March 13, 2019

LIKED

Great play through requirements on bonuses can be trusted to pay out big amounts, just like sister casino auslots. Never had a problem with them, I play very heavily...
ibregmui 1 review
Western Australia
Reviewed on February 17, 2019

DISLIKED

Being a vip member for years and spending 15k+ this is the only online casino i never made a withdraw at all !
The games are heavily rigged and is very obvious to regular play on many sites over 20 years experience.
The free games you are given play well but when they end general play certainly has the handbrake on !
Of course they deny it and quote return rates, why not get reaudited randymly and post the results for everyone to see how great it is.
The last 6 times i won a feature the prize was always less than $1 ! Exciting and rewarding for a vip player? Hmmmm....
Do not play this casino
LUCKYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 21, 2019
Hello ibregmui,

Thank you for your review, but we have nothing else to do but to repeat what you've already been said many times;
We have no way of influencing the game results, no matter if it's a regular or VIP player in question due to simple fact that we don't own the games. Games are owned by the companies that created them - Game Providers. Games are operated by their algorithms and are running on their servers. We have, nor we want to have, any influence on the results.

Your,

LUCKYSTAR
Inactive user
Reviewed on January 1, 2018

DISLIKED

In this casino there is nothing that can hold the loyal players, I want to clarify the bad customer support, I do not want to talk about winnings because I could go for a spammatore, as it is from January 2016 that I started playing and never had the luck to make a withdrawal but this does not matter because to hear them it is the providers.

Given this, for about 3 months I never receive promotional emails related to bonuses with deposit and without. So today I decide to contact the customer support chat, a certain Johnatan seems to fall from the clouds after having pointed out the problem of bonuses and promotional campaigns that are not delivered to me by email. He claims he is not aware of my account information! I was stunned by this statement as I have been a customer for about two years. I asked him why in the history of my account there are not all the deposits made over the two years, but only those in the last 4 months!. Obviously he did not know the reasons and he invited me to e-mail the technical support and send all the documentation again! given that I had already sent the documentation and the game account had been validated, after two years from sending and confirming, they told me to send it again only to verify the "technical" cause that prevents the viewing my game history. Frankly I'm not there, I do not seem correct and professional an attitude like that against a customer who has played for two years having never received winnings, they can not provide an answer! they do not even know my email address! but how would you say you do not know my email address if I have always deposited with the linked email both for the Skrill account and for that of Luckystar?! All the deposits I made as you can not have my information?

Not to be believed, in the end the operator Jonhatan replied by saying that Skrill is no longer compatible for Australian players !, "AUSTRALIANS", in response I told him that I am an Italian player and the email is Italian, l 'IP address of the computer comes from Italy and this information I can see I imagine that they are the site managers! There is no worse assistance and indifference from an online casino like this. I hope that they will answer here, this behavior is not acceptable because I am an elderly client and I have always played being aware of a healthy and legal environment.
LUCKYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 2, 2018
Hello truffatori,

First of all, let me apologize for any and all less than amazing experiences you have had in LuckyStar!
We are giving our best to give the best possible assistance and gaming experience to all our players, guided by our motto: Happy players are the best advertisement!

Now, to proceed, let me try to get back to you on all the things you mentioned in your review;
* I am sorry for all the bad luck you say you were having with LuckyStar so far, regarding no withdrawals, but, as you said yourself, that is not really something we can do anything about, as the games are owned and operated by game providers.
* About the promotional emails, this is very strange indeed, as we do have weekly newsletters with weekly Bonus Codes being sent every Friday. Perhaps you have opted out from our newsletters by mistake...
* As for the confusion with the customer support;
1. SC Agent should be able to see most of your details, given you provided your username. Your country, email, full name, etc... As for your KYC documents, CS Agent has no access to it. Only Finance Department does.
2. Do you happen to remember the CS Agent name or the time and date of the chat so we can take a look at it ourselves?
* And as for your other observations and questions, I can't really properly answer as I don't know your username to check in our backend.

I have sent you a private message, if you don't mind answering me. I'd love to investigate this further and assist you in any way possible!

LuckyStar Casino

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

LuckyStar Casino bonuses

LuckyStar Casino Complaints

  • 3 of 3 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 4 days avg complaint life
  • 1,143 USD avg amount

Have trouble with LuckyStar Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy