What's new
What's new

LuckyStar Casino

7.1
CasinoRank
7.2
Player rating 33 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • High Rollers friendly
What we don’t like
  • No phone support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2015

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, MYNEOSURF, Neosurf, Flexepin, iDebit, instaDebit, eZeeWallet

Currencies

US dollars, Euros, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Brazilian reals

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Payz, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, iDebit, instaDebit, MasterCard, eZeeWallet

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 21,000 per week, USD 100,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, iSoftBet, PariPlay, BetGames.TV, GameArt, Xplosive, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evoplay, Foxium, Fugaso, Ganapati, Habanero, Iron Dog Studios, Just For The Win, Kiron Interactive, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Rabcat, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

LuckyStar Casino is a user-friendly online casino with an abundance of online slots and table games powered by Netent, MicrogamingBetsoft, iSoftBet, GameArt and Xplosive. The casino offers the option of live gambling with a live dealer. Moreover, the casino allows players to access it via their mobile devices and enjoy online casino games on the move. LuckyStar Casino is regulated and licensed by Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Only players residing in the United States of America and its territories cannot currently open an account at LuckyStar Casino.

Virtual Games

LuckyStar Casino features a myriad of video slots and progressive slots by NetEnt, Betsoft, GameArt and more. All the most popular video slots can be found in the casino, from Gonzo’s Quest slot and Dead or Alive slot to Boomanji slot and Wolf Quest slot. The selection of progressive slots includes titles like Good Girl Bad Girl slot and Mega Fortune slot.

Table game fans will be met with a large variety of different table games, including all the popular blackjack, roulette, baccarat and poker variants and craps. The table game assortment ranges from American Roulette, Single Deck Blackjack and Zoom Roulette to Ride’m Poker, Baccarat Professional Series and Caribbean Stud Poker.

The video poker section features all the popular video poker variants like Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, All American, All American Double, Jacks or Better, Tens or Better and various other types of the game.

Players looking to try something different can pick between diverse specialty games like scratch cards and Virtual Racebook 3D.

Live Games

Players who like the sense of playing in a real casino even from the comfort of their homes can choose between several tables in LuckyStar Casino’s live casino. The live games are powered by NetEnt, Ezugi and GGL Global Gaming and include live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat, live casino poker and live keno.

Mobile Gaming

The casino’s website is responsive which facilitates accessing the casino via various devices. Apart from that, LuckyStar Casino features a fully-equipped mobile casino which allows players to spin the reels of their favourite slots on their mobile phones and tablets.

Support

Players can reach the friendly and helpful customer support team via email, online contact form and live chat 24/7. No phone support is available at the moment. However, there is also a useful FAQ section with numerous previously resolved issues and answers that players might find helpful.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured their sensitive information will remain private as LuckyStar Casino implements the trusted VeriSign SSL encryption which provides them with the highest security available.

As NetEnt is a licensed, verified and trusted software provider, the fact that LuckyStar Casino stores NetEnt slots ensures players will be treated fairly while playing their games.

Player Reviews

7.2
33 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
lilou
February 8, 2024
1

Very bad experience with this casino.
On my first deposit, while playing, at 0.20 cts, there was a bug and I found myself playing a $40 spin! I hadn't touched anything!
I was also a bonus. So I went to see them in the chat to tell them. Anyway, I had almost nothing left. So I lost my first deposit because of this problem.
I nevertheless decide to make a deposit again with the 2nd bonus.
Every time I play at a new casino, I read the terms and conditions carefully.
And then I go into the chat, make sure of the details. Which I did with this one.
Before my first deposit I read the T&Cs, I went into the chat to ask them if the games prohibited under the bonuses were automatically blocked. Because I no longer want to play in casinos where they are not automatically blocked.
The support response: "yes the games are blocked automatically, you don't have to worry about it".
I'm going to check the T&C for the list of banned games to make sure that the ones I like to play aren't all blocked, because I play a lot of megaways.
Very few games I play were banned.
During my 2nd deposit, just like the first, I start playing several megaways.
Then looking at the games, I realize that no game is blocked anymore. I think it's a bug. I'll tell them in the chat.
The agent also notices that this is not normal. he asks me to try a banned game for verification, I ask him to name one, he tells me "any megaways, all megaways are prohibited".
From there I realize that not only were the games no longer blocked but they had also changed the list of prohibited games, which was not there even the day before!
They added "all megaways" to the list.
The same day I made a nice win on a megaways!
Anyway, I sent them an email for explanations. Not only did I get no explanation, but even worse, they lied to me.
And obviously my victory was canceled.
So be very careful with this casino, they can, at their discretion, unblock all games and change the list of blocked games while you play! if you have made a gain in the meantime on a game, it will be canceled! It's a scam! I had never seen such a thing before!
I asked for my account to be closed because I would never set foot there again! Of course they didn't close my account!

Fiekie247
April 18, 2020
7

I joined Luckystar about 2 years ago, I remember they are sister sites to Space Lilly, and later AU slots joined the party. They are all 3 casinos known for their wager free spins. They offer wager free spins with their welcome offers and reload offers.

The registration was very quickly, and the casino has a lot of providers. You find all the popular providers as well as live casino. The layout is properly structured so you can navigate easy without wondering where what is.

I claimed the welcome bonus from them, which was 125% and over 100 wager free spins on GameArt slots. They mostly issue their free spins on GameArt slots, I got lucky once, but for most times I lost my winnings from the spins.

Support is quick to respond and very helpful. They are knowledgeable about their products and offering, however they sometimes can take a while before they respond to queries, which is the only flaw I see from this casino.

I once got lucky and requested a withdrawal. The money was paid to my e-wallet within 24 hours after requesting a withdrawal. Now I cannot remember whether I verified then, but I think I did The other day when I played there support told me I am not verified. Maybe my win was not enough for them to request documents or I did not reach the threshold.

I send documents for verification while claiming the 100% wager free Easter bonus. I had a good run with my money but in the end after 2 hours, I lost all my money including the balance. 12 hours after I finished played, they replied back to say my account was fully verified.

Verification was quick, withdrawals within 24 hours and 24 hours customer support is all you need from an online casino. I would recommend them and claim their deposit offers with free spins. Remember their deposit bonuses has max cash out of x10 the deposited amount. So keep that in mind.

Message
bleedbe
April 2, 2020
10

My first impression on this casino was really good. I liked the game selection . The site layout was really good.
So I decided to start play in on this casino. I lost a few deposits. But then I won 800x on a game. Then it was withdrawal time. And I must say I was not disappointed. I cashed out to NETELLER and within half an hour a withdrawal of 400 euro was on my account.
Never had such a fast cashout so that's why i give this the maximum stars :D

The site has to load sometimes and it takes like 5 seconds. Also on BTG and Microgaming games I get some crashes.
Nothing too disturbing but that was the only bad thing I could find :)

Message
pawnstar79
February 22, 2020
10

I've been playing at LUCKYSTAR for some time now. They have an incredible array of slots, and a great live casino offering. Slots are fair, You have your good days and bad days. The customer service is very responsive to regular customers, but once you deposit 10k, and get added to the VIP program, your experience goes up to another level. You get a weekly cashback based on your losses for the last week, and wager free free spins. They also run promotions where you get an instant 15% back of any busted deposit, on top of your weekly VIP deal. I've never seen such a good program, considering all the cashbacks are no rules. You can go straight to the blackjack table with it if you choose, or even withdraw it. VIP hosts are amazing too, they sort out any issues in a very timely fashion.

If i had to say something that could be improved... Possibly the withdrawal system is a little annoying if you have a large win, as you need to withdraw in 1k increments. I'd also like to see a wider array of Big Time Gaming games available.

Message
shan79
December 8, 2019
10

I am a VIP player at Luckystar I would recommend this casino to anyone. They have 24/7 chat and their support agents are always ready to help. Recently I won a monster jackpot on the slot Dragon Kings of $202,000.00 and now know first hand this really does happen. Within 24 hours my withdrawal request had been processed and sent! If you are looking for a casino with impeccable customer service, rewarding loyalty bonuses and quick withdrawals. Then Luckystar is the casino for you!

I honestly have not one bad thing to say and since joining the casino have always been rewarded for my loyalty. I am very satisfied with the high level of customer service this casino has to offer!

Message
Tweeksta
August 31, 2019
5

I like this casino because I can play in australian dollar currency and even though the minimum deposit using credit card is $20, the minimum deposit using neosurf is only $10. I have had quite abit of luck at this casino and have managed to cashout twice. I sent my id verification through email and it was verified within a few hours. I made my first withdraw using neosurf and used bitcoin the second time and it took less than three days to be processed. The casino says the maximum withdraw amount is $1000 but I was able to cashout $7000 in one day. I was able to withdraw this amount by making seven withdraws of $1000 each time.

Deposit bonuses at this casino can only be claimed on a minimum deposit of $20, however, if you deposit a total of $50 in lost deposits and haven't claimed any deposit bonus you can go to live chat and they will give you some free spins which are all wager free.
You can also claim your Casino Cashbacks on lost deposits without any other Bonuses attached to them regularly.

They are not as generous with free bonuses and free spins as other casinos I play at. The casino is not fair in that I deposited $10 today which amounted to a total of $75 without claiming any deposit bonus or free spins so I went to live chat to claim my free spins only to be told that I was eligible to claim the free spins. because I was given free spins after my last deposit, therefore, I have only accumulated $10 in lost deposits. Live chat host explained to me that Lost deposits are those deposits lost deposits that have not bonus or freebies attached to it. Told chat host that the free spins was given to me not at the time of deposit but three days later in an email the casino sent me so how can that be attached to my deposit. I was told that "Every free bonus you get is a reward for your lost deposits" which isn't correct because I was given free spins at least two times after I made my $7000 withdraw. I told chat host that if I had known that I these free spins given in email would reset my lost deposit total back to zero dollars I would not have accepted them because I lost up to 50 free spins by accepting 10-20 free spins in email.

Message
Thazell
May 27, 2019
10

Great customer service and once you deposit $10000 you become a VIP and that status never expires apparently. Reasonably fast payouts around 5-7 days between requesting withdrawal to recieveing it! wager free loyalty free spins and cashback weekly!!

There isn't too much to dislike about this casino, i have had majority good experience with this casino apart from me being extremely unlucky and hardly ever winning but the casino can't help that!

Message
LuckyStar Casino
May 28, 2019

Hi Thazell,

Thanks for the awesome review!
We do try our best to be the leaders in the industry!
I have one comment though - payout in the 5-7 days range is only if you withdraw to credit card, since it takes a few days at least for the banks to process it. If any of the other methods are used, it's much faster :)

Cheers,

LUCKYSTAR

decwins22
March 19, 2019
10

Great casino, never had any troubles with it. Great collection of games, always on track with new releases from quickspin, which is my utterly favourite provider. Had few decent win and support was always helpful and withdrawals fast. Free spins that they give out could be set on a higher bet, but they're wagering free and pretty frequent. Definitely a casino I'll be stickin with for some time. Highly recommend it

Alts1976
March 13, 2019
10

Great play through requirements on bonuses can be trusted to pay out big amounts, just like sister casino auslots. Never had a problem with them, I play very heavily...

ibregmui
February 17, 2019
1

Being a vip member for years and spending 15k+ this is the only online casino i never made a withdraw at all !
The games are heavily rigged and is very obvious to regular play on many sites over 20 years experience.
The free games you are given play well but when they end general play certainly has the handbrake on !
Of course they deny it and quote return rates, why not get reaudited randymly and post the results for everyone to see how great it is.
The last 6 times i won a feature the prize was always less than $1 ! Exciting and rewarding for a vip player? Hmmmm....
Do not play this casino

LuckyStar Casino
February 21, 2019

Hello ibregmui,

Thank you for your review, but we have nothing else to do but to repeat what you've already been said many times;
We have no way of influencing the game results, no matter if it's a regular or VIP player in question due to simple fact that we don't own the games. Games are owned by the companies that created them - Game Providers. Games are operated by their algorithms and are running on their servers. We have, nor we want to have, any influence on the results.

Your,

LUCKYSTAR

Welcome Bonus

LuckyStar Casino: 150% up to $/€ 300 + 50 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to LuckyStar Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

LuckyStar Casino Bonuses

Show all

LuckyStar Casino Complaints

LuckyStar Casino News