Restricted: Betstreak Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Betstreak Casino

GREAT 8.73
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Betstreak Casino is an Asian online casino accepting both your conventional currencies and bitcoin. The site is available in both English and Chinese and is powered by Endorphina, Betsoft, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Pocketdice and SoftSwiss. Games are completely instant play; no downloads are required and the site is also mobile friendly. They also offer live casino and live poker games. Betstreak Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, players from Spain, the United Kingdom and United States are not able to play at Betstreak Casino in any of the currencies including bitcoin.

Virtual Games

Players can enjoy a large number of video slots from a number of gaming providers. They can easily find their favourites games with the casinos ‘Search’ tool or they can browse through for a lucky pick.

Games include the Aztec Magic Slot, Book of Pyramids SlotLucky Blue Slot and Slotomon Go Slot. Players can also enjoy the hunt to big wins with a number of jackpot slots.

There is a selection of table games which includes variants of blackjack and poker games. These include American and European Roulette, Roulette VIP and lots more.

Video poker fans can also enjoy their games which include Jacks or Better, Poker Pursuit, Vegas Joker Poker and many more.

Live Gaming

When it comes to the thrill of a live dealer players will not be disappointed. Go head to head with players on games like Live Blackjack, Like Keno, Live Automatic Roulette and many more.

Mobile Gaming

The casino is completely mobile friendly and works well with most tablet devices. Players can restart their gaming sessions on the go, wherever they may be with some of the casinos best games at hand.

Support

There’s a live chat facility available, however this isn’t currently open 24/7. For times when an agent isn’t available to help, players can turn to their online contact form for a prompt response.

Security and Fairness

The casino uses advanced encryption methods to keep players personal and financial details safe and secure. Their games are also proven fair with the use of random number generator.

Pros

  • Games available in instant play mode
  • Mobile friendly
  • Live chat
  • Live games available around the clock
  • Bitcoin and conventional currencies accepted
  • Proven Fair

Cons

  • Live chat not available 24/7

Screenshot

Betstreak Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
kevindian 1 review
Montenegro
Message
I'm the winner of the giveaway contest on last 2 weeks. And thanks BetStreak for giving this opportunity to join the contest. And the loyalty bonus for the old user. I would like to share with my friend such a good casino.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 24. JUNE 2017

Hi Kevin,

Congratulations to you and thanks for your good review to our casino :)
Look forward to continuing to provide you with the ultimate online gaming experience!

Regards,
Betstreak casino support
dominaz 1 review
Czech Republic
Message
I wish that Betstreak casino would make more and more new promotion or giveaway contest. Because of that we can make more deposit and trust about the casino
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. JUNE 2017
HI DOMINAZ

Thanks to hear your review, we have added new promotion yesterday. You can check it at our website and we will email you about the newest promotion detail. As you wish :D

Best Regard
BetStreak Casino
ciseagl 6 reviews
Switzerland
Message
Extremely nice choice when it comes to choosing deposit / withdrawal methods and preferred language. Game selection is another amazing thing since there are hundreds of games at your disposal. Love it! Also their design is simple but modern, so finding stuff you need won't give you any headaches, name of the casino sound so interesting it simply makes you want see what they are offering, what games do they have.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. JUNE 2017
Hello CISEAGL,
Great to hear from your review, we provide the fastest and easier payment method for our players easier to deposit with us, to provide players with greater convenience is our responsibility.
Look forward to continuing to provide you with the ultimate online gaming experience!
Regards,
Betstreak casino support
luvendar 1 review
Latvia
Message
If the document verification time can be more faster I think I should stay at this casino
Slow document verification time, takes 72 HRS withdrawal takes 24 HRS
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 18. JUNE 2017
Dear Luvendar,
Thank you for your feedback.

I have checked with the relevant department and can confirm that all documents have now been approved.

I can further confirm that your withdrawal has been processed to your Visa card. You should see your money in your account within the next 3 – 5 working days.

I would like to apologize for the delay you had in getting your documents approved however would like to remind you that should you request further withdrawals you will not have this issue as your account has now been verified.

Regards,
Betstreak support
vickyjay 1 review
Lithuania
Message
One of the better casino's around. Trustworthy and fair.

Had my ups and downs, but that's the risk you take. Win some lose some. Happy I chose this one. Games are fun, keeps you entertained.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 17. JUNE 2017

Dear VickyJay,

Thanks for your review, we are glad that you satisfied with our game.
Look forward to continuing to provide you with the ultimate online gaming experience!

Regards,
Betstreak casino support
johnsonsuises 3 reviews
Poland
Message
You can deposit with PaySafeCard which is ideal for me great promotional offers with massive deposit bonuses on offer with a 150% bonus from yesterday but you get offers all the time.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 14. JUNE 2017
Hello Johnson,
Thanks for your review, we provide the fastest and easier payment method for our players easier to deposit with us, to provide players with greater convenience is our responsibility.
Look forward to continuing to provide you with the ultimate online gaming experience!
Regards,
Betstreak casino support
ambersam 4 reviews
Armenia
Message
Fast Payouts, received 1500€ less than 24hrs into Skrill account. Responsive and helpful live support chat. Excellent and Friendly customer service.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 12. JUNE 2017
Dear Ambersam,

We appreciate all the kind words, and look forward to continuing to provide you with the ultimate online gaming experience!

Anything we can do to make your gaming experience better, just let us know!

Regards,
Betstreak Casino support
drilla 3 reviews
Portugal
Message
Very good casino, love the design. Endorphina games are always a plus. I have deposited no problem there no win yet so no comment regarding withdrawals but will definitely play more and hope I will have a chance to see how are they handling withdrawals :)
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 11. JUNE 2017
Hello Drilla,
It´s super-duper great to hear that you like our casino design & games.
We wish you have a big win on our casino.
Good Luck to you!

Regards,
Betstreak Casino support
cactusmoo 4 reviews
Greece
Message
They have a great variety of games & most are available to play on an iPad, also they keep you signed in if you have to leave the game for a break. Great feature. Thanks to this casino.
Verification take within 72 HRS must be speed up, Thanks.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 12. JUNE 2017
Dear Cactusmoo,

Thank you for your feedback.
We really appreciate each and every word about us as we care about the satisfaction of all our customers playing or intending to play with us.
We are also upgrading our service to serve a better for all of the gamblers at BetStreak Casino.
Regards,
Betstreak Casino support
dragonetat 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
I started playing betstreak 1 months ago. I have won $4500,$2500,$800,$500 and a few other amounts. Just won $1900.

Withdrawal to bank account in Netherland was 3 days. Now withdrawing to debit card and its around 2-3 days. Have had no issues except not being able to withdraw to bank account.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 12. JUNE 2017
Dear Gragonetat,
I'm glad to hear that you have had a mostly positive experience with us at Betstreak and our withdraw! Hope you can enjoy at Betstreak and good luck to you! Your support is our motivation! :)

Thanks,
Betstreak.
micoway 1 review
Belgium
Message
I like this casino, because there I feel confident, all deposits, withdrawals worked good-quickly done. Very nice bonuses with very reasonable wr.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 7. JUNE 2017

Hello Micoway,

Thanks for your feedback. We are very glad that you feel about confident and so many features on our casino! Keep it steady! Good luck to you! :)

Best Regards,
Betstreak.
spritizer 1 review
Italy
Message
Good first experience with Bet Streak. Fun gameplay, good customer service, fast & fair withdrawal experience. Hope to remain a loyal player for some time come.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 7. JUNE 2017

Hi Spritizer,

Thanks for the feedback, We are now having a promotion for the loyalty bonus. You can ask the info at our live support team :)

Best Regard
BetStreak Casino
nicolejax 1 review
Greece
Message
Fantastic site, actually one of my favorites! Have played here for a while and can not complain about nothing more than it has been slow sometimes, and that is why it did not reach their full potential!

Will keep on playing here!
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 7. JUNE 2017

Hello Dear Nicolejax,

Thanks for your feedback. We are very glad that you are happy about so many features on our casino! Keep it steady! Good luck to you! :)

Best Regards,
Betstreak.
marsanos 5 reviews
Bulgaria
Message
I have never had a problem with Betstreak. Won many times, but they say they are happy when someone wins. Always my withdrawals are in the bank within 72 hours.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 7. JUNE 2017

Hello Marsanos,

Glad to hear you have had a mostly positive experience with us at Betsreak.

Hope you enjoy and had more winning in our casino! :)

Good luck to you! :)

Thanks,
Betstreak.
harwai 1 review
Belgium
Message
Just only one problem, support team should speed up the verification document time, 78hrs is too long for me.
But is still ok to have a try on this casino.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 7. JUNE 2017

Hi Harwai,

We are upgrading our service to serve a better for all of the gamblers at BetStreak Casino

Best regard
BetStreak Casino

joaane 1 review
Denmark
Message
Beautiful casino, also a beautiful and modern layout.
If you play at this online casino you do not have to be bored.
Also the outstanding payouts happen pretty smoothly.
I definitely think that at online casinos is a must.
A nice and generous day desired.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 7. JUNE 2017

Dear joaane,

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate each and every word about us as we care about the satisfaction of all our customers playing or intending to play with us.

We hope you continue to enjoy Bet Streak.

Best of luck,

Melisa
Bet Streak Team
Page 1 of 4

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Betstreak Casino bonuses

Betstreak Casino complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Betstreak Casino?