Restricted: Betstreak Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Betstreak Casino

GREAT 8.73
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Betstreak Casino is an Asian online casino accepting both your conventional currencies and bitcoin. The site is available in both English and Chinese and is powered by Endorphina, Betsoft, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Pocketdice and SoftSwiss. Games are completely instant play; no downloads are required and the site is also mobile friendly. They also offer live casino and live poker games. Betstreak Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, players from Spain, the United Kingdom and United States are not able to play at Betstreak Casino in any of the currencies including bitcoin.

Virtual Games

Players can enjoy a large number of video slots from a number of gaming providers. They can easily find their favourites games with the casinos ‘Search’ tool or they can browse through for a lucky pick.

Games include the Aztec Magic Slot, Book of Pyramids SlotLucky Blue Slot and Slotomon Go Slot. Players can also enjoy the hunt to big wins with a number of jackpot slots.

There is a selection of table games which includes variants of blackjack and poker games. These include American and European Roulette, Roulette VIP and lots more.

Video poker fans can also enjoy their games which include Jacks or Better, Poker Pursuit, Vegas Joker Poker and many more.

Live Gaming

When it comes to the thrill of a live dealer players will not be disappointed. Go head to head with players on games like Live Blackjack, Like Keno, Live Automatic Roulette and many more.

Mobile Gaming

The casino is completely mobile friendly and works well with most tablet devices. Players can restart their gaming sessions on the go, wherever they may be with some of the casinos best games at hand.

Support

There’s a live chat facility available, however this isn’t currently open 24/7. For times when an agent isn’t available to help, players can turn to their online contact form for a prompt response.

Security and Fairness

The casino uses advanced encryption methods to keep players personal and financial details safe and secure. Their games are also proven fair with the use of random number generator.

Pros

  • Games available in instant play mode
  • Mobile friendly
  • Live chat
  • Live games available around the clock
  • Bitcoin and conventional currencies accepted
  • Proven Fair

Cons

  • Live chat not available 24/7

Screenshot

Betstreak Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
lustamar 5 reviews
Netherlands
Message
This is my very first online casino ever and I’ve had a great experience. I have put out absolutely zero euros and have already been winning like crazy! My last withdrawal was 100eur of the welcome bonus free play! Thank you Betstreak!
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. APRIL 2017
Dear Lustamar,

Many thanks for taking the time to write your experience in our casino! Enjoy and good luck! :D

Best regards,
Betstreak Casino
flameskat 3 reviews
Australia
Message
I enjoy playing Betstreak Casino. It did take a bit to get my first payout but it was paid in full. Customer service was very nice and helped me with any problems I had. I will be playing more often.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 16. APRIL 2017
Thanks for your great review for us, I'm really appreciate it, your support are always our motivation!

Thanks and good luck to you,
Betstreak.
estherqing 4 reviews
Kuala Lumpur
Message
Good casino, fast payments and friendly machines. Customer service is very efficient. A casino that I recommend. :)
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 12. APRIL 2017
Hi dear Estherqing, I'm glad to hear that you have had a mostly positive experience with us at Betstreak! Hope you can enjoy at Betstreak and good luck to you! Your support is our motivation! :)

Thanks,
Betstreak.
johnbricksaw 1 review
Malaysia
Message
Well I registered and deposited few times received welcome bonus package played cash only. I have made many good withdrawals here and I will continue playing here with big doubt. Also for bonus lovers the casino gives 375% on the first till forth deposit to every player.

And the live support team are good and professional.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 12. APRIL 2017
Hello dear Johnbricksaw, thanks for the good review for us! Enjoy and good luck in Betsreak! :)

Thanks.
Betstreak.
Aria 11 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Good bonuses, except this I have only had bad experiences on this site. I'm amazed at all the good reviews this site gets, the chat on betstreak has not been professional and kind towards me. Keep in mind that this is only my experience only. Give it a shot and see for yourself if it's a good casino or not.

My documents got verified the same day so that was all good. But after the second deposit I had the worst gameplay here..
I deposited three times here and every time a had many errors on different games. First of all you can't play progressive jackpot games with bonus. Second I was not able to bet more than 5 euro a hand on blackjack after my first deposit, and on a big win on 7th heaven I did not get my credits and the game crashed. I gave the error code to live support and they said that the game provider has fixed this but I will not receive my credits. Softswiss games would load to 100% and then get stuck (blackjack also).

They completely ruined my game here with the buggy software and very poor support. I asked them to close my account. Would not have done this if they would give a compensation of some sort. Seems to me that they really don't care about their customers. Really bad experience with the support here.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. MARCH 2017
Dear Aria,

First i would like to thank you taking the time writing a review and apologize I just now reply to you.

As our conversation before, we would give you a 20 free spins for the compensation fund, kindly check for your account and activated it. I'm really sorry for the inconvenience caused! After activated free spins if you have any problems just let us know via live support, we really hope you can give us another chance.

Please, note that there is a small possibility that you still see a message for an game crashed for some time but this should be resolved eventually, it will just take some additional time, we're constantly working hard to improve our player's experience on our games.

Please, accept my apologies on the delay once again!
We count on your understanding and patience!

Have a nice day!

Sincerely,
Samantha
Betstreak Casino
ulaks2012 6 reviews
Malta
Message
Very good service. Helpful chat. Won 3K and cashed out it without any issues.
No Netent/Microgaming games, max daily cash out limit is 500 EUR - took me 6 days to cash out all winnings.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. MARCH 2017
Dear Ullaks,

First congrats on your big winnings! Glad you're enjoy on Betstreak!

For our security reasons, there are initial limits on the amount of money you can withdraw from your account each day. By the way you still successfully received your all winnings it just takes some times.

We look forward to continuing to provide you with the ultimate online gaming experience!
Always remember to dream big and win bigger!

Sincerely,
Samantha
Betstreak Casino
kristinathelen 11 reviews
Germany
Message
This is hands down the best casino to play at. Withdrawal are honored quickly with no fuss. Great games.
Bonuses could be a little better, I top up fifth times not received any bonuses again.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. APRIL 2017
Hello dear Kristinathelen,

I'm great to hear that you were so satisfied with our casino! :)

Thanks and all the best to you,

Betstreak.
maevack 4 reviews
France
Message
I like this casino, because there I feel confident, all deposits, withdrawals worked good-quickly done. Very nice bonuses with very reasonable.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 12. APRIL 2017
Thanks for taking your time to wrote here about your experience with Betsreak.

We are very happy to hear that you were so satisfied with our deposits, withdrawals worked good-quickly done. Good luck to you !

Thanks,

Betsreak.
blondie 1056 reviews
Latvia
Message
Betstreak casino is a place I discovered at the end of January. I was looking for something new, interesting and noticed them in the askgamblers list of new casinos. I saw that they have Betsoft, Softswiss and other softwares, and besides they offered 100% bonus, so I thought why not take the chance and try them out? Especially since they had decent rank on askgamblers.

When I visited their page, I saw that they offered 150% welcome bonus for players first deposit. I contacted live support regarding this bonus and asked whether I could play there. The support was quite responsive and nice so that made a good impression for me. The minimum deposit amount was 10€ but I deposited 20€ and got 30€ bonus. This bonus carries 40x wagering so I had 50€ balance and had to wager 1200€.

I am not very familiar with their games so I just decided to go with The Vampires slot as it reminded me so much of Bloodsuckers slot. I was playing with minimum bets and for a while I was only loosing, without getting any bonus feature. However, then the game became more alive and I first got the graveyard bonus round. It was basically the same as for Bloodsuckers slot yet I still liked it. Soon after that I triggered another bonus round and base game was starting to pay a little more as well. And then I finally triggered free spins. I played this game for about 4 hours, I had lots of ups and downs, many bonus features but my balance never got over 75€. This game an be very crucial and when it's dry, it's hard to get any winnings at all. This happened to me as well and at the end I lost all balance.

Overall I had a really nice time at Betstreak casino. After that I made a few more deposits and managed to make a withdrawal as well. They are definitely interesting and their games are very new to me, but with that being said, I definitely recommend them.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. APRIL 2017
Hi dear Blondie,

I'm so sorry for that I just saw your review.

I'm quite happy that hear you're enjoying what we built up.

We;re look forward to continuing to provide you with the ultimate online gaming experience!
Always remember to dream big and win bigger!

Good luck to you and all the best!

See you soon! :)

Thanks,
Betstreak casino.
reggie 3 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Went in the site. Registered, then made a deposit. Very easy to deposit. Won $240 and done withdrawal.
I'm satisfied with this casino. :)
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 18. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear Reggie,

Congrat your winnings. Glad you're enjoying Betstreak!

We appreciate all the kind words, and look forward to continuing to provide you with the ultimate online gaming experience!

Anything we can do to make your gaming experience better, just let us know!

Candy
Bet Streak Team
This casino has my favorite video slots. The site looks friendly. I am glad availability of support Bitcoin.
Rare winnings and long loading card games. Everything else is good.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 15. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear MARCOFERNANDEZ,

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate the review.

Bitcoin is fast and easier payment that currently most of casino website that accept it too.
The chances of winning are just a matter of luck and we really hope you'll be able to enjoy some winnings in the near future.

We hope you continue to enjoy Bet Streak.

Best of luck,

Candy
Bet Streak Team
hywel836 5 reviews
Australia
Message
Well I registered and deposited few times received welcome bonus package played cash only. I have made many good withdrawals here and I will continue playing here with big doubt. Also for bonus lovers the casino gives 375% on the first till forth deposit to every player.

Support is friendly. Verification took around an hour to be completed and withdraws via e wallet are made in 10 minutes. Perfection. I don't say that much but when I say it it's a standard. Recommended from me.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 15. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear Hywel,

Thank you for your feedback.
We really appreciate each and every word about us as we care about the satisfaction of all our customers playing or intending to play with us.

We hope you continue to enjoy Bet Streak.

Best of luck,

Candy
Bet Streak Team
vijay7 5 reviews
Finland
Message
First thing that actually surprised me was how nice their design looks like and how everything is modern, simple, easy to find. I personally had no problem so I am sure you will have no troubles with finding anything you could possibly need. Selection of bonuses is just showing how much they care about their Bonus players since their offer of Bonuses is amazing. And these are great bonuses, from Welcome bonus, second bonuses, cashback bonuses and many others.
The only thing that bothered me was that some of rule was not writing clear at the term & condition, other than that this is definitely, per my opinion.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 18. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear Vijay,

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with feedback.

If you'd like, you can send a message to live chat with more details about the issue you were having so we can investigate this further.

Kind Regards,

Candy
Bet Streak Team
noite2 47 reviews
Finland
Message
I normally don't play casinos that has not netent or microgaming. This one I tried and I was surprised. Verification was fast within 24hours. Withdrawal took only 5hours after requesting it! And there it was on my skrill. Great job berstreak. :-) everything was easy and fast. I'm happy.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 12. APRIL 2017
Hi dear Noite,

Thanks for all the the kind words you gave us, we are really great to hear that you're enjoying your time at our casino. Good luck to you! :)

Thanks,

Betstreak.
Thumbs up to Betstreak! Happy camper here…I’ve never had any issue what so ever. I’ve won quite a bit which I was over the moon about and just kept winning for some time…as with all casinos I then lost a fair bit too…but you gotta expect that. I was so impressed with Betstreak I now have 3 of my friends that have joined and they are very happy too!
Haven’t had many issues here, if any. So I’ll update once I have more to say. But so far so good!
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 12. APRIL 2017
Hi dear Rociomolinabias, thanks for the good review for us, I'm glad that you are enjoying in our casino. All the best to you and your friends!

Thanks,

Betstreak.
trafford 2 reviews
Switzerland
Message
I've had some good wins and some losses just like any casino. Always available live chat helpful and solve any problems. Plenty of bonuses. Can recommend.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 15. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear TRAFFORD,

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate each and every word about us as we care about the satisfaction of all our customers playing or intending to play with us.

We hope you continue to enjoy Bet Streak.

Best of luck,

Candy
Bet Streak Team
wessel 1 review
Netherlands
Message
New to online gaming and this is one of the first casinos I played at. I really enjoy playing here. They have a ton of table games which I love and their bonuses make it easy for you to build your account. If you’re a new player I would strongly consider playing here!
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 12. APRIL 2017
Great to know you love our bonuses! We will keep releasing promotions that will give you more and more! :)

Thanks,

Betstreak.
kenneth0914 7 reviews
Norway
Message
I absolutely love this casino. I always get great game play. I have won thousands lost money of course too. The customer service is great. Yes the payout time could be a bit better (they make you wait up to 72 hours while withdrawal is in pending), but I’ve always gotten my payout! One of my favorite online casinos. =)
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 12. APRIL 2017
Hi Kenneth, first I have to congrats on your winning, we are very happy to see that what we've built up is something players enjoy also, this is our objective to built it up. :)

Thanks,

Betstreak.
feidhelm 4 reviews
Ireland
Message
Been playing with Betstreak casino for about few weeks now, and although I've lost, I've also won a bit as well.

Never ever had a problem withdrawing winnings from them, although does usually take 8 or 9 days. Never had to provide any documents either. From the casinos I've played so far this is my favourite and usually play with a live dealer, particularly blackjack.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 14. APRIL 2017
Hello Feidhelm,

Glad to hear you have had a mostly positive experience with us at Betsreak.

Hope you enjoy and had more winning in our casino! :)

Good luck to you! :)

Thanks,
Betstreak.
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Betstreak Casino bonuses

Betstreak Casino complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Betstreak Casino?