Restricted: Betstreak Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Betstreak Casino

TRUSTED 9.23
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Betstreak Casino is an Asian online casino accepting both your conventional currencies and bitcoin. The site is available in both English and Chinese and is powered by Endorphina, Betsoft, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Pocketdice and SoftSwiss. Games are completely instant play; no downloads are required and the site is also mobile friendly. They also offer live casino and live poker games. Betstreak Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from Spain, the United Kingdom and United States are not able to play at Betstreak Casino in any of the currencies including bitcoin.

Virtual Games

Players can enjoy a large number of video slots from a number of gaming providers. They can easily find their favourites games with the casinos ‘Search’ tool or they can browse through for a lucky pick.

Games include the Aztec Magic Slot, Book of Pyramids SlotLucky Blue Slot and Slotomon Go Slot. Players can also enjoy the hunt to big wins with a number of jackpot slots.

There is a selection of table games which includes variants of blackjack and poker games. These include American and European Roulette, Roulette VIP and lots more.

Video poker fans can also enjoy their games which include Jacks or Better, Poker Pursuit, Vegas Joker Poker and many more.

Live Gaming

When it comes to the thrill of a live dealer players will not be disappointed. Go head to head with players on games like Live Blackjack, Like Keno, Live Automatic Roulette and many more.

Mobile Gaming

The casino is completely mobile friendly and works well with most tablet devices. Players can restart their gaming sessions on the go, wherever they may be with some of the casinos best games at hand.

Support

There’s a live chat facility available, however this isn’t currently open 24/7. For times when an agent isn’t available to help, players can turn to their online contact form for a prompt response.

Security and Fairness

The casino uses advanced encryption methods to keep players personal and financial details safe and secure. Their games are also proven fair with the use of random number generator.

Pros

  • Games available in instant play mode
  • Mobile friendly
  • Live chat
  • Live games available around the clock
  • Bitcoin and conventional currencies accepted
  • Proven Fair

Cons

  • Live chat not available 24/7

Screenshot

Betstreak Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
jamiecope 4 reviews
Norway
Message
Really loved to play on this casino, great interface and very amazing and kind support.
Wish you the best to get faster on best casinos online list, you have everything for that goal.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 18. AUGUST 2017
Dear Jamie,

Thank you sharing your positive experiences regarding the interface and kind support.
We are working on becoming the best online Casino in the world, so we appreciate all feedback and opinions we can get.
Good luck for you too!

Regards,
Betstreak Casino support
hywel836 6 reviews
Australia
Message
Plenty of games to choose from, battle of slots is an unique feature, weekly cashback are also great features. Payouts are fast as well.
Could have more bonuses. If you lose a lot, the weekly cashback winnings won't compensate much.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 31. JULY 2017
Dear HYWEL836,

Thank you for reviewing.

Glad you liked all our features such as Battle of Slots and the weekly Cashback.

We try our best to give back as much as possible to the player and also process our payouts as quickly as possible.

We are working on becoming the best online Casino in the world, so we appreciate all feedback and opinions we can get.

Regards,
Betstreak Casino support
russelfoo 73 reviews
Finland
Message
I had joined this Casino from the listing of new casinos. Deposited and received a great promotion 100%+100Ffs on first deposit, which seemed a very good promotion. I enjoyed playing on this Casino.

Good selection of games and site navigation.
Live Customer support seemed to be always available over the few days I spent on wagering. Very Helpful and friendly.
Withdrawal is taken within 24hour process. Which is now no longer pending.

Overall had fun playing here. Another casino I will visit again.
Through my experience here I cannot find anything negative to say. Thumbs up!
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 30. JULY 2017
Dear RUSSELFOO,

We really appreciate your comments and we are delighted that you love our casino so far.
We focus incredibly in providing a top quality customer service and every single player has noticed that so far.

Nevertheless, we hope you continue enjoying our site :)

Thanks again,

Betstreak Casino Support
Finally was able to win enough to cash out. Love the deposit bonuses and absolutely love the game selection but it takes way too long to get paid. 2-3 days for a bitcoin withdrawal?
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 30. JULY 2017
Dear BERTRANDOSPAVENTA,

I'm terribly sorry for the delays you've experienced. Unfortunately, we're just a bit backlogged and doing our best to get caught up.
We are always working hard to make sure the experience players have in our online casino is the best you can find.
Looking forward seeing you back at BetStreak.

Best Regards,
Betstreak Casino support
Vickyvassou 15 reviews
Greece
Message
I enjoy playing Betstreak Casino. It did take a bit to get my first payout but it was paid in full.
Customer service was very nice and helped me with any problems I had. I will be playing more often.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 30. JULY 2017
Dear VICKYVASSOU

Thank you for your positive review.
We are always working hard to make sure the experience players have in our online casino is the best you can find.
Looking forward seeing you back at BetStreak.

Best Regards,
Btstreak Casino support
mactavish 5 reviews
Monaco
Message
I saw that BetStreak casino has a new tournament now? But I think your new promotion is better than the tournament. Anyway, I have already started to play the slot streak tournament that you organize. Thanks for the new bonus
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 19. JULY 2017
Dear MacTavish,
Thanks for your review.

We Have a new promotion and tournament to create more entertainment in our casino. Hope you enjoy and be the winner

Regards,
BetStreak Casino
dravensaki 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
The casino is really trustworthy! You have a great Chat which is very friendly and helpful. Also the games are loading fast and the design is great! I feel like this casino fulfills my needs. The amount of games is incredible and you have great and you have great promotions!
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 19. JULY 2017
Dear Dravensaki,
Thanks for your review and we are great to hear you enjoy with our casino.

We are soon upgrading our website to be faster and simpler to make more convenience to our user. Your comfortable and suit is our priorities

Regards,
Btstreak Casino support
roachsanderson 4 reviews
Slovakia
Message
Is good to know that BetStreak casino has update their bonus to 100%+100Free spin for the first deposit bonus, second is 50%+50 free spin and some few loyalty bonus for the old user. Good job Betstreak casino your're still the best
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 17. JULY 2017

Dear ROACHSANDERSON,
Thanks for your great review for us, I'm really appreciate it, your support is always our motivation!

Good luck to you,
Regards,
Betstreak casino support
albrabus 6 reviews
Croatia
Message
I wanted to say I thoroughly enjoy the games. I have had no problems with my winnings though small.

The bonuses are great little kickers, just be aware that if you win big during your bonus fund,s it’s actually the casino’s funds you are playing with, and not your own and so you can’t withdraw until the bonus funds have been used.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 15. JULY 2017
Dear ALBRABUS,
Thanks for your review and congrats on your winning.

You have to hit the wagering requirement of the bonuses until you can withdraw the winning amount. The wager requirement is 40x timing.

Regards,
Btstreak Casino support
tapaik 1 review
Cyprus
Message
One of the best online casinos if not the best really good selection of games very nice support, payouts are shockingly fast :D That is if you have all your documents right.

All in all amazing casino, I have been a Betsson customer as long as I can remember and its a very good casino very trustworthy, if you ask me I rank them higher then Mr Green / M . E
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. JULY 2017
Dear TAPAIK,
Thanks for your great review for us, I'm really appreciate it, your support is always our motivation!

Good luck to you,
Regards,
Betstreak casino support
jeanna 1 review
Malta
Message
Just cashout 2btc at Betstreak casino. The most simple layout and easy navigation casino I ever met before. Please put more promotion and contest to let us participate
Only the process of verification document too long for it
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. JULY 2017
Dear JEANNA,
Congratulations to you and thanks for your good review to our casino :)
Look forward to continuing to provide you with the ultimate online gaming experience!

Documents verification will take within 48 hours to process because we have to make sure all the documents are fully complete.

Regards,
Betstreak casino support
viviit 1 review
Ukraine
Message
Slow document verification and withdrawal up to 24HRS.
My friend from France can't play with a credit card and just for bitcoin. Please change it, make it more suitable for players, thank you.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. JULY 2017
Dear VIVIIT,
Thank you for your feedback.

I have checked with the relevant department and can confirm that all documents have now been approved.
I can further confirm that your withdrawal has been processed to your Visa card.
I would like to apologize for the delay you had in getting your documents approved however would like to remind you that should you request further withdrawals you will not have this issue as your account has now been verified.

Due to our licenses laws, France players are only available to play with BTC, we can't simply change the terms.

Regards,
Betstreak support
andesr 4 reviews
Bulgaria
Message
I like the selection of slots available, the layout is good, easy to find everything, customer service was responsive and helpful.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. JULY 2017
Dear ANDESR,

Thanks for your review, we are glad that you satisfied with us.
Look forward to continuing to provide you with the ultimate online gaming experience!

Regards,
Betstreak casino support
koaying 2 reviews
Belarus
Message
- Very fast website.
- Everything works and is well organized and explained, you can even see the wager amount rather than percentage which is big plus!
- Very good document handing for withdrawal and helpful support
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. JULY 2017
Hello Koaying,
Great to hear from your review, we provide the fastest and easier layout and payment method for our players easier to deposit with us, to provide players with greater convenience is our responsibility.
Look forward to continuing to provide you with the ultimate online gaming experience!
Regards,
Betstreak casino support
jayperry 1 review
United States
Message
I saw Betstreak casino from Facebook. I like the design of the casino and the game are so amazing and surprising.
But when the time I want to make a deposit, they say us player are restricted. Anyway good design but too bad for me
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. JULY 2017
Hello JAYPERRY,

We hope that you know about our casino gaming licence,
We won't accept player from UK,US and Spain due to our licence.
Have a lovely day and once again thank you for taking the time to comment about us.

Regards,
Betstreak casino support
cooledmuch 5 reviews
Canada
Message
I had a great experience in Betstreak casino. I like their design, great support, fast withdrawals and good games in casino. I would like to say that this casino is one of my favourites.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 1. JULY 2017
Hello Cooledmuch,
We hope you are having a good time!
We would like to thank you for your awesome feedback, we really appreciate it!
Have a lovely day and once again thank you for taking the time to comment about us.

Regards,
Betstreak casino support
johnnykayen 4 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
I'm waiting for my withdrawal cannot be approved, because of my document haven't been verified. Please make the document verification faster that I can recommend it to other gamblers. Anyway, thanks for the loyalty bonus for the old user. Because of that, I can now have my winning back.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. JUNE 2017
Dear JohnnyKayen,
Thank you for your feedback.

Your documents have now been approved.

Congrats on your winning!
I can further confirm that your withdrawal has been processed. You should see your money in your account.

Regards,
Betstreak support
bubbleanse 1 review
Poland
Message
Play Betstreak all the time and never have any problems with winnings takes 3 days to be paid then another 2 to reach account but they always pay. Suggest sending id before you play…
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 29. JUNE 2017
HI BUBBLEANSE

Thanks to hear your review, This is a normal process it because we need to verify your document before withdraw

Best Regard
BetStreak Casino
kevindian 1 review
Montenegro
Message
I'm the winner of the giveaway contest on last 2 weeks. And thanks BetStreak for giving this opportunity to join the contest. And the loyalty bonus for the old user. I would like to share with my friend such a good casino.
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 24. JUNE 2017

Hi Kevin,

Congratulations to you and thanks for your good review to our casino :)
Look forward to continuing to provide you with the ultimate online gaming experience!

Regards,
Betstreak casino support
dominaz 1 review
Czech Republic
Message
I wish that Betstreak casino would make more and more new promotion or giveaway contest. Because of that we can make more deposit and trust about the casino
BETSTREAK CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. JUNE 2017
HI DOMINAZ

Thanks to hear your review, we have added new promotion yesterday. You can check it at our website and we will email you about the newest promotion detail. As you wish :D

Best Regard
BetStreak Casino
Page 1 of 5

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Betstreak Casino bonuses

Betstreak Casino complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Betstreak Casino?