What's new
What's new

Betstreak Casino is a brand operated under the Betstreak Casino Affiliate program, a program which has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relation with affiliates, including but not limited to total lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Betstreak Casino

1
CasinoRank
8.3
Player rating 101 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Games available in instant play mode
  • Mobile friendly
  • Live chat
  • Live games available around the clock
  • Bitcoin and conventional currencies accepted
  • Proven Fair
What we don’t like
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Chinese, English

Established

2016

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Sofort, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Yandex Money, mobile payment, Comepay

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, QIWI, Skrill, Yandex Money, Mobile bill, Comepay

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 24-72 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-72 hours
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Software

Betsoft, iSoftBet, BGaming, Ezugi, Endorphina, Pocketdice

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Betstreak Casino is an Asian online casino accepting both your conventional currencies and bitcoin. The site is available in both English and Chinese and is powered by Endorphina, Betsoft, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Pocketdice and SoftSwiss. Games are completely instant play; no downloads are required and the site is also mobile friendly. They also offer live casino and live poker games. Betstreak Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from Spain, the United Kingdom and United States are not able to play at Betstreak Casino in any of the currencies including bitcoin.

Virtual Games

Players can enjoy a large number of video slots from a number of gaming providers. They can easily find their favourites games with the casinos ‘Search’ tool or they can browse through for a lucky pick.

Games include the Aztec Magic Slot, Book of Pyramids SlotLucky Blue Slot and Slotomon Go Slot. Players can also enjoy the hunt to big wins with a number of jackpot slots.

There is a selection of table games which includes variants of blackjack and poker games. These include American and European Roulette, Roulette VIP and lots more.

Video poker fans can also enjoy their games which include Jacks or Better, Poker Pursuit, Vegas Joker Poker and many more.

Live Gaming

When it comes to the thrill of a live dealer players will not be disappointed. Go head to head with players on games like Live Blackjack, Like Keno, Live Automatic Roulette and many more.

Mobile Gaming

The casino is completely mobile friendly and works well with most tablet devices. Players can restart their gaming sessions on the go, wherever they may be with some of the casinos best games at hand.

Support

There’s a live chat facility available, however this isn’t currently open 24/7. For times when an agent isn’t available to help, players can turn to their online contact form for a prompt response.

Security and Fairness

The casino uses advanced encryption methods to keep players personal and financial details safe and secure. Their games are also proven fair with the use of random number generator.

Player Reviews

8.3
101 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
sergunja
April 2, 2018
1

Only one good games provider. A bad support. Agents don't know bonuses terms and conditions and nothing else.

Slow verification. Slow withdrawal. I don't understand why this casino have good rating in this site.

Message
adamstheresa04
March 19, 2018
5

This casinos quality is average, its withdrawal system is not bad. I think it is a trust able casino. its support Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofortuberwaisung, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Yandex Money, Alfa Bank, mobile payment for payment.

Betstreak casinos chat system is average and Cheques is not support.I think this is not bad.

Message
GamblerNorth
March 19, 2018
6

Very attractive design, good set of games, most of them you can find everywhere. Everything pretty clear and simple and thus trustworthy.

First of all, I tried to get Free Spins for registration and couldn't though I did everything as I supposed to to get them. It is not a big deal for me but it could be for somebody else. Second, you can't find games by choosing games provider - simply there's no such an option. Chat is not polite and helpful all the time, this definitely needs to be fixed as well as time they withdraw money, especially on weekends. It is soooo slow.

Message
maruf_hosain16
March 17, 2018
6

Great service so far. Games available in instant play mode, Mobile friendly, Live chat, Live games available around the clock, Bitcoin and conventional currencies accepted, Proven Fair!
Overall, The casino is really trustworthy! You have a great Chat which is very friendly and helpful. Also the games are loading fast and the design is great! I feel like this casino fulfills my needs. The amount of games is incredible and you have great and you have great promotions!

It would be more helpful if Live chat is open 24/7.

Message
maruf_hosain16
March 17, 2018
6

Great service so far. Games available in instant play mode, Mobile friendly, Live chat, Live games available around the clock, Bitcoin and conventional currencies accepted, Proven Fair!
Overall, The casino is really trustworthy! You have a great Chat which is very friendly and helpful. Also the games are loading fast and the design is great! I feel like this casino fulfills my needs. The amount of games is incredible and you have great and you have great promotions!

It would be more helpful if Live chat is open 24/7.

Message
michelbernard
March 17, 2018
6

Betstreak Casino is nice. The collection of games is good, the website is pretty, and the welcome bonus comes with acceptable wagering requirements. They offering the Live games, live chat and betstreak Casino with a good variety of games and bonuses.

The withdrawal system is not the best. Lack of certain key games for iPhone

Message
Betstreak Casino
March 17, 2018

Hi Sir, thank you for your support at Betstreak Casinos. We are currently looking for games providers that does support IOS. Hope you had a great time with us, which will keep you coming back.

kahuuts
February 5, 2018
2

Same thing has happened now twice, I get an email about monday bonus (also advertised on the site). I deposit in order to receive the bonus but it doesn't get added automatically.

I went into the chat to ask them to solve it manually, as advised in their terms and conditions. Both times the chat person told me that the bonus would be added within 24 hours but it wasn't added. According to the terms and conditions the bonus should be added automatically.

Message
pekibar
February 3, 2018
5

I uploaded documents before 5 days, still stay pending. Ask support for bonus he said that I'll get only 100% bonus but without freespins because promotion was expired, he was unfriendly or he didn't know nothing to explain me.

I deposit and got bonus and 20 freespins. I lost money and after couple day I login and see another 20 freespins, what a surprise after support told me that I'll not got any freespins. Freespins is on Mr Vegas from betsoft but after finish with freespins u can't play this game with bonus like many others from betsoft provider.
So I have only option to play isofbet provider slots from my favorite

Message
jamiecope
August 17, 2017
8

Really loved to play on this casino, great interface and very amazing and kind support.
Wish you the best to get faster on best casinos online list, you have everything for that goal.

Message
Betstreak Casino
August 18, 2017

Dear Jamie,

Thank you sharing your positive experiences regarding the interface and kind support.
We are working on becoming the best online Casino in the world, so we appreciate all feedback and opinions we can get.
Good luck for you too!

Regards,
Betstreak Casino support

hywel836
July 31, 2017
9

Plenty of games to choose from, battle of slots is an unique feature, weekly cashback are also great features. Payouts are fast as well.

Could have more bonuses. If you lose a lot, the weekly cashback winnings won't compensate much.

Message
Betstreak Casino
July 31, 2017

Dear HYWEL836,

Thank you for reviewing.

Glad you liked all our features such as Battle of Slots and the weekly Cashback.

We try our best to give back as much as possible to the player and also process our payouts as quickly as possible.

We are working on becoming the best online Casino in the world, so we appreciate all feedback and opinions we can get.

Regards,
Betstreak Casino support

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Betstreak Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Betstreak Casino Bonuses

Show all

Betstreak Casino Complaints