What's new
What's new

Betstreak Casino - Waiting 3 months for $10,500 withdrawals

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Betstreak Casino

Amount

$ 10500

En1gma New Zealand Message
Posted on July 3, 2018

In April I had a big win at Betstreak casino ($10,500.00USD) I’m yet to receive any of it - see timeline below for a brief breakdown of my attempts to progress things.

10 April 2018: I deposited $100USD via Neteller, there was no bonus received with this deposit.

12 April 2018: Documents uploaded.

14 April 2018: Withdrawal requested.

14 April 2018: Email (screenshot attached) from Betstreak confirming withdrawal request had been received and congratulating me on my big win. Advised that bets and documents were in process of being verified. Also that my max withdrawal amount was $500USD

Following receipt of the above mentioned email I submitted requests for maximum amount of $500USD, each request on seperate days. Requested withdrawals sat ‘pending’ then would all change to ‘discarded’ (screenshot attached). This process was repeated a few times, during which I replied to the email which originally confirmed my request, and send a number of follow up request emails.

I’ve had no reply. I’ve received no further emails or advice as to what the problem is, assuming there is one? I can’t see what it may be? And in any event my documents are still sitting as ‘pending’ three months after being submitted. Live chat can only advise me to email support and say they’ll pass on my concerns.

Feeling frustrated and disappointed.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 6, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Betstreak Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 8, 2018

Hi Natasha,

First of all, congratulations on your big win. We are truly sorry about the long delay. As you know, you have struck several huge jackpots during your gaming experience and we have to perform a thorough check on all your bets. Which the procedure did took a very long time to complete.

Really sorry about taking such a long time to verify all the bets made, and there are thousands as you know. We have begin processing your withdrawals, please rest assure that we will be paying out all your winnings. So as to speak, we have successfully approved your withdrawal of 4,000USD.

Posted on August 9, 2018

Hi Natasha,

We have processed all of your winnings. Promise us that you will treat pamper yourself and your loved ones nicely with the winnings. In the meantime, we hope that you will write us a nice review. Once again, thank you so much for your support at Betstreak Casino and we apologize for any inconvenience caused.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 9, 2018

Dear @En1gma,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

En1gma New Zealand Message
Posted on August 11, 2018

Resolved; finally! Thank you. I would add that while the outcome is great, the experience getting there was not - the total lack of communication was frustrating and disappointing. The outcome albeit 4 months since my big win, is still satisfying, so thanks again for that :)

AskGamblers
Posted on August 11, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.