You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Betstreak Casino - Waiting 3 months for $10,500 withdrawals

RESOLVED
En1gma New Zealand
posted on July 3, 2018.

In April I had a big win at Betstreak casino ($10,500.00USD) I’m yet to receive any of it - see timeline below for a brief breakdown of my attempts to progress things.

10 April 2018: I deposited $100USD via Neteller, there was no bonus received with this deposit.

12 April 2018: Documents uploaded.

14 April 2018: Withdrawal requested.

14 April 2018: Email (screenshot attached) from Betstreak confirming withdrawal request had been received and congratulating me on my big win. Advised that bets and documents were in process of being verified. Also that my max withdrawal amount was $500USD

Following receipt of the above mentioned email I submitted requests for maximum amount of $500USD, each request on seperate days. Requested withdrawals sat ‘pending’ then would all change to ‘discarded’ (screenshot attached). This process was repeated a few times, during which I replied to the email which originally confirmed my request, and send a number of follow up request emails.

I’ve had no reply. I’ve received no further emails or advice as to what the problem is, assuming there is one? I can’t see what it may be? And in any event my documents are still sitting as ‘pending’ three months after being submitted. Live chat can only advise me to email support and say they’ll pass on my concerns.

Feeling frustrated and disappointed.

AskGamblers
posted on August 6, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Betstreak Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on August 8, 2018.

Hi Natasha,

First of all, congratulations on your big win. We are truly sorry about the long delay. As you know, you have struck several huge jackpots during your gaming experience and we have to perform a thorough check on all your bets. Which the procedure did took a very long time to complete.

Really sorry about taking such a long time to verify all the bets made, and there are thousands as you know. We have begin processing your withdrawals, please rest assure that we will be paying out all your winnings. So as to speak, we have successfully approved your withdrawal of 4,000USD.

posted on August 9, 2018.

Hi Natasha,

We have processed all of your winnings. Promise us that you will treat pamper yourself and your loved ones nicely with the winnings. In the meantime, we hope that you will write us a nice review. Once again, thank you so much for your support at Betstreak Casino and we apologize for any inconvenience caused.

AskGamblers
posted on August 9, 2018.

Dear @En1gma,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

En1gma New Zealand
posted on August 11, 2018.

Resolved; finally! Thank you. I would add that while the outcome is great, the experience getting there was not - the total lack of communication was frustrating and disappointing. The outcome albeit 4 months since my big win, is still satisfying, so thanks again for that :)

AskGamblers
posted on August 11, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Betstreak Casino complaints

  • 7 of 9 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,146 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Betstreak Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.