You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Betstreak Casino - Will not pay the remaining €3,500 Euro and will not say why

RESOLVED
Marko567 Germany
posted on February 19, 2018.

Hello,
I wish to file a complaint against the casino BETSTREAK (operator: Direx NV, website: betstreak.co).

Here is what happened:
In January 2018 I won a total of 10,000 Euro at BETSTREAK. My account was verified, and I was told that I can cash out 500 Euro per day. I received 13 cashouts (500 Euro each). But then the cashouts stopped, and on February 11th I received an email saying: "After several days of investigation in your game plays, our findings have led us to suspect an unusual behavior that is unacceptable in our casino. Therefore, the management have decided to forfeit your balance and close your account."

Three times I requested an explanation, but I never received a reply. I am 100 percent sure that I won my funds with real money (not with any bonus), and that I do not have double accounts at BETSTREAK.

I kindly ask ASKGAMBLERS to step in and request the cashout of the remaining 3500 Euro on my behalf.

Sincerely,
M.N.

Marko567 Germany
posted on February 19, 2018.

I now received this reply from BETSTREAK:
"Unusual behavior means that you do not play like a typical casino player. Best Wishes, Betstreak Support Team"

I do not know how a "typical casino player" should be playing. So, isn't that a ridiculous excuse for not paying my winnings??? I assume that BETSTREAK just does not want to pay a lucky player.

I kindly ask for support to get the remaining 3500 Euro paid.
M.N.

AskGamblers
posted on March 2, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Betstreak Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Marko567 Germany
posted on March 2, 2018.

Good news:
Betstreak has meanwhile informed me that they will continue paying out my winnings. I have meanwhile received three more 500 Euro payments. But they process just one payment every 2-3 days. 2000 Euro are still missing.
M.N.

posted on March 3, 2018.

Hi Sir,

As we have emailed you earlier regarding your withdrawal with our casino, I will repeat here again to explain the situation regarding the delay in your withdrawal.

Initially, your gameplay was reported as suspicious by our software provider. Which is why we confiscated your winnings. After thorough communication, they were unable to provide us with detailed evidence and therefore, we are obliged to carry out with your withdrawal. You can never blame us for being too careful would you.

And regarding the slow withdrawal process, it is due to the several public holidays we are having here and our finance manager is not available to clear your withdrawal. We will be able to clear your remaining 2000 before the end of next week. Please bear with us for all the inconvenience caused. But hey, at the end of the day when everything is resolved, you are a big winner at our casino and that's something worth celebrating about, right?

AskGamblers
posted on March 7, 2018.

Dear Betstreak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on March 16, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Betstreak Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on March 16, 2018.

Dear @Marko567,


We have been informed by the Betstreak Casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

Marko567 Germany
posted on March 16, 2018.

I can confirm that all winnings were finally paid.
Thank you!
M.N.

AskGamblers
posted on March 16, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.