Restricted: BetChain Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

BetChain Casino

TRUSTED 7.99
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Betchain Casino is a bitcoin casino established in 2014 which offers players to play with real money as well. This online casino has adapted a very American theme and is powered by the SoftSwiss, NetEnt, Habanero, Mr. Slotty, GameArtiSoftbet and Ezugi. In addition, they also offer games from well-known Amatic Industires, EndorphinaBetsoft, and AsiaGaming software providers. All games are available to play instantly, and what's more players can access them wherever they are. Betchain Casino is owned by Betchain LTD and it is licensed by the government of Curacao. As one of the safest online casinos in the world, it holds our prestigeous Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries

The casino does not currently list any specific restricted countries but they advise players they are solely responsible to determine and act upon the applicable laws in their jurisdiction before playing at the casino.

Virtual Games

Betchain Casino have a selection of games which can all be played instantly through a flash browser. Casino games include card games, poker games, roulette, slots and video poker games. 

Currently, there are more than 1,000 online slots to choose from. Their variety ensures there is a variant of game to suit everyone. Slots include Aztec Magic slot, Lucky Blue slot, Crazy Starter slotSushi slotGypsy Rose slot, Fruit Zen slot, and many more.

If you are looking to play roulette then you can choose to play either American Roulette, European Roulette or French Roulette. Betchain also have a selection of card games which include Baccarat and Multihand Blackjack. 

The casino boasts a nice selection of poker games too which include Oasis Poker, Trey Poker, Jacks or Better and Wild Texas.

Live Dealer

The casino does not currently provide live games.

Mobile Gaming

BetChain Casino offers its players the opportunity to play all their amazing games on the go. Wherever you are, use your mobile device to log into your BetChain accout and expeience fabulous gming while spinning the reels on popular slots.

Support

Players can contact the professionalsupport team via their live chat feature and get a prompt responce. However, even when the live chat operators are unavailable, there is an online help form that can be filled out at any time. Or simply, players can contact the support via e-mail. In any case, they will strive to respond as qickly as possible.

Security and Fairness

The casino employs the latest technology to ensure players details are 100% safe and secure at all times. Betchain Casino utilizes a random number generator that will determine the outcome of all games.

Bechain Casino want to make sure that all plays are trustworthy and fair. They employ Provably Fair Gaming technology which is unique to Bitcoin gambling and makes cheating impossible. Therefore, they are listed among the Certified Casinos.

Pros

  • 24h pending period for withdrawals
  • E-wallet withdrawal timeframe 0-1 hour
  • Instant play and mobile versions
  • SSL encryption
  • Provably Fair Feature
  • Holds Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • No live dealer games available

Screenshot

BetChain Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Stallen7 2 reviews
United States
Message
I've been playing at Betchain for a few years now. In the beginning, the withdrawals took longer than I preferred, but they've definitely become much quicker over the last year. I appreciate that very much. I enjoy their weekly, and monthly bonuses, as well as the lower betting increments on Amatic games. Overall, I've enjoyed a good winning percentage at Betchain.

Recently, they reached out via email, to inquire about what their VIP players would like to be "gifted" for their birthdays. I was delighted to receive a generous birthday bonus, and played all day today. Given the current price of bitcoin, my playing has been minimal, at best. My goal was to just be able to play as long as possible, and ideally meet my playthrough, so I kept my bet very low all day. So, imagine my surprise, when I cashed out 1 btc. They approved it within minutes, and I have to say...this goes on record, as the BEST BIRTHDAY GIFT EVER. Thank you so much guys...from the bottom of my heart. Truly.
I would love to see you guys add Aztec Secret to your Amatic games. It's a personal favorite of mine. I would also love it if you guys would allow smaller bets on Pragmatic games.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 14. MAY 2017
Hi,
Happy Birthday!!!!!!
Thanks very much for taking the time to post your review. I am very happy you enjoy playing and winning!
I am excited to tell you we have added Aztec Secret to our catalog of over 1,000 games.
I'll check with our programmers to see what settings can be changed by Pragmatic Games.
Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything we can do, support@betchain.com
Best,
Brian
Mjabier 4 reviews
United States
Message
The platform is excellent. Games are great. Support is good. Will play here as long as my withdraw is handled well.
I did not know that withdrawing would require documentation. I thought my withdraw would be instant and it is not.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 14. MAY 2017
Hi,
Thank you for posting your review. I am glad you enjoy playing at BetChain.
Unfortunately, we require documentation to confirm you are at least 18 years old.
Congratulations on your win!
Best,
Brian
TMset007 12 reviews
United States
Message
Betchain is now one of the top trusted casinos on my list. I don't know about other players but always get a vibe and feel from what an online gaming offers. Some may feel a little sketchy others may feel like they're the real deal. Betchain is no doubt the Real deal here.

I've deposited so much and would sometimes never come up with anything, nonetheless it doesn't make me feel indifferent towards the site. Payback during plays even out I've notice and it's absolutely fair. There are other online gaming that's completely just absurd when it comes to payback. I've gone weeks with no winnings on betchain but once in a blue moon I have the really lucky days and a couple of grand makes up for not feeling cheated the whole time I've been playing. Definitely worth the try and their new games stay updated so stay away from the online gaming that don't. Have the newest games and software is my suggestion.

Each month Vip members get back cash back bonuses as well and every Friday your issued free spins regardless of whether your deposited that week or not. They seem like a very quiet casino but doing business the right way.
Bonuses cannot be requested. Only automatic, no matter how much you've deposited on a given day.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. MARCH 2017
HI Tmset!
Thanks so much for your review.

I am happy to hear you enjoy playing at BetChain.

Please don't hesitate to contact our 24/7 live support or support@betchain.com with any questions and to request bonuses. We definitely credit a lot of bonuses upon request in addition to our regular promotions.

Thank you, again,

Brian
kristinathelen 11 reviews
Germany
Message
I had heaps of problems with this site and I hadn’t, deposited a dime, login errors, password lockouts and errors trying to deposit money in my account.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 8. MARCH 2017
Hi Kristina,

I am very sorry to hear this. Please would you contact support@betchain.com with your account information and we can research what's going on?
Best,
Brian
Bitcoinplay 4 reviews
Lithuania
Message
So i am writing this for other future players.

Withdrawal finally got accepted and I can see it on the blockchain. If you win you MUST upload documentation even for bitcoins. Support is OK, but you need to write and ask to solve your problem manually. As when a withdraw gets discarded you don't get no emails regarding why and what you need to do. Casino it self is good only for bitcoin casino it is a pain in the ass when you need documentation and withdrawals are not made automatically... Giving 6 stars for this casino. Previous ratings if possible can be deleted by mod as I simply could't find how to reply so I created double reviews. Thank you all sorted out.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 8. MARCH 2017
Hi,
Congratulations on your win!
I realize uploading documentation is inconvenient and I apologize for the necessity.
I am glad you enjoy playing with us.
Best,
Brian
trawfulbutter 7 reviews
United States
Message
Fast deposits and fast cashout. Amazing loyalty perks. Friday free spins.

Simple and easy navigate platform. Live chat willing to help and quick response. One of my favorite casinos.
None so far. Been an active member and will continue to be one.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 5. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your great review!

I am happy to hear you enjoy playing with us at BetChain.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything we can do to ensure you're having a fabulous experience.

Best,

Brian
EndeverInc 1 review
United States
Message
Very large selection of games, great bonuses for people who like to "grind" the time out like me. Depends on the deposit amounts, if I have a smaller amount I tend to go with the bonuses. The overall speed and functionality of the site, I'd say I'm very pleased! I have made multiple deposits on this site, I have cashed out once .175 Btc but I managed to put a bit back in.
I have spoke to two different support agents, Support Agent and Support Agent 1. Support Agent doesn't seem to provide very good customer service. I have made a deposit of .109 btc the blockchain shows there is 118 conformations (only need +6 to "confirm" the deposit ). And now when my balance reaches 6btc+ I cannot withdrawal because of my deposit pending.

I have screenshots of all this. Hopefully it will get sorted out soon but only time will tell. I would like to withdrawal a portion of my balance and continue to play, but I am not playing anymore until I get this resolved. I've never seen this happen before. My wallet also shows 0.000000 Btc with the History, showing I sent to the deposit address from betchain (my personal address they give me). The addresses are the same. So they have received my deposit, sum 20 hours ago.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 24. JANUARY 2017
HI Daniel,

Thank you for your review. I am happy you are enjoying playing here at BetChain.

We checked with Cubits and they have confirmed your deposit and it is now confirmed in your account, I apologize for the delay.

Congratulations on your nice win!!!

Please don't hesitate to contact me at support@betchain.com with any questions.

Again, Congrats!!!
Melinda87 1 review
United States
Message
Games are great and can't complain about the customer service most of the time. The games run great and I never have a problem with them ever.
I requested a cash out on 11000 dollars and got 5 of it right away I can't complain on that. They told me that the manager has to approve the rest of it, they tell me to upload my ID and I do that. I get an email saying "congratulations your betchain profile is now fully verified, this morning monday morning I ask about my withdrawal. Then I'm told that I need to upload a selfie with my ID still not verified so I ask again and then I have to upload a screen shot of my bitcoin wallet. Why drag it out why would you not tell me that when you told me that you needed a selfie. So I send all of it in and I work nights so I layed down a little while got up around to and asked about my money again. And it hadn't even been touched until I asked about it then it all of a sudden not approved. They need a better quality. I don't know it just feels so drug out to me. Why did you not tell me everything you needed from the get go and then check it first thing monday morning and get my other money to me. Not make me wait three days and then drag me along for a whole other day.

That being said I would never tell nobody not to play here they are a great casino all and all. I just think that if your gonna have to go through this process with cashout of over a certain amount then you need to be told ahead of time. Not say your cashouts are instant because three days is not instant especially if I win 11 bitcoin and 1000 dollars a BTC and then when you give me my withdrawal finally and if the bitcoin price has dropped then your gonna wanna give me my 11 BTC at that price so I lose money in the long run how fair is that?
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 24. JANUARY 2017
HI Melinda,

Congratulations on your big win here at BetChain!

Your 1st withdrawal of 5 BTC was processed on January 21st and after additional verification by our live chat agents, your 2nd withdrawal of 5 BTC was processed approximately 2 days later.

That's awesome!!! All from a deposit of approximately 0.5 BTC. Congrats, again!!!!!

Bitcoin keeps going up, so your 10 BTC is worth even more!!!! Very exciting!

Thanks for playing at BetChain and please don't hesitate to contact me at support@betchain.com anytime!
loul 14 reviews
France
Message
I test it because I see cashout time 1 hour... I make a little cashout (25€) 10 hours ago by Neteller and always nothing.

And the rules for free spins is horrible: why you give 50 free spins with big stake if you can't win more than 25€??? I played my 50 free spins from welcome package and won 155€. At the end of free spin my balance return to 25€... what surprise for me !!!! Not really good impression for this first test. :-(
Simple222 2 reviews
United States
Message
It had been a while since I played on Betchain, but I'm sure glad I went back this month.I deposited 0.025 BTC and played for a while.Then I deposited another 0.0125 and while playing softswiss's Cherry Fiesta, I hit 5 scatter. This was my last spin 0.0045 and I had an instant 4.5 btc win plus 50 more free spins! After verifying everything I had my withdrawal done super quickly. Customer support has always been excellent with Betchain, and I'm pleased to write this review for them.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 23. NOVEMBER 2016
Hi,

Congratulations on your big win!!!!
Thanks so much for taking the time to post this great review!
Congrats, again, well done!!!!
Boss80 8 reviews
Serbia
Message
Recently tested and played at BetChain, and was pleasantly surprised with the fast payment via BTC (instantly). Good selection of games, no problems during my play, so far so good.
Some other industry games providers would be great addition (NetEnt, Microgaming). Since its BTC oriented, this could be understandable.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 20. NOVEMBER 2016
Hi Boss80,
Thank you very much for posting this review.
We do offer Netent games (please select either Euro or USD as your currency while playing and they will show up for you) as well as Amatic, BetSoft, SoftSwiss, Endorphina, Mr. Slotty, Habanero and our latest addition GameArt. I am happy to also announce that iSoftBet is coming soon.
Unfortunately, Microgaming had some issues that our platform provider is trying to resolve so we can get them back on our list of game providers.
Please don't hesitate to contact me at support@betchain.com anytime.
Again, thanks so much for posting.
Best,
Brian
Benz15 6 reviews
Canada
Message
This casino has great customer service. A variety of slots to choose from that are fun to play. And generous bonuses.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 20. NOVEMBER 2016
Hi Benzi15,
Thanks for taking the time to review us here.
I am happy to hear you are enjoying your play with us at BetChain.
Please don't hesitate to contact me directly anytime at support@betchain.com.
Thanks, again,
Brian
tomy34 8 reviews
France
Message
SUPER casino, payments are very fast and finally a casino or we WON!!!! The assistance is very effective. I recommend 100% this casino
Too bad there is not more slot machines for french players!!! Should put more slot machines Amatic.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 24. JULY 2016
Hi,
Thank you very much for posting this great review.
I am so happy to hear you are having a fun time playing and winning!!!
I will ask our programmers about any new Amatic games on the horizon!
WayneGradde 1 review
Finland
Message
Heya, I have only good things to say about my experience with Betchain. I managed to win 11,5k with a 20€ deposit and a 200% bonus. After clearing the wagering requirements I tried to make a withdrawal.

They sent me back an email, asking me to upload all the required documents to their site. Within 2 minutes after I had uploaded all the required documents they had approved them all and accepted my withdrawal.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 24. JULY 2016
Hi,
Thank you very much for posting about your HUGE win! It was very exciting! I am very happy to hear you enjoy playing with us.
Congratulations!!!!!!!!
Astaroth 54 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Betchain Casino: O'k guys my first experience with your casino was very cool seems like you have everything well laid out, good selection of game , Live support, everything is user friendly and easy to understand (T&C's etc...

Plenty of transaction methods and Languages, and yeah I had a blast with my first round.

Was a long play session but very stimulating indeed oh it would seem that I did have a win despite the few "bumps" on the way but that's luck for you ;)

8.5/10
Just one little tiny thing: Might want to check out some of those Quickfire games
wasn't a biggie just one or two.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. JUNE 2016
Hi,
Thank you very much. I am happy you enjoy playing at BetChain.
I really appreciate your feedback. I will contact Quickfire to see if there was an anomaly going on yesterday. I really apologize.
Please don't hesitate to contact support@betchain if there is ever anything we can do.
Thanks, again!!!
MangoSlots 14 reviews
Sweden
Message
Great casino! Took their 200% bonus and had the game session of a lifetime. Streamed it all on Twitch as well, so I got plenty of big wins on tape. I really like their bonus offerings, and look forward to taking more of their bonuses. Only issue I have there is that the wagering requirements are quite high, but since some of the bonuses are 200%-300% I think it's acceptable anyway.

After finishing up the wagering requirements on my first deposit, I ended up with €490. Submitted a withdrawal request (probably around 4 in the morning I think!) and mere hours later it hit my Neteller account. Excellent!
Quickfire games don't seem to run well on this site at all, I keep getting errors when attempting to play them (errors 211, 212, etc). Thankfully they have plenty of other games available, but still quite a bummer. :(
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 23. MAY 2016
Hi,

Congratulations on your great win here at BetChain!
I am happy to hear you are enjoying playing with us.
I have reported the Quickfire errors to our programmers, thank you for letting us know.
Please don't hesitate to contact support@betchain.com if there is ever anything we can do.
Congratulations, again!
I love this casino and play at every chance I get .. Until now I cashout .... It 9 Bitcoin that I cashout.. I deposit over 10 Bitcoin and deposit are fast and easy but casino been 24 hours and no reply... I am very sad due to this casino I play at...
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 15. MAY 2016
Hi,
Congratulations on your big win here at BetChain.
Your account shows that your withdrawal was processed on May 12, 2016 at 15:02 UTC. I apologize for the delay.
I am very happy to hear you enjoy playing at BetChain. Please don't hesitate to contact support@betchain.com with any questions or if there is anything we can do.
Congratulations, again!!!!
My favorite bitcoins casino for sure! Friendly and OUTSTANDING customer service reps, love you all:) I love being treated like a person and not a number unlike most other casinos!

I have been playing since the new year and have won big twice, 7 btc and 4 btc. I'm up probably 14 btc total though. I can't say the same about other sites I tried. Recommend this site to everyone:)
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 18. APRIL 2016
Hi Danielle,
Thank you so much!!!
Congratulations on your BIG Wins!!! It's always a celebration for us!
We love you guys, too!
Thank you, again!!!!!
david2016 1 review
Canada
Message
Player since December 1st, 2015. VIP-member since Jan. 1st, 2016.

I must say, in all of my years of online gambling (mostly with bitcoin as the main currency, as I like not having to go through verification crap) this is defiantly my favorite and most defiantly ,y 'go-to' casino. I have won over 38 btc total (probably up about 27.5 ish btc) since Jan. Honestly, im a slots-only guy and compared to other casinos, I can say for a fact that I tend to win quite often, if not, I get to play a LOT longer off my deposits..

Just in loyality rewards (every VIP member gains 'loyality credits' which are then calculated into BTC and awarded to every players' balance around the 2nd-4th of every month) alone, I recieved .15 btc~ for jan-feb, .35 btc~ for feb-march, and more recently .775 btc for march-april. (Just on a side note: the loyalities are based on total wagered amounts, not deposits - I was confused as hell, so hope this helps clearify this for y'all!). 

I have been gifted randomly, which NEVER EVER happens on any casinos that I have played (at least, not without a catch being factored in - betchain doesn't hook you like these other sites, they dont have a 'catch'': you can withdrawal your gifts whenever you want - example: you can withdrawal your vip loyality monthly rewards without having to wager anything, no questions asked.) Their support team is outstandingly A+ and extremely generous/kind, they actually take the time to consider you as a person and not a number. Oh, and not to mention, they have the BEST promotions going! P.S. - Kudos to Candy, you rock chick! Defiantly an outstandingly-amazing employee, she simply won't settle for anything less then having her clients completely satisfied - this sort of treatment is why I love this casino, I never have in my many years of playing Online, been treated in such a manpr:) Keep the amazing work up!
*Every Friday you get 5-50 free spins for a set-list of slot-games (randomly generated list/week - usually 5-8 different games a week) *I get 40 spins a week alone:)

*Wednesdays have 25% reload bonus on your 1st deposit of the day (simply contact Support, and you don't have to be a VIP)
* Plus much much more, and they always change things up (they have new bonus promotions weekly

I didn't post this for any other reason then the fact that I feel the need to repay the kindness that these employees have given me, and my girlfriend, over the months. Love you all!

Mollymark2015
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 17. APRIL 2016
Hi David,
Wow, you are so kind!!!
Thank you very much, we really enjoy chatting with you both!
I am so happy you enjoy playing at BetChain, you guys rock!!!
Thanks, again!!!!!!
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

BetChain Casino bonuses