What's new
What's new

Wishmaker Casino

0
CasinoRank
4.4
Player rating 25 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 hour withdrawal timeframes
  • Live chat service available
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Top tier software providers
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • Live chat hours limited 9am – 1am
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Norwegian

Established

2019

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Skrill, Zimpler, AstroPay Card, AstroPay Direct, Trustly, Pago Efectivo, MuchBetter, Venus Point

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Payz, Skrill, Zimpler, Venus Point, AstroPay Card, AstroPay Direct, MuchBetter, Trustly

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Lightning Box, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, iSoftBet, Just For The Win, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Blueprint Gaming, Gamomat, Novomatic, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming, Light & Wonder

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Wishmaker Casino is an online casino where members can go and enjoy plenty of games which include slots, table games and a live casino. Members can also pick from multiple leading software providers which includes the likes NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Quickspin and Betsoft. The site is available in multiple languages and can be reached instantly through a web browser. Members can also log in using their mobile casino. Wishmaker Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are several country restrictions here. Players from certain countries will not be able to register here and these include players from Belize, Brazil, Belgium, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Malaysia, Italy, Panama, Portugal, Romania, Spain, the United Kingdom and the United States of America. The full list of restricted / allowed countries can be found under ‘more casino details’. 

Virtual Games

Players can enjoy over 1000+ games here that include hundreds of video slots from well-know providers that include NetEntMicrogaming and Play'n GO. The lobby is very good here and gives players multiple features that include categorizing slots by provider, feature and theme. A search engine is also available which helps cut out browsing times. Titles include the Dead or Alive Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Twin Spin Slot, Book of Dead SlotHanzo's Dojo Slot and Divine Dreams Slot.

Table Game players won’t be disappointed either. The casino boasts a huge selection with games ranging from blackjack and roulette to baccarat and poker games. 

There’s also a neat selection of video pokers for players who prefer betting with cards. These include games like All American Poker which is available in Multi-Hand. 

Other games are also available through the casino lobby which include instant win games.

Live Casino

Anyone looking to try their luck in a live environment can enjoy a large selection of live games too. These are available around the clock and include games like Live Roulette, Live Blackjack and Live Dream Catcher. 

Mobile Gaming

Of course, players can also log in and play using their mobile, smartphone and tablet devices. No app is required players can just log in through a compatible mobile browser and will have access to a large catalogue of games. 

Support

Players who are looking for help and assistance can use the casinos live chat facility where a customer support agent will be happy to help. This service is open Monday through to Sunday and the opening hours are 9am – 1am. Players will also be able to email the casino for additional support. 

Security and Fairness

For security purposes the casino uses a high level of SSL encryption, so players personal and financial details are always kept secure. Players won’t need to worry about sensitive data either as it will always be encrypted before being sent over the internet. 

They also use a random number generator for their games. This makes sure that players always get a fair and random play session.

Player Reviews

4.4
25 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
audet.g
October 11, 2021
7

Wishmaker is a great site, but not enough to keep me in awe. I mean, I appreciate their game selection and their choice of game providers.

They're actually pretty good, especially their slot games. It's good but definitely not the best. It looks promising and engaging until you discover how unresponsive their customer service actually can be sometimes..
They just take too long to respond and I think that kind of ruins my gaming experience.. Hope they improve this in the future.

Sammyt
April 29, 2020
1

The sign up welcome offer was a seemingly good investment of my funds, and time and energy and effort. I was able to sign up quickly. no problems at all.

As soon as I had deposited my funds and started playing the free spins I was given, my account was instantly locked and I had to embark on the worst KYC process I’ve ever experienced. I was absolutely gobsmacked at how rude their live chat staff were and the fact they’ve basically been given the green light to speak to customers like this rang warning bells in my head straight away. I’ve read a few posts before this, a comment from a representative of Wishmaker casino saying they were hit by a “UK bonus abuse syndicate” and that this is why they had enforced their extended KYC? I think maybe they need to look up the definition of a syndicate because I can absolutely confirm I am not a member of any such organisation. Yet I have been put through the mill having to send countless obscure documents and ID verification (between each there were days of waiting for a response and when I did finally receive a response it was to request more documents. Some I had already provided previously, so felt like I was going round in a big circle with this. I can tell you I am still waiting for my account to be verified which during this time they have held on to my £50 deposit after 3 weeks which I think is absolutely disgraceful. I think anyone who is thinking about signing up to this casino should seriously think again and try somewhere else, because I have never had such a frustrating experience in all my life. Avoid.

Pbm27110
April 29, 2020
1

A good selection of games as most of other casino websites with quick loading times, and as you would expect from an online casino, nothing unusual here.

The fact the keyboard warrior staff on live chat are incredibly rude and patronizing with much sarcasm in the mix, the fact that they breach their own terms and conditions not to mention the UKGC terms and conditions by requesting incredibly difficult to provide identity documents such as taking photo of myself holding passport and piece of paper with date and time written to which they will reply days later telling you it “has the wrong date”. Even when you can prove to them this is not the case. So outright lying to customers (this is honestly not a joke it’s 100% accurate) to delay paying out. They don’t accept documents that all other casinos I’ve used have accepted for proof of address, like a bank statement. Instead they wanted a “government letter” as I don’t have utility bills in my name. I honestly recommend you steer clear of this site, they aren’t only the worst casino I’ve ever dealt with, they are the worst company I’ve ever dealt with and I stand behind these comments 100%.

Gigi222
April 29, 2020
1

Their opening offer sounded too good to be true - and it certainly was. Is all sounds great, until you sign up. Then it all goes pear shaped rapidly!

Signed up, they took my deposit and the promised 500 freespins never materialized. Got fed up of the abusive live chat agents and decided to just withdraw my deposit, but no such luck. They wanted all kinds of KYC, way above what is the normal for casino's, but even worse, they locked my account, so I couldn't even log in. They came up with all kinds of excuses not to return my money to me. I sent them lots of KYC documents, which they still refused. I was waiting for them to ask me to donate a kidney. Eventually I had to report them to the Gambling Commission after weeks of them ignoring my emails. I have finally got my money and will never deal with this casino again, they are very sketchy. I am even more surprised to read here that they have said they were subject to a "UK bonus abuse syndicate". What a nonsense, another excuse to try and hide their shady behavior.
Do not bother with this casino, you will be lucky to get your own cash back, and even worse, if you have a big win, then there is slim chance of getting any of it.

Firefly
April 29, 2020
1

Website interface is easy to use. Reasonable enough selection of games and slots on offer. I haven't used the site enough to comment on anything else.

Took the best part of 3 weeks to get verified. I was asked multiple times to submit ID docs via the website, but account was blocked so I was unable to log in. Therefore, I had to wait 30 min+ to access live chat each time and then wait several days only to have even more documents requested, despite providing what they originally asked for. I am not part of any "bonus abuse syndicate" but I was still treated this way. Finally, I got access to my account and money, but it has certainly put me off using them in the future. Maybe some of this stress could be avoided by asking for ID at the point of deposit rather than withdrawal.

jcmfraser
April 28, 2020
1

Nice website font. It says I have 130 characters left before I can submit this review so I'm filling this space up with these words. Still not enough, there we go.

It's easier to get into to MI5 than it is to withdraw from this lot. I won a reasonably large amount and tried to withdraw only to be met with a request to submit a whole host of different documents for 'KYC'. Funnily enough they didn't care who I was when I was depositing, only when I'd won something. Now I know it is the law to 'KYC' and I've had this for other casinos, but not like this. It was like being scrutinised by the GPU in a Gulag camp. After submitting dozens of utility bills, back statements, pictures of my debit card, selfies with a piece of paper with the date on and my drivers license, I started to question whether this was actually a casino or a Mafioso trying to steal my identity. Anyway, after being rejected four times I had to admit defeat, I could no longer wait in the live chat queue for 30 minutes only to be rejected again, no longer could I take another picture of my tired, isolated face to the live chat agents only to have my heart ripped out again by the Gestapo. I told the agent I wish to close my account to get my deposit back...this seemed to be well received by the agent as she typed fast before I could changed my mind. "I'll be happy to do that" she said. Alas, this has been quite entertaining during a boring time, albeit it has cost me £280 in pure profit. Apart from that they're pretty good.

Wishmaker Casino
April 28, 2020

Hi,

We were recently hit by a UK bonus abuse syndicate and due to this, we ask for extended KYC documents to be provided by ANY accounts that match a certain player behaviour at the moment. As soon as all requested documents have been provided to us, the withdrawal request made by these accounts will be processed.

If your player account doesn´t show the same or similar player patterns as shown by this UK bonus abuse syndicate, we follow normal KYC procedures as any other online casino and asked by the authorities. 

Sami - Wishmaker.com

sutter
April 27, 2020
1

My account locked for more than two weeks now. Given all the docs they requested three times to Live Chat. Still nothing. Do not answer emails and have impossible requests regarding KYC, especially if you live in the UK. Utility bill: no less than 30 days old. We get one every three months. Bank statement showing IBAN and the transaction which you only get monthly in the UK. And this is the best: photo with you and a face ID and a hand written note with the date. And after a few days when they actually get to it, they rejected it because the date is a few days old. I kid you not. And then ask for another one, now requesting I write down the date and time just to be rejected again.
This is absolutely ridiculous and I have no idea how they are allowed to operate in the UK.

big.layla
April 19, 2020
8

Great casino. Great customer support. Fast withdrawals and verification. Very good selection of games and providers. I gave it a eight stars for this casino.

I wrote very good selection of games, because it was not great. I didn't find some of my favorite Netent games available in there, so then I had to play some less favorite games.

Deanwilletts87
April 15, 2020
2

Signed up and verified my account with documents they requested, upon putting in a withdrawal request my account was blocked and more ID required. After speaking to someone on live chat they said they can't do anything. Sent off additional ID but 5 days later ID hasn't been verified, account still blocked and I still haven't received my winnings.

mickprophet
April 11, 2020
1

I joined on Monday 6/4 deposited £50 for there welcome offer 500 free spins - 200 now then 100/day for 4 days played the first day then got locked out of my account. I sent them all the ID documents but it is now Saturday 11/4 still locked out, despite talking to live support and sending 3 messages. Applying service.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Wishmaker Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Wishmaker Casino Bonuses

Show all

Wishmaker Casino Complaints