Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wishmaker Casino - Withdrawal pending for a week

REJECTED
gumaccc United Arab Emirates
Posted on March 7, 2019.

Hi,

I have requested two withdrawals.

1. 28/02/19 - 2000 USD
2. 03/01/19 - 400 USD

Till now the status shows as pending, despite all the verification was done previously.

I have submitted complaint through the online chat two days ago, however no update was received on the same till now.

I would appreciate if the management could have a look in to this issue, as per the stated information its mentioned that withdrawals are instant.

Thank you.

Posted on March 7, 2019.

Hello Gumaccc,

I have just spoken to our payments manager regarding your withdrawal and you have been in contact with our customer services regarding this withdrawal this morning and you were advised of the following:

There are a few items we would need in order to fully verify your account and if you need more clarification on what those items are you can always contact our customer services directly and they will give you the full details of what we would need in order to process your withdrawal.

When it comes to withdrawals and time frames, these are estimated when the withdrawal has been processed on our side and not when the withdrawal have been requested by the customer.

As soon as we receive the documentation from you we can process the withdrawal, provided that these documents are approved by our payments department.

Please get back to us if you have any further questions.

Kind regards

Rickard Bergkvist

VIP & Retention Manager

AskGamblers
Posted on March 11, 2019.

Dear @gumaccc,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

gumaccc United Arab Emirates
Posted on March 11, 2019.

Hi,

I submitted all the documents a while ago and only after one week after I submitted all the documents I was sent a message that something is wrong with them.

The support stated that bank statement was not sent in a pdf file , which it was , as well as they could not verify the card details, however all the pictures were sent to them as per instructions and status of documents was approved in my profile.

I have resent everything once again last week, no reply and of now.

Addition to that they have reversed my withdrawal request of 2000 usd and put it back on the account , despite the fact I never requested for this !

Well as the things are looking as of now , I am totally disappointed with casino , even their bonus scheme is not working . As advised there is a limitation to specific countries which apparently I am in. However upon using their interface I get all the bonus points, however I am not allowed to activate them, so additional misleading surprise.

Anyway there is only one withdrawal now pending of 400 usd , as the reversed withdrawal of 2000 usd ( which I didn't request for ) was successfully lost as I didn't have any hope of getting any of my money back.

Bad experience , bad service , misleading bonus system ... just wish I never stepped in to this casino.

With this reversed withdrawal despite having some winnings , ending up losing everything. Looks like a planned tactic from their side.

gumaccc United Arab Emirates
Posted on March 12, 2019.

Hi,

Please close the complaint.

The withdrawal request was reversed again.

I have used all the credits and blocked my account.

No sense of using such service!

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on March 12, 2019.

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

Wishmaker Casino complaints

Have trouble with Wishmaker Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds