What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

WinTingo Casino

Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

WinTingo Casino Review

  • Large number of scratch games, slots, scratch games, instant bingo, progressive jackpots
  • 24/7 support assistance through live chat, phone, and email
  • Protected with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Every third scratch wins
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.wintingo.com
Established 2011
Owner Digimedia Limited Casinos
Casino Promotion

WinTingo Casino has been online casino since 2011 and is licensed under Pariplay & Microgaming by the Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission – one of the strictest licensing authorities. WinTingo has completely redesigned its website, it is easy to navigate, simple and rich with over 300 fantastic casino, bingo, scratch card and slot games.

Games

Wintingo Casino is considered to be the top place to find the newest, breathtaking, and easy-win slots, scratch card, bingo & casino games around. Wi­nTingo offers over 300 cutting edge games: slots, casino games, scratchcards, instant win, instant bingo and progressive jackpots.

Powered by Microgaming, PariPlay, NextGen Gaming and Blue Gem Gaming via the Quickfire platform, Ash Gaming and Genesis Gaming, players have an endless supply of entertainment, catering to the most advanced players all the way through to novice first time players.

Support

Wintingo meets our standards for customer satisfaction with their 24/7 availability. If you have any sort of issue with the casino, a question about banking or promotions, or even just want to send them a little feedback, you can get a response quickly at any time of the day. You can get in touch with a real person by clicking the live chat button from within the casino cashier. If you'd prefer, you may also give them a call via a toll-free UK, or a tolled international number. If an instant answer is not necessary, you may also simply send them an email and expect an answer within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

If there's one thing that's most important in choosing an online casino, we think it's knowing that your information is kept completely secure. Wintingo accomplishes this with their use of several security protocols, the most important one is the same encryption technologies that are used by banks and other financial institutions that work online (SSL 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology) . In conjunction with this, they also employ a strict privacy policy and the latest in firewall technology. Combined, these completely eliminate the risk of losing your sensitive data while playing at Wintingo.

Game fairness is also a given at Wintingo. Because they use Pariplay software.To date, the software has passed each and every test with flying colours. Although this report is not posted on the Wintingo website, we can guarantee that the tests are still being performed on a regular basis.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.wintingo.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, PariPlay
  • Deposit Methods

    CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Discover, JCB, Maestro, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, POLi, GiroPay, QIWI, Skrill, Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Bank transfer, QIWI, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Affiliate Program

    Buffalo Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Cayman Islands
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Japan
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Poland
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, German, Spanish
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Digimedia Limited Casinos
  • Established

    2011
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

    International Phone Telephone: +44-20-3384-9848

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

WinTingo Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
PSYbuse 9 reviews
Finland
Message
Reviewed on July 22, 2017

LIKED

There are absolutely nothing to like. I liked when I stopped receiving spam from this scam. But I had to do it by redlisting their phone number and mail address.

DISLIKED

This has been the worst casino experience of them all. In all ways. I didn't get any of promised bonuses without contacting to support via e-mail. The live chat customer service is a bot, which average response time is several minutes. Ultimately the chat disconnects after tens of minutes of useless waiting.

The casino keeps spamming your phone number and email few times a week even after you have unsubscribed from them. Customer service via email promised to help and make them stop but they didn't.

Do not ever, EVER give your email nor phone number to this hoax of a casino!
Afi4wins 2032 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on June 7, 2017

LIKED

I remember I had signed up at this Microgaming casino many years ago, probably more than 5 years by now, but I really cannot remember much of it now. At that moment in time, I was not interested in any Microgaming casinos any more, due to all my bad experiences at those casinos, so I had probably left WinTingo in a dormant state, or I may even have closed the account permanently. I really don't know.

Anyway, after getting to like back some Microgaming games this year, I had wanted to go back to WinTingo Casino to have a fresh look at what the casino has to offer, but I just couldn't do a login. I tried all my old and new usernames and passwords but to no avail. That was a little disappointing to me, but come to think of it, perhaps it's better that I still cannot get access to that old account of mine. I can still play Microgaming games at various other casinos whenever I want to, so missing out on this WinTingo Casino isn't a big deal at all.
Reviewed on May 25, 2017

LIKED

I like the name and Minimum $10 deposit - but wait that is in US money plus fees and extras you got me good nice one.

DISLIKED

For Australian people even if you make an Australian account do not use paysafe as you cant deposit $10 but they accept $14 and in the end you are paying fees plus in US money so approx$19.51 ... what will I do with my .049 cents change hmmm
carlybaart 2 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on March 13, 2017

DISLIKED

The games they have are also on many many other sites. I also won $3000 never did get my money in 2 weeks later there reasons were my id verification in which the 7 other casinos I played and won at all my id was fine never got refused to pay me my winnings. I even contacted there licensing provider which is Malta gaming authority which was useless took them another week to even get back to me just to say what wintingo's excuse was not to pay me, after 2 and a half weeks I ended playing out my winnings as I realized I was never going to get my winnings. I will go to my grave to see the casino closes.

The live chat and support is a joke. I received 2 to 3 emails a day during my withdrawal period every one from a different staff member and each one with a different excuse as to why they still could not send me my money. Correct me if I'm wrong but us gamers play for the pleasure the break away from life's craziness .Everything that feels good to us costs something in life. So as a gamer I've seen me win up to 5000 and continued to play lasted me almost a week but again that was my choice to not withdrawal. But then when the 1st time I do. It was such a stressful experience as some of you might have experienced. I would like to start a group of user members that have been treated unjustifiably and together take legal action. I am a legal freelancer. So I have excess to a lot of different legal forms and know the procedure and measures to take to put these unprofessional individuals out of work. Take just a few of us and our stories filed they can have their licensing taken away. Honestly I feel that's what needs to take place but I can't do it alone. My email address is ***************. Together we maybe able to have there gaming license taken away. I am also a partner/affiliate of another casino online Their live staff people are very polite and quick but they really try to come to a satisfying outcome to anyone problems. They honor their promotions always. That is the kind of gaming sites we want to help keep open and in business. And they honestly are very happy for their winners. They even congratulate them unlike wintingo. Nor their Live chat nor their emails never did anyone ever just congratulate me on my winnings. Likely as they knew I'd never receive my winning money any way.

So if you are someone who feels that they have been treated unfairly, or never received the money that Wintingo owed them. Even if you did get paid your winnings but if it took longer than a week and you found it a very stressful experience. I want/need to hear from you. With your stories and contact email information I will do the rest.

Happy gaming

Carly Baart
damncows 7 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on February 27, 2017

LIKED

Never visited the site. Don't know who they are.Fortunately I never will

DISLIKED

Some how they were able to get mt cell number and spam me with signup deposit bonus's. Never heard of them And don\t want their spam. Best reason ever not to join. Reading all the comments confirms what the spam emails indicate.
I will not join.
hamo0014 10 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 10, 2017

DISLIKED

The worst casino I have ever played at!! Its got nothing to do with the games at all, payments are disgraceful.... I had an amount of $15,000 owing, they said they can only pay out 5000 per week and then they refund the rest back into your account. Leaving you to go back on every single week and withdraw. And in addition they got 12% commission from the withdrawals!
2 weeks to get approval to the documents and after that i lost everything due to the delay in the withdrawals!
petchar 1 review
Victoria
Message
Reviewed on January 29, 2017

LIKED

I have played here a couple of times, the games are ok ,there owned by a Microgaming casino but I don't know who?

The reason for this is they are a very good well known casino. Wintingocasino is the exact opposite.

DISLIKED

There chat is the rudest I have come across,They cut you instantly if they cannot answer your Question.
Inactive user
Reviewed on September 30, 2016

LIKED

Wintingo Casino is among the players from some Eastern European countries are very popular. In my opinion this popularity is not entirely justified. Although the selection of games is correct, not like the speed of withdraw, and slow customer support. I am waiting for payment three days after that, I got a request to send the documents in order to confirm my account. After sending documents, a full three days I did not get an answer, and then I contacted them by telephone. After that, speed up the verification process and after two days I received money on account. In total, eight days to pay too much for a company that wants to build a reputation in the harsh world of online gambling. For me they have not left the impression of someone who is ready to resist the biggest challenges in this business.

Wintingo casino run powerful PariPlay and Microgaming, this is one of the few bright spots in this casino from my experience. About perfect Microgaming software is superfluous talk, I think we all know what kind of giant we speak. Wintingo Casino has all the known games that players like to play every day: slots, roulette, blackjack, poker, progressive jackpots, baccarat, scratch cards, bingo and much more. Specifically, they offer over three hundred games and constantly adding new offer in order to meet the demanding this segment, new and old players. At no time did not say that the casino is bad, the selection of games and page layout. My objection relates to the individual customer support, and people who care about the verification and identification of user accounts.

I have to admit that they have attractive welcome bonus, a detail you can find information on their website. I unfortunately did not try to "clean up" bonus, but it does not look bad to me. I had this one withdraw so far, and then I made two small deposit of 50 €. I quickly lost money on the roulette wheel, which for years the speed of light eats my money from the account of the many casinos of the world. Payment methods are numerous and some of them recommend: Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, and Neteller. I have used Neteller, but you can always for example. Paysafecard and never have problems. The security of your payments should not come into question because the casino is licensed Malta Gaming Authority. Speed and carelessness do not have much to do with the security of payments, I think it's a matter of the individual and the amount of work performed by him on behalf of his company. Good luck!
Reviewed on July 23, 2016

DISLIKED

At first I liked the look of this casino and the offer of 100% match + 50 free spins was a good deal so I thought. Most casinos offer 100% match but I also liked the free spins bonus. Well I never received the free spins, I mean there in my account but I cannot play them. I can play the game with my money but when I try use the free spins it will over and over again come up error.

Contacting Wintigo support several times only to have them say it is no fault of the casino but mine alone. I have never experienced this problem at any other casino with similar offers. Its a waste of time trying to get any assistance from them. If it was something I was doing wrong I shouldn't be able to spend money on that game either. I would advise people to read the negative reviews before trying this one!

1 star for the apperance of the site. Caution to the rest
swiss101 1 review
Australia
Message
Reviewed on May 11, 2016

DISLIKED

The worst casino I have ever played at!! Its got nothing to do with the games at all, payments are disgraceful.... I had an amount of $37,000 owing, they said they can only pay out 1500 and then they refund the rest back into your account. leaving you to go back on every single week and withdraw again.

So if you were to in the mega moola and win $1 million it will take more then 2 life times to get paid. Also it takes 15-20 minutes to get a response on chat.

The last thing is verifying documents..... after sending off about 15 documents to prove its me.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

WinTingo Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy