What's new
What's new

Wildz Casino

7.2
CasinoRank
5.4
Player rating 19 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to A-list software vendors
  • Multi-lingual live chat open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
  • Multiple payment options
What we don’t like
  • Some country restrictions

Best New Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, French, German, Norwegian

Established

2019

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Skrill, Neteller, Payz, MuchBetter, Visa, MasterCard, Paysafecard, Trustly, Interac, iDebit, instaDebit, Brite, Euteller, AstroPay Card, MiFinity

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, MuchBetter, Bank Wire Transfer, Trustly, Interac, iDebit, instaDebit, Brite, Euteller, AstroPay Card, MiFinity

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-72 hours
Pending Time: 0-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Amatic Industries, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Genesis Gaming, Habanero, Games Global, NextGen Gaming, PariPlay, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, iSoftBet, Yggdrasil Gaming, BGaming, Push Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Nolimit City, Stakelogic, Just For The Win, Swintt, Red Tiger Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming, 4ThePlayer, BF Games, Blue Guru Games, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Crazy Tooth Studio, Electric Elephant, Elk Studios, Eyecon, Fantasma Games, Felt Gaming, Foxium, Gamevy, Gaming Corps, Gamomat, Golden Rock Studios, GreenTube, Hacksaw Gaming, Inspired, Iron Dog Studios, Kalamba Games, Lightning Box, NetEnt, NetGaming, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, ReelPlay, Relax Gaming, Skywind Group, Slot Factory, Spribe, SYNOT Games, Wazdan, Evoplay, 1x2Games, Air Dice, Peter & Sons

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Wildz Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy a large collection of games like video slots, table games and they offer live casino games too. Players can choose from numerous software providers too which include well known names like Play’n GO, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play and Red Tiger Gaming. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed through most web and mobile browsers. Wildz Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are country restrictions listed at the casino which means some players will be excluded from opening an account here. These countries include Curacao, Cyprus, Iran and the United States of America. This list could also include more restrictions so please see below for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players can open the lobby to enjoy some of the finest video slots in the world thanks to a popular collection of software vendors. Each game has its own distinct features and the casino is always adding online slot titles to their extensive portfolio so players can always enjoy the newest releases. Video slots are the most common game but they also have games like Classic Slots and Megaways. Titles here include the Starburst Slot, Jammin’ Jars Slot, Mega Moolah Slot, Sweet Bonanza Slot and Bonanza Megaways Slot

There are also lots of table games here too which include popular versions of Blackjack and Roulette. These games are also powered by a handful of leading software suites and players can enjoy both European and American versions.

Live Casino

Thanks to modern technology players will find live dealer games. These are just like the table games above only they are hosted by real live dealers in a studio instead of being computerized. Players can bet against the croupier or other players and can choose table limits to best suit their minimum and maximum betting limits. 

Mobile Gaming

Wildz Casino is also available through most mobile devices which includes smartphones and tablets. All players need is a compatible mobile browser to enjoy instant access to all the games they have available. Play is just as seamless as the web version and offers even more convenience to players who need it. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's multilingual customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility which is available in several languages, including but not limited to English, French, Finnish and Norwegian. Customer services are also available through email and all venues of support are open around the clock, 24/7.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes this seriously which is why they use SSL encryption methods to ensure players are always kept safe. This will encrypt any sensitive information and financial transactions so they are always kept away from unwanted parties. 

Players won’t need to worry about fairness either. Games are monitored using a random number generator which determines their outcomes without manipulation. 

Player Reviews

5.4
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
josephku33
December 18, 2023
6

I have very good experience with your website.
Especially the support team is very fast when I had question and withdrawals was late they did everything to help

fb_10157061209215043
August 22, 2023
1

Was great to start with, will let you withdraw small amounts but then they get very dodgy. I really don't think any of their positives are worth the poor service.

I have been withdrawing small amounts, few thousand at a time with no issue. When I won 20000 they asked for copies of my cards. 2 of these are old cards and have been cancelled so I asked for an alternative. Was told I could provide a letter from my bank advising they were cancelled. Cool, got the letter. Was missing a signature and stamp so I asked the bank for another one. Sent it through. They are still saying it is missing a stamp. Logo and signature even though they are clearly visible and I even included the original email from the bank with the attachment. They have now said they need bank statements from the last 3 months for those cards (that have been cancelled and my bank has verified this so therefore having recent statements is impossible and they know this) only possible explanation is that they just won't pay. Have given up and will just play my money out and leave. Please do not use, they will act like a professional establishment until you win more than $5000, no one minds being verified, happy they do. But this casino is not verifying and will not even accept what they have asked for if you manage to get it.

Message
Bloodborne99
February 19, 2023
10

Great controls to set limits, wagers limits and breaks, fast service ultra fast withdrawals even to credit card I withdrew sat night money was in Sun. Great games and load speed and a nice level up feature. You get regular pop up on whether your up or down and time spent playing.

Nothing I can't fault this at all. I had awful dealing with casino or higher rating. The only negative thing is this casino should have a higher rating.

Message
Drezappa
July 27, 2022
10

I really like this casino. Its my favorite of all time casinos. Great selektion of games. I was in norway at the time (But now in Sweden). I was handed an account responsible manager (Pontus), who helped me instantly wlth basically everything. He was very professional. I remember around xmas 2020 a close friend of mine died. He put me on spelpaus for 1 week and it was the right choice. He even said, No Andreas, the state u are in now due to your friends pass away is not a good state for gambling. It can be a risk of wreckless gambling. Spend time with family. What a professional person. Always fast payouts and always helpful and friendly. It meant a lot to me and I really liked this casino. The casino was generous with bonuses also. From all my casino experiences, Pontus, u are da man. Thanks // Andreas

I dont have much negative to say. I can just think that for those who had bad experience with this casino ( I read a few), then you been unlucky with it. I wish they operated in Sweden where I live now.

Message
Wildz Casino
August 2, 2022

Hi DREZAPPA,

Thank you for taking your time to write a review of us.

We are more than happy to hear you have had a good time with us and that we are your favourite. We hope that you will continue to have an enjoyable experiences with us.

I am sorry to hear about the unfortunate news but happy to hear that you still managed to play responsibly.

I wish you a wonderful day.

Sincerely,
Sebastian
Customer Representative
Wildz

Luupdog
May 20, 2022
1

Not many good things with this casino but very fast payoutz and
good game collection. Many deposit options for finnish players but that is about it.

The support is very bad at this casino. Everytime you getting in touch it feels like you are talking to a bot.
The Loyalty + program does not offer anything extra than cashback and wager free spin (You can find these options on many other casinos these days without even beeing a VIP player).

The level up spins does not come after your avarage betting size as it is told on their site. Tried for weeks now explaining to them that if you play on 20c- 2€ bets the avarage betting size is not 3 c to 10 c per spin. But it seemed that they do not ever bother to listen to their loyalty + customers.
Never even had a deposit bonus as a VIP costumer here since they everytime claiming that their automized system works fine.
Do not play here to become a loyalty + member or chasing the level up spins since it is not worth it. It seemed that the more you played the less you get.

Keep gambling on other casinos that respects their VIP costumers and giving the players what they deserve.
Horrible experience.
The same is with the other rootz casinos( Spinz, Wheelz and caxino)
Just play elsewhere rather than putting your money on these casinos

Wildz Casino
May 25, 2022

Hi LUUPDOG,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

We are happy to hear you have been satisfied with the withdrawal speed and our selection of games.

We apologize for your unsatisfactory experience with our customer support. We are always striving to have authentic, first-class service, and any feedback given, positive or especially constructive, is taken seriously.

Regarding the Loyalty bonuses you mention, there always is the possibility to talk with a personal account manager as well as a Loyalty+ member. You can bring up these concerns with them too, however, we have taken this feedback into consideration as well; it has been forwarded to the relevant team to be fixed, so the bet amount and the games are more aligned with the games and bets one plays with.

Thank you and I wish you a nice day!

Sincerely,
Sebastian
Customer Representative
Wildz

guitarplayinglegend
February 11, 2022
3

Customer service is on the ball. They are fast, efficient, and effective in communicating with their customers. Levelz is an extremely cool feature that may even entice me to stick around for a while. I don't want to hate wildz. Im really trying my best to enjoy the experience.

My negative experience so far playing here will certainly have an effect on this review, forcing me to only give wildz casino a 3/10 rating. Let's talk about the issues. The no deposit spins didn't work properly upon registration and I had to get in touch with tech support right from the beginning. They fixed my free spins and it worked after. I decided to take the impressive 250 spins welcome bonus. I wasn't exactly winning any money but I didn't care because I felt like the welcome bonus was a great deal for 10 bucks. When it came time to redeem my free spins on gonzos quest megaways on day 3 of my freespins lineup I was locked out of playing the game. Nobody explained to me why I was getting an error but I am unable to play gonzos quest megaways at all on my wheelz account. Don't make promises you can't keep. I got on the chat and they tried their best to resolve the issue. Giving me the replacement spins on book of dead was a nice gesture but it didn't give a paying customer what they originally signed up for. And while I can say this casino at the very least tries to outdo it's competitors in bonuses they came up short living up to the promises being made. I was really disappointed in the outcome of my gonzos quest megaways game. I felt like I was entitled to those spins and I never got them.

Wildz Casino
February 15, 2022

Hi GUITARPLAYINGLEGEND,

Thank you for your review and your honest opinion.

It is unfortunate to hear about your issues with the bonus and the game. I can not get much deeper about your account in here but I would advise you to contact our customer support about the issue you have with the game if you can not open the game. You can also send a screenshot of the issue you have with the game so our customer support can forward the issue to the relevant department for a check.

If we find some issues with the bonuses and are unable to fix the issue we like to give the spins to another game as then you can still play your freespins.

Once again I thank you for your review and hope that we can fix your game issue for you!

I wish you a nice day!

Sincerely,

Sebastian
Customer Representative
Wildz

kree54
January 10, 2022
10

Good selection of games. Easy to understand layout. No issue with deposits. Been at Wildz since November 2019. Won a large amount (6 figure CAD) in 2020 and was paid out instantly without issue. Won large again in 2021 (high 5 figure CAD) and again was paid out instantly without any issue (next day!). The Support staff is great to deal with and handle any query I might have in a timely fashion. Bonuses are good as well as the level-up bonuses. Recommend!

I don't like the fact I can not play some games from certain game providers but that's attributed to the country I reside in and has nothing to do with Wildz.

Wildz Casino
January 11, 2022

Dear KREE54,



Thank you for taking the time to leave this review!



We are happy to hear you have been enjoying our site and gotten lucky with bigger winnings as well. Hopefully, you will continue to have an enjoyable time with us at Wildz.



Unfortunately, as you mentioned, we can not affect the fact, which games are available in which countries, but we are always trying to make sure all markets have as many games available as possible. 

If you have a favorite game you know should be available in your country, but can not find it on our site, don't hesitate to contact us about it - we can see if there is a possibility to add this to our game catalog as well.

We wish you a nice day and thank you again for your review.



Sincerely,

Sebastian
Customer Representative
Wildz

Jeeermuli
November 5, 2021
1

Well good games, otherwise I don't rly get how they compete in online casino world.
I don't know what I liked, guess I won money from them?😂 Overall at least the games worked and loaded, that's about it for me.

Withdrawals seem to be very hard for them to pay, there's nothing to lock ur money so I have guessed that they just keep intentionally delaying withdrawals to get people to play back their winnings.
-Pretty simple look, nothing special, there's no novos or at least book of ra etc.
-Very bad online chat, they r clueless always about your withdrawals and money, they don't seem to know anything about that.
-I personally think there's a lot better casinos, actually pretty disappointed in Wildz, even tho I managed to make some money from them.

Message
Wildz Casino
December 23, 2021

Hi JEEERMULI,

We appreciate your review of us and I am glad to hear that you have won with us.

I am sorry to hear that your withdrawal process has been longer than anticipated, but I assure you we try to check and approve withdrawals as soon as possible.

We really appreciate the feedback we get about our customer service, site overlook and game selection, this way we can make changes that fits all.

I hope the next time you want to visit our site it is more enjoyable for you.

I wish you a nice day!

Sincerely,

Sebastian
Customer Representative
Wildz

kensan88
October 4, 2021
1

Really cool interface and the option to deposit with many depositing options including Sofort which is a rarity nowadays.
Don't really have any positives to say.

They want to be "compliant" with that 5 seconds between spins and slow moving rolls on some slots + no autospins which makes the whole experience simply disgusting.
88% RTP makes every game a deadspin house!
Never had a withdrawal here.
The list of games is bare minimum.
Probably will never play here again.

Message
Wildz Casino
October 21, 2021

Dear KENSAN88,

Thank you for your honest review.

I am very glad that you like our deposit methods but, it is unfortunate that your visit on our site has not been joyful. Sounds like you are playing from Germany and as the regulations have changed earlier this year, there is nothing we can do about the spin duration or the auto spin feature, as they are set by the new regulation and we must follow them, in order to be compliant.

Regarding the list of games, we offer over 1200 games on our site, so there is plenty to choose from, and should you for example have favorite game you can not find on our site, please let us know and we can see, if there is a possibility to have that game on our site in the future.

Either way, I want to thank you for your review and I hope that maybe in the future if you play on our site your experience will be better.

I wish you a great day!

Sincerely,

Sebastian
Customer Representative
Wildz

Ldiddy82
September 30, 2021
10

The layout is easy to use and I can easily switch between games on both my PC and phone without any trouble, They also have a solid selection of games available. I also like their bonus setup and the staff are prompt and send you the chat after you are finished. They are also the fastest withdrawal I have ever had to NZD (36hrs!!)

Initially, I had a couple of big wins and they took more verification every time, however now we are now past that, To be honest, I would like for them to get Thunderkick games and that is about it - Keep up the good work!

Wildz Casino
October 21, 2021

Dear LDIDDY82,

Thank you for such a nice review of our site and I am very glad to hear that how easy our site has been for you and that you like our game selection. I am also happy to hear that you like our withdrawals and our support staff.

Regarding the verification process, we try to verify the account as soon as possible but this may take some time, unfortunately. Once the account is fully verified then we will not be needing any verifications unless you use another payment method, some document that expires, or if there is anything else to verify.

Also, I can see that we have 51 games from Thunderkick game provider on our site that you can play.

Thank you again for the nice review and I want to wish you a pleasant day!

Sincerely,

Sebastian
Customer Representative
Wildz

Welcome Bonus

Wildz Casino: 100% up to €500 + 200 Bonus Spins

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Wildz Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Wildz Casino Bonuses

Show all

Wildz Casino Complaints