What's new
What's new

N1 Casino

9.4
CasinoRank Trusted
8.8
Player rating 374 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • No deposit or withdrawal fees
  • More than 50+ gaming providers
  • Holds the AskGamblers Certificate of Trust
What we don’t like
  • Content lacking in the FAQ section
  • Doesn’t accept cryptocurrencies
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Russian, Finnish, French, Norwegian, Polish

Established

2017

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Maestro, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, Neosurf, iDebit, Interac, MiFinity, MuchBetter

Currencies

Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Russian rubles, Polish zlotys

Withdrawal Methods

Maestro, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, iDebit, Interac, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-9 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-72 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 15,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Endorphina, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Games, Authentic Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Quickspin, Novomatic, Gamomat, Oryx Gaming, Golden Hero Games, Big Time Gaming, Fantasma Games, Givme Games, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, Iron Dog Studios, Nolimit City, Playson, Playtech, Pocket Games Soft, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Avatar UX, BGaming, Eyecon, Ezugi, Fugaso, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Wazdan, Crazy Tooth Studio, Northern Lights Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Swintt, Spribe

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about N1 Casino

N1 Casino is a highly rated online casino at AskGamblers, not just by us but by real players too! The casino currently has more than 300 N1 player reviews, and most rate it highly. 

The casino is accredited by several trusted companies in the casino industry, including us, as they have received the AskGamblers Certificate of Trust

With such a good reputation, it’s essential to know how they earned this, which is why our expert N1 Casino review will explain it in more detail. We’ll give you the lowdown on payment, games, support options and how the casino handles responsible gambling. 

As we mentioned, hundreds of authentic player reviews can also be read for hands-on experience at the casino. 

Payment Information and Options at N1 Casino

Once you have created your account at N1, you can choose from various currencies and payment methods, but unfortunately, cryptocurrencies are not currently supported. 

Nevertheless, some of the most popular payment methods, including Visa, Skrill and Neteller, are supported. You can make quick and secure deposits without any fee; the minimum depends on your chosen deposit method.

The same applies to withdrawals. However, if you want to withdraw by bank transfer, the minimum amount is relatively high, at €500. 

The casino aims to process all withdrawals as quickly as possible, but it can take up to three days to process the withdrawal request. You will also be required to provide proof of identification, especially if it is your first withdrawal. Mandatory verification is also required on any withdrawals that exceed €2000. In some cases, you will be required to send in a selfie with your ID, failure to do so will result in your winnings being forfeited.

Maximum withdrawal limits apply as stated above, and if you win more than €15,000, the casino reserves the right to pay you in instalments. The great news is that if you win a progressive jackpot, it will be paid out in full. 

Customer Support at N1 Casino

If you have any questions or concerns, the N1 Casino support team is available around the clock, 24/7. Many of our player reviews have commented on how well the customer service team has handled their doubts, so you’re in the hands of professional agents willing to help anytime or night. 

Naturally, one of the quickest ways to get help is through their live chat support team. To get started, you will need to enter your name and email address and select your preferred languages from a list of more than five, including English and Polish.

You can select from several predefined categories where a chatbot will try to assist, or you can type in “Speak to an agent.” You will be transferred to a customer support agent immediately. 

N1 regularly monitors their inbox, so they can respond as quickly as possible if you want to email them. Alternatively, you can use a contact form in their support section or check out their FAQ section. However, during the research for our casino review, we found that this casino section lacks content, with less than nine questions answered. 

Games at N1 Casino

N1 Casino has thousands of games! They have online slots, table games, live casino games, and more than 50 gaming vendors.

The N1 games lobby is easy to use and player-friendly, and there are several ways to make your game search more accessible and quicker! 

There are so many gaming providers you should narrow your search results. You can use the drop-down menu to do this. You’ll see a search bar where you can type in your favourite provider or select it from the list. Unfortunately, you can only select one provider at a time and not multiple providers. 

If you want to cut out browsing times and get straight down to business, tap the name of your favourite games into the search bar and let the casino work its magic. However, if you’ve just started gaming, we suggest you take some time to browse the lobby to see which games take your fancy, and of course, you can try most of the games in demo mode. Don’t forget to check out the welcome bonus if you’re a new player to enjoy more funds on your favourite games.

N1 Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

If you feel that you are experiencing signs of problem gambling, you can use several responsible gambling tools available at N1 Casino. They offer a Personal Limits feature which allows you to set limits as stated above. 

You can amend these limits at any time, and decreasing any limits take effect immediately. However, in some cases, increases will only happen once the previous limit has expired. 

If you need a breather, select a cooling-off limit for 1 day, 3 days, 1 week, 3 months or 6 months. You will not be able to deposit once this limit has been activated. You can also self-exclude for 6 months, 9 months, 1 year or an indefinite period. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.8
374 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Samilani
February 23, 2024
10

Offer a good variety of games, including a casino, sports betting and crypto games. Interface is user-friendly, supports various payment methods. Also nice bonuses and loyalty program.

eclipse
February 23, 2024
10

I’ve been a loyal player at this online casino for quite some time now, and it continues to impress me with its regular promotions and bonuses. The website is easy to navigate, and I appreciate the variety of games on offer.

I encountered a delay in withdrawing funds, which frustrated me a bit. Despite this hiccup, the support team was helpful and kept me informed throughout the process. The service and quality of the games are top notch. But you have to choose what you play carefully.

Oscarbrown
February 22, 2024
10

A lot of payment methods, big variety of games, live casino, etc. I’m more about slots and was glad to find in popular The Dog House(one of my favorite). Simple friendly website. That’s nice that they have bonuses and promos but the wagering is too high and min deposit amount is also too high - 50$. Even if u choose crypto bonus - 50$ min deposit. So this part I didn’t like.

A.Bernard
February 8, 2024
10

I have been a customer of the casino for some time. I haven't encountered any major problems so far. Although there were minor difficulties in depositing funds and occasional slight delays in cashing out winnings, everything about the experience was fantastic.

N1 Casino
February 13, 2024

Hello A.Bernard,

We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that your overall experience with us has been fantastic. We look forward to providing you with even better experiences in the future!

Marigold
February 6, 2024
0

I love the community vibe of this casino. They have forums and chat rooms where you can exchange tips with other players. It’s not just about playing it’s about being part of a gamer family.
Signed up on a friend’s recommendation and I’m so glad I did. The signup process was a breeze, and I got to use my welcome bonus right away. No hassle, just straight to the fun❤️

N1 Casino
February 13, 2024

Hello Marigold,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to many more enjoyable moments together!

paulllmmaaxx
February 6, 2024
9

Sometimes games close, but this error does not last long. I like this site because it is very good at withdrawing money. This shows that they value the customer and take their job seriously.

N1 Casino
February 13, 2024

Hello paulllmmaaxx,

Thank you for your feedback! Your satisfaction is our motivation to continue delivering excellence.

Ezios
February 2, 2024
9

One of the most important indicators of an online casino is, of course, its reliability. And n1bet is a reliable choice. The casino uses only certified software that has been repeatedly tested by independent control bodies.I recommend all users interested in reliability to try their luck here.

N1 Casino
February 13, 2024

Hello Ezios,

Thank you for highlighting the reliability of our casino. Your recommendation means a lot to us and we're grateful for your trust.

Raisin
January 22, 2024
10

The betting range is quite accommodating. Whether I’m playing it safe or feeling adventurous, I always find a comfortable bet size. And the scatter symbols here are a blast. Hit three scatters in a game yesterday and was treated to an exciting bonus round that really upped my winnings🔥

N1 Casino
January 31, 2024

Hello Raisin,

It's great that you've had exciting experiences with our scatter symbols and bonus rounds. Wishing you continued enjoyment in your gaming adventures!

Karson
January 20, 2024
10

The progressive jackpots here are a serious game-changer. Played a slot last week with a jackpot that kept growing — the anticipation was incredible! I must also add that I appreciate the low wagering requirements on bonuses. It feels more achievable and fair, which makes the gaming experience more enjoyable.

N1 Casino
January 31, 2024

Hello Karson,

We're thrilled you had an exciting experience with our progressive jackpots! Also we're glad you find our low wagering requirements fair and enjoyable. Thanks for sharing your positive feedback!

sutton
January 5, 2024
10

This site turned out to be a pleasant surprise for me. Decided to try my luck after reading the reviews, and I can say that my impressions are completely opposite to the previous ones.

Played with my own money and had a great experience. The slots really bring winnings, and it's good to know that the players who invested their money are appreciated here. No problems with withdrawals, all payments were fast and without unnecessary questions.

I had some misunderstandings in the beginning, but in the end everything was resolved in my favor. Everything was automatically credited after the deposit, without the need to contact online chat. I am glad that the casino provides a variety of bonuses for new players.

N1 Casino
January 16, 2024

Hello sutton,

It's wonderful to hear that your experience was positive. We're committed to providing a great gaming experience and we're glad to know that our efforts are appreciated. Thank you for choosing our casino!

Welcome Bonus

N1 Casino: 100% up to €1000 + 150 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to N1 Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

N1 Casino Bonuses

Show all

N1 Casino Complaints

N1 Casino News