What's new


What's new

CookieCasino

5.9
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 15 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software developers
  • Withdrawals within 24 hours one processed
  • User friendly interface
  • Mobile friendly design
  • 24/7 Support
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Polish, German, Finnish, French

Established

2020

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Paysafecard, Trustly, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Interac, iDebit, instaDebit, Payz, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Neosurf, Zimpler

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Interac, iDebit, instaDebit, Payz, Skrill, Neteller, Neosurf, Bank Wire Transfer, Paysafe Card, Maestro, Rapid Transfer, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Zimpler

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-12 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 4,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 40,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Authentic Gaming, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Fugaso, Kalamba Games, Nolimit City, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, 1x2Games, 4ThePlayer, BGaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Electric Elephant, Gamomat, Golden Hero Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Play'n GO, Playtech, Playson, Games Global, ReelPlay, Spinomenal, Swintt, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Wazdan

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

CookieCasino is an online casino where members can enjoy games from an array of top software providers. They include big and well-known names like Play’n GO, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play and many others. The site supports multiple languages and can be played instantly through a web browser or through most mobile devices. CookieCasino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions at this casino which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include but aren't limited to Australia, Belgium, France, Turkey, Spain, Italy, the United Kingdom and the United States. This list could also include more restrictions, so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players will be able to enjoy loads of video slots and there is plenty of variety. The casino is home to some of the industry's biggest releases, newest launches and all of the best golden oldies. The lobby is easy to use and players can filter by provider to make it easier to find their favourite games. There’s a search function as well which allows players to find any game, almost instantly. Titles here include the Bonanza Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot, and many others.

There are lots of table games here as well which include variations of Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat and Poker. Players can also find games that best suit their betting limits.

If players prefer card games then they may like the casinos collection of video poker games. They’re a step up from your traditional card game and include variations like Joker Poker and American Poker. 

Live Casino

The casino is also home to a huge live dealer lounge where there are multiple rooms that host games like Live Blackjack and Live Roulette. Each room will be hosted by a real life dealer to add to the excitement and games are open around the clock to suit all kinds of players. 

Mobile Gaming

Players who enjoy betting from their mobile devices can log into the casino through a compatible mobile browser. No app is needed so players can get instant access to tons of games on devices like smartphones and tablets.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team, available 24/7. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using their live chat however players will also be able to email the casino as well. Any further assistance can be obtained by using their online contact form.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security players can rest assured that their personal information and financial transactions will always be kept safe. The casino uses a high level of encryption with extra firewalls to ensure this. 

They also monitor all their games for fairness. They use a random number generator so all games will produce random results, every time.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

6
15 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Dimi70
January 2, 2024
9

The site of cookies is clean looking and easy to navigate, lots of games from different providers. Always new games!!!
The cashouts and document checks are really quick and this is the first point for me. Withdrawals are in minutes on my bank account. The vip Manager Dana is great She does anything to help!!!!
I think cookies is something special at a casino!!!

Memoz
December 29, 2023
10

Cookiecasino is a good casino. The payout is fast and have so many games. Very clean. The documents verified quickly that you can make the cashout. The support gives good help when you have questions.

Mariagst
January 27, 2022
1

Nice site, fast loading of the games, they did also review my documents fast but nothing else good to say.

I think this casino will do anything not to pay you. And also please add Cyprus to restricted counties. After I won big they gave me such a hard time, talking about 100 emails. In the end they told me I'm not allowed to play, they cash out my deposit which I hope I get and closed my account.

Message
damjan071
January 13, 2022
7

The main attraction at this casino for me are the bonuses, especially the Sunday bonus. Besides, like other casinos from this network, it offers a wide selection of providers, as well as normal RTP games, friendly support. I don't know what positive things to enter here yet.

Up to a point, I had no complaints about the casino. It changed when I made a deposit using the mifinity method and as it turned out, I could not withdraw using this method because there was an error. I was told to wait for someone to take care of my case. I waited a few days and no response. Eventually I started to play with my account balance - I lost it and three hours later someone from the casino said that the error was fixed and I can withdraw money (but I didn't have any anymore). I feel cheated by the casino on this.

Blackjax
September 30, 2021
8

Cookie casino was released in 2019 and is owned and operated by the respectful N1 interactive ltd and like all other casinos of their brand it is also regulated by Malta Gaming Authority. The sign-up process takes around 20 seconds and you are good to go as soon as you verify your account and fill in your profile info which takes almost under a minute. The casino offers you to play in six currencies which are EUR, USD, CAD. NZD, NOK and PLN. You can choose to play in any currency on your any deposit as every account is flexible with multiple currencies. The minimum deposit and withdrawal amounts are €20 and €10 respectively.

Cookie casino has more than 4000 slot games given by 60 slot providers including some big names such as Amatic, Btg, PlayNgo, Netent, Red Tiger, Yggdrasil, Push Gaming, Gamomat, Elk, Thunderkick, Playtech and many more. You can try these games with a raw deposit or take advantage of their decent welcome package. The casino gives you a welcome package of two deposits, a 100% up to €100 and a 50% up to €100. The casino also gives a reload bonus of 50% up to €100 on every Sunday. The wager requirements for these bonuses are 40 times the bonus which have to be completed in 14 days. The casino has a pretty long list of restricted games than I would have liked but since the casino has so many games, I think I will not take that as a negative point. The maximum bet allowed while being on bonus is €5 and the minimum deposit to claim any bonus is €20.

Cookie casino has a very helpful support staff and they are at your service 24x7. The casino verified my account in under 12 hours. So far I haven’t been able to manage a cash out but as we know N1 casinos are famous for their quick cash outs and cash outs at N1 casinos usually happen under eight hours.

Message
hintz.william
September 2, 2021
7

I noticed that one page has a lot of things going on so you need to scroll down further to reach the end. Though there are several bonuses offered, most are for specific slot games only. Such a bummer that the free spins bonuses are for Book of Dead, Honey Honey, and Legacy of Dead only.

There are times that the live chat feature takes a lot of time to load. Hope they’ll fix it. It is a good thing that there are a lot of bonuses offered but there are several wagering requirements to look out for.

juhomk887
February 17, 2021
1

At first I was winning ok, and I still have plenty of profit from casino. Casino has very large choise of games. However now I have stopped playing because of their unfair policy.

I played through their VIP program and all gone well until Level 11. At level 11 they paid 10€ reward just like at their Terms and conditions. I gained level 12 (reward 20€) and level 13 (reward 50€) and waited when are they going to pay me. Well, they did not. I asked about my rewards, and they said that there is some kind of auto issuing bonus function disabled. I have not disabled any functions. They said they are unable to pay rewards. That is against their own terms and conditions, and that is also not very polite to customers.

Also it was very hard to get my first cashout from them, because they did not seem to accept my documents. It took multiple emails and attempts from me.

Angiegee28
September 2, 2020
1

They are trying everything not to pay me. I’ve made a withdrawal many times with no problems. They have all my documents. Up until yesterday morning they paid me.
All of a sudden, I win larger yesterday and they asked me for endless ID.
First they said “we ask when ID is about to expire or a different payment is made." Clearly they are lying because my ID expires in 2025 and I only use Interac for deposits. First they emailed me asking for my pic of me beside my ID. I did it. Not good enough. Then they emailed me to send a pic of my transaction with reference ID. Did that. Still not good enough. Then they asked me for a bank statement. But they’ve paid me out before (smaller amounts ) but now they are giving me a hard time because it’s a larger amount. I’ve provided them with everything except a bank statement because it’s the first of the month and they don’t get printed until the end of the month. I just got off the phone with the bank and they are writing a personal letter to them which is costing me $16.50.
Please don’t even bother with these people. Find a reputable Casino. Lesson learned from me.

Heertz
July 16, 2020
1

My experience with cookie casino is not good. They do whatever it takes to stop your withdrawals. When I did a big withdrawal i got excluded and shut down. My genuine opinion of this casino is that I would never recommend it to anyone, not even my worst enemy.

yurchh
July 8, 2020
9

The site is clean looking and easy to navigate, lots of games from different providers. The cashouts and document checks are really quick and this is a selling point for me. And wish other casino's took notes from Cookiecasino.

Not much, the bonus offers are sometimes a little bit skimpy. Could do with a 100%+ bonus from time to time as a random e-mail or something would be great.

Message
Welcome Bonus

CookieCasino: 100% up to €100 + 120 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to CookieCasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

CookieCasino Bonuses

Show all

CookieCasino Complaints