What's new
What's new

Del Oro Casino

8.4
CasinoRank Very Good
9.4
Player rating 12 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Secure payment options
  • Quick withdrawals
What we don’t like
  • Limited withdrawal options
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Hebrew, Arabic, Russian, Turkish, Korean, Chinese, Hindi, German, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, Finnish

Established

2023

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Sports

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Pix, oxxo, Interac, MiFinity, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin

Currencies

UAE dirhams, Argentine pesos, Australian dollars, Euros, US dollars, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Chilean pesos, Chinese yuan, Colombian pesos, Costa Rican colóns, Czech Republic korunas, Denmark kroner, Dominican pesos, Israeli new sheqels, Icelandic krónur, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, Macedonian denari, Mexican pesos, Nigerian nairas, New Zealand dollars, Peruvian nuevos soles, Polish zlotys, Romanian lei, Russian rubles, Swedish kronor, Singapore dollars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Skrill, Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-24 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 30,000 per month

Software

Nolimit City, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Elk Studios, Games Global, Red Tiger Gaming, Playson, Spribe, 3 Oaks Gaming, BetGames.TV, Turbo Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Evoplay, Habanero, Pocket Games Soft, Yggdrasil Gaming, OneTouch Games, Mascot Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, BGaming

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

Del Oro Casino is a styling-looking casino home to a selection of games from top providers. Some of the games are crypto-friendly, and the casino supports secure transactions. Live chat is 24/7 should you need it, and the casino is available on any device. 

General Information about Del Oro Casino

Del Oro Casino is an online casino home to thousands of games from top providers. It’s also a sports betting site, but we won’t be discussing sports in our casino review. You can visit our sporting section on the forum at any time. 

The casino supports a list of languages, which we have listed above. You can select your preferred language at any time. The casino also supports all the latest devices, including smartphones and tablets, if you prefer mobile casinos

Below, you’ll find our detailed casino review, but you can also use this page to check the casino rating and complaints history and write your own review! 

Payment Information and Options at Del Oro Casino

The casino supports a wide range of payment methods, and it’s a crypto casino, so that you can use cryptocurrencies. 

The casino may take up to 2 working days to process your withdrawals, and you must also follow the verification process. The terms and conditions state that the casino reserves the right to pay you in increments if you withdraw more than $1,000, which, by industry standards, is a low amount. You can withdraw a maximum of $30,000 per month.

You can also have two pending withdrawals in your account at the same time, and you can only make one withdrawal request per 24 hours. 

Customer Support at Del Oro Casino

Whenever you need help, you can launch the live chat feature, which is available from most pages of the casino. Live chat is open 24/7, and it lets you know if there is an agent online ready to help immediately or if you need to join a short queue. 

We tested live chat and did not experience any queuing times, and the live chat agent was friendly and professional, so we have no concerns. The other good news is that live chat agents can support any language. 

If you want help outside of Live Chat, you can also fill out a support form, and the casino can call you back or send a response to your email. You can also phone the casino, and they have listed the contact details in their help section. 

Games at Del Oro Casino

The casino offers a good selection of games, including plenty of online slots from top providers, including Relax Gaming, Quickspin and more. The casino has listed the top providers in the lobby so you can easily view their games. 

There are ways to filter games to make your gaming experience more seamless, including sorting by category, in alphabetical order and by the game's rating. You can also use the search engine to pinpoint games. 

If you prefer table games, you can switch to versions of blackjack, roulette and poker. The casino also has a selection of exclusive games that you’re unlikely to find anywhere else. In the live casino, you’ll find games from the likes of Evolution Gaming and more. 

Del Oro Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino is a responsible gambling operator, and they advise you to set deposit limits and time limits to maintain control of your gaming activities on their site. 

They have a trained support team whom you can contact by email at any time. They have also listed links to a self-assessment or if you need help regarding a gambling addiction. 

If you need to take a break, you can contact the casino to self-exclude. 

Final Verdict on Del Oro Casino

You can now sign up at Del Oro Casino and claim a 100% welcome bonus. There are lots of slots to choose from, and one of their top games is the Gold Party Slot. You can also place your bets with a variety of table games, live casino games, and exclusive titles. 

Live chat is there for all your support needs and is open 24/7. We had no concerns when we tested this feature. The casino has a good selection of payment methods to choose from and is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Player Reviews

9.4
12 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Jos
February 8, 2024
4

I have to get creative when playing on Del Oro but I find it super fun to play and I love the energy the casino has. Fun games and easy crypto deposits and withdrawals. Luckily, I was able to withdraw more than I deposited.

Del Oro Casino
February 13, 2024

Dear Jos,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Del Oro Casino and Sportsbook! We're delighted to hear that you find our platform super fun and enjoy the energetic atmosphere we strive to cultivate. Providing an engaging and dynamic gaming environment is one of our top priorities, and we're thrilled that you resonate with the energy of our casino.

We're glad to hear that you find our games entertaining and appreciate the ease of crypto deposits and withdrawals. Simplifying the transaction process for our players is essential, and we're pleased that you've found it convenient to navigate.

Congratulations on your successful withdrawals, and we're thrilled that you were able to withdraw more than you deposited. Delivering rewarding experiences to our players is at the heart of what we do, and we're delighted that you've had a positive outcome.

Thank you for choosing Del Oro Casino and Sportsbook for your gaming adventures! We're committed to continually enhancing your experience and look forward to providing you with even more exciting moments in the future. If you ever have any questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure that your time with us is always enjoyable and fulfilling.


King Regards,
Del Oro Casino and Sportsbook Team

suphiseferoglu
February 5, 2024
9

Super Fun and Great Service! I really enjoyed playing here and did well! I always felt safe and secure which is the most important to me. Fun games as well with good RTP. I recommend this wholeheartedly! Same day withdrawal to my bank account in Cyprus

Del Oro Casino
February 13, 2024

Dear Suphiseferoglu,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us at Del Oro Casino and Sportsbook! We're thrilled to hear that you found our platform super fun and enjoyed excellent service during your time with us. Ensuring our players feel safe and secure is paramount, and we're delighted that you felt confident while gaming on our platform.

We're glad to hear that you found our games entertaining with good Return to Player (RTP) rates. Providing a diverse and enjoyable selection of games is essential to us, and we're pleased to hear that you appreciated our offerings.

Our commitment to offering speedy withdrawals is reflected in your same-day withdrawal experience to your bank account in Cyprus. We understand the importance of timely transactions and strive to make the withdrawal process as seamless as possible for our players.

Thank you for recommending Del Oro Casino and Sportsbook wholeheartedly! Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we look forward to providing you with more memorable gaming experiences in the future. If you have any further feedback or questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure that your time with us remains enjoyable and rewarding.


Kind Regards,
Del Oro Casino and Sportsbook Team

Ohman4211
February 5, 2024
10

The best casino on the market! I had so much fun playing here and crypto deposits and withdrawals were instant. Great customer support and layout. Going to be another casino in my crypto rotation. Nice job!

Del Oro Casino
February 13, 2024

Dear Ohman4211,

We're thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience at Del Oro Casino and Sportsbook! Your feedback regarding our instant crypto deposits and withdrawals highlights our commitment to providing convenient and efficient services for our players. We're delighted that you found our customer support to be great and appreciated the layout of our platform.

It's fantastic to hear that you plan to include us in your crypto rotation. We strive to offer a top-notch gaming experience that keeps our players coming back for more excitement and entertainment. Thank you for acknowledging our efforts, and we look forward to welcoming you back for more thrilling moments at Del Oro Casino and Sportsbook!

If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure that your gaming experience with us continues to exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing Del Oro!


Kind Regards,
Del Oro Casino and Sportsbook Team

aj407
January 30, 2024
10

I have recently been added to the VIP team and they have treated me extremely well. It took a month of a lot of betting to get added but I have a telegram group and they are super quick with responses and bonuses. Have debit card trouble sometimes but they help troubleshoot it well. Very fast withdrawals to Swedish bank. Nice community

Del Oro Casino
February 13, 2024

Dear AJ407,

It's fantastic to hear about your positive experience with us here at Del Oro Casino and Sportsbook's VIP team. Your acknowledgment of our exceptional treatment and responsiveness speaks volumes about our dedication to customer satisfaction. The fact that it took a month of consistent betting to gain VIP status highlights the exclusivity and value we place on our VIP program, making it all the more rewarding once achieved.

The efficiency and attentiveness of our Telegram group in addressing your inquiries and providing bonuses demonstrate our commitment to proactive customer service. Our ability to troubleshoot debit card issues promptly showcases our dedication to resolving any challenges you may encounter swiftly and effectively. Such responsiveness undoubtedly enhances the overall experience and fosters a sense of trust and reliability with our clientele.

Your review underscores the importance of personalized and efficient support in the realm of online gaming and betting. Our ability to meet and exceed your expectations reflects positively on our commitment to delivering a superior customer experience. As we continue to prioritize customer satisfaction and streamline our services, it's clear that we're dedicated to maintaining our reputation as a top destination for gaming and sports betting enthusiasts.

Kind Regards,
Del Oro Casino and Sportsbook Team

timgartz
January 29, 2024
10

Great layout, many games and the withdrawals are instant. I’ve been gambling for years and this is a revolution. Also i want to give special stars to their suppprter Sofia, extremly nice and been helping me alot! Also the best/fun chat ive ever had on any casino.

Message
Del Oro Casino
January 30, 2024

Dear Tim,

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Del Oro Casino and appreciate your kind words regarding our layout, game selection, and instant withdrawals. As a long-time gambler, we understand the importance of a seamless and enjoyable gaming experience, and we're delighted that our platform has met and exceeded your expectations. Our commitment to providing a revolutionary gaming environment drives us to continuously innovate and enhance our offerings, ensuring that players like yourself can enjoy unparalleled convenience and excitement.

We're especially grateful for your recognition of Sofia, one of our dedicated support representatives. Providing exceptional customer service is a cornerstone of our commitment to our players, and we're thrilled that Sofia's assistance has made a positive impact on your gaming journey. It's wonderful to hear that you found our chat feature to be both enjoyable and engaging, as fostering a vibrant and interactive community is central to our vision for Del Oro Casino.

Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering top-notch service and enhancing the overall gaming experience for all our players. We truly value your patronage and look forward to serving you in the future. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Del Oro Casino as your gaming destination!

Kind Regards,
Del Oro Casino and Sportsbook

VladimirJonic
January 22, 2024
10

10/10 - Super great service and speedy withdrawals. RTP INSANE: I won $700 from a $20 deposit and withdrew it the same day with no issues. KYC was super easy. Recommend for anyone who actually wants a good casino

Del Oro Casino
January 25, 2024

Dear Vladimir,

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and are thrilled to hear about your exceptional experience with our service. Delivering top-notch service and ensuring swift withdrawals are core priorities for us, and we're delighted that you found our withdrawal process speedy and hassle-free. It's fantastic to know that you were able to enjoy such a significant return on your investment, turning a $20 deposit into a remarkable $700 win. Your success reflects the exciting potential our platform offers to our players.

Moreover, we're pleased to hear that our Know Your Customer (KYC) process was straightforward for you. Simplifying the verification process is important to us, and we strive to make it as seamless as possible for our users. Your endorsement means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your recommendation to others seeking a reputable casino experience.

At Del Oro, we are committed to providing a fair and enjoyable gaming environment for all our patrons. Our high Return to Player (RTP) rates underscore our dedication to transparency and fairness in gameplay. Your satisfaction and positive experience are our utmost priorities, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations in the future.

Thank you once again for choosing our casino, and we eagerly anticipate serving you again soon. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Kind Regards,
Del Oro Casino and Sportsbook Team

Johnymiller333
January 22, 2024
10

LITERALLY AMAZING!

I felt so welcomed with the amazing customer support and they were super helpful with everything. Played around $5,000 and withdrew my winnings literally in under a minute. Very high RTP. The only other casino I have withdrawn so quickly is stake.

My new Go-To spot

Del Oro Casino
January 25, 2024

Dear Johny,

We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our customer support team and your successful gameplay on our platform. Providing exceptional customer service is a cornerstone of our commitment to our players, and we're thrilled that our team was able to make you feel welcomed and supported throughout your time with us. It's wonderful to know that our representatives were able to assist you effectively with any inquiries or assistance you needed during your gaming sessions.

Your significant gameplay of $5,000 reflects your trust in our platform, and we are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with an enjoyable gaming experience. We understand the importance of offering a seamless and secure environment for our players to engage in their favorite games, and we're pleased that you found our platform conducive to your gaming preferences.

Congratulations on your successful withdrawals! It's rewarding for us to see our players enjoying their winnings and having a positive experience overall. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back for more exciting gameplay in the future. Should you ever require any further assistance or support, please do not hesitate to reach out to our dedicated customer support team. Thank you for choosing us as your gaming destination!

Kind Regards,
Del Oro Casino and Sportsbook Team

Alexxbeastt
January 15, 2024
10

I really like this casino. Easy to navigate in and the livechat is just so sweet. They even email you to check up on if everything is running smooth with your withdrawal etc. I will recommend this casino no doubt.

Not so many bad things, but if I had to write something the verification could be a little faster and the withdrawal limit which is 1500usd per 24 hours could be a little higher. Besides that I couldnt point my finger on anything else.

Del Oro Casino
January 24, 2024

Dear Alexxbeastt,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our casino! We are absolutely delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your time on our platform.

Your kind words about our user-friendly interface and the efficiency of our live chat support mean a lot to us. We strive to create a seamless and enjoyable experience for our players, and it's rewarding to know that our efforts are resonating with you.

It's particularly heartening to hear that you appreciate the personalized touch we bring to customer service. We believe in going the extra mile to ensure our players feel valued and supported throughout their gaming journey. Your mention of our proactive email communication to check on the status of withdrawals reflects our commitment to transparency and customer satisfaction.

Recommendations are the highest form of praise, and we are truly grateful for your vote of confidence. Rest assured, we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards that have earned your approval.

If you ever have any suggestions, feedback, or if there's anything specific you would like to see improved or added to enhance your gaming experience, please don't hesitate to let us know. We greatly value input from our players as it helps us evolve and cater to your needs better.

Once again, thank you for choosing our casino, and we look forward to providing you with more enjoyable moments in the future. Wishing you the best of luck in your gaming endeavors!

Dear regards and kind regards,

Del Oro Casino and Sportsbook Team

Wali19
January 11, 2024
10

What a perfect casino I have never seen like this casino before withdrawal instant a lot of bonuses. The live chat support are amazing they do everything to help you.
This casino deserves more stars but unfortunately I can't give more than 5 stars I am a new player but I fell on this casino as a familiar.
If you are you are looking for a perfect casino enjoy this casino I am 100% sure you will be feel like familiar a lot of bonus and what amazing is that instant withdrawal what amazing casino 👏

Del Oro Casino
January 12, 2024

Dear Wali,
We greatly appreciate your amazing review! The combination of instant withdrawals, numerous bonuses, and outstanding live chat support makes us proud to provide a top-tier casino experience. Your feedback fuels our commitment to excellence. Even though you can't give more than 5 stars, your positive sentiments are so valuable to us. Thank you for being part of our casino community, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations!

Good Luck!
Del Oro Casino and Sportsbook

JacobCober
January 7, 2024
10

WITHDRAWALS ARE INSTANT I LOVE IT! I have been gambling for over 30 years and this is one of the fastest withdrawals I have ever experienced. I only won $1,000 and it went to my account in 5 seconds! I never write a review but I had to now. This is my forever casino!

Del Oro Casino
January 10, 2024

Hi Jacob!
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience! Providing fast and efficient withdrawals is a top priority for us. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we look forward to delivering exceptional service for years to come. We’re always here if you have any further questions!

Thanks,
Del Oro Casino and Sportsbook

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Del Oro Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Del Oro Casino Bonuses

Show all

Del Oro Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.