What's new
What's new

Snatch Casino

7.2
CasinoRank
7
Player rating 27 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • High withdrawal limits
  • Good choice of payment methods
  • 24/7 live chat
What we don’t like
  • Poor responsible gambling tools
  • No evening withdrawals

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, Finnish, Danish, Norwegian, Spanish, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Japanese

Established

2021

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Live Casino, Instant Play, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

TRON, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Visa, MasterCard, Sofort, CashtoCode, Neosurf, Rapid Transfer, Paysafecard, MiFinity, Skrill, Neteller

Currencies

Euros, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Japanese yen, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Australian dollars, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, TRON, Ripple, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, MiFinity

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 1-7 days
Bank Transfers: 1-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-7 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,000 per transaction, EUR 3,000 per day, EUR 50,000 per month

Software

Kiron Interactive, Hacksaw Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, BGaming, Play'n GO, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Evoplay, Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Playson, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, 1x2Games, Amatic Industries, Asia Gaming, BF Games, Belatra, BetGames, Betsoft, Booming Games, Concept Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Endorphina, Ezugi, Fugaso, GameArt, Habanero, High5Games, Ho Gaming, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, KA Gaming, Leander Games, Leap, LuckyStreak, Mascot Gaming, NetGame, OneTouch Games, Lady Luck Games, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, VIVO Gaming, XPro Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about Snatch Casino

If you’re looking for the best online casino sites, Snatch Casino has been at AskGamblers for some time, and they've maintained a decent reputation. You can also read several real casino reviews, which have been written by genuine players who’ve had hands-on experience at the casino. 

The casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao and supports multiple languages you can select when you visit the casino. You can open an account directly through your web browsers, or if you prefer mobile casino sites, switch to your smartphone or tablet.

Our online casino review will talk you through the essential information you need to get started.

Payment Information and Options at Snatch Casino

Snatch Casino supports various payment methods, including popular credit and debit cards and web wallets. It’s also a crypto casino, so you can deposit and withdraw using various cryptocurrencies. 

The minimum and maximum deposit limits can be found when you register an account and open the cashier, and they vary depending on your country and the payment method. The minimum withdrawal amount starts at 20€.

All withdrawal requests are processed by the financial department within 24 hours after the successful identity and account verification, every day from 9.00-18.00 (GMT+3). 

You can have three simultaneous withdrawals at any one time, and you can withdraw up to 1,000€ per transaction, 3,000€ per day and 50,000€ per month. If you’ve accepted casino bonuses, maximum withdrawals may apply, so check the bonus terms and conditions before depositing.

Customer Support at Snatch Casino

If you need help and assistance, you can contact the casino's customer support team. The casino has a live chat facility where you can chat with a customer service assistant 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Support is also available in multiple languages, English, Russian and German. 

When you launch the live chat feature, type in your email address and select which language you need. You will enter the live chat queue, and during busy periods, an agent may take several minutes to respond. Customer support is friendly and professional.

If you visit the site's Support section, you will find the casino's email address which you can use at any time to get help. It also provides the email address you need to use to send in identification documents and complete the KYC procedure, as well as the casinos' phone number.

If you have a complaint, you can email the casino to follow their complaint resolution process. 

Games at Snatch Casino

The games lobby is packed with games, many of which are online slots, and it is player-friendly. This means you can navigate easily from game to game, but more importantly, there are filtering options to help you find your favourite games quicker. 

First, you can select individual providers to help narrow the search results. You can also categorise games into sections, including Buy Feature, Megaways, Wilds, High Volatility and more. If you know the games they want, you can also use the search facility.

If you prefer table games, you can enjoy those here too. There are variations of Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Poker and more. Betting limits vary from table to table, and some tables are themed. 

In their live casino, there are more games! These are hosted by real-life dealers and providers, including big names like Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play Live and Evoplay. 

You can bet against the house or other real players as the games are streamed in real time for the ultimate live experience. Minimum and maximum bets vary from 0.02 EUR to 10,000 EUR. The casino also offers native foreign language tables and VIP tables.

Snatch Casinos Commitment to Responsible Gambling

Whilst the casino promotes responsible gambling, it’s disappointing that they do not offer many tools you can use. Those that are available are listed above. 

The casino's responsible gambling tab at the foot of the casino contains limited information. But you can contact the casino if you need assistance, especially when it comes to self-excluding. 

If you need professional assistance from companies that deal with gambling issues, the casino has listed several websites on their site. 

Player Reviews

7
27 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Awesome25
March 11, 2024
8

Tucked away in the all-knowing realm of forums (Whispers: AG), Snatch Casino isn't your run-of-the-mill virtual gambling spot, it's a playground for those hungry enough for excitement and adventure while throwing funds after funds of bets to get lucky. Stumbling upon this discovery felt like uncovering buried treasure, opening up a world of endless possibilities, possibilities that could change my $30 deposits!

What makes Snatch Casino truly special is it's VPN-friendly approach for players like me who want to play restricted slots, granting access to a wide range of video slots that would normally be off-limits in my neck of the woods. Finally, I could indulge in the mesmerizing reels of Pragmatic Play and other top-notch providers that had always been out of reach. The freedom to explore games like No Limit and PlayNGo felt like breaking through spartan shields and screaming "This is Sparta!".

But it's not just about accessibility! Snatch Casino goes the extra mile to make it's players feel valued and appreciated. The awesome scent of no deposit free spins, generously offered on special occasions whiffing into my nose, added an extra thrill to my gaming experience. While some were on beloved slots like the Dog House and Gates of Olympus, I couldn't help but crave bigger offerings akin to the adrenaline rush of Big Bass Splash and Starlight Princess 1000....ooohhh that red-headed lady!

What truly sets Snatch Casino apart is their personal touch on support. Interacting with their live chat support revealed a level of care that surpassed my expectations. When it came to claiming bonuses or sorting out any issues, they didn't just take my word for it they required proof, ensuring fairness and crystal clear vividness in every interaction. It's this dedication to integrity that fosters trust and keeps players coming back for more.

Speaking of bonuses, I couldn't resist diving into Snatch Casino's welcome package. The promise of a 200% bonus paired up with 100 free spins on the Doghouse were too tempting to resist. Subsequent bonuses, including 100% + 75 free spins on Release the Kraken and 50% + 50 free spins on Buffalo King Megaways, only deepened my affection for this virtual paradise. And with another offer currently in the pipeline, hoping to not have it get stuck there, the anticipation is palpable.

Snatch Casino shines as a beacon of note-worthy excellence. With its diverse game selection, personalized service, and enticing bonuses, it's not just a casino website — it's an adventure waiting to be explored! So, if you're ready to elevate your gaming journey and embrace the thrill of Snatch Casino, join me in this exhilarating ride. You might not regret it.

Message
Snatch Casino
March 22, 2024

Dear Awesome25,
Wow, thank you for such a detailed and enthusiastic review of Snatch Casino! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such an exciting and positive experience with us.

We're also delighted to hear that you've had positive interactions with our live chat support team. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we're glad to hear that it shows in our interactions with you.

Our welcome package and ongoing bonuses are designed to provide our players with the best possible experience, and we're thrilled that you've taken advantage of them. We're always looking for ways to improve and enhance our offerings, so your feedback is incredibly valuable to us.

Thank you for choosing Snatch Casino as your gaming destination, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with exciting adventures and thrilling experiences!

Best regards,
Snatch Casino

Minmu01
March 10, 2024
7

Game collection, nice interface. Support is 24/7 and on average, in theory, good bonus promotions. There are regular customer presentations. Weak points that should be improved Identity verification takes quite some time, in my case 5 days for sending documents. Cryptocurrencies are available But the withdrawal limit is too high. Overall, fair to good.

Message
Snatch Casino
March 22, 2024

Dear Minmu01,

It's great to hear that you appreciate our game collection, interface, and 24/7 support. We strive to provide a wide variety of games and a user-friendly experience for our players.

We understand that the identity verification process can sometimes take longer than expected, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We're constantly working to improve our verification process to make it faster and more efficient for our players.

Best regards,
Snatch Casino

Renatinhava
March 9, 2024
10

Without a doubt for me, it is one of the best Altacore casinos. In the first no deposit bonus they sent me, I was able to withdraw my winnings. In addition to sending free spins weekly.

Snatch Casino
March 22, 2024

Dear Renatinhava,

It's fantastic that you had a positive experience with our first no deposit bonus and were able to withdraw your winnings. We're also glad that you're enjoying the weekly free spins.

Best regards,
Snatch Casino

Meltobin
March 8, 2024
10

Wide selection of games, fast withdrawal, great support.
Easily accessible and easy to navigate, great promotions.
Registration no deposit bonus, easy to deposit

Nothing, I can't say anything bad about snatch casino, everything on the website is easy to navigate, great support, and easy withdrawal, games are awesome

Snatch Casino
March 22, 2024

Dear Meltobin,

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you appreciate our wide selection of games, fast withdrawal process, and excellent customer support.

It's great to know that you find our website easily accessible and navigable, and that you're enjoying our promotions. We're glad that you found the registration no deposit bonus helpful and that depositing is easy for you.

Best regards,
Snatch Casino

ArekCh97
March 8, 2024
9

A very nice Casino with nice Bonus offers! Thank you! :)

I Like it very much, the dispoit methods are also good. The Support ist also fast, good helping.

Snatch Casino
March 22, 2024

Dear ArekCh97,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our casino and our bonus offers. We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with our deposit methods and that our customer support has been helpful to you.

Best regards,
Snatch Casino

Ladden
March 8, 2024
10

As a returning customer of snatch casino I could tell that they don’t disappoint you. From interface to transactions everything is smoothly elaborated.

What would I dislike about Snatch casino, regarding the above matter let’s just say maximum cash out of bonuses could be improved. Other improvements could be made on the customer service.

Snatch Casino
March 22, 2024

Dear Ladden,
We appreciate your feedback and loyalty to Snatch Casino. It's great to hear that you've had positive experiences with our interface and transactions.

Regarding your comments about the maximum cash out of bonuses and customer service, we value your input. We are continually reviewing and updating our bonus policies to ensure they provide the best value for our players. Additionally, we are always looking for ways to improve our customer service, and your feedback helps us in this process.

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We hope to continue providing you with an enjoyable gaming experience.

Best regards,
Snatch Casino

Cedermark
January 2, 2024
1

Good section of games. Great casino if you wanna give away money for free. I think that you can find other casinos that are serious and there aren't actually anything good about this casino at to say.

Doesn't allow any withdrawals, you can never get any winnings. Have zero respect in chat, delays response, doesn't answer emails. Don't have any settings for responsible gaming and doesn't allow you to make those settings even when asked. The bonus system is fake and is only there to make you deposit.

Message
Snatch Casino
January 11, 2024

Dear Cedermark,

I apologize for the difficulty you're encountering. Rest assured, we are committed to improving your experience. To assist us in resolving this issue, please share more details by emailing us at [email protected]. Your cooperation is greatly appreciated.

Best regards,
Snatch Casino

Spirello
December 19, 2023
2

Good selection of games.

Good chat support.

Good interface.

Works well on computer, iPad and iPhone.
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Terrible withdrawal policy.

They keep them pending for a very long time or delete the requests.
I made a withdrawal request 7 days ago and it’s still pending for example.

This is on purpose so the players cancel the withdrawals and loose the winnings.
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

hurricanePJ
December 14, 2023
3

Good collection of games and good interface. Support is 24/7 and average. In theory good bonus promotions. Pretty much the pros that all Dama casinos have to offer.

Unethical business behavior. Personally addressed (full name) offers by mail get taken back after depositing for the reason that the (personally addressed) offer wasn't an offer for me. Could be just a mistake, but even after mentioning it to support it happened again after a week or so, so they're obviously trying to get people to deposit under the impression of getting a bonus which they don't want to grant in the first place. Quiet sad, because the casino itself is enjoyable, but a behavior like this is unignorable.

Message
Snatch Casino
December 18, 2023

Dear hurricanePJ!

I apologize for the difficulty you're encountering. Rest assured, we are committed to improving your experience. To assist us in resolving this issue, please share more details by emailing us at [email protected]. Your cooperation is greatly appreciated.

Best regards,
Snatch Casino

Kecke63
September 6, 2023
5

Many games to choose from and good rtp on slots. Nice layout. Support chat answers quickly and are as helpful as they can be. Once verified withdraws are quick.

If you decide to play here be aware that with your first withdrawal, they will demand everything they say in terms about verification. It's a lot of docs they want. KYC department doesn't mail you when a doc is wrong, you'll have to talk to support to check. KYC doesn't even answer on mail.

Snatch Casino
December 14, 2023

Dear, Kecke63!

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're glad you enjoy our games and support. We understand the initial withdrawal process may be detailed, and we appreciate your patience.

Rest assured, we're actively working to enhance your experience. If you have more suggestions, feel free to share. We look forward to providing an even better experience in the future!

Best regards,
Snatch Casino

Welcome Bonus

Snatch Casino: 250% up to €1000 + 150 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Snatch Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Snatch Casino Bonuses

Show all

Snatch Casino Complaints