What's new
What's new

Slot Hunter Casino

8.8
CasinoRank Trusted
8.8
Player rating 137 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to more than 60 providers
  • Plenty of payment options
  • Solid selection of responsible gambling tools
What we don’t like
  • Live chat is hard to find

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Finnish, Russian, Polish, French

Established

2020

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Maestro, Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, Interac, Payz, Neosurf, Flexepin, Paysafecard

Currencies

Euros, Russian rubles, Norwegian kroner, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Visa, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, Payz, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-5 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 5,000 per week, EUR/USD 15,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, Authentic Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Kalamba Games, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Playtech, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Yggdrasil Gaming, Wazdan, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Barcrest Games, Amatic Industries, Bally, iSoftBet, NextGen Gaming, Novomatic, Red Tiger Gaming, Red7 Slots, Light & Wonder, Shuffle Master, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Gamomat, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Oryx Gaming, Playson, Quickfire, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, 4ThePlayer, Electric Elephant, High5Games, Swintt, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, BGaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Fugaso, Gaming Corps, Just For The Win, Games Global, Red Rake Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Skywind Group, Slot Factory

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about Slot Hunter Casino

If you want to choose a reliable casino, Slot Hunter Casino ticks all the boxes. The online casino review is highly rated at AskGamblers and has received the AskGamblers Certificate of Trust. 

The casino is also popular with our players! The Slot Hunter player reviews are primarily positive experiences. We also checked the casino's complaint history, and it’s another thumbs up for the casino. The casino has handled the complaints registered against them promptly, and the casino is eager to work with its players to resolve any issues.

Our expert Slot Hunter Casino review will discuss why the casino has earned its reputation. We’re about to cover topics that include payments, games and support so you can register to know all the facts before you play.

Payment Information and Options at Slot Hunter Casino

Depending on your country, there could be more than ten payment methods available. Unfortunately, cryptocurrencies are not currently supported. Nevertheless, the most popular fiat methods include Visa, Skrill, Trustly and more. All of these methods are also supported for withdrawals. 

The minimum deposit and withdrawal amounts are €20. The payment processor also imposes maximum limits. However, the casino has set its withdrawal limits of €5,000 per week or €15,000 per month. Any withdrawals that exceed this amount can be paid in instalments. Exceptions may be made for the most loyal customers. 

You’ll also be pleased to know that there are no payment fees set up in the casino, but players should bear in mind that the payment processor could charge up to 5% for withdrawals to credit or debit cards and e-wallets.

Withdrawal requests are processed as soon as possible. However, the casino states in its terms and conditions that it could take up to three days. 

You may also be asked to verify your account by sending identification documents. This could happen on your first withdrawal or on withdrawals that exceed €2,000. 

To upload the required documents, go to your profile and click on the ‘Documents’ tab. You can find out the status of your documents by clicking on the ‘Documents’ tab like before.

Customer Support at Slot Hunter Casino

The support team at Slot Hunter Casino works around the clock, so you can contact them if you need help and assistance. 

The support team works around the clock, and specialists will be ready to help whenever you need them. You can contact the support team via online chat or the feedback form, which you will find in their support section.

We could not find a live chat feature. There may be a live chat for registered members only. Telegram is the only support option we could locate. You can download the channel and speak to an agent instantly. 

It is also worth checking the casinos' FAQ page. A few questions have been covered, but we would have liked to have seen more, considering the lack of live chat functionality. 

However, the good news is that if you experience any issues with the casino regarding payment, bonuses, software, deposits, accounts, or others, you are welcome to file a complaint with AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service. The casino has clearly outlined the steps in the ‘Complaints’ tab.

Games at Slot Hunter Casino

With more than 60 gaming providers, you’re sure to find some of your favourite online slots and casino games. If it’s table games you’re after, there are variations of online poker, online blackjack and more. 

With so many gaming providers, the drop-down menu may be helpful. You can view games from only your favourite providers so that games are easier to find. However, there are plenty of categories to quickly jump to your favourite game type, including Bonus Buys, Mystery Drops and the latest titles. 

You can use the search engine if you have a game in mind. Start typing in the game you want, and the search engine will immediately search for it. 

Slot Hunter is a great competitor if you like top live casino sites. The casino has plenty of live casino games hosted by real-life dealers. You can join the live hosts, play in high definition and interact with other real players. 

Slot Hunter Casinos’ Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino takes responsible gambling seriously, which is why you have various tools you can use to help you stay in control. We have listed the tools above, which can be activated when you log into your account. 

You can amend your limits at any time. A decrease will take effect immediately. Increases can happen after the previous limit of the same type expires. The casino's support team is trained to help you. 

If you need a breather, you can request a cooling-off period or set a self-exclusion limit from 1 day to 3 years or indefinitely. 

The casino has listed a few external organisations that can help and support a gambling addiction. You can find more information on their responsible gambling tab at the foot of the casino. 

Player Reviews

8.8
137 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
FriedrichSchwarz
March 19, 2024
10

They notice how much you play and reward you in ways that are meaningful to you. I remember when I reached a certain milestone, I received a personalized gift related to my favorite game. It wasn't just some generic bonus it was like a sincere thank you from them😇

Slot Hunter Casino
April 16, 2024

Hello FriedrichSchwarz,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our loyalty rewards program. We're thrilled to hear that you've found our rewards to be meaningful and personalized to your gaming preferences.

piratenben776
March 12, 2024
2

This casino bribed me with good design and choice of bonuses, but their support service is something. as soon as I encountered a problem on the site - I waited more than an hour for my chat to be answered, after I was answered by agent sergio I corresponded with him for about 30 minutes to find out the conditions of the bonus and he still could not answer my questions clearly. Also they write that they will answer in a minute, but they answer in 20, not everyone has so much time to sit and wait, I think they do it on purpose.

Slot Hunter Casino
March 22, 2024

Hello piratenben776,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with our support service. Ensuring timely and clear communication with our customers is of utmost importance to us and we regret falling short of your expectations in this regard. We hope to have the opportunity to restore your confidence in our casino in the future.

Jamal2023
March 5, 2024
9

Who doesn’t love a good bonus, right? What I love about this casino is how they handle their bonuses and promotions. They’re not just throwing random deals at you. They tailor them to the games I like playing. I remember when I first signed up, I used this welcome bonus that gave me a decent boost, and I actually won a nice chunk on my first day.

Okay, so here’s the deal: I had an issue with a withdrawal that was taking longer than usual. I’ve been through customer service nightmares before, so I was bracing myself for the worst. I dropped them a message, expecting to wait for ages. To my surprise, I got a response within an hour! And not just any response a detailed, friendly explanation, and they sorted my issue by the end of the day.

Slot Hunter Casino
March 13, 2024

Hello Jamal2023,

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback regarding our approach to bonuses and promotions. Thank you for choosing us as your preferred gaming destination and we look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional service and exciting promotions in the future.

skeleton
March 2, 2024
9

Many casinos talk a good game about valuing their customers, but this one walks the walk. Beyond the usual perks, they’ve surprised me with personalized gifts on my birthday and even reached out to ask for feedback on new features.
One time, I mentioned offhand in a support chat that I loved a particular game, and a week later, I received a free spins bonus for it. It’s those thoughtful touches that make me feel valued and keep me coming back.

Slot Hunter Casino
March 13, 2024

Hello skeleton,

Thank you for your kind words and for recognizing our commitment to valuing our customers.Your continued support means the world to us, and we look forward to providing you with exceptional service and memorable experiences in the future.

Netiva
February 29, 2024
10

I’m the kind of player who gets bored easily, always on the hunt for something new and exciting. This casino? It’s like an endless treasure chest. They’ve got everything – slots, table games, live dealers, you name it. And not just the usual suspects, either. I’ve discovered games here I didn’t even know existed. Last Friday night, I stumbled upon this quirky slot with a bonus game that had me hooked for hours. Safe to say, my search for variety ends here.

Slot Hunter Casino
March 13, 2024

Hello Netiva,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback. We're delighted to hear that our diverse selection of games has captivated your interest and provided you with endless excitement. Thank you for choosing us as your destination for thrilling gaming adventures!

gelatine
February 27, 2024
9

Having explored various online casinos, I stumbled upon this gem recently, and it has quickly become one of my favorites. The registration process was smooth, and I was delighted by the generous welcome bonus. The site’s layout is clean and intuitive, making it easy to navigate. From frequent peculiarities noticed when one of the games froze during the game, by refreshing the page corrected the error and continued to play.

Slot Hunter Casino
March 13, 2024

Hello gelatine,

Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent experience with our online casino. We're committed to providing you with a seamless and enjoyable gaming experience.

Brosh
February 23, 2024
10

I've been a player here for about 2 months now, and I've noticed that if you are a regular player, they give you really cool bonuses. Spins, cashback bonuses and so on. I took a break for a couple of weeks and they hardly sent me anything and when I came back, the offers resumed.

In the 2 months I've been playing, I've checked out a lot of games and found games with pretty good RTP. I often play at night and sometimes catch bugs, I write to support and get a quick response, they always help me. Quick replies. Fast withdrawals👌

Slot Hunter Casino
March 1, 2024

Hello Brosh,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you've been enjoying the perks of being a regular player, including the cool bonuses and promotions tailored to your activity level. Thank you for choosing us!

Japhthai
February 21, 2024
9

I’ve been a loyal player at this online casino for several months now and it continues to impress me with its regular promotions and bonuses. The variety of games is excellent, catering to all preferences. I recently had a minor issue with a withdrawal delay, but it was resolved promptly by the support team.

Despite this hiccup, I still highly recommend this casino to anyone looking for a reliable and enjoyable gaming experience. One occasion, which was a bit disappointing. Nonetheless, the overall experience was positive, and I’ll definitely be returning for more action in the future.

Slot Hunter Casino
March 1, 2024

Hello Japhthai,

Thank you for your continued loyalty and for sharing your experience with us. We're committed to providing you and all our players with a reliable and enjoyable gaming experience.

trumps
February 12, 2024
9

Honestly, didn’t expect to enjoy an online casino this much. The games are fun and fair, and I’ve had some luck on my side too. Also, shoutout to the customer service. Thanks for your help figuring out all the payouts!

Slot Hunter Casino
February 21, 2024

Hello trumps,

We're glad to hear about your wonderful experience! Happy gaming and best of luck with your future sessions!

self
February 10, 2024
9

Their VIP program seriously rules. The rewards scale up really nicely, and it actually feels achievable to move up the tiers. Makes you feel recognized for sticking around.

Slot Hunter Casino
February 13, 2024

Hello self,

Your loyalty means the world to us, and we're delighted to recognize your commitment. Thank you for playing with us.

Welcome Bonus

Slot Hunter Casino: 100% up to €1000 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Slot Hunter Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Slot Hunter Casino Bonuses

Show all

Slot Hunter Casino Complaints

Slot Hunter Casino News