What's new
What's new

Wallacebet Casino

8.5
CasinoRank Great
8.9
Player rating 344 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software developers
  • Multiple payment options
  • Live chat
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Limited support hours 09:00 - 01:00 CET
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

German, Norwegian, English, Finnish

Established

2020

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Interac, Zimpler, Giropay, Euteller, MuchBetter, Trustly, Rapid Transfer, Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, Neteller, Sofort, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Skrill, Neosurf, Jeton, Boleto, AstroPay Direct, Brite, CASHlib, CashtoCode, MiFinity, Volt

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Brazilian reals, New Zealand dollars, Australian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Interac, GiroPay, Zimpler, Euteller, MuchBetter, Trustly, Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, Neteller, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, AstroPay Direct, Brite, CashtoCode, MiFinity, Neosurf, Sofort, Volt

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 7,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Games Global, Play'n GO, Spade Gaming, 1x2Games, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Relax Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Leap, Elk Studios, Red Tiger Gaming, Betsoft, Gamevy, Golden Hero Games, Kalamba Games, Oryx Gaming, Authentic Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Gamomat, Givme Games, Habanero

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Wallacebet Casino is an online casino where members can log in and play a range of games that include video slots, table games, live casino games and they have a sports section too. Players will be able to enjoy a collection of software providers as well such as Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Wazdan and Playson. The site supports multiple languages and can be played instantly through a web browser or on the go. Wallacebet Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Australia, Denmark, Hungary, Italy, Spain, Russia, Sweden and the United Kingdom. This list could also include more restrictions so please refer to the ‘More casino details’ tab for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players can open the casino lobby and enjoy lots of video slots from multiple software providers which can be easily filtered. Players will be able to sort the games by their favorite providers or if they prefer they can just use the search engine. This can completely cut out browsing times which may be preferred by more advanced players. The lobby is equally as friendly for beginners too. Titles here include the Starburst Slot, Dead or Alive Slot, Wolf Gold Slot, Immortal Romance Slot and Hot Safari Slot

There are lots of table games here as well so players can enjoy more traditional games such as blackjack and roulette. There’s games of poker as well so every kind of player can stay entertained. 

Speaking of poker games, the casino also has a collection of video poker games which includes games like Bonus Deuces Wild Poker and Aces & Faces.

Live Casino

Players can also try their luck in the live dealer lounger. Here players can enjoy games that are hosted by real life dealers that are open around the clock. There are games like Live Casino Hold'em and Live Baccarat and players will be able to pick tables that best suit their betting limits.

Mobile Gaming

There’s also a mobile version of the site for anyone who wants to play from their mobile devices. In fact, the casino can be enjoyed on virtually any device that includes smartphones and tablets as long as they have a compatible mobile browser. No app is needed so players can enjoy the mobile games any time, anywhere.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open every day between the hours of 09:00 - 01:00 CET. Players will also be able to email the casino should they need further assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casinos uses a high level of encryption which makes sure players personal information and financial transactions will always be kept safe. Data will always be encrypted before they are transmitted to the casinos server.

Games are also monitored for fairness thanks to the casinos random number generator. This will make sure that all games produce random results every time.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.9
344 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Friedrich2023
May 20, 2023
10

I am surprised. My account verification was not fast but around 2 days is acceptable. The Live Chat was not always there but when it was available it was very good and could answer all the questions I had. They asked me to make a Selfie and after that another selfie but thats Okay because I understand they want you to play and make profit and not withdrawal all the winnings . I lost around 4.000 Euro of my money which I won but when I can withdrawal 16.000 Euro thats Okay for me. And that I can only withdrawal 7.000 Euro per month is also Okay. Then I will split the withdrawals in two month . I will not play here anymore because of the mentioned point Terms 2.5.7 that you can only have net winnings of 5.000 Euro and lifetime 50.000 Euro. I won yesterday a little bit more then 9.000 Euro and immediately lost 4.000 Euro .

I can understand that some people hate the point 2.5.7 in Terms that the net winnings are only 5.000 Euro . When you win bigger than this you will loose money you have won. They are very strict with this her rules and you have to be disciplined and bring patience so you can get your money.

juuna98
May 5, 2023
1

I like that you can have lot of bonus offers but you need to be very careful with those offers. Must be really avare of their extraordinary rules that are not mentioned in bonus rules.

If you win, they are going to do anything that they don't have to pay your winnings. Endless verification prosess which takes really long comapred other casinoes. They might be asking 5-10 different documents for verification If you do sports betting, you should be extra careful with their rules. Especially rule number 12.11. Maybe the worst experience for me in any casino and I have played in 50-100 casinoes.

Giant
February 5, 2023
10

I’d say that this casino has exceeded my expectations. The variety and quality of the games on offer makes it much more fun than other casinos. Also, thumbs up for the support, the team is great.

Tarikochico
March 28, 2022
9

I like to play sports and I like casino games. There are many different games, and you can easily switch from game to game. I also think that you can win here more often, than in other casinos. But maybe it's only my feeling.

I don't like, that the customer service isn't always, 24/7 available. Sometimes you have to write an email, if the live chat is not available. The answers are short, but correct. I hope, that the live cashout at sportsbetting, will be better in the next months, but I think, this is not a big problem.

Tarikbet
March 28, 2022
9

I like the number of casino games. in addition, the menu is easy to understand and if you have any questions, the live chat is always available. Even if I prefer to play sports betting, I do drop by the casino from time to time.

I wish the 100% deposit bonuses were offered more often. Then I would pay more often. In addition, the presentation of the betting slip is not that attractive. But these are all things that are not important for the enjoyment of betting and gaming.

skarias
March 1, 2022
2

The website looks nice and they have live chat. The experience is very nice at first and if you're a loosing player, play with small sums and don't use bonuses I can't see any reason to not use this site.

If you like to use the bonuses on betting sites this really isn't the site for you. The smallprint on their terms is awful. For example the term 12.11.1, which says that if you make a deposit so that you get the maximum bonus and end up winning with odds higher than 2, they have the right to remove all of your winnings. This happened to me and I lost 1666€.

Other thing, getting my account verified took over a week of back and forth with them, but I didn't have a utility bill to send them so that might be the reason.

GerhaldNauer123
December 8, 2021
9

Great casino. I really enjoy playing here. The quality of all the technical things that an online has to do, is on point! Quick withdrawals, helpful support, chill design, no bugs or inconsistency. Overall really good!

One thing I would say here, is that there's not as many providers and games as some other casinos, for example my favourite one EvoPlay was missing:( But if this isn't a deal breaker, I recommend this casino to everyone!

blondie
September 30, 2021
5

Wallacebet is a casino that I recently stumbled upon, when browsing through Askgamblers site. I noticed that they were offering a 5 eur AG coin, and while it's not a lot of money, it gives you a good impression of the casinos offering and whether or not you'd like to deposit there afterwards. And since I can't remember ever playing there, I decided to give it a go and signed up through the AG coin link. 

The registration itself was quick, but as I logged into my account, there was no bonus in my balance nor in my account "Bonus" section. So I decided to start a chat with live support, as usually they can advise what to do and add the bonus manually. In this case, I didn't have to wait long for a chat agent to join, but after a few minutes of waiting, I got a message that it's not something they can check using the live chat option and that I need to send an email to their support.

Also, before I could reply to the message, the agent had closed the chat. And if I'm being honest, I've talked to so many live agents in my life that this one seemed like they could have been nicer. At least my first impression wasn't great, just based on that. Regardless, I sent them an email to see if the bonus could be added. About two hours later I received an email back saying that I'm not eligible for any no deposit bonus without much further explanation. I'm quite confused as I've claimed AG coins in the past without issues and my country wasn't restricted.

Unfortunately, this is where my experience with Wallacebet casino ends. I decided to not make a deposit, simply because for me customer service is important and I believe it could be improved and that I could have received better assistance. Aside from that, I do think that they have decent bonuses and a nice game selection, so if my experience with the coin bonus was different, I think I would have played there.

Message
someguy4321
June 15, 2021
9

I really like this site because there's lots of sports betting options to choose from and the casino section is huge. The Live Chat is always friendly and helpful and they always resolve my queries with eagerness and competency. When I withdraw my winnings I always receive them in a timely-fashion so it's easy for me to trust Wallacebet.

Overall Wallacebet is a good site so nothing much to write here. If Wallacebet didn't payout my withdrawals (or took way too long to process them) I would definitely write a negative review here but since they've paid me all my withdrawals I can't fault them!

Message
ReQuest
June 13, 2021
9

Friendly and helpful customer service, great selection of games, quick withdrawal.
All in all one of the better online casino's, the website is also easy to navigate

Unfortunately, there's no Gammomat, and a couple of other providers I really enjoy playing.
Also, I'm missing some online casino games, but that's about all I can complain about

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Wallacebet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Wallacebet Casino Bonuses

Show all

Wallacebet Casino Complaints

Wallacebet Casino News