What's new
What's new

Tradition Casino

1
CasinoRank
4.5
Player rating 14 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Full collection of Rival slots and games
  • Interactive i-slots available
  • Instant play and downloadable casino
  • Support available through live chat and email
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
What we don’t like
  • No third-party audit seal posted on website
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French

Established

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa, Skrill

Currencies

Australian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 7-10 days
Bank Transfers: 7-10 days
Cheques:
Card Payments: 7-10 days
Pending Time: 5-7 days

Withdrawal Limit

10 000 USD per month

Software

Rival, Betsoft

RTP

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Support Phone UK Email:
International Support Phone Email:

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Tradition Casino is an online casino designed in the style of the Roaring Twenties. Their casino is powered by Rival Gaming, a platform that offers a full-bodied downloadable casino as well as a Flash-based instant-play client. It is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Games

If you're looking to play innovative or traditional slot games, Tradition Casino will almost certainly get you your fix. They feature three different categories of slots. Check out their numerous bonus video slots, enjoy classic gaming with their three-reel titles, or enjoy the highly interactive i-slot collection. Each category features a number of different games, each with different payouts and themes. Popular titles include Scary Rich 1 and 2 slot, Hole in Won slot, Nuclear Fishin' slot, Moonshiner's Moolah slot, and Diggin' Deep slot.

If it's table games you're after, Tradition Casino has plenty for you to choose from. You can enjoy fast-paced action against a virtual dealer in any of their games. Beat the dealer to 21 in single-hand or multi-hand blackjack, pick your lucky numbers in roulette, or roll a hot streak in craps. Other games include baccarat, war, Caribbean Stud Poker, and Let It Ride.

Video poker lovers have a good selection of variants at their disposal as well. Tradition Casino features some of the most popular video poker games around, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Tens o r Better, Double Joker, and Aces and Faces. These games can be played in both a single-hand and multi-hand denomination.

Support

Tradition Casino puts customer service at the top of their list of priorities. When you need an answer, you can get in touch with one of their representatives by using their live chat service through the website or casino software. With this platform, you can get the help you need in a matter of minutes. Alternatively, use the email form on their website and get a reply within 24 business hours at most.

Security and Fairness

Tradition Casino seems to understand the importance of player security. When you provide any information to the casino, it is guarded with 128-bit SSL encryption. This technology hides your data as it travels to their secure servers. This protection extends from your basic login information to your banking and credit card information.

Because Tradition Casino uses Rival Gaming as its game platform, you can know for a fact that you're getting a fair gamble. Although auditing agencies like TST perform mathematical tests on the software on a regular basis, Tradition Casino does not currently post any of these audits on their website. Nonetheless we do know from past experience with the software that it is genuinely random.

Player Reviews

4.5
14 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
cristian35
March 1, 2018
2

I made a deposit of 26 N 26 dollars.I meet the playthur requirements and made a 300 dollars withdraw.. now live support don't answer and my account manager don't answer.. just today I tried to contact them and they have FLAGGED my account and locked it .

Message
zenekk87
November 21, 2016
5

Rival videoslots are just interesting I really like it.

Min deposit is 25 USD/ EU what I not really like it. I prefer min 10 in deposit cashiers.

Message
Afi4wins
March 14, 2016
5

When I first signed up at Tradition Casino many years ago, it was basically a Rival casino. It had all the typical Rival games, a few of which I do still like today, despite not having played them for ages. Now, years later, they have included some BetSoft games into their games list, especially those beautifully created 3D games, but unfortunately, my favorite game isn't included. Which game is that? Fruit Zen of course! Will it ever be included? I certainly hope so, otherwise, Tradition Casino will just be another Rival casino on my display shelf!

To be honest, the casino's website has gone through some changes, for the better. The Cashier section remains easy to use. The available promotions and offers are all clearly shown and detailed in the Claim Promotion section. Choose the offer you want, click the claim button, and away you go...as easy as that! The wagering details are not shown, except for 'you haven't completed the required wagering requirement yet', or something like that.

The first thing that I don't quite like about any Rival casino, is their slow payouts. At this day and time, any withdrawals which would take longer than 5 days to pay up, are just no longer acceptable to me. Everything needs to be fast, really fast. Like, I want my money yesterday! Well, okay, not if I withdrew it today, hehehe.

Tradition's free chips or bonuses do come fairly regularly, with or without making deposits at the casino, but these are actually to the casino's advantage, because if I suddenly make a win with it, I need to make a deposit first, before I can withdraw the winnings. Those free chips do not come cheaply though, I'm telling you! They usually carry a 400x turnover requirement! Now that is truly disgusting! For one free $10 chip, for example, I have to wager $4000 on it! Argh! Their deposit bonuses are slightly better, ranging from 35x to 120x deposit+bonus...if you can call that better! Most of the time, whenever I see such free chip or bonus offers, I would just delete the email and forget about it, but sometimes, I do play it out, just for the fun of it! Ever won anything? NEVER! Not now, not many years ago either! On my display shelf, that is its tradition, hahaha.

Message
blondie
April 30, 2015
3

Tradition casino is powered by Rival and Betsoft software which is an interesting mix up in my opinion. I was quite sure I couldn't play there and even on AskGamblers it shows that residents from Latvia aren't welcomed there, so imagine my surprise when a couple of days ago I received a promotional email from Tradition casino customer service, saying I had 72 hours to activate my account to receive 50$ bonus. I was surprised but there was mentioned my email and I checked that they are a part from Best Pay partners casinos group and I was a member at Supreme Play casino, which might be the reason they wrote me.

Anyways, to get everything straight, I visited them and wrote to live support. I asked if residents from my country were allowed to play there because I had received the promo offer. Support was nice and told me there were no problems and that after meeting wagering requirements of 50$x100 and making a deposit, I would be able to withdraw. I was quite pleased and interested because I always like having free chips.

Then I tried to register and I filled all of the fields and when it came to my country, it wasn't in the registering list. I still had my conversation with live support open, so I asked why wasn't I able to register and the thing that frustrated me was customer services' answer- "Hmm. I'm not sure about that" then I asked if I couldn't play there and he answered me "oh no sorry you cannot". I mean, I spent my time there uselessly, they were the ones that sent me promo, I spoke to support before and no one told me I couldn't play there so it seems like they don't take this really seriously. At first the support seemed nice but now they left me a bit unprofessional impression. Just a waste of time and patience.

Message
katemak
February 25, 2015
7

And when you are short on credits you will try everything, from Rival, TopGame casino, even not being their fan, but still trying free chip and try my luck, why not. Tradition Casino is part of the Rival Casino, which honestly I don't trust them much, but as I said when free chip is included I am willing to try their casino.

I am registered in their group of casinos, so why skip this one, ohh oone little reminder, my country is eligible for the 20$ free chip, am sure of it as I asked and they confirmed it. So downloaded the casino and claim the offer right away. When it comes with free chips and this Rival casino, they surely know how to make your day, giving free chips, but with wagering X 75 the bonus, I doubt or wonder that any one has wagered the bonus, well just guessing.

It really was surprising for me, when I saw on AskGamblers site they had complaints, but the good part I sat least they tried and resolved them all, I guess that's good sign and good collaboration from their casino rep, so must give them thumbs up for the effort they make and make the customers satisfied.

So from my 20$ free chip I was wondering what game to play, so decided to try with Ocean Treasure game, well have to say I like the game but, if only gave me some bigger wins. Well I was playing with 0.75 euros and having 20 euros balance I didn't expect something extra big, but you never know. I finished my free chip in very short time but at least was freebie and had nice time. I am just wondering what's their cash out time, do they making cashouts in some reasonable time, or like any Rival a bit slow.
Try this free 30$ free chip which AskGamblers site has to offer, its free and you never know will you manage to win or not. Good Luck!

Message
Tradition Casino
February 26, 2015

Hi there katemak,

Great to read your comment and thank you for the feedback. We'd love to see you again at anytime :)

Yours,

Tradition Casino Support

Imvikas911
September 19, 2014
7

I joined this casino when they were giving away a no deposit bonus of 30$ but i am not sure of they sill have that offer. It is a rival powered casino so no need to worry about the games as they have one of the finest games amongst all. SO i registered on this casino and could not find a way to claim the free sign up bonus. But then it was written that claim via live chat so i open the live chat they ask my details and then the code and manually credit the 30$ in my account.

I open the three reel slots and then open extra vaganza and i play this game for the first time so no idea about pay outs and all. But this was a nice game as hit the duck thing a couple of times and then i could not resist myself more and in the end clicked on big cash win . I was betting 1 coin per spin and hitting the cherry and any1 bar feature most of the time. In this casino i hit 2big cash win features for the firs time but i do not think that i am ever going to hit all three of them ever as it is very hard to get that. I spoke to my friends about this and he has to say that their is a particular pay out times for jackpot and slots and at that time most of the players play and they play big. I like that their software is very fast and not like others form the rival gaming.

Played table games after that but no real action for me here and was getting busted a lot. But roulette was good and fun. I think this is one of the finest casinos from the rival gaming. And no long loadings and i liked it about them.

Message
Tradition Casino
February 26, 2015

Thank you very much for saying so! We hope you continue to enjoy your time with us :)

Yours,

Tradition Casino Support

nikita11
July 31, 2014
6

Another casino developed by the Rival Gaming. They are pretty smart with their welcome package but i was not interested in that because i have never deposited 200$ in a casino and i was still not gonna do it no matter how much they give me as a sign up bonus.

I tried their I slots and i do not really have a good history with them but i still try them every time for a very small time just to check my luck but same here and left it after just 15-20 minutes . After that i went to Diggin deep and this game was very nice and to my surprise i never saw this game before and this was the first time i was playing it. I loved this game as in just a matter of some spins i got more than 15$ from this game.

Then i tried playing metal detector and this one was a very boring game and was not reciprocating at all. The variance was not high but i think the game was too tight and it is very difficult to make money from this game. After playing slots for some time i tried their poker which was sheer wastage of time and i did not like it at all. SO i just went to black jack and played it for the rest of my time here.

I was not really fully happy with this casino because black jack and some more table games gave me really sick beats . And i think that the variance has something to do with this but not every time so i would say that the return on money was not that good.
I did not manage to withdraw anything out of this casino and lost my deposit. I would rate them 5 out of 10.

Message
lllll
June 12, 2014
1

I had the same mishap that Flipfloppy.
Don't play at Tradtion casino !!!

Message
Irine
October 29, 2013
0
Message
szirtisas
June 20, 2013
0
Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Tradition Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Tradition Casino Bonuses

Show all

Tradition Casino Complaints