What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Thrills Casino

7.13
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Thrills Casino Review

  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Large number of restricted countries
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.thrills.com
Established 2013
Owner Zecure Gaming Limited
Casino Promotion

Thrills Casino is an online casino with a fashionable blue-and-white theme and user-friendly layout. It is powered by several different software platforms, including MicrogamingNetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft and more. All of the games are available in an instant-play interface. Thrills Casino is licensed and regulated by the Swedish Gambling Authority and Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Thrills Casino cannot offer gaming services to players who live outside of Sweden and Finland.

Virtual Games

Thrills Casino boasts a collection of over 700 online slot titles from several different platforms. Some of the most popular bonus video slots include NetEnt's Starburst Slot, and Gonzo's Quest Slot, Play ‘N' Go's Book of Dead Slot and Viking Runecraft Slot, and Microgaming's Mega Moolah and Immortal Romance slot. Classic slots like Jackpot 6000 and Lucky Diamonds are also available.

Table game players at Thrills Casino have plenty to enjoy. Currently, the site offers 20 different variants of blackjack (including Double Exposure Black Jack), 12 variants of roulette (including French Roulette), and 7 variants of baccarat (including Baccarat Gold). Other games include Pai Gow Poker, Red Dog Progressive, TXS Hold'em, Vegas Craps, and Poker Pursuit.

Thrills Casino also excels in video poker, with more than 60 different games to choose from. Players have access to single-hand and multi-hand denominations of Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, All-American Poker, Tens or Better, Double Joker, Aces & Faces, Aces & Eights, Louisiana Double, Double Bonus, and Bonus Deluxe.

Support

Thrills Casino makes customer service one of its top priorities. Whenever a player has a question, he or she can count on a Thrills representative to be available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, through a convenient live chat interface. Live chat can even be used to attach relevant documents or pictures about an issue, something that not many casinos offer. Moreover, players can send an email in Swedish language and receive a prompt response.

Security and Fairness

The entire Thrills Casino website is safeguarded with SSL encryption. This technology ensures that any sensitive data sent to the casino, like credit card numbers or the addresses of players, cannot be read by anyone.

All of the platforms used by Thrills Casino have been audited by independent firms and shown to be fair. This is no surprise, given that many of the platforms at the casino are among some of the most well-known in the industry.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.thrills.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, NextGen Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Lightning Box, Red Tiger Gaming, Just For The Win, Pragmatic Play, GiG Games, Nolimit City, Big Time Gaming, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, GreenTube, Light & Wonder, High5Games
  • Deposit Methods

    Trustly
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Trustly
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: Not offered

    Card Payments: Not offered

    Bank Transfers: 0-1 hours

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-1 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    Not Stated
  • Affiliate Program

    Betsson Group Affiliates
  • Allowed Countries

    • Finland
    • Germany [1]
      • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Sweden
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, Swedish kronor
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, Swedish
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority
  • Company

    Zecure Gaming Limited
  • Established

    2013
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support (Finland) Email: [email protected]

    Support (Sweden) Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    Gamstop
Suggest an edit

Thrills Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Casinolover717 123 reviews
Niedersachsen
Message
Reviewed on April 28, 2022

LIKED

There are a lot of various gaming providers and a lot of games to play, from which you can choose. The operator holds a Curacao license. Sportsbook available.

DISLIKED

In order to withdraw you need to wager the deposit amount 5 times. However they count it on all deposits you made, which means if you lose the previous deposits quickly, then you have to wager the deposit which you generated a win with 5 times. So I requested 102 Euro and they told me I have to wager 425 Euro. They do not offer VISA withdrawals via card, they wanted me to use my bank account. They do not close the account even with clear request.
Aufwiedersehen 9 reviews
Belgium
Reviewed on April 11, 2020

LIKED

This is a very good casino. All you need and require out of one casino you can find here. Different games and providers, withdrawal methods, deposit methods. Customer service is top notch. Very very good.

DISLIKED

I would love to have more bonus promotions and more free spin promotions available on a weekly basis. If that would be included, then this would be one of top 10 casinos out there.
peetulahti 19 reviews
Finland
Message
Reviewed on March 4, 2019

LIKED

Honestly, I really like this casino. Cool selections of games and famous providers.

LiveChat support - friendly and polite.

Fast verification.
THRILLS CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 4, 2019
Hello,

Thanks for the feedback!

We are happy to hear you have enjoyed Thrills and glad to see we have succeeded in having you some nice time with us! :)

If any questions, don't hesitate to PM me.

I wish you great luck with the games!

Best Regards,
Thrills AskGamblers Team
Dudski 7 reviews
Sweden
Message
Reviewed on April 24, 2018

LIKED

Fast paypouts and a good selection of games.. but all the casinos have it now a days..

DISLIKED

Worst support in the igaming business!! Keeps giving you the wrong information and they are rude on top of that. Slow page with a lot of bugs!

Dont trust their support and always double check the inf information you receive from them so you dont get scammed like me xD
THRILLS CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 4, 2019
Hello Dudski,

I'm sorry you feel this way.

We do not want our players to feel scammed as that's not what we're going for as a casino.

If you can contact us via the AskGamblers Private message, with some details. We'll be able to check this for you and sort this out for you.

Kind Regards,
Thrills AskGamblers Team,
splashnut 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on April 14, 2018

LIKED

I have been a member of Thrills Casino for a very long time now, and what an enjoyable casino to be playing in. The great range of games to choose from with the awesome lightning league to compete in (from cash prizes to free spins) and the freebee vault where you complete certain challenges or simply just play the required bet size can also have its rewards.
The main thing for me is the members of staff they have on thier 24/7 online chat. They can help with anything. They are always polite, courteous and friendly, and always happy to help!
Once account is verified, and you put in a withdrawal, it can most times take less than an hour to go though, and can be in your account by 3pm the next day!
I'm glad to be part of this casino and play here!
Great job Thrills team. Really happy player :)

DISLIKED

Well, apart from no Novamatics games which I would love to see come to the site, there is nothing I dislike at all. :)
Idontsknoww 3 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on December 28, 2017

LIKED

I really like playing here. The selections of games are good, LiveChat agents are friendly.

DISLIKED

I wish they have another options for deposits. Like online banking so it's easier for us who dont own credit cards. And also, I've won free spins from their Lightning League race, but everytime I check my Freebies Vault, there is nothing in there. Third time it happened, isnt this issue should have been fixed already? But other than that I got no complaints.
rasko357 1 review
Serbia
Message
Reviewed on November 24, 2017

LIKED

The best thing about thrills.com is FAIRNESS! I have placed a bet on Ultimate Texas Holdem and I didn't win because my bet was not registered, which really never happened before on their site. I went rage in chat like "where is my 300e?" thinking that they just wouldn't pay me out. In less than 30 seconds I was approached by their agent in live chat and my issue was resolved with an apology in my favor with win and stake back in less than 5 minutes, I have photos but I am unable to post them to this site.

Other than fairness, game choice is insanely good, design and site functionality are also very very nice. They even let you Self-Exclude yourself from their site up to 1 year if you feel like you have gambling problems, which also shows how fair and not greedy they are.

Deposit options are good, withdraws are super fast (less then 5hours in my case), and they really have great in-game bonuses like bonus o matter, freebies vault and lighting league which is really unique.

DISLIKED

Best website in the world by far with only one thing that could be better. I said that they have great in-game bonuses, but they are not so great atm in deposit bonuses when you are depositing for 4, 5, 6th time. They give you 10 free spins @ 0.15e bet for depositing which is kinda funny and really not needed when you are a high gambler and deposit 1000euro.
Wakeupworld12 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on October 22, 2017

LIKED

This casino is great and is number one on my list of favourite casinos. I’ve been playing on this site since the beginning and have had some good wins. They reward there loyal players and are never Stingy with those rewards. How get lucky casino has got more points than thrills I’ll never know, because thrills is by far way better than get lucky and any other casino I’ve played on.

DISLIKED

Recently they have changed there promo t&cs. I always and always have deposited via skrill, in the past I’ve been able to be part of every promo offered. This has now changed, if you deposit via skrill or Neteller you are not able to claim whatever the offer is.This is a big letdown for me because I’m a very loyal player and I can no longer be part of the promos. Yes I can deposit via debit card and be part of the promos but I don’t want to deposit that way. There should be some kind of offer for us skrill depositors, especially people like me who are regular players and deposit good amounts. It’s not fair that there’s nothing at all for skrill users. This is my only negative about thrills
Elishamak 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on September 29, 2017

LIKED

Thrills Casino joins the likes of Rizk and Casumo Casino in offering us unique themed programs that keep players entertained. It's a smart move that they choose the Bonus-O-Meter, Freebies Vault and Lightning League promotions, which all ensure players are entertained. They've broken the boring tradition of just offering games plainly, which I must commend them for that.

They also have a super fast and supportive customer support team. Frank was very helpful and resourceful at helping me get through the first time when I was trying the unique challenges that they offer.

DISLIKED

If the'd include an Android or iOS application, I'd be very happy with them. Regardless, their mobile platform is okay so far, with the games loading fast and playing well.
Fiekie247 1085 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on August 1, 2017

LIKED

Thrill casino was one of the casinos that became quite popular especially of the wager free spins and promos that they offered with free spins.

I signed up a very long while ago and got no 10 no deposit free spins. At the time, the free spins had a standard wagering of x35 the winnings. I have not managed to complete wagering and soon after decided to claim the welcome package, which was 100% and 50 free spins on starbust. All bonuses had a wagering of x35 the bonus amount.

The navigation of the website looked fine and easy. I saw on Askgamblers that they had slots from Netent, PlaynGo, Betsoft, Yggdrasil and others. However, I could only see Netent and PlaynGo slots available and could not understand why. I contacted support and they gave me the license restrictions nonsense is why I could only play those 2 providers.

This was the casino I had some serious wins but my bet was always minimum while completing wagering requirements. I had a full screen of Dracula's during free spins on Dracula slot, which paid $80 at minimum bet. I played Gemix and had 15 stars, which paid $100 on $0.10. I guess I was scared to place big bets then. I had a wagering of $1200 if I was not mistaken, but did not complete wagering even though I had 2 huge wins.

I stayed away for a while until I were informed that their free spins had no wagering. I received offers of deposit $50 and get 50 or 75 free spins in a quick spin slot of a $0.50 value per spin or deposit $100 and get 150 free spins at the same value. They send me some decent offers and your deposit only needs to be wagered x1 in order to qualify for the said amount of free spins.

I made a few withdrawals during these free spins promos and think I actually abused it LOL. I started playing at Kaboo, which was the sister site, and even made withdrawals their no only on free spins but deposit bonuses after wagering was complete.

One day to my surprise I wanted to make a deposit and played a bit until I saw my game lobby was empty after I logged in. Which means they most probably joined a new group or new licenses, which restricted South African players totally. I was disappointed as I really started to like Thrills. I had a great time and think this casino deserves a good 8. Support was on point and fast. Withdrawals processed between 4 – 12 hours to my e wallet. Until we meet again.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Thrills Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy