Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Thrills Casino - Stalling investigation on a payment they sent to wrong bank account

UNRESOLVED
Posted on January 22, 2017

Hi there,
I have attached some screenshots for you, sorry if i wasted your time earlier

After receiving a withdrawal 4th Jan no dramas

I again withdrew on the 6th Jan and they sent it to the wrong account (BSB)

They blame for this but i had a correct BSB for them to use on the 4th Jan why not correct on the 6th Jan

Now they say 12-16 weeks to trace, but as per email there is no bank in Aus with BSB of those numbers and should have rejected ASAP

They will not give a copy of the correspondence that states this,,,

Thank you again, You are our only hope

Posted on January 22, 2017

Hi,

What is your user name?

Regards

Bruno

AskGamblers
Posted on January 23, 2017

Dear Thrills Casino,

Please be informed that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system.

However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on January 24, 2017

Hi,

Spoke with our team. This is the status.

1. User made an withdrawal to wrong account.
2. We have put a trace on the payment and it can take roughly 16 weeks before we get an answer.

Due to that we can not do anything more then what has already been done I am afraid.

Regards

Bruno

Posted on January 24, 2017

Gday Bruno,
Did you have a look at my attached emails, I dont think so?? Why is it that on the 4th of Jan Successful Withdraw of $330 to the Bendigobank BSB 633-000
2 Days later 6th of Jan Withdraw $400 and was meant to go to the very same Bendigobank account but you put BSB 663-000
All i did was click withdraw and enter the amount, i didnt renter my bank account details,,,this is like the 5th 6th withdraw from Thrills with no dramas previous on the very same account
The email i wrote to the Casino after the Withdrawal on the 4th of Jan was full of praise to the accounts team for a quick transfer, Im sorry your team took it the wrong way and decided to get payback by entering the wrong
BSB on my withdrawal on 6th Jan
I would tell your team to get over it, theirs worst shit in the world to worry about as i witnessed not so many days ago in the streets of Melbourne with people getting run over by a car in front of me,,,,chanting for some God and Religion is almighty,,,Grow up Thrills Casino,,,Pricks,,,,

Posted on January 24, 2017

Gday Bruno,
So now you have added on another 4 weeks have you Bruno

Cheers mate,,,

Posted on January 25, 2017

Hi,

As mentioned this is not in our hands. Once we get an answer this will be resolved. Thanks for understanding.

Posted on January 25, 2017

Gday Bruno,
You seem to believe there is a somewhat of an Understanding from myself over your Mistake transferring my Funds,,What Planet you are on Bruno??

I am Disgusted Senior Management has jumped on Board and allowed it to be played out,due to 1 of your staff having a Bee in there Bonnet regarding a Complimentary email i sent to Thrills Casino praising there Good Work, Did i forget to mention there name or something?? is it,,

Shame Bruno, Shame

AskGamblers
Posted on January 28, 2017

Dear @Kookipat,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behaviour which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 28, 2017

Gday Ask Gamblers,
Apologies, yes of course, just gets quite frustrating by the remarks of there so called Senior Management that should be setting a better example in Customer Service,,

Thanks again, Greatly Appreciated your Help

Posted on January 30, 2017

Dear askgamblers,

This can not be resolved since the trace regarding his payment will take more time before we get an answer.

Posted on January 30, 2017

Gday Ask Gamblers,
Thrills Casino keep referring to the statement of waiting to hear back from the Australian Bank that my $ money was sent to

But as mentioned many a time, also refer to emails attached there are no Banks in Australia that use the BSB numbers Thrill Casino wrongfully sent my withdrawal to, the $ money would have bounced back Immediate

Thanks

Posted on February 1, 2017

Please mark this as unresolved Askgamblers and don´t send me any more time consuming remind. We have informed the player about all the details several times. This is not on our end and if the player would have withdrawn correctly at the first stage we would not be in this situation.

Regards

Bruno

Posted on February 2, 2017

Gday Thrills Casino,
Professionally handled, not

Goes to show the world your Zero Care factor you have for your Customers, Congratulations.

If your staff had read correctly a Complimentary email i had sent, and not had mistaken it as Complaint of sort, they would have sent my withdrawal to the correct Bank details as they did 2 days prior to this Withdrawal

Posted on February 2, 2017

Gday Derek,

We do care about our customers and I spent some time in order to make you as our customer that this is unfortunetly not in our hands. If we could speed up things, we would gladly do it.

Regards

Bruno

Posted on February 3, 2017

Gday Bruno,
If this was the case you would have sent me a copy of the Correspondence you had with your Bank, that states what alleged Bank and date, time my supposed Withdraw was sent as requested, with all your Private details Blacked out of course, where i would have been content, But no you refused.
I tell you what, instead of wasting my time with all your Bologna excuses, send me a copy of this Correspondence and I will deem this matter be complete and Resolved, if not Pay my $400 to the correct Bank Details as you did 2 days priors to this matter ASAP, and all Parties Involved will be happy,
You cant get better Customer Service than that, wouldn't you agree Bruno??

Posted on February 5, 2017

Hi Derek,

You can forward your request towards our payment team that you been in dialogue with.

Posted on February 5, 2017

Gday Bruno,
I have been in Dialogue with you the last couple of Weeks

And how do you think your team is going to accept and reply to me, you are Senior Management , shouldn't you be making the call on what happens and directing your team what to do, You're are after all Senior Management, who is to Manage your team on the Day to Day tasks all have to preform, your the Man that can say "Pay the Customer" or to say "Keep stalling the Customer for being a smart ass",,,Your reply is very white Flagis­h,,­Dis­app­ointing that Thrills casino has been Caught doing this to Customers, we as Gamblers know that we get treated like 2nd class Citizens in the Gaming World by some, but to cop it from Thrills, well that just isn't Cricket,,,,

Posted on February 5, 2017

Hi

You have to understand and hopefully have faith in me when I say that this is not being done in order to delay things. I would be more then happy to have this resolved, but as a matter of fact, it takes ages as we both know. Could you accept things as they are or what proof do you need from my end in order to make this issue resolved?

Posted on February 5, 2017

Gday Bruno,
As i have asked since Day 1 of this Nightmare, and on February 3rd, a copy of the correspondence from your Bank stating the Facts that you have forwarded on to me and this matter will be resolved, i have asked for this from your team and yourself prior to no avail, if i was to get a copy of the Correspondence and a Knowledge of what Australian Bank they Allege sent my $, withdrawal to, the matter will be resolved from, my End with Thrills Casino,,,with such a Great Appreciation and Thanks to Ask Gamblers, who help and treat us with some respect and Priority against the Matrix of the Gaming Industry,,,

Posted on February 7, 2017

Hi,

Can I take this as resolved?

Posted on February 7, 2017

Gday There,
No Chance

I havent received no Correspondence from yourselves, as per above nor have i received any sign or $1 of my withdrawal from over a Month ago,

Posted on February 8, 2017

Hi,

I have been informed that you already been in close contact with our payment team. This is the last answer we got from the payment provider. As previously mentioned there is not much that can be done besides waiting.

Hi X,

Hope all is well with you,

I am still liaising with the Bank in Australia to receive confirmation of the recall being set up.
I am escalating this internally and will update you as soon as possible.

Posted on February 8, 2017

Gday,
Bahahahahahahaha, Ahahahahahaha what kind of pathetic, unprofessional response was that?? Are you Kidding me,,thats your so called Copy of your Correspondence with your Bank??

I think by now you have shown true, and shown all, your disrespect you have for your customers and that this whole charade is just a joke to you, and to delay payment, if im ever going to see it all,,

Ask Gamblers im sure you have seen and read enough there lies and bul---t

Posted on February 8, 2017

Hi Derek,

We have been trying our best in order to explain to you that this is the situation we are in.

Regards

Bruno

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2017

Unfortunately, both sides involved in this dispute did not manage to reach a satisfactory resolution. Thrills Casino representative state: "We have put a trace on the payment and it can take roughly 16 weeks before we get an answer." AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to close this complaint Unresolved until we got information from casino management that they manage to trace payment back.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy