What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Sunset Slots Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Sunset Slots Casino Review

  • Available in instant-play format
  • 24/7 support via live chat, toll-free phone, and email
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair through independent audits
  • Not available to players in Costa Rica, Denmark, Israel, Poland, Bulgaria, Romania, South Africa or Ukraine
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.sunsetslots.com
Established 2012
Owner
Casino Promotion

Sunset Slots Casino is an online casino with a luminous theme and downloadable and instant-play games. It is powered by Pragmatic Play (formely known as Topgame Software) and Parlay. The casino holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Players residing in South Africa, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Romania, Poland, Denmark, Israel or Ukraine are restricted at Sunset Slots Casino. All other players are free to register as long as online gambling is not illegal according to their country's laws.

Games

The largest assortment of games at Sunset Slots Casino are slots. They feature a selection of classic and modern video slots powered by Topgame. Among their most popular titles are Bee Land slot, Bingo slot, Douguie's Delights slot, and Fandango's slot.

The table games assortment at Sunset Slots Casino is small, but it features the most popular table games in the industry, blackjack, roulette, and keno variants.

Video poker players at Sunset Slots Casino can choose from four different varian­ts:­ ­Deuces and Joker, Deuces Wild, Double Joker, Jacks or Better, and Joker Poker. This covers every type of conventional video poker game, as well as some less commonly found variants.

Mobile Gaming

Sunset Slots Casino can be played on any mobile device, smartphone or tablet. Mobi casino doesn't the full game selection, but players will still have a large variety to choose from.

Support

Sunset Slots Casino visibly takes their customer service department seriously. When you first load the website, a large menu is taken up by contact information and links. Most importantly, players can access a 24/7 live chat service directly through the website or downloadable casino software. Although this is generally the fastest way to get a question answered, Sunset Slots Casino also offers toll-free phone numbers for residents of the Italy, France, and Australia, as well as an email address.

Security and Fairness

The security measures used at Sunset Slots Casino are similar to those used by major financial companies. Most importantly, they use 128-bit SSL encryption for any communication that is sensitive in nature. This means that any personal data, credit card numbers, and other financial information you provide to the casino for registration, verification, or banking is kept obscured at all times.

The Rival Gaming platform used at Sunset Slots Casino is continually audited by independent testing agencies. Sunset Slots mentions this in its FAQ, and numerous audits have been conducted over the years at many other Rival Gaming casinos to validate this statement.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.sunsetslots.com
  • Software

    Parlay, Pragmatic Play
  • Deposit Methods

    American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Money Transfer, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Sofort, POLi, QIWI, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Bank Transfers: 5-15 days

    Pending Time: 72 hours

  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Costa Rica
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Poland
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, South African Rand
  • Languages

    English, French
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Established

    2012
  • Live Chat

    No
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Sunset Slots Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
alsolo 12 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 1, 2017

LIKED

They got nice first deposit bonus + new deposit bonus every day. I think that's enough to give a try to this casino. Wagering requirements are somewhat high but if you want to play and have fun, that's the right place.
nrizzle 1 review
Norway
Message
Reviewed on October 27, 2016

LIKED

The advertised offers. Too bad casino is false advertising.

DISLIKED

NO customer service! I waited over 10 minutes to receive a reply, and once I did, support person refuses to answer any of my questions, or anything.

Also, this casino is false advertising!!

"Your €25 Chip is ready and waiting for you to use! Pick up your chip today and play all of your favorite games! To receive your €25, simply click on the image above and log in. As soon as you do, your gift will be instantly credited and you can start winning! Check out our latest promotions and enjoy great prizes! Have fun! "

If you try to log in, you will receive nothing but a support telling you to deposit.

0/10 awful casino, will never visit again.
MacdoniS 108 reviews
United States
Message
Reviewed on March 29, 2016

LIKED

I think the alluring things about Sunset Slot casino is that they do have different variety of bonuses! Exactly you read it right, another is that the casino had a brilliant 3D graphical design and it looks like it's always fresh and charming to players! I'm so surprised that they offered a non-deposit bonus that was huge enough to a common non-deposit around there the bonus was $75 bucks and have a thirty fives times wagering requirements to withdraw take note that they always update their bonus promotion bonus and there are times that the bonus was a special code bonus.

The casino have lots of casino games and are powered by TopGame and BetOnSoft to name a few. They use these two software provider that can be offered a live casino games specially live dealers that have a recognized reputation in the casino field because they operate faster than the other casino software providers. That's why i'm so happy to simultaneously play different casino games at a time because of the fast software game process. I don't take it seriously that all of the Rival casino have a poor reputation service just like Sunset Slot casino break that rumors!

Sunset Slot casino offered me assorted type of bonuses from non-deposit to deposit bonuses each bonus has a “clear” bonus terms and condition that you can confirm to avoid unfair violations of the winnings! You're free to choose what kind of bonus will you get as an addition from that they do have a raffle promo for their customer players in the different events and occasions! You can ask their customer representative via live chat to clarify bonuses they're thoughtful and friendly trust me.

The casino's platform was very desirable to play in different devices especially in the mobile phones that it can be access immediately without not being inconvenient. The withdrawal times frames was not misleading and as i withdraw my credits on my e-wallet the process just take almost 15 hours limited to 24 hour duration. Remember that this was my personal experience here and not just a false criticism cause we do have a different experience and perception on how we're treated in different casinos.
Inactive user
Reviewed on November 25, 2015

LIKED

Hi there,
I hope that you are doing well today.

My name is Craig, I am the current brand Manager for Sunset slots. On behalf of Sunset slots I would like to apologize for the service you received, and I will be sure to address this matter with the relevant department.

Would you be kind enough to supply me with your casino account number, and if possible the agent that assisted you during the time.

I am shocked to have heard that it took ten minutes to receive a response and should have waited no longer than (at the very max) 2 minutes for a response. In most cases a good response time should be under a minute. I’ll make sure that this matter gets dealt with.

I can assure you Latvia is not one of the countries listed as a locked country. (the following countries that we do not allow registrations are as follows Costa Rica, Romania, Bulgaria, Poland, Denmark, Israel or Ukraine)

With regards to the Codes, although advertised as part of the registration process we have updated our system so that when you join the sign up 50.00 bonus will get credited automatically, and would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

The sign up bonus rules please refer to the following as per the terms listed on the website http://www.sunsetslots.com/sss/en/terms.php

7.12.6.1 In order to request a withdrawal from a Sign-up bonus, the Member must wager a minimum of 75 times the bonus amount and the maximum withdrawal limit from a Sign-up Bonus is $100.
7.12.6.2 In order to request a withdrawal from a Sign-up Bonus, the Member must have at least one approved deposit transaction into his/her Account.

With regards to the pay outs unfortunately we don’t have any control over the pay-outs but can assure you that we do have a 97.5% pay-out ratio,Im rather sad that lady luck was not on your side this time around and wish that you would have had a big win considering the run around you had to go through in order to claim the bonus, service received extra, however on a good note I will review all the details and try and see if we can add a complimentary bonus to the account for you so that you can give the games another go. I will however keep you updated via email if you can send me your casino account details that would be great.

Thank you for taking the time out and writing a review about sunset slots, and for bringing the matter to my attention,

Kind regards
Craig M
Brand Manager
Sunset Slots online casino

DISLIKED

Casino representative of Sunset slots and would like any issues to be sent to myself, My name is Craig and represent Sunset slots
blondie 1610 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 24, 2015

LIKED

Sunset Slots is a casino I joined earlier this month. For a while I thought they don't allow players from Latvia, but then recently I saw their promotion somewhere, visited their page and checked restricted countries and mine wasn't one of them.I saw that they have sister sites casinos, that don't allow my country to cashout bonuses before 3 deposits have been made, but here I didn't find any term like that. I downloaded their software and registered. In the registration form I wrote a no deposit code that should give me 50€ no deposit bonus. When the registration was done, I got message that the code I entered was invalid. Since they have Topgame software, no deposit bonus was the only reason I registered. However, I still had 50€ balance. Then I contacted live chat to hear something more about this situation.

I had to wait for a reply from support about 10 minutes. I was told that I would need to wager 1750€, that I was eligible for this promotion and maximum cashout would be 100€. Seemed like a decent offer and I had nothing to lose anyways. I started to play a game called Sugar Rush Valentine's Day. I played with 0.40€ bets for 100 spins, in them I managed to get both free spins and bonus round few times, but the only time I won higher than 10x bet win was from base game because of stacked wilds, and I had 50x bet win. After that I increased bets to 1€ per spin to chase some decent win, but the minute I did that, the game turned cold, I couldn't get any winnings at all, I only had dead spins and from 73€ balance I got down to 9€ within few minutes. The biggest winning I had then was 1€ which is equal to my bet size.

With few euros left I went to try their new slot called 7 monkeys. I started to play with 0.70€ bets and very soon I had 3 scatters that gave me 50 free spins. I was shocked to see so many free spins, but they had no multiplier. From them I won almost 30x bet, that boosted my balance decently. Soon I had another bonus round that paid 20x bet. It seemed to be going really well, but then the game just started to give empty spins and at the end I lost all my balance anyways.

Overall I had a pleasant time at Sunset Slots casino. They had a nice looking lobby and very nice game selection. All that being said, I have decent impression about them, I might actually deposit there sometime if some good bonus comes to my attention.

DISLIKED

I do think they should work on their communications, because live chat didn't seem very polite or professional.
Reviewed on September 10, 2015

DISLIKED

I can not count my many attempts on this casino. Very quickly that the payout is observed is well below most other games top competitors. We play on older machines or the latest, they do not pay.

Hope to win this casino is more than anything else the dream or so after a number of deposits losers, but what I'm on is that we will not be long-term winner.

In addition there are always worries connection, whether to download the games or during the game.

In all seriousness, there are better top games elsewhere.

I do not recommend this casino.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on July 29, 2015

LIKED

I must say I am a bit impressed seeing Rival Casino with only few complaints and the fact that 2 of them are solved, so only one remains open, till casino rep answers I guess, because as I know many Rival casino has poor reputation. I am not saying they are rogue, well maybe kind of, because they are well known for paying customers with delay, so I guess that's their main problem.

I have never been Rival fan or maybe that's my opinion with all this casinos, just because you see few of them not paying, it makes you wonder, should you play there or it's just waste of time. Seeing they offer of 50 euros as a welcome bonus for new players, it surely looked as a attractive one, so why not try this casino and see if I can make something from it.

Rival Casinos when they offer some freebie, when you open the account there, the free chip should be in the cashier, waiting to be claimed. So I opened my account, opened cashier and yes the free hip was there waiting for me to be claimed.The wagering of the free chip was really decent, knowing other casino will give you maybe X 99 the bonus this guys were pretty friendly giving only X 35 the bonus. The bonus as not cash able, which means you need to make one small deposit if you manage to wager that bonus.

I claim the bonus and my free chip was already on my account. I choose to play Gnome Sweet home slot, just because i found this game interesting, because of the bonus and the free spins this game offers. I played with 2.50 euros per spin, hoping this game will give me something. Well I lost the bonus really fast, just because the game, was giving me only empty or low winnings. Actually my bet was a bit higher, so yes I lost it pretty fast. As I mentioned, maybe they are decent casino, didn't make any deposit here, just because not that into Rival games.

Good luck!
rey17 5 reviews
Philippines
Message
Reviewed on June 27, 2015

DISLIKED

This scammer casino send me a gift of 25 dollar... In 1 of the stuff I chat he said if I wagger this 25 dollars in make it to 3500 dollars. I win 3800 wagger total balance of 850 dollars... Then I chat to there stuff again in he said I make deposet of 25 dollars so I get get my 200 dollars winning... I said why online 200 dollars he said only 200 dollars can be withdrawn... In I said give me 2 days in I make deposet of 25 dollars... After 2 days I chat to the stuff... The guy that I chat was not there so other stuff chat with me name ruth a bitch... She said I can't withdraw my 200 dollars it free trial in the 25 dollars that they sent are no value...what the f... I wager in work hard for it in even a single penny I did not receive in then all my reconcile in my balance she erase all with a click... are as... I don't play Sunset casino they scam people.
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 27, 2015

LIKED

I still keep receiving not only ND promotions from Sunset Slots Casino but also deposit bonus promos as well and I don’t know how many times I received an offer to join this casino before I decided to claim their ND offer. It is not that I don’t like Rival and Topgame powered casinos but there are many issues related to casinos powered by this software's and I rather stay away. As per Sunset Slots Casino I not only believe but I am sure it is decent casino and if you look at the complaints there is only single complaint which is successfully solved so here we go, U.S. welcome casino, available in download and instant play mode and not so many casinos out there that we can say it is a decent U.S. welcome casino but you never know, even with casinos powered with other software's, you can get serious issues but unfortunately Rival, Topgame and RTG have very bad reputation.

Now I really want to find out what happened to those games providers because I think it is such a shame to keep on this practice with so many issues for its players and when I think of U.S. market and if I would be a casino owner, I would do my best to satisfy my costumers not to stall their payment or avoid them and so on. I would put accent on the U.S. market but nowadays some people think that their glory will least forever, but certainly it won’t.

I claimed my 20 dollars ND with wager of 99x and I wanted to have some fun. I chose Lost Incas Gold and started with 0.50 bet and I managed to trigger 15 free spins and win only 14 euro from it, very poor but I liked the game very much and drums sounds made me feel good. My balance increased to 50 euros and still I have it on my balance and I’ll try more games. If you’re wondering would I deposit here, the answer is yes, I would, but at the moment, Microgaming / Netent powered casinos caught my attention.

If you wanna try Sunset Slots sign up and look after the tournaments and there are many free rolls that you can play without depositing a single cent and you could also win. Sounds great, don't you agree..?

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Sunset Slots Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy