What's new
What's new

Spela Casino is a brand operated under the Genesis Affiliate program, a program that has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relationship with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Spela Casino

0
CasinoRank
7.3
Player rating 8 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Licensed by UK Gambling Commission
  • High monthly withdrawal limits
  • Many currencies to chose from
  • Mobile-friendly design
What we don’t like
  • No game filters
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Swedish, German, Norwegian

Established

2018

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Maestro, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, Entropay, Boku, Trustly, Rapid Transfer, Visa

Currencies

Euros, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Swiss francs, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, South African Rand, Czech Republic korunas, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Danish krone, Romanian lei, Georgian laris, Turkish Lira, Chinese yuan, Mexican pesos, Nigerian nairas, Bulgarian leva, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, Peruvian nuevos soles, South Korean won, Ukrainian hryvnias

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, Entropay, Online Bank Transfer, Trustly, Rapid Transfer, Visa

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 5,500 per week, USD 22,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Lightning Box, Skywind Group, Pragmatic Play

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Email: (+46) 200896343
Support Email: (+358) 800919831

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Spela Casino is an online casino giving anyone the opportunity to play without the need to register an account. They’re home to games that include slots, table games and a live casino which can all be reached instantly through a web browser. Players will also be able to enjoy multiple, leading gaming providers which includes the likes of Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Oryx Gaming, and Evolution Gaming. The site can also be reached on the go through their mobile casino. Spela Casino is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission (UKGC), the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) and the Swedish Gambling Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions at the casino. Players from jurisdictions that include but are not limited to France, Spain, Denmark, Hungary, Iran, Portugal, Romania, Turkey, Australia and the United States of America will not be able to play at the casino. The full list of restricted countries can be found under ‘more casino details’. 

Virtual Games

Players can enjoy over 1300+ video slots from some of the most well-known platforms in the industry. These include NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, and all the games can be found in the casino lobby. Even though there aren’t any game filters players can browse and find their favourite games fairly easy. Titles include the Starburst Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Book of Dead SlotGonzo’s Quest Slot and Twin Spin Slot

The casino also provides a catalogue of table games which include popular variants of both blackjack and roulette. Games like Baccarat can also be enjoyed, and players can pick from some poker games too. 

Video pokers can be found in the same section as casino games for anyone who likes betting with cards. These include Joker Wild Double Up, Deuces Wild and All American. 

Live Casino

In addition to that players can also head to the casino and enjoy some live games hosted by real-life dealers. Rooms are open around the clock and offer a variety of betting limits to suit all. These include games like Live Roulette, Live Blackjack and Live Dream Catcher. 

Mobile Gaming 

Players can also enjoy the casino on the go through most mobile, smartphone and tablet devices. The games can be played through a compatible mobile browser.

Support

Anyone who is looking for help and assistance can use the casino's customer support team to get their questions answered. The casino has a live chat facility where a friendly agent will be on hand to help between the hours of 08:00 – 00:00 GMT. Outside of these hours, players will also be able to email the casino for additional support.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses a high level of SSL encryption and industry-standard firewall services. This helps keep players personal, financial and sensitive data secure and makes sure it is always encrypted before being transmitted over the internet.

The casino also uses a random number generator. This is in place to make sure the games at the casino always remain fair and random.

Player Reviews

7.3
8 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
gerdwalterhenning61
June 30, 2022
8

Spela Casino is a great site that is well-organized. I appreciate his I can easily find everything on the site. It's amazing. I also have to commend their great selection of games since they have well-partnered with amazing providers. good job on that.

Would be great if their live chat can be available in different languages. I am just lucky since I can speak in English. My friend can't and that's why I had to be the one to voice out here concerns. Also, I hope they can have smaller withdrawal fees since other sites don't have any.

Spela Casino
July 1, 2022

Hi GERDWALTERHENNING61,

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

We are happy to see that you have had a nice experience with us 😊

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance; we will be more than happy to help!

We wish you the best of luck with your future within our casino, and we hope to see you playing with us again 😊

Regards,
Spela Casino Team

Fiekie247
November 30, 2021
7

Genesis limited has many casinos under its umbrella and Spela casino is one of them. I joined them a couple of months ago while browsing for some deposit offers and I wanted to specifically play in my currency at the time and this casino offers ZAR as a currency choice. What is even better is the fact that I can make a local bank transfer as an instant deposit when playing in my native currency.

Before I joined, I was trying to find a sign-up bonus for this casino but could not find anything until I signed up eventually decided to claim their welcome offer. They are one of the few in this group that does not offer that many spins like 200 or 300 spins. They instead offer a 100% instant bonus and 100 free spins on starburst. Now I know with 200 or 300 free spins they are split up but I cannot remember if the 100 spins came all at once.

I made my deposit and claimed my bonus and immediately received my welcome email for making my first deposit as well explaining VIP benefits if I become a regular depositor and player here. Now I noticed your real balance and bonus balance are separate however you cannot withdraw before completing wagering. You might as well then just keep everything as a bonus balance.

The game selection is okay, although I expected way more unless my country restriction sees less of the providers they are offering I don’t know. But they have the popular ones that I can enjoy like Red Tiger, Netent, Play'n Go, Push Gaming, Relax, and more.

I had good experiences at their sister website and hope the same would apply here. Just not sure about bank transfers, as I used Skrill before. Overall they seem good and Live chat is not 24 hours, but they respond in a few hours via email which is good enough for me.

Message
Spela Casino
December 1, 2021

Hi FIEKIE247,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us!

We are glad to see that your experience with us has been great! Please feel free to contact us should you require any assistance, we will be more than happy to help 😊

In the meanwhile, we wish you the best of luck with your future within our casino, and we hope to see you playing with us again!

Regards,
Spela Team

easto74
December 8, 2020
1

Easy sign up process and nice layout. Not happy with the customer service which as of yet is either nonexistent or have been told to ignore emails. Won't be using any of the Genesis casinos in future.

1st time withdrawal has been pending for 5 days without any contact and emails ignored.
I will be closing all Genesis accounts after this ordeal. Very disappointed with service.

Message
Spela Casino
August 19, 2021

Hi EASTO74,

Thank you for contacting us, and we are sorry to hear that you have experienced issues with our support services.

Please note that even though our Customer Support is active 24/7, it might be that Live Chat can have a queue, depending on the volume of contacts and/or assistance requests. Once an agent becomes available, they will automatically receive the next request in queue.

Please let us point out that as a regulated casino we are obliged to carry out all the necessary security checks on our players and their requests. Unfortunately, this can sometimes take a bit longer than anticipated, especially in times of high level of player contacts, and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

Checking your account we can confirm that your withdrawal was paid out successfully.

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, we would be more than happy to assist.

Kind regards,

Spela Team

SamanthaW.
May 22, 2020
10

Super user-friendly casino site and so easy to make use of. Has such a wide range of games to choose from. Found some new favorites for myself so far as well.
I’ve had a few chats with the support through their Live Chat, and they were all really helpful.
It’s great that it’s available 24/7, especially when you live in a totally different time zone.

Had a few withdrawals so far and have had no issues. Some documents were requested for verification, which is quite standard. But once verification was complete, the withdrawal followed shortly after, so all good.
Overall, great experience with this casino so far, can’t complain. Thank you Spela!

Spela Casino
May 25, 2020

Hi SAMANTHAW,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us!

We are glad to see that your experience with us has been great! Please feel free to contact us should you require any assistance, we will be more than happy to help 😊

In the meanwhile, we wish you the best of luck with your future within our casino, and we hope to see you playing with us again!

Regards,
Spela Team

jdalby
May 22, 2020
10

Love the theme of this casino site, it is so appealing and easy to navigate around and to find everything. I like the fact that you have the option to apply limits to your own account too.
If needed, support is also available 24/7 to chat, which personally I think it is better than having to send an e-mail. All chats I’ve had so far were friendly and nice. Sometimes it takes a few minutes to get through on weekends, in the evenings. But once I got through, any queries I had got dealt with pretty fast.

Really happy with this casino. Haven't had any issues or complaints so far.
Love spending my time here.
Def one of my top choices!

Spela Casino
May 25, 2020

Hi JDALBY,

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

We are happy to see that you have had a nice experience with us 😊

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance; we will be more than happy to help!

We wish you the best of luck with your future within our casino, and we hope to see you playing with us again 😊

Regards,
Spela Team

Lawrence777
January 5, 2020
10

This casino along with the full genesis group casinos are correct to highlight quick withdrawal and you will not get a shorter time frame elsewhere. Deposits do win quite frequently and i would recommend that everyone should play with the genesis group casinos including this one

As with the full genesis group casinos. I don't like the bonus policy across the full genesis group. Only bonus funds contribute towards wager requirements and you can not win in bonus funds unless you loose your cash as cash wagers do not count towards wager requirements. To get the £250 bonus you will have to loose £250 first and all the wagering from your cash has not contributed so really the £250 bonus is not working and that is the downside to genesis group casinos that doesn't get mentioned because a player just thinks it is a different bonus policy where cash and bonus contributions towards wager requirements. Thanks. Still the best group is genesis other than the bonus policy

Message
Spela Casino
January 6, 2020

Hi LAWRENCE777,

thanks a lot for the review and for the feedback given.

We are sorry that our bonus structure did not match your expectations.

Please note that everything is stated in our Bonus Terms and Conditions, for this reason, we kindly invite you to double-check the page https://www.spela.com/en-eu/termsandconditions/generalbonus especially clauses 5 and 16 which are the ones that more are related to your concern.

Regards,
Spela Team

mgodaker
July 24, 2019
5

Good game selection ---------
Easy to deposit---------
Accepting many different countrys-
Descent casino layout
Sometimes Scandinavian support
---------------

Did my withdraw. 4 days after I ask what the status was. Got message that I have to send documents. (Have not got any mails) uploaded the documents and the account is not verified. It have been now 3 days since I sendt them. So slow and lack full withdraw presses

Spela Casino
August 22, 2019

Hi MGODAKER, we are sorry to hear this from our Customers.
Please note that per our T&C it is always necessary to verify all them Customers that sign up on Spela.

Kindly note that we would always suggest you to double check your spam if you are not receiving our emails or communications and we are sorry that it took a bit to be verified, sometimes routine checks can take a bit more than what we usually expect, but for every update regarding you Withdrawal request or Verification, you will receive promptly an email from us.

In the meantime we wish you a lovely day ahead.

Spela Team

Weemeeq
June 27, 2019
7

Fast and easy account verification and banking options. Plenty of cool games. Demo play mode.
bonus code redemption option on each slots settings menu. Good support working.

Not all of allowed countries are eligible to get bonuses. game providers selection should be bigger. There is only two withdrawal options such as bank account/credit, debit cards. But not sure if it depends on your location or not. In summary considering this details don't miss out if you decide to play here. Have nothing to say more
🙂🙃🙂🙃🙂🙃🎈🎈🎈🎉🎊🎉🎀💸🎰🎰🎰🎰

Message
Spela Casino
July 23, 2019

Dear WEEMEEQ,
What a pleasure to read your great review!
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your positive feedback :) You are correct that bonuses/payment methods are all dependent on different countries.
Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Spela Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Spela Casino Bonuses

Show all

Spela Casino Complaints