What's new


What's new

Slotum Casino

8.3
CasinoRank Trusted
7.5
Player rating 45 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Exceptional selection of payment methods
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Certificate of Trust
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Polish, Russian, Finnish, Japanese, Norwegian

Established

2018

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Giropay, Neosurf, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, Yandex Money, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Svyazno, Euroset, Zimpler, Mobile Commerce, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Rapid Transfer, Interac, Bank Wire Transfer, WebMoney, Tether, iDebit, Piastrix, Jeton, MiFinity

Currencies

Euros, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, US dollars, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Polish zlotys, Japanese yen

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, GiroPay, Payz, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Yandex Money, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Russian Cards, Rapid Transfer, Bank Wire Transfer, Interac, Mobile Commerce, WebMoney, Jeton, MiFinity, Piastrix, instaDebit, Tether

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-72 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 15,000 per week, EUR/USD 30,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Amatic Industries, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, 1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, GameArt, Genesis Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, NextGen Gaming, Playson, Rabcat, Blueprint Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Push Gaming, Thunderkick, 4ThePlayer, Belatra, Evoplay, Fantasma Games, iSoftBet, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Playtech, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Avatar UX, Mascot Gaming, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming, TrueLab Games, Electric Elephant, Hacksaw Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Popiplay

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor's View

With fiats and cryptos, dozens of payment methods, thousands of games, a fast-loading site, and a genuine commitment to players and their concerns, Slotum knows how to run a good casino and isn't afraid to show it.

General Information About Slotum Casino

In our and our players' experience, you can't go wrong with an online casino operated by DAMA N.V., and Slotum Casino is no exception. With a wide array of casino games, including slots, table games, video poker, live dealer games and shows, and a responsive customer support team, players are guaranteed a pleasant experience.

The site serves players from around the world, is available in several languages, including English, Russian, Japanese, and Italian, and carries a licence from the Government of Curacao.

Another testament to the trustworthiness of this gambling platform can be found in numerous Slotum Casino player reviews and the fact that the casino belongs to our prestigious certified casino family.

Read the rest of our casino review to learn more about Slotum.

Payment Information and Options at Slotum Casino

Slotum Casino's payments section can be described as exceptional. With more than 20 payment methods, you are most likely to find one for yourself. In addition to a bunch of fiat currencies, Slotum Casino may also serve as your next crypto casino, offering a solid selection of cryptocurrencies.

The minimum deposit is set at €10 or any other available currency equivalent; the maximum deposit, however, varies depending on the method, but most payment gateways accept at least €4,000.

When it comes to withdrawals, the casino lets you cash out a maximum of €15,000 per week, that is €30,000 per month. Again, it's a good idea to double-check with the support team beforehand whether your preferred payment method can handle a certain amount. Although Slotum claims to process withdrawals instantly, this isn't the case for all payment solutions, and only e-wallet users can expect this kind of speedy withdrawal.

Customer Support at Slotum Casino

Live chat is the fastest way to contact customer support. It is conveniently located in the bottom right-hand corner of every page and can be used only by registered users.

You can email the casino if you prefer, and we advise you to do so. Keeping a written record can be helpful in case you seek a resolution with a third party later on.

Speaking of third parties, Slotum Casino has a great reputation with AGCCS; an over 80% resolution rate and an average response of 2 days signal that the casino is dedicated to resolving players' concerns as fast as possible.

Games at Slotum Casino

Players heading to the casino for video slots will have plenty to choose from here from top providers in the industry. And when we say plenty, we mean hundreds upon hundreds of slots with every grid composition, mechanic, RTP and volatility level imaginable. The lobby is easy to use, with a live search function, and to make it even easier to browse, players can filter the games per individual providers. Most popular categories, like Megaways, Bonus Buy, or Jackpot games, can be filtered in a single click.

Those who prefer to try their luck on table games will find a variety of blackjack and roulette games alongside several games of poker. Other table games, like Baccarat and Casino Hold 'em, are also available.

Video poker can also be found in the casino, and they come with different bet limits that suit everyone. These include Aces & Eights and Joker Poker, which are also available in single—and multi-hand versions.

The Live Casino section is also huge here. Players will have games open around the clock hosted by live dealers, including but not limited to live roulette, live blackjack, and live baccarat.

Slotum Casino's Commitment to Responsible Gambling

At Slotum Casino, prioritising responsible gambling is paramount. Slotum provides guidance on managing your gambling habits effectively and offers an array of tools designed to regulate both spending and gaming duration. Aside from the option of indefinite self-exclusion, which involves deactivating your account, you can personally set various limits on the dedicated page.

Final Verdict on Slotum Casino

Our review of Slotum Casino ended with exploring the promotions page. And it didn't disappoint. Among the bonuses, we found their 1st deposit bonus of 100% up to €200, which is part of the broader and generous welcome offer spread across 3 deposits.

Like we said, hundreds of online slots guarantee you will find a game for yourself, or just pick the most popular which at the time of writing was Gates of Olympus from Pragmatic Play.

The outstanding user experience at the casino is elevated further via the Slotum Casino app, which can be downloaded from the homepage.

The Curacao licence held by Slotum caters to players worldwide, and maybe you will join it, too. If you do, feel free to describe your experience with Slotum in our player reviews section and help others make an informed choice.

Player Reviews

7.5
45 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Awesome25
March 10, 2024
9

Step right up, ladies and gentlemen, to the sensational world of Slotum – where the slots are warm, the prizes are up for grabs and the slot fun never ceases to stop....until you run out of funds! Join me as I recount my adventures in this amusing online casino, filled with spins, tournaments, and a few unexpected bumps along the way.

The weekly delight of 20 free spins on Big Bamboo! Like clockwork, Slotum showers it's players with this persistent offer almost every week, promising a mystery taste of fortune with every spin. It's a bit like receiving a mystery gift each week, you never quite know what these free spins lie in store. A win or a loss.

But hold onto your hats, because these spins aren't just for show, oh no! They're your entry ticket to the Slotum Tournament extravaganza! Imagine this: every spin on any slot game catapults you into the heat of the action, where prizes range from dazzling cash rewards to feisty free spins based on your ranking position. And while I've had my share of victories, scoring a few dollars here, there and possibly everywhere, it's the thrill of the chase cheering flirtatiously on the side that keeps me spinning those reels of mystery.

Now, let's talk about the fine print – those pesky wagering requirements that I never wanted. With a 20x playthrough on free spin winnings and a modest 5x on cash prizes found only in the tournament prizes, it's a gentle reminder that the path to riches isn't always smooth sailing. Think the story of Odysseus but far less worse than that!

In the grand scheme of things, Slotum is a thrilling choice through the world of gambling pleasure, with it's naughty ups and downs adding to the excitement. :p

The weekly 20 free spins can sometimes feel like a game of cat and mouse. Every time they land in my account, I find myself embroiled in a word battle with the live chat support to have them reissued every single time they place them in my account! The same reasons I use for example are like "Big Bamboo is not playable in this casino" or "It's out of my jurisdiction". To fuel more frustration on these reissued free spins the wagering requirements are 50x on these free spins!

Message
Johnnygotthebone
June 1, 2023
10

They disregarded the withdrawal limit and paid me close to 30000 in a day. Support answers questions. Games are more than above standard. Deposits are easy. Verification was boosted by support.
These people should be considered top 10.
Most definitely staying. Honest and clean offering. Play without worry.

The verification process was a little longer because of the INTERAC option. All dama casinos make me waste an hour explaining. Although withdrawals are fast…. 12 hours pending on biggies and maybe an hour on small. When you get used to INSTANT withdrawals it seems forever.

One support chat was rude.

Message
kidpoker
February 28, 2023
9

Slotum is a modern and innovative online casino that offers fast withdrawals, Crypto-friendly Casino, cashback rewards, and top-notch customer support.
Slotum processes withdrawals quickly, with many payout methods available, including e-wallets, credit/debit cards, and bank transfers. Players can also enjoy cashback rewards on their losses.
The casino's customer support team is available 24/7 via live chat, email. They are known for their friendly and knowledgeable service and are always ready to assist players with any questions or concerns.

Slotum Casino
March 23, 2023

Thank you for your positive review of Slotum casino! We strive to provide our players with a seamless and enjoyable gaming experience, so we're glad that we were able to meet your expectations.

We're constantly working to improve our online casino and to offer new and exciting games to our players. We hope that you will continue to enjoy playing on our platform and that you'll be back for more fun and excitement soon.

Once again, thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you at Slotum casino again soon!

Haliburton
February 27, 2023
10

Slotum Casino is a reputable online casino that offers a vast selection of high-quality games from top software providers, generous bonuses and promotions, fast and reliable payouts, and excellent customer support, making it an enjoyable and reliable platform for players.

Slotum Casino
March 23, 2023

Thank you for your positive review of our online casino! We're happy that you had a great experience and enjoyed our wide selection of games. We work hard to ensure that our players have a seamless and enjoyable gaming experience, and it's always rewarding to hear that we've succeeded in doing so.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to our online casino in the future. Don't hesitate to reach out to our support service team if you need any assistance or have any questions. Thank you again for choosing to play with us!

denis.shchekotov
February 23, 2023
10

I found this casino last week. Strange that I hadn't seen this before but I like it. Deposited 200 EUR, won 1k. Withdrawal took about a day or so. Nice guys, I'll be playing again. Also they have lots of promos, Take a look.

Message
Slotum Casino
March 23, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Slotum casino! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time playing with us and that we were able to provide you with a great gaming experience.

Our team works hard to ensure that our players have access to a wide variety of exciting games, top-notch customer support, and safe and secure payment options. We appreciate your feedback and are always looking for ways to improve our services and enhance our players' experiences.

Thank you again for choosing Slotum casino and we look forward to providing you with many more enjoyable moments in the future.

SecretPlayer
September 4, 2022
10

Slotum Casino is a good casino platform that is a pleasure to get to know. I really like this platform because they have an extensive catalog of games and you can also expect secure and fast transactions thanks to the secure and very wide payment options.
I managed to withdraw my winnings several times already and everything was fine.

Slotum Casino
March 23, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Slotum casino. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciate your kind words.

We work hard to provide our players with the best possible gaming experience and it's always great to hear when we have succeeded. We hope to continue providing you with exciting and enjoyable gaming experiences in the future.

Thank you for choosing Slotum casino and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

dadddy
August 26, 2022
10

A great casino to play at. A large variety of slots, table games and live games. Frequent and generous bonus offers. They accept a wide variety of payments. Instant withdrawals. All went very well so far.

Slotum Casino
March 23, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review! It means a lot to us that you had a great experience and enjoyed our service. We strive to provide the best possible service to our customers and your feedback lets us know we're on the right track. We look forward to serving you again soon!

shure_brashes
April 22, 2022
8

Slotum casino is also a great site to play on, especially if you're just starting. Their games are nice and so are their features and I like that about them. Not to mention that they also have a great roster of games that have kept me hooked for some time. Great site but may still work on some necessary improvements.

It was fine for me since I am a Bitcoin user but I thought it will be like that all the time. Well, apparently, their bonuses are not always available for other country players so I do hope they can change that to be a little fair.

Slotum Casino
March 23, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. We appreciate your honesty and your willingness to share your concerns with us. We apologize for any inconvenience or disappointment you may have experienced and we would like to assure you that we take all feedback seriously and are constantly striving to improve our services.

Regarding the restricted bonuses, unfortunately this is the issue of global license, some locations are not allowed to provide bonuses. We would love to have the opportunity to make things right and ensure your future experiences with us are positive ones.

Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to have the chance to improve our service and exceed your expectations in the future.

Rile15
February 12, 2022
7

Casino as a casino, I recommend it to everyone who likes to play. I like the speed of opening games, winnings depend on luck, but it seems to me that when you play with the bonus that there are a few more chances to win, I am a new player, I was not lucky with a bonus to complete it, possibly on the next deposit.

Now the bad features of the casino, I would start with a mistake that was right at the beginning when I got 150 rpm for money train 2, it wasn't this game but Elvis Frog, I miss a lot of games that this casino doesn't have, let's say I miss Booomgo game developer, you can't tag your games and you always have to look for them. There are flaws, I hope the casino eliminates them. I wish you good luck

Slotum Casino
March 23, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and providing us with your feedback. We appreciate your honesty and are sorry to hear that you have experienced some disadvantages with your playing. We take all feedback seriously and will do our best to address the issues you have raised. Your feedback helps us to improve and provide a better experience for all of our players. Please feel free to contact us directly if you have any further concerns or suggestions. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Makanaki
October 21, 2021
1

The site is reasonably well set up, everything seems to run smoothly, the slot offer is good, the jackpot offer is good, the bonus offers make a good impression, the turnover requirements are reasonably okay and I thought this could be a good relationship, BUT KEEP ON READING:

Actually, I thought, hey, it looks like a good reputable casino and everything was fine at the beginning. The offers have good conditions and there is even something for players who like to play a little bit higher. I then used a first bonus via Neteller, unfortunately lost, then three days later used a second deposit bonus where I had a little more luck and scored a small hit.
Immediately after my win with the second welcome bonus I received two emails:
1) We would like to inform you that the bonuses are not available to you. Unfortunately, you can only play with real money from now on. But do not give up! You can still deposit, play and withdraw the money.
As soon as we notice that your bonus coefficient gets lower, you will be able to receive bonuses again.
2) An invitation as a VIP to the VIP programme.

I then met the turnover requirements and wanted to withdraw 5.5k with Neteller. Suddenly Neteller was no longer available as a withdrawal option. They couldn't explain why until now, but I was offered ways out. Before I was told, this payout option Neteller won't work for my country, they let me verify all. Identity, address and Neteller.

As a solution, I should try to deposit and withdraw via bank, then via credit card and finally via Mifinity. I didn't have a Mifinity account and didn't want one, but in the end I had no choice. But the ordeal was only just beginning. I had to verify ALL deposit options several times, they kept finding another reason to do it again. I was advised many times in the chat to pay out via Neteller (!!!) and explained my story or the problems of Slotum many times in the chat.

My payout attempts were rejected a total of 11!!! times.

Anyway, I wrote in the support that I won't leave before my payout works and I will post this story everywhere. Funnily enough, I was then asked to check whether Neteller was now working, because it may be that it is now available. I did this and miraculously Neteller was back as a withdrawal option in my account and miraculously the withdrawal also worked. Either this whole process, which cost me a lot of nerves, was a stalling tactic for Slotum's payout or a cautionary tale about Slotum's ability to solve technical or organisational problems. I cannot judge which is worse. However, I could no longer log into my account at Slotum as my account was immediately deactivated.

If the payout or the support had worked halfway well, this could have been a casino with a future. I usually like to play jackpots and I think I could have been a premium customer for Slotum. I can't help my winnings with the second welcome bonus and neither can the whole process afterwards. But to close my account after the payout without any reason and without any information is the final straw. So 0 stars from me and fingers away from Slotum. I have tons of chat protocols and I have wasted about 7 hours of lifetime after my win with that torture.

Slotum Casino
November 4, 2021

Dear Markus!

We apologize that you met some problems with the payment systems but all funds were withdrawn in full to your Neteller account.
Unfortunately, you were blocked by the SoftSwiss platform for abusing bonuses. We are very sorry but this decision cannot be disputed.

Thank you for understanding,
Your Slotum Team

Welcome Bonus

Slotum Casino: 100% up to €200, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Slotum Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Slotum Casino Bonuses

Show all

Slotum Casino Complaints