What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Slotum Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Slotum Casino

8.37
CasinoRank Trusted
7.3
Player rating 40 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 0 hours
AskGamblers Certificate of Trust
What we like
  • 24-hour withdrawal timeframe
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Top tier software providers available
What we don’t like
  • Some country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://www.slotum.com/

Languages

English, German, Polish, Russian, Finnish, Japanese, Norwegian

Established

2018

Company

DAMA N.V. Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Slotum Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aruba
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Estonia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • Gibraltar
  • Guadeloupe
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jersey
  • Lithuania
  • Martinique
  • Mayotte
  • Netherlands
  • New Caledonia
  • North Korea
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Saint Martin
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Wallis and Futuna

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, GiroPay, Neosurf, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, Yandex Money, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Svyazno, Euroset, Zimpler, Mobile Commerce, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Alfa Click, Rapid Transfer, Interac, Bank Wire Transfer, WebMoney

Currencies

Euros, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, US dollars, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Polish zlotys, Japanese yen

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, GiroPay, EcoPayz, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Yandex Money, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Russian Cards, Rapid Transfer, Bank Wire Transfer, Interac, Mobile Commerce, WebMoney

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-72 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 15,000 per week, EUR/USD 30,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Amatic Industries, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, 1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, BGAMING, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, GameArt, Genesis Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, NextGen Gaming, Playson, Rabcat, Blueprint Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Push Gaming, Thunderkick, 4ThePlayer, Belatra, Evoplay, Fantasma Games, iSoftBet, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Playtech, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Avatar UX, Mascot Gaming, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming, TrueLab Games, Electric Elephant, Hacksaw Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Slotum Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy games that include slots, table games, video pokers and there’s a live casino too. The catalogue includes multiple gaming providers which includes NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Endorphina and Spinomenal. The site is available instantly through a web browser or members can log in and play using their mobile casino. The site is also available in multiple languages. Slotum Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. These include players from countries which include the United States of America, United Kingdom, Spain, France, Netherlands Antilles, Curacao, and Saba. The full list of restricted / allowed countries can be found under ‘more casino details’. 

Virtual Games

Players heading to the casino to test out some video slots will have plenty to choose from here from top providers in the industry that include Microgaming, NetEntPlay’n GO and Pragmatic Play. The lobby is easy to use and to make it even easier to browse players can filter the games by each individual provider. A search engine is also provided so players can find the favourite games quicker. Titles include the Immortal Romance Slot, Starburst Slot, Book of Dead SlotTwin Spin Slot and Jurassic World Slot.

Those who prefer to try their luck on tables games will have a variety of blackjack and roulette games alongside several games of poker. Other table games are also available like Baccarat and Casino Hold’em. 

Video pokers can also be found in the casino and these come with different bet limits to suit all. These includes Aces & Eights and Joker Poker, these are also available in single hand versions and multi-hand versions. 

There’s also an ‘others’ section in the lobby where players can find even more games. 

Live Casino

The Live Casino is also huge here. Players will have games open around the clock which are hosted by male and female dealers. These include games like Live Roulette, Live Blackjack and Live Baccarat. 

Mobile Gaming

Players who prefer mobile gaming can open Slotum Casino on the go from their mobile, smartphone and tablet devices. A large selection of mobile games is available which also include mobile live games. These can be reached through a compatible mobile browser and no app is required. 

Support

Anyone who is looking for help and assistance can use the casinos friendly live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Support is also multi-lingual and can also be reached through email. 

Security and Fairness 

When it comes to security the casino uses a high level of SSL encryption and firewall services. This ensures all players personal and financial transactions are also kept secure and are encrypted before they are transmitted over the internet. 

The casino also uses a random number generator which guarantees that all games result in a random and fair outcome which cannot be manipulated. 

Player Reviews

7.3
40 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
SecretPlayer
September 4, 2022
10

Slotum Casino is a good casino platform that is a pleasure to get to know. I really like this platform because they have an extensive catalog of games and you can also expect secure and fast transactions thanks to the secure and very wide payment options.
I managed to withdraw my winnings several times already and everything was fine.

dadddy
August 26, 2022
10

A great casino to play at. A large variety of slots, table games and live games. Frequent and generous bonus offers. They accept a wide variety of payments. Instant withdrawals. All went very well so far.

shure_brashes
April 22, 2022
8

Slotum casino is also a great site to play on, especially if you're just starting. Their games are nice and so are their features and I like that about them. Not to mention that they also have a great roster of games that have kept me hooked for some time. Great site but may still work on some necessary improvements.

It was fine for me since I am a Bitcoin user but I thought it will be like that all the time. Well, apparently, their bonuses are not always available for other country players so I do hope they can change that to be a little fair.

Rile15
February 12, 2022
7

Casino as a casino, I recommend it to everyone who likes to play. I like the speed of opening games, winnings depend on luck, but it seems to me that when you play with the bonus that there are a few more chances to win, I am a new player, I was not lucky with a bonus to complete it, possibly on the next deposit.

Now the bad features of the casino, I would start with a mistake that was right at the beginning when I got 150 rpm for money train 2, it wasn't this game but Elvis Frog, I miss a lot of games that this casino doesn't have, let's say I miss Booomgo game developer, you can't tag your games and you always have to look for them. There are flaws, I hope the casino eliminates them. I wish you good luck

Makanaki
October 21, 2021
1

The site is reasonably well set up, everything seems to run smoothly, the slot offer is good, the jackpot offer is good, the bonus offers make a good impression, the turnover requirements are reasonably okay and I thought this could be a good relationship, BUT KEEP ON READING:

Actually, I thought, hey, it looks like a good reputable casino and everything was fine at the beginning. The offers have good conditions and there is even something for players who like to play a little bit higher. I then used a first bonus via Neteller, unfortunately lost, then three days later used a second deposit bonus where I had a little more luck and scored a small hit.
Immediately after my win with the second welcome bonus I received two emails:
1) We would like to inform you that the bonuses are not available to you. Unfortunately, you can only play with real money from now on. But do not give up! You can still deposit, play and withdraw the money.
As soon as we notice that your bonus coefficient gets lower, you will be able to receive bonuses again.
2) An invitation as a VIP to the VIP programme.

I then met the turnover requirements and wanted to withdraw 5.5k with Neteller. Suddenly Neteller was no longer available as a withdrawal option. They couldn't explain why until now, but I was offered ways out. Before I was told, this payout option Neteller won't work for my country, they let me verify all. Identity, address and Neteller.

As a solution, I should try to deposit and withdraw via bank, then via credit card and finally via Mifinity. I didn't have a Mifinity account and didn't want one, but in the end I had no choice. But the ordeal was only just beginning. I had to verify ALL deposit options several times, they kept finding another reason to do it again. I was advised many times in the chat to pay out via Neteller (!!!) and explained my story or the problems of Slotum many times in the chat.

My payout attempts were rejected a total of 11!!! times.

Anyway, I wrote in the support that I won't leave before my payout works and I will post this story everywhere. Funnily enough, I was then asked to check whether Neteller was now working, because it may be that it is now available. I did this and miraculously Neteller was back as a withdrawal option in my account and miraculously the withdrawal also worked. Either this whole process, which cost me a lot of nerves, was a stalling tactic for Slotum's payout or a cautionary tale about Slotum's ability to solve technical or organisational problems. I cannot judge which is worse. However, I could no longer log into my account at Slotum as my account was immediately deactivated.

If the payout or the support had worked halfway well, this could have been a casino with a future. I usually like to play jackpots and I think I could have been a premium customer for Slotum. I can't help my winnings with the second welcome bonus and neither can the whole process afterwards. But to close my account after the payout without any reason and without any information is the final straw. So 0 stars from me and fingers away from Slotum. I have tons of chat protocols and I have wasted about 7 hours of lifetime after my win with that torture.

Slotum Casino
November 4, 2021

Dear Markus!

We apologize that you met some problems with the payment systems but all funds were withdrawn in full to your Neteller account.
Unfortunately, you were blocked by the SoftSwiss platform for abusing bonuses. We are very sorry but this decision cannot be disputed.

Thank you for understanding,
Your Slotum Team

willie34
April 17, 2021
10

First is the lightning speed withdrawal, mobile friendly casino, 24/7 friendly live chat support, big popular slot game provider is available so I can play all my favorite slot games, and you can really feel the fairness of this casino.
Big chance to be a askgamblers.com best casino award this year.

Honestly nothing to dislike.
But I need to complete the character required to proceed my review. I hope I can receive a no deposit bonus sometimes.

Message
jeroen83nl
April 12, 2021
4

SIgnup was relatively easy, they accept BTC. Nothing more to say. Please read my below indept review of this casino so far as it a mixed experience so far.

Oh wow where to start. When you signup there's a "welcome bonus" being shoved onto your deposit. I didn't ask for it, nor that i was able to cancel it. The wagering requirement was pretty high, not sure in the exact numbering but it kept me busy for a while. Second deposit, I removed the added bonus because I don't want it. I continue my plot on onto the casino, nada. Third deposit. Adding another bonus with crazy wagering again that I am unable to remove. I'm not interested in bonus money.

I mean apart from that, when your locked in your max bet is just 5 euro, excl any of the bonus buying games offer. Your kind of stuck to what they present to you. It's mixed feelings; I think this is all designed to distract and what more. I haven't done any of the rest, so I cant really judge. Chat on it's own can take 10 to 15 minutes to respond, sometimes just killing the waiting line completely to start over again.

Message
sanedgaf
February 10, 2021
9

That brand has a lot of fine slots, good range, you really have a choice here)) Rabcat is here, which I like, and Pragmatic, and Habanero, also NetEnt, of course. Yes, really diverse. They have a huge maximum bet limit, that's would be good for highrollers. No problem with withdrawal, 'cause I'm not a highroller))))

Their support isn't among the fastest, but I enjoyed communicating with them, so I can't name it as a disadvantage. No other cons that I can think of, honestly.

Roulston93
November 27, 2020
3

I like the welcome bonus, game selection, speed of cash outs and deposit methods are good just like every other direx NV casinos. Live chat seemed to work 90% of the time to.

I dislike every aspect of the VIP system once you pass level 10. The" individual approach to VIP players" does not exist. I'm level 19, I've wagered over $1,000,000 in real money bets. I am nothing but another fool in slotum management eyes. I've become to fed up with the poor customer service and insulting treatment I receive from the "VIP manager" I've actually requested to close my account a total of 3 times in the last day and I'm just being ignored now. Better places to spend your money folks, way better service elsewhere too!

Slotum Casino
December 1, 2020

Hello!

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry for your bad impression. You have received more bonuses than the average of our players. Your account has been blocked. We are a licensed casino and each player can block his account in his profile.

Best regards, Slotum Casino Team.

Thorn
September 5, 2020
5

Nice website. So many different games are presented and I really enjoyed it. To be registered took me less than 2 minutes.
The loyalty program has a different status, levels and it looks interesting.

I had a couple of questions and wanted to use a live chat but I was put on a queue as far as there was no available customer care agent. I was waiting quite long and in the end, I just closed a chat as there were no answers and no updates.

Slotum Casino
September 10, 2020

Hello!

We are sorry that you have been waiting for a chat response for a long time. We have already taken measures to prevent this from happening again. If you have any questions or comments, you can write us at [email protected]
Thank you for your feedback, It helps us to improve our service.

Your Slotum Casino Team.

8.37
CasinoRank Trusted
7.3
Player rating 40 reviews
8.37
CasinoRank
7.3
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Slotum Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy