What's new


What's new

Slotnite Casino

8
CasinoRank Very Good
7.4
Player rating 12 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 24-hour withdrawals once processed
  • Their live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • They have a UK Gambling License
What we don’t like
  • Limited selection of video poker games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, French, Norwegian, Spanish

Established

2019

Licences

UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Paysafecard, Skrill, Trustly, Neteller, Maestro, Bank Wire Transfer, Interac, Rapid Transfer, Sofort, MuchBetter

Currencies

British pounds sterling, Argentine pesos, Canadian dollars, Chilean pesos, Euros, Norwegian kroner, Peruvian nuevos soles, US dollars, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer, Rapid Transfer, Sofort, EPS, MuchBetter

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Asylum Labs, Adoptit Publishing, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Bulletproof Games, Bally, Barcrest Games, Betdigital, BlaBlaBla Studios, Chance Interactive, Core Gaming, Cayetano Gaming, Concept Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, Elk Studios, Endemol Games, Electric Elephant, Fantasma Games, Foxium, Fuga Gaming, Felt Gaming, GreenTube, Games Warehouse, High5Games, Inspired, IGT (WagerWorks), Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Leander Games, Lightning Box, Live 5 Gaming, Games Global, Merkur Gaming, Magic Dreams, Meta GU, Multicommerce Game Studio, Old Skool Studios, Play'n GO, Push Gaming, Pirates Gold Studios, Probability, Playson, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Rabcat, Realistic Games, ReelNRG Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Light & Wonder, Sthlm Gaming, Shuffle Master, Electric Elephant Games DON'T USE, Spike Games, Storm Gaming, Spieldev, Skillzzgaming, Sigma Games, Thunderkick, Touchstone Games, Wazdan, WMS, Wild Streak Gaming, YoloPlay, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Genesis Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Imagina Gaming, Northern Lights Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Stakelogic, Slingo, Skywind Group, Side City Studios, SUNFOX Games, The Games Company, Apollo Games, Pocket Games Soft

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Slotnite Casino is an online casino managed by White Hat Gaming Limited and is home to games from the likes of NetEnt, Play’n GO, Microgaming and other well known providers. The casino supports multiple languages that include English, German and French and players can access the casino instantly through a web browser. They also have a mobile casino for players who enjoy gaming on the go. Slotnite Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the United States of America. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players who open the casino lobby will be greeted with lots of video slots and there is plenty of variety to cater for all kinds of people. In fact, they have a game library of over 1000+ games from some of the best providers in the industry. The lobby is easy to use and players can easily find their favourite game by using the search facility and can filter the games by each individual provider too. Titles here include the Book of Dead Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Slot, Bonanza Slot, Immortal Romance Slot and Mega Moolah Slot

There are table games to enjoy here as well, especially handy for players who enjoy card and dice games. These include variations of blackjack, roulette and other traditional games. 

Players who like card games can try the casinos selection of video poker games and these include Jacks or Better and All Aces. 

There are also some ‘Other’ games available in the lobby too for anyone who is looking for something different.

Live Casino

The casino is also home to a live dealer lounge where players can enjoy games that are hosted by real life dealers. These games are open around the clock and create a more live environment where players can bet against fellow players. These games are hosted by the likes of NetEnt and include Live Blackjack, Live Roulette and Live Three Card Poker. 

Mobile Gaming

Players can also open the casino on the go through most mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets. The casino has a huge portfolio of mobile games so players can always take their favourite games with them wherever they are. No app is required, players can just load the casino through a compatible mobile browser

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. The fastest way to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open around the clock, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players will also be able to email the casino should they need further assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes this seriously which is why they use encryption methods to ensure the utmost safety and security. Players personal and financial details will always be encrypted before being sent over the casinos servers.

Games are also monitored for fairness as they use a random number generator to ensure this. Games will always produce random results that have not been manipulated.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.4
12 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
tsubasatan
October 13, 2021
6

Slotnite actually has a promising set of games, all thanks to their game providers. The site is easy to navigate and I think their bonuses they offer are pretty good too. At first, I was fine with their limited payment methods since I got my bonus.

However, the site started to have some errors and a part of my deposits were lost after I used the bonus money. It was just frustrating and their chat support didn't even reply to me...

MichelleG1983
August 23, 2021
9

Love the lay out! Played a fair few times.. lost some won some. The amount of games on the site are easily seen and played hardly ever with reloading or freezing. Customer service advisors are really welcoming and quick to help you with answers I withdrew a few times from here had the money sent to PayPal after about 10-15 minutes.

The last withdrawal I made was last night 10pm usually would have Received my winnings shortly after but seems to take a while will check back and update tomorrow morning to update.

al91
December 21, 2020
7

As you wish, but you can develop bonuses for each brought friend. I liked everything with you very much, mainly the honest payment of the winnings. Next time I will bring a dozen friends. Let's have fun.

But I would like to speed up the transactions for withdrawing funds to a wallet or bank card a little. Too long time. Maybe some more accelerated withdrawal for verified clients and for a certain percentage. It would be nice.

Slotnite Casino
December 23, 2020

Hi Al91,

We're delighted to hear you enjoyed playing at Slotnite! Thanks for your feedback.Hope to see you back soon.

Kind regards,

The Slotnite Team

Julia111
December 18, 2020
8

Perhaps the coolest casino I've ever played. Small commission when withdrawing money. I also found a couple of new and interesting slot machines here. He won and lost, about 60 to 40. The sums were still small, he removed a maximum of 40 thousand in one payment. Withdrawn in a day.

On a weak PC, playing with comfort is unlikely to come out, it will slow down. I would like to have more draws or free spins. And in general, everything suits me. So I'll call my friends for sure.

Slotnite Casino
December 22, 2020

Hi Julia,

We're delighted to hear you enjoyed playing at Slotnite! Hope to see you back soon.

Kind regards,

The Slotnite Team

catapultaudio
December 1, 2020
9

I ended up signing up at Slotnite from a “15 free spins on Starburst” e-mail I received one time, I guess I was either drunk or desperate because I decided to sign up anyway… or maybe it was something to do with the fact it was a White Hat group casino, who knows eh… 😉 Regardless, I quickly became fond of this casino for its great design, especially when playing on my desktop which Is still my favourite way to play… call me something of a traditionalist I suppose, but I just don’t enjoy playing as much on a tiny screen with tinny sound. It just seems so much more clinical and makes it difficult for me to forget I am simply interacting with a random number generator as opposed to playing “real” casino games.

You also get 100 free spins on top ofyour 100% match bonus at Slotnite which is possibly the most generous of any of the White Hat casino properties. Sadly, the wagering requirement is on both the deposit and bonus amount, but like at Spinrider you don’t actually start that wagering requirement until you have lost your entire initial deposit so that does make it a whole lot better.

The selection of slot providers is truly vast at this casino too, you’ll be hard pushed to spot a single name on the list that is missing, with the exception of Playtech, who are often missing from many of these multi platform casinos. Pending time isn’t 48-96 hours as stated on this page either, I received my first withdrawal in under 72 hours and I didn’t get myself verified until after realizing I was going to manage a withdrawal either, so that’s another dubious mistake in the data stored here at AskGamblers too.

The fact there are zero complaints about this casino here goes a long way to speak of the quality of this outfit too, so I think its clear this is a casino that can be trusted. Definitely recommended!

Message
Ethan999
November 25, 2020
10

I found out about this casino after I began getting regularly scammed in other online casinos, I had my accounts blocked or could get my money transferred only after weeks-long arguments with support. Here everything is fine, the money is transferred without any problems, I’m only asked to verify my personality sometimes, but the transfer itself doesn’t take longer than 10 minutes.

popslots1982
August 16, 2020
10

I joined this casino and also sister site 21prive casino and I must say that there are alot of games to play so always keeps you entertained. I made a few withdrawals and I have never had such a fast withdrawal in my life. Money was in my bank within 30 mins of withdrawing and this was ever time I cashed out..... amazing casino 10/10 I must say.

Grayged
June 24, 2020
1

Not a lot. Poor customer service or account services.
Passed from pillar to post to report an invalid bet or crashed game and they didn’t care.
I haven’t got anything positive to say about the site.

Games crash. Other users have mentioned the same thing.
My game crashed in the middle of a bet. The site have still taken the money and blamed it on the browser I use. ‘We recommend using chrome’ - that was their solution!
Still waiting for a team to get back in touch about the invalid bet!
Very unprofessional.

dollypond
June 14, 2020
10

I only joined this casino on 11 June due to seeing it had a 96% user rating. I got a 100% bonus which I played on 11th and 12th of June. The choice of games was massive although a small selection were not available to play with bonus funds. I actually had a big win and really enjoyed spending 2 evenings turning over funds experiencing old favourite slots as well as new to me ones. I was lucky enough to finish the turn over with substantial funds and so did a withdrawal on the evening of 12th. This morning, 14th, my winnings were in my bank account. My experience therefore has been fantastic so far and I look forward to visiting again soon.

I was lucky and had a great experience. The only slight negative was a couple of games crashed and needed reloading. Nothing excessive but Ricky and Morty Megaways slot and the Wolf Megaways crashed that I recall.

Slotnite Casino
June 15, 2020

Hi Dollypond,

Thank you for reviewing Slotnite.

We're delighted to hear you enjoued playing at Slotnite! Hope to see you back soon.

Kind regards,

The Slotnite Team

mohebali
June 4, 2020
3

They are very slow, very long pending time. These small casinoes have to learn alot from bigboys in branch. Support! They dont try to reflect content to management, its not a good casino, i wont play there more.

Message
Slotnite Casino
June 10, 2020

Hello mohebali,

Thank you for your review and we apologise for the long wait in receiving your withdrawal recently.

Unfortunately, our initial attempt at paying your funds failed and although this matter extended beyond our control, we are sorry for any inconvenience or frustration it may have caused.

As soon as we were alerted about the failed transaction, we immediately attempted to process the withdrawal once more and are pleased to confirm that your funds have since been successfully issued to you.

Should you have any further queries in this regard, please feel free to reach out to our Complaints Team ([email protected]) who would be happy to further assist in this regard

Regards

Slotnite Casino

Welcome Bonus

Slotnite Casino: 100% up to €500 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Slotnite Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Slotnite Casino Bonuses

Show all

Slotnite Casino Complaints