What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slotnite Casino - Refusing withdrawal by making the account verification impossible

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Slotnite Casino
Posted on May 3, 2022

On the 22/04 I submitted a withdrawal, or which I have done many times with this casino with no issues whatsoever.

After 2 days I’d of usually received these funds, however I still hadn’t. So I contacted them to be told I needed to prove ownership of ONE card. I then complied and sent off the necessary document.

2 days later I still had no correspondence, so again it was ME, who contacted THEM to find out the issue. I was then told they wanted proof of ownership of a further THREE cards. After explaining these cards were no longer active I was told (and have proof) that a statement or an account confirmation letter would be sufficient to release my money. So again, I sent off these documents.

After still not hearing back I was forced to contact them AGAIN, to then be told this wasn’t possible to accept and it would need to be a letter stating I owned the cards. After getting in touch with 2 separate banks (Halifax and Santander), I was told this isn’t something the bank would issue, and a statement showing the funds going to the merchant should be sufficient.

After taking this back to Slotnite they have now closed my account without actioning my withdrawal and are completely ignoring any further correspondence.

All this is from me having to contact them and not being told first hand there are any problems.

I have since gone back providing full bank statements to be completely ignored again.

I have screenshots and transcripts of all contradicting conversations

AskGamblers
Posted on May 3, 2022

Dear @JamieCob123,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on May 5, 2022

Hello JAMIECOB123

We are sorry to hear about your experience and thank you for your feedback.

We regret we have been unable to locate your gaming account, and were as such unable to escalate the matter to our Complaints Team. In order for your dispute to be appropriately addressed, we therefore ask you to contact our Complaints Team directly on compla­int­[email protected]­lot­nit­e.com and they will be able to further assist you in respect of your dispute.

For information pertaining to our Complaints and Disputes Procedure, please see clause 15 of our terms and conditions

Kind Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on May 5, 2022

Dear Slotnite Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Slotnite Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 11, 2022

Hello JAMIECOB123

Please note that remote casinos adopt a number of approaches and methods to verifying the identity of their customers. We take player verification very seriously and have met all regulatory requirements when processing your account.

In line with regulatory requirements and clause 5.5 of our terms https:­//w­ww.s­lo­tni­te.c­om­/terms, we have the right to carry out additional verification checks at any time. This is to satisfy our license obligations, routine security checks and to safeguard the integrity of your account.

We confirm that consequent to the receipt of the required documents, your withdrawal was successfully paid on 30th April 2022.

Our complaints team have contacted you directly in respect of your query and we encourage you to correspond with them directly should you have any further queries in this regard.

Kind Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2022

Dear @JamieCob123,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy