What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Panda Casino

GOOD 7.87

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Royal Panda Casino Review

  • 0-1 hours e-wallets withdrawal time frame
  • High withdrawal limit
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Discrepancy between deposit and withdrawal methods
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.royalpanda.com
Established 2014
Owner LeoVegas Gaming plc
Casino Promotion Royal Panda Casino: 100% up to €1000

Royal Panda Casino is an online casino with a crowned panda bear as its mascot. On first look, it's easy to see that the casino has taken the time to develop a quality website with a fully instant-play interface. The site is powered by the industry's top software platforms, Microgaming, NetEnt, 1x2 Gaming, Barcrest Games, Evolution, Genesis, Aristocrat, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming and Rabcat, including live dealer games. Royal Panda Casino is available in a variety of different languages and is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Various regulations prohibit Royal Panda Casino from offering games to residents of Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Singapure, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, Turkey, Slovenia, Poland, Portugal, Hungary, Czech Republic and the United States. Players in all other countries are welcome to sign up as long as online gambling is not prohibited by their government's laws.

Virtual Games

Royal Panda Casino is a slot lover's paradise. The casino features the entire catalog of NetEnt and Microgaming Quickfire slots, which feature some of the most incredible five-reel bonus slots around. Find intergalactic riches in Starburst, have a groovy time at the beach in Wild Water, win millions on a single spin in Mega Moolah, and much more. Several three-reel slots are also available, including Double Magic, Fruit Fiesta, and Fortune Cookie.

There's a very diverse selection of virtual table games at Royal Panda Casino. Players can try their luck in several different editions of Roulette (including Multi Wheel Roulette), numerous varieties of Blackjack (such as Atlantic City and Double Exposure), as well as other favorites like Baccarat, Vegas Craps, Casino Hold'em, and Progressive Caribbean Stud.

Royal Panda Casino features more than 7 different video poker variants from both NetEnt and Microgaming, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Tens or Better, All-American Poker, Aces and Faces, and Bonus Poker Deluxe.

Players looking to turn small bets into big wins can try their luck with Royal Panda Casino's impressive range of scratch cards and other specialties, including Triple Wins, Ace, and Fortuna.

Live Games

Interested in a live gaming experience? Royal Panda Casino has real games of Roulette and Blackjack broadcast from a professional gaming studio. Players can play with a real dealer in Live Roulette HD and Live Common Draw Roulette, or enjoy a constant pace in Live Automatic Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Royal Panda Casino's games are available on smartphones and tablets. Players can access the mobile games simply by visiting the Royal Panda Casino website on their mobile browsers. The mobile games are incredibly well-made and practically indistinguishable from the original versions.

Support

Players can count on representatives being available 24/7. Moreover, players can connect with a live chat associate or call the casino using their international phone number. Inquiries can also be made by online contact form or email.

Security and Fairness

Royal Panda Casino makes player safety its top priority. That is why they use SSL encryption on all of their website pages. This advanced technology from Comodo prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive player data, such as passwords, financial information, and other personal details.

Both the Microgaming and NetEnt platforms are regularly tested by independent agencies to guarantee fairness. Players can rest assured that all of the games at Royal Panda Casino are powered by a genuinely random number generator.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.royalpanda.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Barcrest Games, Aristocrat, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, ewire, Przelewy24, Sofort, GiroPay, Boleto, eKonto, Euteller, Lobanet, Fast Bank Transfer, DineroMail, FundSend, Todito Cash, Trustly, Skrill, AstroPay Card, SafetyPay, Instant Bank Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, AstroPay Direct, EPRO, instaDebit, Interac, iWallet, MuchBetter, PayPal, Zimpler
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 1-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 1-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 50,000 per day
  • Affiliate Program

    RP Affiliates
  • Allowed Countries

    • Arab Jamahiriya
    • Aruba
    • Bonaire
    • Brazil
    • Chile
    • Curaçao
    • Iceland
    • Ireland
    • Isle of Man
    • Luxembourg
    • Malta
    • Monaco
    • New Zealand
    • Norway
    • Peru
    • Saba
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • South Africa
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live casino
  • Manual Flushing

    Yes
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Brazilian reals, Czech Republic korunas, Euros, British pounds sterling, Indian rupees, Mexican pesos, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, US dollars
  • Languages

    Chinese, English, German, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    LeoVegas Gaming plc
  • Established

    2014
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support Telephone: +356 2778 0418

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Royal Panda Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Sanup 3 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on April 21, 2022

LIKED

Bonus was very good in 2018 but right now do not know as my account is locked. Must say customer support was good and the verification process was also quick.

DISLIKED

I started playing Royal Panda in 2018. Initially it was very good from customer support to active bonus but in 2019 they locked my account just because I said I lost my job and right now do not have any means of earning so give me some free spin. It was just a joke with customer service. My level was gold at that time. They cheated on me and locked my account without checking the facts. I will not recommend anybody to play in this casino.
Kaptain308 2 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on January 14, 2021

LIKED

Good selection of games, good amount of providers, but for Canadian players many are unavailable. Layout is great and easy to use. Nothing else to say.

DISLIKED

I’m an avid player and VIP player at many casinos, after months of deposits and Zero withdrawals my account was closed for absolutely no reason at all. When speaking to live chat not a single person has given a reason as to why!!
JACKPOTWINNER9 7 reviews
India
Reviewed on January 14, 2021

LIKED

This is my favorite casino I like to play, great slots games collection, trusted casino and no worries about funds. I have many of my best win on this casino playing slots.

DISLIKED

Some negative points too, sorry :)
1. This is specific to Indian players, withdrawal option has banking withdrawal which used to work, 6 to 7 month before, but now I guess casino deliberately don't process withdrawal in bank. You have to use other option such as Neteller to withdrawal funds.
2. No net banking or other Indian specific deposit option - big negative again for Indian players only.
3. Support is nice but was best six months back, can get back to being best.
4. Not good bonus offering for Indian players, they ask to wager 15,000 35x times, really?? It's not possible for average player.
Jaykey 3 reviews
New Zealand
Reviewed on November 14, 2020

LIKED

One of the best casinos online sites of all times.
-fast verification
-friendly live chat
-very high RTP on most of the games
-fast withdrawal
-love Royal Panda Casino

DISLIKED

Nothing at all. I have nothing to dislike about this casino if I can give 11 golden 🌟 I would. I've been winning now since few month straight. Thanks
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 17, 2020
Dear JAYKEY,

Thank you for submitting your review! We are glad to hear that you're enjoying your time at Royal Panda.

We hope you will keep having royal good time with us for long time to come!

Kind regards,

Royal Panda
Hupipeli 18 reviews
Finland
Message
Reviewed on September 16, 2020

LIKED

Royal Panda is an awesome sport betting casino. They keep care of their customers. Fast account verification and withdrawals. Nice customer support and key account manager. Really much game providers on their casino side. A lot of matches on sport, live section is always really wide. Number one in betting industry! 6/5 *

DISLIKED

Sometimes betting side on mobile side is really slow as loading matches. So you can't always make an casj out as you would like to. But as it said it is better to make it correct by once. Also sometimes it is smart choise not to cash out!
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 17, 2020
Dear HUPIPELI,

Thank you for taking your time to review Royal Panda! We're really happy to hear that you've been having royal good time with us so far. We hope that you'll keep enjoying our website for long time to come!

Regarding the occasional issues with cash-out, it might be happening because during live events the cash-out amount constantly changes, so if you try to cash-out and the amount changes at the same moment, then the cash-out attempt isn't successful.

We'd like to once again thank you for reviewing our casino!

Kind regards,

Royal Panda
PrinceNaseem 61 reviews
Hamburg
Message
Reviewed on June 5, 2020

LIKED

Most importantly the verification and the withdrawals are handled fast. Provider range and slot selection is huge. Support is friendly and replies in reasonable time.
Malta licensed casino. Pretty nice and recommendable.

DISLIKED

The main site and multi slot play modus have long loading times every now and then. Bonuses can be wagered with real money only. Other than that no negative points.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 8, 2020
Dear PRINCENASEEM,

Thank you for taking your time to review Royal Panda! We're glad to hear that you've been enjoying our website.

We know that the bonus wagering requirements are perhaps unlike some casinos, however, they aren't unique to Royal Panda and this bonus system has its advantages.

The biggest advantage of our bonus system is that players can withdraw their real money funds without clearing the bonus and in other casinos this is often not possible.

We hope that you'll keep having royal good time with us for long time to come!

Kind regards,

Royal Panda
afzaal 1 review
United Kingdom
Reviewed on April 1, 2020

LIKED

I enjoyed the site, it's good looking and there is a pleasing selection of some of the best providers and the latest games.
Pretty good selections of games.
Fast verification (overnight though as support is not 24*7)

DISLIKED

There are not as many providers as I'd like to see, Merkur, for example, is not there who have some of my favorite games. Also the Responsible Gambling section is not obvious, you need to scroll to the bottom and it's in the small grey text against a black background for some reason? This should be in the 'My Account' section.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 3, 2020
Dear AFZAAL,

Thank you for submitting your review.

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying your time at Royal Panda. We're constantly adding new game providers to our offer and expanding our portfolio of slots, so you might find new providers on Royal Panda in the future.

Thank you for your feedback regarding the responsible gaming section of our website, we've passed it on to the relevant department.

We'd also like to confirm that our customer support team is available 24/7 via all the available channels.

We hope you’ll continue to have a royal good time with us for a long time to come!

Kind regards,

Royal Panda
Reviewed on December 16, 2019

LIKED

Good casino, lots of different game providers so much games to choose from, I like the site layout and the search options, withdrawal and uploading documents is easy, Withdrawals are fast mine are usually approved next day end of morning, so only a couple of hours. This week one withdrawal took a few hours longer because I was a weekend abroad to the UK and they asked me about different ip address, but after one mail reply, all was directly processed. I like that with trustly, which I use, after withdrawal is processed you get your funds instantly,

DISLIKED

Sometimes the first page takes too much time to load, maybe too much games on one page? I would like to see yggdrasil games if possible, I like them, even though I mostly loose with yggdrasil....
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 17, 2019
Dear VANDEHEEGPETER,

Thank you for submitting your review.

Nothing makes us happier than a satisfied customer, and we're delighted that you’re enjoying playing at Royal Panda.

We’re constantly adding new games providers to our offer, so that all our players can find games they’ll enjoy on our website.

When opening Royal Panda website, we’d suggest ensuring that no other programs or streaming websites are running in the background, as this could affect your connection.

We hope you’ll continue to have a royal good time with us for a long time to come!

Kind regards,

Royal Panda
JANDRO9GRAM 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on November 11, 2019

LIKED

Just good casino. What dislikes-sometimes a slow working site and games, interface issues and the discrepancy between deposit and withdrawal methods. But all other things good. Thank you.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 13, 2019
Dear JANDRO9GRAM,

Thank you for submitting your review.

We're happy to hear that you like Royal Panda and hope that you'll keep having royal good time with us for long time to come!

Technical and connectivity issues are rare, however they can happen from time to time. We assure you that when they happen, we're always doing our utmost to resolve them as soon as possible, so that our players can enjoy the website without any problems.

We’re continually evaluating suitable alternative payment methods we can offer. To find out more information about our payment methods, please go to: https://www.royalpanda.com/deposits-withdrawals/

We’d like to once again thank you for reviewing us and for your feedback.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda
GiveItAPokeAgain 1 review
United Kingdom
Reviewed on May 22, 2019

LIKED

I enjoyed the site, it's good looking and there is a pleasing selection of some of the best providers and the latest games.

Pretty good selections of games
Fast verification (overnight though as support is not 24*7)
Helpful and friendly support
Fast withdrawal

DISLIKED

There are not as many providers as I'd like to see, Merkur for example is not there who have some of my favourite games. Also the Responsible Gambling section is not obvious, you need to scroll to the bottom and it's in small grey text against a black background for some reason? This should be in the 'My Account' section.

Final point is that you can't lock your withdrawal like you can on some sites which I find to be a good feature on other sites.

Game selection could be better
Support is not 24*7
Responsible gambling options not obvious
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 3, 2019
Dear GIVEITAPOKEAGAIN,

Thank you very much for reviewing Royal Panda. Customer satisfaction is of paramount importance to us, therefore we’re always glad to hear our players’ thoughts. We’re delighted to hear that you’ve been enjoying Royal Panda!

We’re constantly working on expanding the amount of games we offer and investigating new solutions to improve the experience we offer our players, so your feedback has been passed to relevant department.

We’re looking forward to seeing you again at Royal Panda soon!

Best regards,

Royal Panda

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Royal Panda Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy