What's new


What's new

Royal Panda Casino

7.9
CasinoRank Good
6.6
Player rating 167 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-1 hours e-wallets withdrawal time frame
  • High withdrawal limit
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile-friendly
What we don’t like
  • Discrepancy between deposit and withdrawal methods
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Chinese, English, German, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish

Established

2014

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Neteller, Paysafecard, Ukash, ewire, Przelewy24, Sofort, Giropay, Boleto, eKonto, Euteller, Lobanet, Fast Bank Transfer, DineroMail, FundSend, Todito Cash, Trustly, Skrill, AstroPay Card, SafetyPay, Instant Bank Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, AstroPay Direct, EPRO, instaDebit, Interac, iWallet, MuchBetter, PayPal, Zimpler

Currencies

Brazilian reals, Czech Republic korunas, Euros, British pounds sterling, Indian rupees, Mexican pesos, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 50,000 per day

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Barcrest Games, Aristocrat, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Royal Panda Casino is an online casino with a crowned panda bear as its mascot. On first look, it's easy to see that the casino has taken the time to develop a quality website with a fully instant-play interface. The site is powered by the industry's top software platforms, Microgaming, NetEnt, 1x2 Gaming, Barcrest Games, Evolution, Genesis, Aristocrat, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming and Rabcat, including live dealer games.

Royal Panda Casino is available in a variety of different languages and is licensed by the government of Malta as well as the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario, making it a part of the selected group of online Ontario casinos that accepts players from this province.

Restricted Countries

Various regulations prohibit Royal Panda Casino from offering games to residents of Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Singapure, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, Turkey, Slovenia, Poland, Portugal, Hungary, Czech Republic and the United States. Players in all other countries are welcome to sign up as long as online gambling is not prohibited by their government's laws.

Virtual Games

Royal Panda Casino is a slot lover's paradise. The casino features the entire catalog of NetEnt and Microgaming Quickfire slots, which feature some of the most incredible five-reel bonus slots around. Find intergalactic riches in Starburst, have a groovy time at the beach in Wild Water, win millions on a single spin in Mega Moolah, and much more. Several three-reel slots are also available, including Double Magic, Fruit Fiesta, and Fortune Cookie.

There's a very diverse selection of virtual table games at Royal Panda Casino. Players can try their luck in several different editions of Roulette (including Multi Wheel Roulette), numerous varieties of Blackjack (such as Atlantic City and Double Exposure), as well as other favorites like Baccarat, Vegas Craps, Casino Hold'em, and Progressive Caribbean Stud.

Royal Panda Casino features more than 7 different video poker variants from both NetEnt and Microgaming, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Tens or Better, All-American Poker, Aces and Faces, and Bonus Poker Deluxe.

Players looking to turn small bets into big wins can try their luck with Royal Panda Casino's impressive range of scratch cards and other specialties, including Triple Wins, Ace, and Fortuna.

Live Games

Interested in a live gaming experience? Royal Panda Casino has real games of Roulette and Blackjack broadcast from a professional gaming studio. Players can play with a real dealer in Live Roulette HD and Live Common Draw Roulette, or enjoy a constant pace in Live Automatic Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Royal Panda Casino's games are available on smartphones and tablets. Players can access the mobile games simply by visiting the Royal Panda Casino website on their mobile browsers. The mobile games are incredibly well-made and practically indistinguishable from the original versions.

Support

Players can count on representatives being available 24/7. Moreover, players can connect with a live chat associate or call the casino using their international phone number. Inquiries can also be made by online contact form or email.

Security and Fairness

Royal Panda Casino makes player safety its top priority. That is why they use SSL encryption on all of their website pages. This advanced technology from Comodo prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive player data, such as passwords, financial information, and other personal details.

Both the Microgaming and NetEnt platforms are regularly tested by independent agencies to guarantee fairness. Players can rest assured that all of the games at Royal Panda Casino are powered by a genuinely random number generator.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

6.6
167 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
prem38
May 2, 2024
1

Scamming techniques, there is nothing to like about Royal Panda, what’s the point of liking anything if you can’t withdraw your own money? You just deposit to lose your money nothing else, Verification is not done at the start to harass you at the time of withdrawal, no email id and nothing to contact them, live support agents are also useless, they will let you download plenty of documents but can’t help when it is required.

This is completely a scam casino, I tried to withdraw my 2000 cad and they asked for a lot of document. Event after providing all documents they asked for proof of ownership of bank card from bank and they declined a document provided by my bank with bank stamp and current date. And also they revoked my access, be aware of royalpanda.com.

Tashanaghe
October 25, 2023
9

Not a bad casino, I spend a few hours here every night, charged with positive emotions. For registration gave a generous welcom pak with a lot of useful bonuses. I like it, while I plan to play here. Several times I wrote to the support about the fact that the details for withdrawal disappeared, each time I have to enter the data again, but thank you for your quick response and help.

MoonMLynn
August 29, 2023
7

There is a wide range of providers. All top providers are represented, including Amatic (this provider has its own army of fans, but this provider is not available in some casinos).
The site design is a little overwhelming. Personally, I'm comfortable with sites that are not cluttered with various banners. Navigation on the casino site is clear, convenient and, in principle, familiar to players.

Ryley12345
June 19, 2023
1

Tried to withdraw $50,000 nzd multiple times. All being denied even after all verifications requested were accepted. Says to withdraw using same method as deposited tried that, Didn’t work. Tried using bank transfer, Has not come through. Try again a couple days later to withdraw $100nzd and works straight away? Where’s the rest of my money? Sent in multiple emails to support team and have not heard a response. Not trusted site. Would not recommend.

Azolsc
May 8, 2023
1

A casino that stalls on withdraws shouldn't be in business. In Ontario so I have to send in ID and get verified before a deposit which I did then month later I withdrew 1000 with no issue now I won 3500 and they need my id again. I've sent in 7 photos of my dl and they haven't accepted it, it's a stall so they hope I reverse the withdrawal. Funny cause 6 other sites have used the same photos and they passed verification fine why not this site? Pls don't waste your time with so many sites out there it's not worth the headache.

Message
Sanup
April 21, 2022
2

Bonus was very good in 2018 but right now do not know as my account is locked. Must say customer support was good and the verification process was also quick.

I started playing Royal Panda in 2018. Initially it was very good from customer support to active bonus but in 2019 they locked my account just because I said I lost my job and right now do not have any means of earning so give me some free spin. It was just a joke with customer service. My level was gold at that time. They cheated on me and locked my account without checking the facts. I will not recommend anybody to play in this casino.

Message
Kaptain308
January 14, 2021
1

Good selection of games, good amount of providers, but for Canadian players many are unavailable. Layout is great and easy to use. Nothing else to say.

I’m an avid player and VIP player at many casinos, after months of deposits and Zero withdrawals my account was closed for absolutely no reason at all. When speaking to live chat not a single person has given a reason as to why!!

JACKPOTWINNER9
January 14, 2021
10

This is my favorite casino I like to play, great slots games collection, trusted casino and no worries about funds. I have many of my best win on this casino playing slots.

Some negative points too, sorry :)
1. This is specific to Indian players, withdrawal option has banking withdrawal which used to work, 6 to 7 month before, but now I guess casino deliberately don't process withdrawal in bank. You have to use other option such as Neteller to withdrawal funds.
2. No net banking or other Indian specific deposit option - big negative again for Indian players only.
3. Support is nice but was best six months back, can get back to being best.
4. Not good bonus offering for Indian players, they ask to wager 15,000 35x times, really?? It's not possible for average player.

Jaykey
November 14, 2020
10

One of the best casinos online sites of all times.
-fast verification
-friendly live chat
-very high RTP on most of the games
-fast withdrawal
-love Royal Panda Casino

Nothing at all. I have nothing to dislike about this casino if I can give 11 golden 🌟 I would. I've been winning now since few month straight. Thanks

Royal Panda Casino
November 17, 2020

Dear JAYKEY,

Thank you for submitting your review! We are glad to hear that you're enjoying your time at Royal Panda.

We hope you will keep having royal good time with us for long time to come!

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

Hupipeli
September 16, 2020
10

Royal Panda is an awesome sport betting casino. They keep care of their customers. Fast account verification and withdrawals. Nice customer support and key account manager. Really much game providers on their casino side. A lot of matches on sport, live section is always really wide. Number one in betting industry! 6/5 *

Sometimes betting side on mobile side is really slow as loading matches. So you can't always make an casj out as you would like to. But as it said it is better to make it correct by once. Also sometimes it is smart choise not to cash out!

Message
Royal Panda Casino
September 17, 2020

Dear HUPIPELI,

Thank you for taking your time to review Royal Panda! We're really happy to hear that you've been having royal good time with us so far. We hope that you'll keep enjoying our website for long time to come!

Regarding the occasional issues with cash-out, it might be happening because during live events the cash-out amount constantly changes, so if you try to cash-out and the amount changes at the same moment, then the cash-out attempt isn't successful.

We'd like to once again thank you for reviewing our casino!

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

Welcome Bonus

Royal Panda Casino: 100% up to €1000

Full T&Cs apply. New players only. Cash reward: 7 days from registration to opt-in from "My Offers" page & with 7 days wagering. Deposit & wager 35x. Only cash stakes qualify & wagering contributions on Casino and Live Casino. 18+. Gamble responsibly. Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Royal Panda Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Royal Panda Casino Bonuses

Show all

Royal Panda Casino Complaints

Royal Panda Casino News