What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Panda Casino - 5 months of No payment

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Panda Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1000
Posted on September 3, 2021

Hi Team,


Can you help me get this issue resolved after 5months of no payment or help from Royal Panda?


I requested a withdrawal amount of 1000NZD on 04/04/2021. 1 week later I had no money in my account, I contacted Royal Panda and they told me the funds should be in my bank and to send in a bank statement, which I did and this was approved by them. I was advised a case was created to solve my issue and I will be contacted, I wasn't. After no replies to my emails I contacted RP via live chat and was told the reason my money hasn't reached my account was that in August 2020 the laws anti money laundering in NZ changed and they do not accept card withdrawals only bank transfers. I questioned why they still put it through my card in April 2021 when they were well aware that the law changed in August 2020. They couldn't give me an answer to that. After 3 months of trying to draw information out of RP they sent me an email with a ARN code of the transaction they supposedly sent and once again request a bank statement from me. I sent in yet another bank statement proving I received no money from them and I contacted my bank with the ARN code. My bank informed me that the ARN code is a SENDERS code and RP need to trace the money from their end from the bank they transferred from which they should have done from the very beginning instead of pushing it back on me to investigate for 5 months. Basically I'm still without my 1000NZD and would like to get this resolved so I can stop chasing them up for something they should have done 5 months ago.


I have attached bank statements, conversations with RP and conversations with my bank.


Please help.

Posted on September 6, 2021

Hello ANNEX19,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with this. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email suppor­­­­­­­t­­@­­­r­­­oy­a­­­lp­­a­n­­da.com detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona/Nil as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Posted on September 6, 2021

Hi RP,

I have been emailing you for many months and you don't reply. I would prefer to get this resolved on here.

I will email you and see if I get a response within 3 days. If I don't, I will be back on this chat thread.

Thanks

Posted on September 10, 2021

No reply to my email from Royal Panda, as expected.

Royal Panda can you please put the money back into my Casino account so I can withdraw from Skrill.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 13, 2021

Dear Royal Panda Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 17, 2021

Hello AskGamblers,

Please note that Complaints are dealt with in a timely manner and we have reviewed and resolved all correspondence received regarding this forum. Should the individual have further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you and have a great weekend ahead.

Posted on September 17, 2021

Hi RP,

Not sure why you are saying are saying this is resolved when it's not? I haven't received any payment from you. I'm also still waiting for a reply from my 2nd email that I have sent you. All you said via email was contact my bank again and there's nothing you can do. I've already explained to you multiple times that I have contacted my bank many times and no payment has been bounced or put into my account, this isn't actually a problem on my end, there's nothing I can do. You need to contact wherever you sent the money and trace it on your end. Once this is done can you put the $1000 into my casino account so I can withdraw it from Skrill?

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on September 21, 2021

Dear Royal Panda Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy