What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Panda Casino - Delayed withdrawal of INR 170,000

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Royal Panda Casino

Amount

₹ 170000

Posted on October 10, 2020

Initially everything was running smooth i used to get my withdrawal amount even within a day directly to my bank account but this time I put my withdrawal request on 01-10-2020 that got processed on 03-10-2020 then as per consumer care i waited till 09-10-2020. Money didn't got credit. So the asked to upload bank statement,i uploaded now they have taken 1-3 days time to inform me what is happening . I have previous experience with leo vegas in this cases they return the amount to playing account. Now that's the biggest fear now cause from 14-10-2020 skrill also will not be operating with gambling money in india.

So what do do now. I am really worried. This never happened with me and I am already in loss. Please resolve it and take quick action so that I can get my money in my bank account.

Else all will be in vain.

Please help.

Posted on October 12, 2020

Dear AKASH.M8,

We are sorry to hear about this situation and understand that it might be frustrating having to wait for your winnings.

After checking the matter with our relevant department, it appears that the bank has rejected the transaction. Therefore we must wait for the bank to return the funds, and the process usually takes 2 to 3 weeks.

Afterwards we’ll credit them again to your Royal Panda account and notify you about that.

We kindly ask you for patience and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2020

Dear Royal Panda Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 9, 2020

Dear AKASH.M8,

We'd like to confirm that the withdrawal had been returned to your account last week.

Afterwards you requested a withdrawal to your Skrill account and it has already been processed as well.

We'd like to thank you for your patience and understanding, and to express our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2020

Dear @Akash.m8,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy