What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Panda Casino Withdrawal request repeated

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Royal Panda Casino

Amount

$ 1000

Posted on August 27, 2021

Hi there, I initially requested a withdrawal of $1000 from my account on the 7th of July, sent all verification documents, and sent bank statements proving no funds had been received when I queried that the money had not been received. They told me my provider rejected the deposit from them and to request another withdrawal which I did on the 5th of August…I waited for the 15days their site says to wait for the payment to be processed and contacted them again to say I had not received any money.

I have contacted them a few days ago and was told they needed further bank statements to say I had not received the money, I provided this but my bank statement only went till the 13th of August and I was told this was acceptable. I have just contacted them again today and been told that I need to provide further statements so that they can look into it. I can’t do this until my next statement arrives on the 13th of September…

I am so frustrated with this company as they should be able to trace where my withdrawal has gone? I have jumped through hoops to try and get my withdrawal and still nothing. I believe that I am going to have to repeatedly send bank statements which I am not happy with divulging private information constantly to a company that cannot return money requested. Please can someone help?

Posted on August 30, 2021

Hello HEATHERMO,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with this. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email suppor­­­­­­­t­­@­­­r­­­oy­a­­­lp­­a­n­­da.com detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona/Nil as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Posted on August 30, 2021

I have emailed Fiona/Nil as requested in the response from Royal Panda. I am waiting on a response. A copy of the email sent is below -

Hi Fiona/Nil

I first requested a withdrawal of $1000 on the 7th July 2021 from my Royal Panda account and did not receive anything, after waiting the 15 days as per your sites suggestion on withdrawals, I contacted your online chat. I was told I would need to supply documents to verify who I was. These were supplied and accepted. I then contacted the online chat again, as no money had been received and was told to provide bank statements, proving that no funds had been received, which were sent and again, approved.
Due to delay? I was notified that my $1000 withdrawal was put back to my account with Royal Panda and I had to request another withdrawal which I did on the 5th August 2021. Again I waited the 15 days with still no funds received. I again contacted the online chat to be told that I would need to provide further bank statements to prove that no funds had been received by me. I did this but my statements only went up to the 13th August and are generated monthly so I cannot provide further until the 13th September. I was told this would be fine and no need to worry.
I again contacted online chat when no funds were received after a further week. I was then told that I need to provide further bank statements to cover the date from the 13th August until last week. At this, I finally gave up and contacted AskGamblers for help to which they forwarded my complaint to you.
Each time I have contacted the online chat, I have been told that my request is being ‘escalated’ and I will be contacted....this has not happened and I do not know where my requests are being ‘escalated’ too. I have been told that it is my banks problem...how do I know this? If I keep getting requests to prove I have not sent the money then surely you must know in your system that the money has not been sent?
I am really disappointed and frustrated as I have not received the requested withdrawal and have lost faith as I have already sent two lots of bank statements, I fear that I am going to have to send bank statements every month to no avail as I am not going to receive any funds at all.
How do I know that funds have even been attempted to be sent? And surely this company has dealt with New Zealand clients before so sending bank transfers should not be an issue.
Please can you help with this? I believe I have provided everything required and I would not go to this length if I had received the funds requested. All I am asking for is my withdrawal amount of $1000 please.
I trust you will look into this and reply personally to me as soon as possible.
Thank you.

Posted on September 2, 2021

Hello HEATHERMO,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 4, 2021

Dear @Heathermo,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 4, 2021

Hi
I have heard from Nil at customer complaints today to say that they have sorted the issue with payment provider and I should receive funds within 2-4 days.
I will let you know when money is received.
Thanks
Heather

Posted on September 8, 2021

Hello HEATHERMO,

Please can you kindly provide an update on the case?

Thank you and have a great day!

Posted on September 8, 2021

Hi there
I am still waiting for payment to appear…I was told 2-5 business days which it hasn’t quite been yet.
I will let you know when payment arrives or not within the next 2 days.
Regards
Heather

Posted on September 10, 2021

Hello
I have NOT received the withdrawal. I have emailed Royal Panda again yesterday but have had no reply? Can this be followed up please?
Heather

Posted on September 14, 2021

Hello
I have not had a reply from Royal Casino and no payment has been received…please can you help?
Heather

Posted on September 15, 2021

Hello HEATHERMO,

Thanks for getting back to us, I'm sorry to hear that you have not received the payment in question - Please send in a direct message and we will ensure to review this.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy