Rockbet Casino (2022) | Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: Rockbet Casino has been terminated due to being unresponsive. Consider these instead:

Rockbet Casino

1
CasinoRank
4.1
Player rating 17 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • instant play and download
  • 24/7 live chat customer support
  • SSL encryption
  • Software is audited and validated by Random Number Generator (RNG)
What we don’t like
  • 4-5 days pending period
  • 2-5 for e-wallet transfers
  • Withdrawal Limits are $2500 per week
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.rockbet.com

Languages

English

Established

2009

Company

Bonne Chance NV Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Best Pay Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Cayman Islands
  • China
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Estonia
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Macedonia
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • Niger
  • Nigeria
  • North Korea
  • Poland
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

ECO Card, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 2-5 days
Bank Transfers:
Cheques:
Card Payments: 3-10 days
Pending Time: 4-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

USD 2,500 per week

Software

Rival, Betsoft

RTP

Live Chat

Contact

Accounts Email: [email protected]
General Queries Email: [email protected]
Affiliates Email: [email protected]
USA & Canada Email:
United Kingdom Email:
Europe Email:
Fax Email:

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Launched March 2009, Rockbet.com is one of the newest Online Casinos to catch the attention of the online gaming community. Serving both U.S. and Non -U.S players, Rockbet is legally licensed and regulated by the Curacao Internet Gaming Association, Rockbet is powered by Rival Gaming Software, which delivers excellent graphics, reliable and fair gaming and offers some of the best and innovative entertainment at online casinos today.

Being new to the scene, Rockbet does not only offer highly competitive sign up bonuses to attract new players, but also the latest in online casino technology. Using Flash technology you may login directly or choose to download the software in seconds. With a sleek and stylish look, it is efficient and easy to browse around. There are over 70 games to fill your appetite, including i-slots which offer interactive side game bonuses with generous payouts which are guaranteed entertainment. Rockbet offers gamblers both phone and internet support to answer any concerns or questions. With fast cashouts, Rockbet strive to appeal to all the wants and needs of online gamblers and offer a variety of payment methods such as Moneybookers, EcoCard and QuickTender to mention a few.

Casino Games

Rockbet features a slew of exciting and thrilling games. Already having a well-rounded selection of Online Slots, Table Games including Blackjack, Craps, Roulette. With Keno, Scratch Cards and 5-reel video slots, traditional slots, 3-reel slots and the jackpots for One Million Reels BC, Strike Gold and Major Moolah are all sure to give each player hours of excitement. Video Poker games, including Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild can be played in Single line, 4 Line, 10 Line and 25 Lines at once. With all this and more, gamblers are defintively set out for the ultimate experience.

Customer Support

With phone and internet support there to assist you 24-7, the customer service staff is friendly and helpful and trained to quickly handle any player issue. Live chat is also a very efficient way to get fast answers. The live chat feature is available directly from the site and has speedy support so that gamblers can get right back to the games for more wagers.

Player Reviews

4.1
17 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Michelle3
July 31, 2018
1

I cashed out a withdrawal for 337.59 which was 10 times my deposit. The deposit bonus was $66 which according to there terms and conditions gets subtracted from the maximum withdrawal amount of 10 times my deposit. My withdrawal was processed at $190? Can anyone explain how $337.59 minus 66 equals 190. I get ignored when sending emails to them to resolve it and now live chat says they can't help me and that I have to email regardless to getting no response.

Message
Miracleman8888
July 11, 2017
5

Fast Customer Service
Decent withdraw speed for wire transfers
Will wire transfer to Credit Unions which A LOT of casinos will not do
Nice website design

Most of their promos have incredibly high rollovers
If you deposit less than $250 you can only withdraw x10 of your deposit amount
The absolutely most rigged blackjack games I've ever encountered... and I've played a lot of online blackjack in my life.In 55 hands I swear... the dealer busted twice. Every single hand seemed like the dealer was getting 19 or 20. Dealer busted twice... in 55 hands...
Stay away from their blackjack!!!

Message
katspil
January 28, 2017
2

I win 100 euros from a no deposit offer and passed almost a month from win! I wanted to deposit in few days to claim my winnings but my account was banned for a reason I don't know ! Its pity! Hope to unblock my account and take the money I win!

Message
gambler05
December 7, 2016
2

I love playing online game thats why I try rockbet casino and made some deposit in my account and I was playing table game place a bet of 87$ and win 144$ but my balance goes to .28c

When I contact the customer care they said I cant to anything (Stephanie: 'Im not if I can help becasure its a support matter.. Stephanie: sorry you need to email support hun). Thats what she said me and told me to contact support team.

I did that and send a email with the attachment (which show my winning bet) to the support team 5 times but haven't got any reply from them. Now today I contact the customer care again and look what she told me:

Stephanie : maybe they havent seen it yet
Stephanie : send again

I want my money.

Message
dallastexer
December 7, 2016
3

I got a bonus, did my play through, $58,000.00. Tried to withdraw $1000.00 from my $2,000.00 balance they agreed to then they took out of that 500.00 and its been 26 days since they said wire transfer was sent and still no deposit in my account.

Message
Rockbet Casino
December 7, 2016

Dear Dallastexer,

Please continue to communicate with the Support department as you have.
Our records show that the money was sent on Nov 9th and has not bounced back to Rockbet as of yet.

We sent the withdrawal to the exact banking details you provided.

We will now send an inquiry to our bank and ask for a status updated regarding your wire transfer. Usually when a wire does not show up in time, it means it was rejected by the receiving bank. We have not yet received any rejected wire from your bank.

The reason your final withdrawal amount was approved for $500 was because it was derived from a deposit of 100 and a match bonus of 500. According to our terms and conditions, a deposit of 100 carries a withdrawal limit of 1000 and match bonuses cannot be cashed out and are to be deducted from the final withdrawal amount.

-Rockbet Casino

kcc17
September 9, 2015
2

Doesn't accept USA players, but will allow a USA player to sign-up and make Credit Card deposits without stopping it. But will not honor anything a USA player does.

Message
aussiejass
November 7, 2014
7

I love free money bonuses and this is why i have got to love rival company because i cannot count how many casinos do they have and how many out of them have a no deposit bonus. I get emails on spam folder about new casinos form the rival company because i have played on a lot of casino from them and i have like thousands and thousands of mails from casinos in my folder.

I create an account on this casino and get a bonus of 30$ form the support operator. i always download the app of their casino because they have all the games in the app and it is the fastest version to play casino games. Their site is very simple and classy and this is how i like a casino home page to be. Nothing fancy and all business.

Their games are a little faster than their rest of casinos and i liked that a lot because it was a major problem in rival casinos. I played only table games here with the free money bonus i got. I started with the black jack game and they have a good return to the players compared to their slots game. I was going good in this game but not for long but i was not disappointed because i moved from this game with remaining balance 30 only. I liked the game war and i have played this one a couple of times before and i think that this game is from the bet soft company. I liked the game fantastic fruit a lot too and for a three reel slots it was quite a game because classic slots give a lot of dead spins.

This casino is not as good as other casinos from the rival company and i would like to give them a 7 and thanks for the amazing bonus.

Message
Imvikas911
August 29, 2014
8

Another one from the Rival and other day i just checked on Google and i was right. Rival has the most no. of no deposit bonus casinos in the world compared to any other portal and that is why they are slowly becoming one of the best in the casinos. And this one gave me a 30$ no deposit bonus which is very cool. Wager was 75 times which was not very cool. So i knew that i am never going to be able to make it to the requirements.

I register here and liked that they had an instant playmode of their casino as downloading and all takes a lot of time and i am not a very patient man. I have had only 4 withdrawals from any casino from Rival but still i really like this portal and rock be this one of their best casinos. I registered here and claimed my free sign up bonus in no time and was ready for the action.

I open bust a vault and start playing this game. I put 1$ per spin because i had already thought that i am not playing tight this time. And for the first time ever i hi the three oranges on all three reels and i paid me 75$ and after big cash win this is my biggest win on any slot ever. But apart from this win i did not get anything good on the reel and was only hitting cherries all the time. I left this game with a balance of 55$.

Then i opened big cash win which is my favourite game from this portal. Here also i was only hitting Bar on any 1 reel or cherries most of the time and no big action for me here. Played only three reel slots because they have a lo of options for his one and do not really play video slots here . Then go to play table games and blackjack was the finest of them all. Got BJ 4 times and i nee to learn the double up thing .

Message
yapro
July 28, 2014
6

Rockbet casino using rival software, and this software is of course good, but like always there is some negative experience from the bunch of players, who just played in bad rival casinos. I played at many rivals, and luckily i did not had any problems anywhere, but i can not say that i was able to test withdrawals at each, and therefore like i said - i am just lucky that never had any trouble with rivals.

Rockbet casino like a bunch of other rival casinos offer to players 30$ no deposit bonus, and of course i was redeem it without any problem, like always it is very easy in rival casinos to get bonuses, just visit cashier, and everything clearly understand, you see WR, terms, all information that required. Sick that this casinos have so many rogue practices. My 30$ no deposit bonus i played out in about 30 minutes, tried to win something decent on scary rich but it does not work, so i notice 200% bonus in cashier, and i decide why not try it, made 20$ deposit, since i did not trust this casino a lot i really not want to deposit more than 20$ in this one. With 60$ i tried baby boom brothers cash cruise i-slot, but did not find good luck, and after losing some money decide to play very great series of slots as the reels turn. But this ones also was cold for me, and when i left 20$ i open spy game, and start playing with 0.30 bets, i think this game can save me, since freespins feature here is great, like at any other i-slot. But no any luck for me to test payouts in this casino, and i finish with zero on my account, and also i never played in this casino again.

I rate rockbet with 6 stars, because i did not try so important things like custommer support and withdrawal process.

Message
katemak
May 31, 2014
5

I think that I am registered at any rival casino, not that I like them so much, but because they, I mean all rival casinos gives no deposit bonus which is 20-30 euro. When I decided to sign up I saw in one forum that they are giving 30 euros no deposit bonus, which can be cashed out 100 euros as I remember.

The rival group of casinos, well when I saw here they don’t have so many complaints, but as I am informed about them, if you have lucky to make a cashout from them, then you have to wait long, very long time to cash out your winnings. Honestly I really don’t understand, what is the point to this kind of casinos??!!Why they are holding that much on payouts, they are asking you to deposit right away if you want to play, but when it comes to payouts you have to wait for a half a year. So my intention was ,neither will be ,that I will deposit here, well no way, till I hear some good stable news from this casino group, even then I will think twice.

When I deposit I had 30 euros like I said and started to play Pub Crawlers slot, although I never had any luck on this kind of slots ,because I don’t remember that I won something decent ,even when it comes to no deposit bonus. I played this slot and got the free spins feature, but after playing for 15 minutes Iost the money. Honestly I play this kind of casinos when I am bored, and I am playing them with no interest, but I don’t expect to win something or even if win I won’t be expecting that I will get that money. I will rate his casino 5/10, just because I didn’t see many complaints here. Good Luck!

Message
1
CasinoRank
4.1
Player rating 17 reviews
1
CasinoRank
4.1
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Rockbet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy