Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Rockbet casino - Casino doesn't pay or respond

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rockbet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 75
Posted on July 12, 2014

I made an account verify deposit (25€) to be able to withdraw free chip winnings (30€) more than 18 months ago. I've got no response to my numerous emails, I've sent emails to with account verifying documents to three different addresses and none of them responds. I just sent couple emails to suppor­[email protected]­ock­bet­cas­ino.com but they keep bouncing back.

Posted on June 5, 2014

Hello there,

My name is Shawn and I work with this Casino and a few others. Upon seeing your complaint I have spoken to the casino and this is the issue: You won 55 off a free chip without making a deposit (past deposits don't count).

According to the terms and conditions of the casino (detailed in the T&C page), to withdraw winnings from a free chip, you must make a deposit AFTER the free chip was taken, to qualify. Meaning you must make a deposit of a minimum of 25 (again, this is after the free chip was taken it doesn't include past deposits) to withdraw.

Now technically 100 is the minimum amount that can be withdrawn, but the casino is willing to make an exception in your case, and allow you to withdraw the 55.

So to withdraw the winnings, you will need to 1. make a minimum deposit (not withdrawable but playable) 2. Submit the documentation required for a withdrawal (ID, utility bill).

Then the winnings will be sent to you post haste.

Kind Regards,

Shawn
Affcoins

Posted on June 5, 2014

Hi! And many thanks for responsing this quickly! I played through a free chip with 30€ max wihthdrawal. After playthrough I made a deposit of 25€. This is how things actually went. So, could you please check your records again, please? I mean, you are actually asking me to deposit 25€ second time to be able to withdraw that 30€ winning. 18 months ago there was no minimum withdrawal of 100€, but it's good to hear it's ok to withdraw 55€.

Posted on June 5, 2014

Hi there,

You are correct, that deposit was made then properly, so the casino is willing to pay the 55 to you, despite it being below the minimum, you just need to send them the docs - ID and utility bill, as well as neteller number if you have one. for other methods, please ask support.

Kind Regards,

Shawn
affcoins

babamania Finland
Posted on June 5, 2014

Sounds good. Could you give me correct email address where I could send those documents? Besides, I need to update my address information or will the old documents with old address do?

Posted on June 5, 2014

No problem,

You can send it directly to ******­*@r­ock­bet­vip.com for a quick procedure. If you have a neteller account and all the documents are in order, it can even be sent by later today or tomorrow. They said not to worry about the address change, most important is that you identify yourself with these documents.

If you have more questions and would like more details, you can also contact me directly (or also send the docs) to ******­***­***­**@­gma­il.com

Shawn

Posted on June 5, 2014

Hi there,

I've been told that the money has been sent to your neteller. Please confirm when you receive it :)

Cheers,

Shawn

babamania Finland
Posted on June 5, 2014

Hi! Just received it =) Thank you Shawn & Askgamblers!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy