What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: PlayFortuna Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

PlayFortuna Casino

7.69
CasinoRank Good
6.3
Player rating 68 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 1 day
What we like
  • Convenient instant-play interface
  • Available on desktop and mobile
  • Features diverse slots from Microgaming and NetEnt
  • Offers a real live dealer room
  • 24/7 support through live chat, Skype, Russian phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Microgaming games proven fair by third-party audits
What we don’t like
  • Bonuses are unavailable to play with
  • Real money and bonus money accounts are separated
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://playfortuna.com

Languages

English, German, Polish, Russian

Established

2012

Company

Globonet B.V.

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Gambling Craft

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Aruba
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Bahrain
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bhutan
  • Brunei
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Denmark
  • Egypt
  • Estonia
  • Ethiopia
  • Falkland Islands
  • France
  • French Guiana
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Kuwait
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Mali
  • Malta
  • Mauritania
  • Montenegro
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • North Korea
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Saba
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Somalia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sudan
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Thailand
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Vietnam

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Perfect Money, MuchBetter, Interac, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Ethereum, Ripple

Currencies

Euros, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, US dollars, Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, WebMoney, Yandex Money, MuchBetter, Interac, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Dash, Ethereum, Ripple, Perfect Money

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-2 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-2 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 3,000 per day

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Blueprint Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Playson, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, 2 By 2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Push Gaming, Habanero, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Nolimit City, Skillzzgaming, Just For The Win, WagerMill, Zonelock, Belatra, BetGames.TV, BF Games, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Ganapati, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Kalamba Games, Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Red Tiger Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

PlayFortuna Casino is a multi-platform, multi-language online casino, available to most players around the world. It features a variety of slots and other games from the NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin and Yggdrasil Gaming platforms. All members at PlayFortuna Casino need to keep in mind that their real money and bonus money accounts are separated, so they can play only with the funds from the real money account. PlayFortuna Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

PlayFortuna Casino does not accept players who live in the United States and the United Kingdom. All other players are welcome as long as they do not live in a country or territory where online gambling is illegal. It is also important to note that Microgaming games are unavailable to players in Great Britain.

Virtual Games

PlayFortuna Casino boasts a wide range of NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming and many more software suppliers. These games feature a variety of themes, gameplay elements, and special bonuses to ensure that all slot lovers have something to try. Among the most popular titles are Aliens slot, Dead or Alive slot, Gonzo's Quest slotGame of Thrones slotThe Dark Knight slot and The Dark Knight Rises slot, Castle Builder slot, and Forsaken Kingdom slot.

In addition to live table games, players at PlayFortuna Casino will find a decent selection of virtual table games. These include more than 15 different Blackjack variants (such as Classic Blackjack and Vegas Strip Blackjack), as well as Baccarat and a diverse selection of Roulette variants (such as Multi Wheel Roulette and French Roulette).

PlayFortuna Casino has 7 different video poker variants from Microgaming: Aces & Eights, All Aces, All American, Bonus Deuces Wild, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, and Double Bonus Poker. The site also features several lottery-style games like Granny Prix, Mumbai Magic, and Pharaoh Bingo.

Live Games

Those who want a realistic casino experience can try their luck with the PlayFortuna Casino live dealer games: Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, and Live Blackjack. Each game is broadcast from a professional casino studio and uses the same rules typically found in land-based establishments. Players can even interact with the dealers and each other, giving the games a social element that’s often hard to find online.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the games at PlayFortuna Casino can be enjoyed on the go. The site is compatible with most smartphones and tablets thanks to its streamlined HTML5 interface. Android users also have the option of downloading an app through the PlayFortuna Casino website for an even fuller gaming experience.

Support

PlayFortuna Casino has support staff working 24/7 to help players with any questions or concerns. The fastest way to contact the casino is usually through the live chat interface, which is always just a click away on the casino website. Players may also chat with the casino through Skype or send them an email. Those who live in Russia can use the casino’s phone number as well.

Security and Fairness

The entire PlayFortuna Casino website is encrypted with 128-bit SSL technology. This is the same protocol trusted by leading online merchants and banks to protect customers. It works by converting sensitive information like passwords and financial data into unreadable, non-decodable text.

PlayFortuna Casino does not have any third-party audit information for its games on the website. However, the Microgaming platform has been tested rigorously over the years and shown to be fair. Additionally, the fact that PlayFortuna Casino belongs to the exclusive group of Certified Casinos serves as proof of its reliability and high quality.

Player Reviews

6.3
68 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
sam_ross
April 30, 2022
7

Play Fortuna Casino offers a lot of amazing games and generous promotions for long-term gaming. Signing in is also easy though I'd refrain from pairing it with my Facebook account for now. It's also well recognized among Twitch streamers as that's where I learned about it. Exposure is a good sign that a casino has a healthy business practice.

The only negative part I have with Play Fortuna is how they handle bonus cash. It's easy to understand but the concept is not very intuitive for casual gamblers. Separating between bonus and real cash account just makes gambling feel more like a chore than a means to enjoy playing.

PlayFortuna Casino
May 10, 2022

Hello @SAM_ROSS,

Thanks for your expert review, it is nice when experienced gamblers could write some good things about our brand.

With regards, Play Fortuna team

Blackjax
September 29, 2021
8

Play Fortuna casino was launched in 2013 and has now been in business for almost 8 years. Play Fortuna is operated by Netglobe Services Ltd. as payment processor and owned by Globonet BV. The casino operates with a license issued by Curacao Gaming License I came across Play Fortuna casino when I was hunting for no deposit bonuses. They were giving 20 No deposit spins on Dwarf Mine. I took my wins tried to cash out and got my wins in under 5minutes without making a deposit or verifying myself.

The casino has a very simple design and the casino has gone for a minimalistic approach towards its design. You can sign up using social media apps like Facebook, Google+, Twitter, Yandex or use your email for signup process which takes up to 30 seconds and while signing up you can choose from up to 7 currencies to be your playing currency. These currencies are Eur, USD, INR, CAD, PLN, RUB and BRL. Currency once selected cannot be changed. The casino offers lots of payment methods like Interac, Visa, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, Astropay and many more. For Indian players the casino offers bank transfers and UPI which I think is great. The minimum deposit at Play Fortuna is $10 and the minimum amount for cash out depends on your payment method so its $10 or $20.

The casino has over 54 providers in their games lobby and these include BTG, Elk, Quickspin, Play’nGo, Blueprint, NoLimit City and many more. The casino also has Live games, Table Games, Poker and Lottery tabs for players who are interested in these games. To enjoy these games the casino gives you a bonus offer of 100% up to $500 and 50 free spins for first deposit and then 50, 75 and 50 free spins on second, third and fourth deposit respectively. The wager for match bonus is 40 times the bonus money and for free spins is 20 times the wins generated from free spins. You get 30 days to finish wager. The wager to turn bonus funds in to real funds can only be done by real funds so be careful when you decide to claim this bonus. The casino allows almost all games for wager and you can check the wager contribution of every game in a special tab dedicated for wager contribution in Terms and Condition.

The casino processes cash outs in under 10 minutes for e wallets which I think is great. The casino allows you to withdraw up to $500 without being verified which I think is great. The verification can be done by uploading documents and it takes about 24 hours to get yourself verified. The live chat is very helpful and available 24x7.

So far my experience has been great I am even with this casino in terms of profit/loss. The games run smooth and the status levels and benefits given are also great. You should definitely try this casino if you always gamble in real money and don't like to play with deposit bonuses as you get more than you deposit with cashback and points exchange system.

I do not like the bonus mechanism of the casino since I believe the bonus funds should not be locked separately and wager contribution to be counted just with real funds is harsh. The casino only gives match deposit bonus once and rest are just free spins bonuses.

Message
PlayFortuna Casino
September 29, 2021

Hello BLACKJAX,
Thanks for your highly detailed review.
Cheers,

Elecen
April 23, 2020
10

Hi all!
I can say for sure PF is my favorite place to spin NETENT, Play N Go or Amatic, cos these providers have best RTP here (IMHO)
They pay my wins no longer than 3 hours, on my qiwi wallet.
A I am absolutely satisfied by this service.

natanielox
January 7, 2020
1

I think most of the games are good. Maybe now amatic games are not working but rest of the games are with good quality. Deposit method are ok and the chat is available all the time thsi is all about positive experience.

Now more about negative experience. As always is all about money. Deposit is very easy to made but withdrawal almost impossible. I have experience something very strange. According to my casino account the withdrawal was successful but never landed in my bank account. After week I have ask where is my cash the answer was that they have problem with my card. I have to ask to send the money back to my Player account. Just to clarify Stay away from them

Message
PlayFortuna Casino
January 9, 2020

Hello NATANIELOX,

Sorry about this bad experience. Please let me know your nickname in our casino and I will try to resolve this issue.

Best wishes

Fiekie247
December 1, 2019
5

I remember when I signed up at Play Fortuna, I was checking for a no deposit offer. I finally found an affiliate that offered me 25 sign-up spins on Jack and the Beanstalk from Netent. I signed up and it was very easy, eventually before playing the spins you need to complete the profile.

Once I launched the game, the spins were there after the profile completion. When I saw the value, I saw each spin was worth $2, I was like WTF! I even wiped my eyes just to make sure I see the right thing here lol. Well as highly volatile Jack and the Beanstalk is, I only managed to score $25. I believe wagering was x40. Once the spins completed, I opened another slot and noticed my balance was ''ZERO'' and I just could not grasp what was going on.

I decided to hit up live chat to check the status my worries and they confirmed to me, no I need to actually deposit in order to start wagering. So, in essence they have like a videoslots setup. You need to use your real funds to wager the bonus funds and its released in increments. Now that is most definitely not my cup of tea and I decided to tell support where to get off, although they were polite and quick to respond.

Play Fortuna has a lot of providers I must admit. They have Netent, Play N Go, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming ( My Favourite) by the way etc. I did not have funds at the time to make a deposit, but it got me thinking why I never really claimed bonuses at Videoslots because of a bad experience once.

I guess that is the reason why I never deposited here and claimed a bonus, because you need to wager the bonus using your deposited funds only, which is extremely bad. I guess I can play with real cash because its basically the same as when wagering, so no difference at all.

I really hope in future they will amend the bonus terms, otherwise they will never see a penny from me.

Message
Anling
November 5, 2019
10

Hi all, let me post my experience of playing in Play Fortuna casino.
1) easy sign-in by facebook authorization
2) easy deposit with WMZ
3) easy payout on WMZ too
No any issues here so far!

Bichuk
August 30, 2019
10

Hi all , Playfortuna is good enough place compared to others brands. Easy reg + easy withdrawal, I was able to cashout 300$ to my EcoPayz just with copy of ID card, no any difficulties like selfie or utility bill!

Message
winjerssi
May 20, 2019
6

If I'm not mistaken, then Play Fortune is the most popular casino among streamers. Wherever you look, everybody is playing slots right here. Actually, I get it after receiving a rake back for registration ( by the way, unlike other exclusive Poker news promos, here you`ve got spins not at the minimum rate, but at $ 1 per spin, so you can spin around not badly). I like the fact that there are slots from Micro and NetEnt. And more recently appeared some other slots from Quixpin and a couple of suppliers. You see the casino is developing. There are quite enough alternative deposit methods.

PlayFortuna Casino
May 21, 2019

Good day WINJERSSI,

Thank you for this objective comment. Hope you will enjoy our casino many more times later.

Sincerely,
Play Fortuna team

Lada
April 10, 2019
9

Hi there!

Play Fortuna is one of the best I've played. here are all of my favorite game providers
Fast payouts, it was about 2hrs for me even with no verification request
Looks like good RTP on slots

you cannot play with bonuses here, for example my 1st deposit was 30 EUR and + 100% bonus, but I was able to play on my real cash only

Message
PlayFortuna Casino
April 10, 2019

Hello LADA,

Thanks a lot for your positive review!

Best regards,
Play Fortuna casino

Ingmar56
February 4, 2019
1

Good selection games, site looks good. Everything seems easy.

Registered account about month ago. Deposited total in 1000 euros no winnings. Made one withdraw 20 euros on Friday and timeframe from casino to bank transfer was 3 h, but payment was declined by my bank. Casino made repayment, they say in 48 h money should be on account but there is 72 h passed. Every agent is telling different story about timeframes of withdrawal. And they deny that financial department made mistake, bank told on they're side is everything ok. I do not find that there is working professionals.

Message
PlayFortuna Casino
February 6, 2019

Hello dear INGMAR56,

Thank you for choosing our casino.
Just checked your profile, your last withdrawal in amount of 20 EUR was successfully sent on 01.02.2019
Please note, we can't affect on time frame while banks check incoming transactions. Generally it is between 1-7 workdays. If your payment won't be received until 11.02.2019 please contact us via chat or [email protected]

Best regards,
Play Fortuna team

7.69
CasinoRank Good
6.3
Player rating 68 reviews
7.69
CasinoRank
6.3
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to PlayFortuna Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy