What's new
What's new

Platincasino

7.6
CasinoRank Good
7
Player rating 76 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to more than 60 game studios
  • Excellent selection of payment methods
  • 24/7 live chat
What we don’t like
  • Slow withdrawals
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Norwegian, French

Established

2012

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino, Sports

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Rapid Transfer, eZeeWallet, Jeton, Paysafecard, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, Japanese yen, Brazilian reals, Peruvian nuevos soles, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Ripple, ADA, Binance Coin, Dogecoin

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, MiFinity, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Neteller, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, eZeeWallet

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-72 hours
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 7,500 per week, EUR 15,000 per month

Software

Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Nolimit City, Thunderkick, Gamomat, Swintt, 1x2Games, 4ThePlayer, 7Mojos, BGaming, Belatra, Booming Games, Bulletproof Games, Boomerang, Eurasian Gaming, Ezugi, Fazi Interactive, GameArt, Gamzix, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Habanero, Iron Dog Studios, Igrosoft, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, LuckyStreak, Mancala Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Mr. Slotty, NetGame, Onlyplay, Oryx Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Quickspin, Nucleus Gaming, Northern Lights Gaming, Reflex Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, Spribe, CT Interactive, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, High5Games, Felix Gaming, Fugaso

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

Overall, we have no concerns with the casino. Navigation was seamless throughout the site, which is available across web and mobile platforms. You can enjoy an excellent game selection with active bonuses and promotions to match. Support is available and easily accessible from any page, and the game lobby is player-friendly. 

General Information about Platincasino

Platincasino is an online casino home to an exceptional game collection. It's been at AskGamblers for some time, so that you can check its casino rating, complaint history and over 50 real player reviews. Platincasino has also been a previous winner of the AskGamblers Awards, Best Casino in 2019! 

As soon as you register through AskGamblers and make your first deposit, you will join the PlatinClub based on your activity. Your VIP status will be upgraded the more you play, and you can earn benefits such as online casino bonuses, extra promotions and more. The casino is also working on introducing a new PlatinShop, so watch this space. 

Our review below is now available, and it can help you choose a reliable casino, such as Platincasino. 

Payment Information and Options at Platincasino

The casino supports a wide variety of payment methods, including Visa, Skrill and Neteller. It's also a crypto-gambling site, so you can deposit using various cryptocurrencies. The minimum deposit and withdrawal is 20 EUR. 

The casino will request that you verify your account with identification documents. You can upload these under ‘My Settings’ and ‘Verify Account’ once you register. 

The casino aims to process withdrawals as quickly as possible, but the process could take up to 72 hours, depending on which payment method you choose. You can withdraw up to 7,500 EUR per week or 15,000 per month, but progressive jackpots are paid in full. 

Customer Support at Platincasino

We are particularly impressed with how well Platincasino's customer service department operates. The quickest option is through live chat, which can be located on any page and is now available 24/7, which is great news.

We have tested live chat and can confirm there were no issues. We received prompt and professional support. The other good news is that the casino can support you in multiple languages, which can be selected when you open the live chat feature. 

If, for some reason, you need support outside of live chat, you can email them, or you can use the online contact form in the help section. The casino monitors their inbox and aims to reply as soon as possible. 

Games at Platincasino

The most popular games at Platincasino are its online slots, and with such a large selection, it's easy to see why. The casino is home to more than 60 gaming providers so you have the latest and best slots at your fingertips. We also have thousands of slot reviews if you’re new and you need a hand picking games, check our reviews for more information. 

If you love spinning the reels, the casino is home to the latest onus buy titles to eligible countries and progressive jackpots. All of these can be found in a player-friendly lobby, allowing you to find your favourite games. 

If you enjoy the action at the tables, the casino has a fair selection of card, dice, and roulette games to choose from. The site offers different online blackjack variations, roulette and more. Some of these are available in high-roller modes, so if you have a bigger budget, there are games for you.

You can also try your hand at live table games at Platincasino's live casino, which is powered by multiple live providers, including Evolution Gaming. There are versions of Live Baccarat, Live Roulette and more. 

Platincasino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino has an excellent responsible gambling policy, and when you register an account, you’ll have access to a range of tools that can help maintain control of your spending. 

You can set limits on the amount you deposit, wager or lose. If you set a session limit, it can control the time you spend at the casino by logging you out once you reach the limit. 

If you need to take a break, you can set a cooling-off period, or you can set a self-exclusion period. All of these tools are available from the ‘Responsible Gambling’ tab of your account. 

Final Verdict on Platincasino

You can now sign up at Platincasino using a welcome package worth up to 2,000 EUR + 200 free spins. You can enjoy thousands of online slots, including the popular Aztec Magic Slot. You can also check out the latest table games, live casino games and more. 

If you need support, we are confident that you will get it. The best option is through live chat, which is available in multiple languages and is open 24/7. 

When it comes to payments, the casino supports a wide variety of safe and secure options, including cryptocurrencies. The casino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Player Reviews

7
76 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
horkatt
March 12, 2024
1

Absolute garbage site. Have never felt that you can’t win at all on any other online casino site except this one. I highly recommend using any other site than this one. I’ve played my fair share on different sites and no other site has sucked money faster than this one.

OliverMan13
December 19, 2023
9

Everything is easy to navigate, fancy bonuses and many many interesting slots. The documents were verified very quickly and support was patient to me, I have got some issues with providing documents for verification. If you want to find a place where you feel comfortable, you need to visit this casino!

Shushin
March 28, 2023
1

The only thing I might like is the Apple Pay withdrawal that they offer, otherwise it’s a terrible casino and I don’t recommend it to others, there are better ones.

I don’t know what to write first? About the customer service that it’s impossible to reach?
Or about the free spins rewards that are awful with a wagering of 75x and a maximum cash out of 100€?
Plus their scam of the vip, if you’re gold you suppose to have a 25x wagering requirement but no of course not, it’s still 75x, it was 75x even when I was platinum.
Go play somewhere else.

Message
gamlerinos
July 1, 2022
1

Site has some nice looking colors and lots of games. There are multiple buttons with nice colors also. Also I really like the search button. Name of the casino also pleases my ears.

Customer service is absolutely horrific, if u can catch customer service after waiting days or even weeks its a generic copy/paste nonsense. They are abusing AML laws to delay withdrawals and asking information that AML laws does not allow. They are doing this because only small percent of people bother complaining to the authorities.

I have played 50+ casinos and never seen anything like this what comes to customer service and following regulations, its just amazing that they still have a valid mga license. Because of mga license I have no doubt that I will get my money after complaint process that will take months. Still I hope that I would have just lost my money instead of dealing with this < content removed > casino.

vtyyppi
March 22, 2022
1

Total horror support and care of players who deposit and play alot. So many things to write which they are doing bad. One of the worst casino experiences for me in decade. It took a lot of time to send and re-send verification documents. Support can respond to you in language you don’t understand. If you request to send information in english, no response back at all. Support does not reply to you at all or it takes a very long time. Automatical emails comes back to rate the support, but access to rating service is blocked by casino. Keep far away from this casino.

Casino has bonus system. With 5 PlatinCoins you get 10 x 0,10€ free spins, with 75x wager and 100 euros withdrawal limit! Depositing and losing more than 2000 euros in one day gives you 0 PlatinCoins. This is the best that this casino can offer you!

Message
TheScientist
January 3, 2022
3

Good selection of games from most of the big providers, including the progressive jackpot games like Mega Moolah and Joker Millions. The only reason I come back to play here actually is since my other favorite casinos don't have the Progressives.

Customer support is extremely difficult to contact, can be waiting up to an hour for a support rep to come back to you on chat - most likely a lot longer during peak times. Most other casinos I play at you essentially get an instant response on chat. The agents are friendly when you do get through to them though, so it's not the quality of the customer support agents, it's PlatinCasino under-resourcing this critically important element of their business.

They indicate Skrill payments take 24-48 hours... they are never within that time frame, always > 48 hours. Then they will make countless excuses to stall payments even when they are only for a couple of hundred euros (for a player who deposits several hundred euros a day every day I play there). I've had a read through the complaints section for this casino on AskGamblers, and almost all of them are for this very thing - stalling payments. Worst of all is when they find any reason for stalling a payment, they cancel it and throw it back onto your casino balance and email you... so after waiting 48 hours plus, you then have to address their concern and then request the withdrawal again which puts you back at the start of the 48 hours plus wait... all other casinos I play at process withdrawals in minutes to Skrill, quibble-free. Seems to me PlatinCasino spends more time looking for any reason not to pay out than they do processing customers' requests... stalling payments for days in the hopes you'll just lose them back while waiting. Despicable.

Message
BoomtrikerSlots
November 10, 2021
10

Joined this casino on a Sunday and made a £100 deposit. I won just over £1000 and cashed out. The cash out said 2-3 working days I was then asked for the usual documents which I sent straight away. The £1000 was in my wallet by Tuesday.

All in all a good turn around considering I had to send documents.

Casino could do with a few more providers such as No Limit City perhaps.
Also a lot of Relax games missing. Other than that I'm happy to play here. Please get No Limit City. I love the slot Punk Rocker. :))

mustafafafa
July 21, 2021
8

Layout is quite not bad. Easy to navigate, fantastic range of slot providers.
Easy deposit, fast cash out.
Quick friendly online chat when you need! So I can recommend.

cookieKWANwestgirl
July 1, 2021
7

It is actually a good thing that the features are posted as soon as I open their website. Just makes it easier to see their gaming providers. I also did not have any problems when it comes to depositing funds to my gaming account since there are a lot of options to choose from.

I just hope that there are more table games to play since it seems like the site is more focused on slot games. Did not see a lot of video poker games as well. It will be a great thing if they will add more games.

newportcitygaming
June 27, 2021
1

There is nothing to like about this casino. I don't even know how they are in business. I was forced to write 150 characters of positive information but there is nothing positive to say about this casino.

Terrible casino, live support almost impossible to reach. Will try everything they can not pay you very unprofessional.
Terrible bonuses with impossible wagers 50x+
And the world's worst support that takes weeks to answer you, if they even answer at all.
Stay away! This casino is completely worthless unless you want to throw your money away.

Welcome Bonus

Platincasino: 100% up to €500 + 200 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Platincasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Platincasino Bonuses

Show all

Platincasino Complaints

Platincasino News