What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Platincasino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Platincasino

6.97
CasinoRank
7.1
Player rating 75 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Completely instant-play
  • Vast selection of games
  • Available in several world languages
  • Live chat
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.platincasino.com

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Norwegian

Established

2012

Company

Red Rhino Limited Casinos

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Platin Casino Affiliates

Allowed Countries

  • Albania
  • Austria
  • Brazil
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Canton and Enderbury Islands
  • Central African Republic
  • Christmas Island
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Denmark
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • Finland
  • Georgia
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Japan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kosovo
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia
  • Malta
  • Mexico
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Morocco
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Philippines
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovenia
  • South Africa
  • Ukraine
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vatican City
  • Wake Island
  • Western Sahara

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, dotpay, TrustPay, WebMoney, Apple Pay, MuchBetter, CashtoCode, Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz, Moneta, Zimpler, Interac

Currencies

Euros

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa, Skrill, Trustly, Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz, MuchBetter, ApplePay, Zimpler, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-72 hours
Pending Time: 24-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per week

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Endorphina, Reel Time Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Bally Wulff, Amatic Industries, Barcrest Games, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming, Kalamba Games, Oryx Gaming, PariPlay, Playson, Shuffle Master, Thunderkick, WMS, LionLine, Gamomat, Authentic Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, GameArt, Habanero, Merkur Gaming, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Stakelogic

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Platincasino is an online gaming site with a modern look and wide variety of online casino games. The site is available in a few languages, including English, Finnish, Spanish and German language. Players at Platincasino can enjoy titles from YggdrasilMerkur Gaming and Blue Gem Gaming in one easy-to-use interface. Platincasino is fully licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict regulatory requirements, Platincasino does not offer games to players who live in the United States, Czech Republic, Turkey, Italy, Ireland, Belgium, France, Israeland Denmark, to name a few. Players who reside in any other country where online gambling is not illegal are welcome to sign up and play.

Virtual Games

The most popular games at Platincasino are its slots, and with such a large selection, it's easy to see why. The site offers numerous 3D video slot titles from Blue Gem Gaming, most of which contain numerous bonus features and quirky themes. Make a fantastic meal in French Cuisine slot, help a fox help the poor in Mr. Good slot, or fight the bad guys Hollywood-style in No Mercy slot. Platincasino also contains even more interesting five-reel slots from Merkur Gaming, including Hocus Pocus slot, Honey Bee slot, Liberty Bells slot, Diamond Casino slot and Gold of Persia slot. Additionally, the list of progressive slots includes titles by Microgaming, NetEnt and Betsoft.

Those who enjoy some action at the tables have a fair selection of card, dice, and roulette games to choose from at Platincasino. The site offers four different blackjack variants, both French and American roulette, baccarat, craps, sic bo, and Tropical Stud Poker, Platincasino's own take on the popular Caribbean Stud. Each game is available in Classic, Pro, and High Roller modes, ensuring that all types of players can enjoy the games.

Players looking for something a little out of the ordinary can choose from Platincasino's wide selection of scratch cards and other specialty games. The site's scratch cards have interactive elements and high-definition graphics that make them much more like a video slot than a typical scratcher. The specialty games selection includes Las Vegas Poker, Bingo Classic, Keno, and Magic Roulette.

There are video pokers available at the casino, as well.

Live Games

Players can try their hand at live table games at Platincasino's live casino, which is powered by Netent and Evolution Gaming.

Mobile Gaming

Platincasino features a mobile casino, allowing players to spin the reels of their favourite mobile slots on their mobile devices, be it a phone or a tablet.

Support

We are particularly impressed with how well Platincasino's customer service department operates. Players can contact the support department through the online live chat facility, but it should be noted that the service is not available round the clock. Alternatively, players can request a call-back from the casino to their home phone number, or send the casino an email and expect a reply within just a few hours.

Security and Fairness

Platincasino ensures that player data is kept safe at all times through the use of SSL encryption from GeoTrust, Inc., a reputable online security firm. Players can verify that the encryption is working in most browsers by looking at the URL bar on the top. It should feature a padlock symbol that may be accompanied by the words "Wombat IOM Limited (IM)". Clicking on this padlock will bring up more information about the encryption certificate.

The Isle of Man regulatory agency requires proof of fairness in order for gaming companies to maintain their licensing. As such, players can rest assured that they are getting a fair game from Platincasino.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.1
75 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Shushin
March 28, 2023
1

The only thing I might like is the Apple Pay withdrawal that they offer, otherwise it’s a terrible casino and I don’t recommend it to others, there are better ones.

I don’t know what to write first? About the customer service that it’s impossible to reach?
Or about the free spins rewards that are awful with a wagering of 75x and a maximum cash out of 100€?
Plus their scam of the vip, if you’re gold you suppose to have a 25x wagering requirement but no of course not, it’s still 75x, it was 75x even when I was platinum.
Go play somewhere else.

Message
gamlerinos
July 1, 2022
1

Site has some nice looking colors and lots of games. There are multiple buttons with nice colors also. Also I really like the search button. Name of the casino also pleases my ears.

Customer service is absolutely horrific, if u can catch customer service after waiting days or even weeks its a generic copy/paste nonsense. They are abusing AML laws to delay withdrawals and asking information that AML laws does not allow. They are doing this because only small percent of people bother complaining to the authorities.

I have played 50+ casinos and never seen anything like this what comes to customer service and following regulations, its just amazing that they still have a valid mga license. Because of mga license I have no doubt that I will get my money after complaint process that will take months. Still I hope that I would have just lost my money instead of dealing with this < content removed > casino.

vtyyppi
March 22, 2022
1

Total horror support and care of players who deposit and play alot. So many things to write which they are doing bad. One of the worst casino experiences for me in decade. It took a lot of time to send and re-send verification documents. Support can respond to you in language you don’t understand. If you request to send information in english, no response back at all. Support does not reply to you at all or it takes a very long time. Automatical emails comes back to rate the support, but access to rating service is blocked by casino. Keep far away from this casino.

Casino has bonus system. With 5 PlatinCoins you get 10 x 0,10€ free spins, with 75x wager and 100 euros withdrawal limit! Depositing and losing more than 2000 euros in one day gives you 0 PlatinCoins. This is the best that this casino can offer you!

Message
TheScientist
January 3, 2022
3

Good selection of games from most of the big providers, including the progressive jackpot games like Mega Moolah and Joker Millions. The only reason I come back to play here actually is since my other favorite casinos don't have the Progressives.

Customer support is extremely difficult to contact, can be waiting up to an hour for a support rep to come back to you on chat - most likely a lot longer during peak times. Most other casinos I play at you essentially get an instant response on chat. The agents are friendly when you do get through to them though, so it's not the quality of the customer support agents, it's PlatinCasino under-resourcing this critically important element of their business.

They indicate Skrill payments take 24-48 hours... they are never within that time frame, always > 48 hours. Then they will make countless excuses to stall payments even when they are only for a couple of hundred euros (for a player who deposits several hundred euros a day every day I play there). I've had a read through the complaints section for this casino on AskGamblers, and almost all of them are for this very thing - stalling payments. Worst of all is when they find any reason for stalling a payment, they cancel it and throw it back onto your casino balance and email you... so after waiting 48 hours plus, you then have to address their concern and then request the withdrawal again which puts you back at the start of the 48 hours plus wait... all other casinos I play at process withdrawals in minutes to Skrill, quibble-free. Seems to me PlatinCasino spends more time looking for any reason not to pay out than they do processing customers' requests... stalling payments for days in the hopes you'll just lose them back while waiting. Despicable.

Message
BoomtrikerSlots
November 10, 2021
10

Joined this casino on a Sunday and made a £100 deposit. I won just over £1000 and cashed out. The cash out said 2-3 working days I was then asked for the usual documents which I sent straight away. The £1000 was in my wallet by Tuesday.

All in all a good turn around considering I had to send documents.

Casino could do with a few more providers such as No Limit City perhaps.
Also a lot of Relax games missing. Other than that I'm happy to play here. Please get No Limit City. I love the slot Punk Rocker. :))

mustafafafa
July 21, 2021
8

Layout is quite not bad. Easy to navigate, fantastic range of slot providers.
Easy deposit, fast cash out.
Quick friendly online chat when you need! So I can recommend.

cookieKWANwestgirl
July 1, 2021
7

It is actually a good thing that the features are posted as soon as I open their website. Just makes it easier to see their gaming providers. I also did not have any problems when it comes to depositing funds to my gaming account since there are a lot of options to choose from.

I just hope that there are more table games to play since it seems like the site is more focused on slot games. Did not see a lot of video poker games as well. It will be a great thing if they will add more games.

newportcitygaming
June 27, 2021
1

There is nothing to like about this casino. I don't even know how they are in business. I was forced to write 150 characters of positive information but there is nothing positive to say about this casino.

Terrible casino, live support almost impossible to reach. Will try everything they can not pay you very unprofessional.
Terrible bonuses with impossible wagers 50x+
And the world's worst support that takes weeks to answer you, if they even answer at all.
Stay away! This casino is completely worthless unless you want to throw your money away.

Maya_San
May 31, 2021
8

Reliable a good casino to play on, they have nice bonuses. Friendly live chat, helpful. Resolved the problem immediately.
Lot of cool bonuses and new promotions, over 2000 games and slots.

Inactive user
May 25, 2021
2

Good luck with reaching human on live chat. Need to write something good but don't really have anything. Welcome offer is : Register an account with us today and receive 20 freespins on Book of Dead without the need for a deposit.

Then after that, double both of your two first deposits to Platincasino with our offer. Start off with getting 100% extra up to € 200 with the code WELCOME, used with your first deposit. After that, you will get the 2nd code in your notifications, HAPPY2WELCOME, that gives you 100% more, up until € 50 extra!

Signed up and got 20fs, thank you! Tried to deposit via paysafecard and got declined so tried to deposit again and could see that deposit money is missing from paysafecard account. When I got declined for deposit I actually deposited. Money was on my casino account like rest of 30fs bet no bonus money that should double my deposit. Few times tried to reach support on live chat (during working hours) and every time I was 2. in queue, when I would come on 1. position after some time they would disconnected me cos I wasn't active for a while, doesn't matter that they leave me waiting for 20 min or so and that I on site (every time I tried to reach someone).

Don't give them your money!! There are better casinos with real live support and real bonuses!

6.97
CasinoRank
7.1
Player rating 75 reviews
6.97
CasinoRank
7.1
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Platincasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Platincasino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy