What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: Paradise 8 Casino has been terminated due to being unresponsive. Consider these instead:

Paradise 8 Casino

1
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 15 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Available instantly & through download
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Traditional currencies & bitcoin accepted
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Limited payment methods
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.paradise8.com

Languages

English, German

Established

2005

Company

SSC Entertainment N.V.

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Aff Dynasty

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Armenia
  • Aruba
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bangladesh
  • Belarus
  • Bhutan
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Bulgaria
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Cayman Islands
  • China
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Saba
  • Singapore
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, UPayCard, Neosurf, POLi, American Express, Money Gram, Litecoin, Zelle

Currencies

Australian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, South African Rand, New Zealand dollars, Bitcoin, Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 1-7 days
Bank Transfers: 1-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 1-7 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 500 per day, EUR/USD 1,000 per week

Software

Rival, Saucify (BetOnSoft), Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Felix Gaming, Fugaso

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Paradise 8 Casino is an online casino where members can log in instantly through their web browsers or download the casino to their desktop. The casino is powered by games from Rival which can also be enjoyed on the go, through most mobile devices. Members can play in traditional currencies and crypto currencies and the site's primary language is English. Paradise 8 Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Denmark, Estonia, Hungary, the Netherlands, Poland, Romania and Singapore. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The casinos range of video slots are available instantly or through their download version. They are all powered by Rival and include their famous and hottest i-slots. Rival is also home to some of the biggest jackpot games around, which can also be played here so members will always have something different to choose from. They can enjoy games like their Mystic Wolf Slot, A Day at the Derby Slot, Dark Hearts Slot, Fruit Splash Slot

There’s some table games here as well which means players can enjoy versions of blackjack, poker and roulette. This includes games like European Roulette and American Roulette. There are other types of games available as well like Craps and Pai Gow. 

Players who do enjoy card games can also try their hand at some video poker games such as Deuces & Joker and Deuces Wild. 

Live Casino

There is a live dealer lounge here too which can again be played on both versions of the casino. The games are hosted by real life dealers to create a more live environment so members can place bets against other players. 

Mobile Gaming

Players who are always on the move may prefer to enjoy the games through their mobile devices instead. This is perfectly fine as the casino does have a mobile version of their site and no app is needed. Players simply load up the casino through any compatible mobile browser and enjoy. There are many games and features available just like the web version.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. One of the quickest ways to seek help is by speaking to a customer service agent through their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. This can be used on instant play, download and mobile. Players can also email the casino should they need further assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security they use a 128bit digital encryption system, which is the same security used by all major financial institutions. This protects players personal and financial transactions. 

They also use a random number generator to keep their games fair and random so players can enjoy complete peace of mind! 

Player Reviews

6
15 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Jstryker89
April 26, 2020
4

Nice game selection, a decent variety of bonuses, although they all have pretty high wagering requirements and all have a 20x deposit max cashout, which is pretty weak.

Live support is non-existent, and I haven't been able to get an email reply for nearly a week. I deposited, lost that but then won on free spins and made it through the play through and have been attempting to cash out the max $100. I initiated withdrawal, was contacted to provide identity verification documents, and provided them. I got an email back saying they were approved... and that's the last I've heard. My withdrawal still just sits as processing, and nobody will contact me. Seems to me like they should've stayed on the blacklist! I recommend all players steer clear of spending any real money here.

JootnC
January 8, 2018
7

Their free bonus is interesting... this site and games are fair.. with their ND bonus of €88 was at the beginning not giving much until i started to play Juicy Jewels on mobile.... there I was given in 2 spins of € 2,5 each almost had full wilds.... winnings: €3800

Before withdraw they ask for deposit of min €25 too verify...

Message
katemak
July 29, 2015
6

Of course I remember this huge no deposit bonus, how could I forgot it! Yes so true, 600$ free chip no deposit bonus on sale for free, won’t cost you anything, only your precious time, because I think this bonus to be wagered, the player needs a year to finish that mission impossible wagering requirements.

As I know this is one of the rare Rival casinos, well yes, the payouts are with the delay, or maybe not, just because they have stated that in their rules, their payout time frame is 7-10 working days, long cashing out period. So maybe we, players should read a bit better. If we agree for their Terms, then we shouldn't complaint, because no one is forcing us to play in casinos, with such a long waiting period.

So the first time I saw their welcome no deposit bonus, first thought was no, it must be some mistake, bit after reading for a while, that wasn't mistake, that was their welcome bonus, with huge, ridiculous wagering requirements and the funny things was the wagering X 99 the bonus, aahh.. come on, why you didn't write X 100 the bonus, hats the difference or we will think it’s smaller like that!

I really didn't know what to do then, I was bored that day, so yes I accept that bonus, I guess I was one of that crazy players who took that adventure, which is obvious, there is no way to wager it. I opened my account, visited the cashier, and claimed the bonus and start playing. I choose to play Wild Carnival slot, just because is 50 liner video slots and of course used the higher bet of 12.50 per spin. Well I had finished my free chip, really, really fast, not getting no free spins nothing. Nice bonus, although really crazy wagering requirements, but at least I tried, had fun, didn’t wager it, but still enjoyed in this casino.

Message
Smijatovic
February 27, 2015
6

Paradise 8 Casino attracted me with their bonuses. Not only no deposit bonus but their first deposit bonus reloading 25% bonus and lot of other surprises.

I opened account here and I spent no deposit bonus for few minutes. After that I claim 100% bonus on first deposit. I deposited 50 and get another 50. The best thing with this bonus is that all games are allowed and that is why I decide to take this bonus. I didn't have luck and I lost that money. The best thing with their bonuses and bonuses on every Rival casino is their bonus system. You simply go to cashier and choose your bonus, without any complicated bonus codes.

Their games are correct. Standard Rival games, nice site and software. Good thing is that you can play it without download and I think that all games are allowed in instant play version. So look of site and software is nice. So you can find a lot of fun games here and this is one fun casino with all that bonuses and stuff but this casino also have some bad sides.

Bad side of this casino is definitely payout system. They are just too slow. You can read here that you must wait 7-10 days for withdraw on your E-wallets but I can assure you that sometimes that can take up to 15 days, special when you cash out for the first time because all that verification process. Another bad side of this casino is minimum deposit and minimum withdrawal. 50$ minimum deposit is too much. I don't know why this casino have this limit when almost 80% of casinos have 10 euros minimum deposit. In my country 50$ is not small money and most players from my country will avoid this casino only because of that.

In general this casino is not so bad but slow payments really bothers me and that is only reason why I don't play often here. (that and high minimum deposit)

Message
blondie
December 31, 2014
7

Paradise 8 is another Rival software powered casino and I joined it recently to take advantage of their 100€ free bonus. A quite generous offer, have to say.

I started with downloading their software, signed up and claimed the 100€ bonus through cashier promotion section. With this high balance I played only Spy Game. I placed only 0.75€ bets per spin and I thought that I could get free spins.. well, that didn't happen. A few very nice wins like 10€ came. I was running after those free spins like crazy, but I couldn't get them even within hundreds of spins, even spending all my balance until bust.

Then I went to their cashier again, because I saw that they have another free cash bonus, this time 88€. I can see that they like the number 8. I was mad at Spy game, I lost so much there, so with this I went to play a few hands at Aces and Faces video poker (it was nice that it wasn't excluded from the bonus, only with lower wagering fulfilling). I spent about 30€ there without any luck and then went to play Zombiezee Money slot. I actually enjoyed the look of it, it has 20 paylines, expanding wheels, free spins and bonus game. In my session I managed to get them all. I placed 1€ bets per spin and overall my biggest win was 7€. The free spins feature gave me 5 free spins (I got it 2 times) and the wins weren't higher than 3€. But I really liked the bonus game. I had to choose a weapon which would help me to kill zombies. Then I was given 1 minute to kill 8 zombies. I got only 2, but it gave me a 4€ win, which is not that bad. But after the bonus game all the other spins were empty and eventually I got busted.

I have to say that my session at Paradise 8 casino was great. The software worked great, I liked the games I played and I think the variety of them was good too. I didn't have any problems with bonuses too and for a free chip offer I think this casino is really worth trying. So far Rival games haven't given me big winnings, that's why I enjoy them more when playing a ND bonus, but I might make a deposit there sometime, because I was pleased with everything.

Message
Imvikas911
August 31, 2014
6

Paradise 8casinoa part of the rival gaming portal. And they sent me an email about their new 60$ no deposit bonus. 60$ is a big free sign up . i started with i slots and played spy game the first and left the game after some spins because was getting small pay outs which was not working for me. Hit the gun thing a couple of times but did not play this game for more than 10 spins i think. Then opened as the reel turns ep1. This one was way better than spy game. I left this game with a balance of 69$.

Now i started with the three reel slots. i started with big cash win. Hit the bar thing a lot of times. I hit the three bar on all three reels after some time and got 40$ for that and i have hit that a couple of times before so was not amazed so much . After this i opened the casino war game and this is my favourite table game and i enjoy this a lot. Apart from big cash win i was not getting big wins on any other win.

I was having some problems in opening the Bj game and the game just would not open then i had to refresh but it showed some server problem so i had to restart the casino. BJ was very tight and got busted a lot. My strategy of not hitting when the total is over 16 did not work as well. Lost some money here. I did not think that i was going to meet the wager like this. So went to play chicken little now as i have ha some big winnings here last time i played.

Their live chat asked me details every time even when the staff was the same and i would want them to do something about this. Apart from the big free sign up bonus nothing really attracted me. Average casino

Message
nikita11
July 31, 2014
6

Another casino from the rival gaming and now they also have a lot of casino from this plat form . They gave me a 8$ no deposit bonus and i guess that is why they have put 8 as their second name of the casino. But now they have better welcome bonuses for new users and i wish i had joined this casino now.

I lost the no deposit bonus in to mine in playing the i slots and i do not understand the deal with these i slots and how are they different from the reel and normal one but liked them. I could not have done anything big with just 8 $ so i used them just to test the games. And i liked them so i made a deposit on this casino site and go 100% match up bonus for the deposit i did on this casino. I had deposited 40 so i got 40 from the casino also so i guess 80$ was enough for me to earn some good money from here.

I played the best of luck slot in the first and started with low bets because i was playing this game for the very first time and i had no idea about it. Nothing fancy happened so i shifted to Fast lane which was a very nice game and i managed to earn around 20$ in just a few spins and triggered a lot of features.

Then i thought of playing black jack and i really liked this game a lot and play with every casino that has this one. I had bet whatever i had in this last hand i was playing at black jack and i got k and j and the dealer had 5 j and 9 si won and i requested a withdrawal of 180$ but the withdrawals were not very fast and i was disappointed by
this . ANd that is the only thing i need them to work on.

Message
yapro
July 27, 2014
6

Paradise 8 casino using rival software, so you can expect a lot of great things at this casino linked to software, like opportunity to take any bonus and read it terms directly in cashier, with no need to enter any bonus coupon or visit website to check terms.

At askgamblers review page it is presented 100$ no deposit bonus :( but sadly at the time when i join this casino i was able to get only 8$, because of the name of the casino probably. I lost my no deposit bonus quite fast, playing scary rich 2 slot, i think it is good idea to play with such low no deposit bonus high variance game, if it is land something great - congrats, you most likely will clear bonus and have nice cashout and get money for free. If no, then no.After losing no deposit bonus, i decide to take 100% SUB(sign up bonus) and enjoy rival games a bit more, deposit was done, bonus claimed without problems, and i was able to start my gambling journey, which unfortunately this time was much more shorter than most times.

At first i played sherwood forest at second level bet, but it was not hot ,and i decide to try spy game. I did not know variance of this game, but probably it is high, since to achieve high payout you need to collect special symbols during free spins, something like jack and beanstalk and his keys during freespins. AFter about 20 minutes of playing i was done, and lost my deposit, but this is standart practice for every gambler, and you need to accept your losses. No one can win every time. If you losing, from my experience you need to take a bit break, and then wins should come.

Since i did not test customer support and payout speed, i rate this casino with 6 stars.

Message
Inactive user
July 13, 2014
6

Paradise 8 Casino

This Casino was established back in 2005 under curacao license and uses Rival software. You can get a 600 dollars ND bonus with wager 99x bonus, or 200 dollars ND bonus x 20 for 1 hour and for new sign ups 2500 bucks x 99 bonus with max. cash out of 50 dollars. Either crazy or silly, if you want to play for real money and try many games, don’t wait and sign up with them. I don’t get it why they are giving such bonuses because they are not attractive to me at all.I find it as a waist of time but big respect from me to those who did or will meet wager. Even if you meet the wagering requirements don’t expect more than 100 dollars max. cash out. But as I see here at AG paradise 8 is highly rated . You can choose from over 80 games. Casino is available only in download mode. I choose to play for change specialty game Cast for Cash. You have to reveal 3 or more matching symbols in order to win. It’s a simple and nice game, fisherman in the red boat with a very funny hat on. Fishing on the lake with forest background and relaxing sound.

I switched to TurboGT and had incredibly small wining and finally I found a very nice game which is Future Fortunes.Future of Fortune is a very nice game I had even 50 dollars win but didn't take a screenshot.I still have a nice balance at Paradise 8 Casino and I love its introduction and graphic. They have a good live chat support, I can tell so as I claimed my bonus trough live chat. My only concern is that it’s Rival, once my balance at some rival casino simply disappeared, second time I never received my winning of 400 dollars and that was the point when I stopped depositing at any rival casino. I will keep playing and coming back but only if I can claim some ND bonus because of my experience with rival.

stan75
March 29, 2014
0
Message
1
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 15 reviews
1
CasinoRank
6
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Paradise 8 Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy