What's new
What's new

Noxwin Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.9
Player rating 24 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Full selection of NetEnt slots and games
  • Completely instant-play interface
  • Live chat support available during business hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption from Thawte
  • Proven fair by TST and SKL with full certificates on website
  • Allows Manual Flushing
What we don’t like
  • Live chat does not run 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Spanish, Russian, Portuguese, French, Romanian, Turkish, Chinese, Korean, Japanese, Arabic

Established

2007

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, instaDebit, Visa, iDEAL, Giropay, EPS, Boleto, Euteller, Neosurf, Trustly, Skrill, Sofort, AstroPay Card, WebMoney, Interac

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Chinese yuan, Czech Republic korunas, Euros, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, South African Rand, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Bulgarian leva, Romanian lei, Danish krone, Mexican pesos, Georgian laris, Nigerian nairas, Venezuelan bolívars, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, South Korean won, Singapore dollars, Philippine pesos, Japanese yen, Malaysian ringgits, Indian rupees

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, Interac, MasterCard, Sofort, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, EPS, Payz, Rapid Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 30,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Rival, World Match, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, 1x2Games, Quickspin, OMI Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, BGaming, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, Platipus Gaming, Mr. Slotty, Thunderkick, GameArt, Ezugi

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Noxwin Casino is the official online casino of the Noxwin gaming network. Powered by NetEnt, it features a wide range of slots and games in a convenient instant-play format. The casino holds its online gaming license from the Curacao Gamgling Authority. 

Games

Being a NetEnt casino, Noxwin casino offers a wide collection of NetEnt slots. Through their website, you have access to dozens of both video and three-reel slot games. Considering that they are instant-play games, they have surprisingly good graphics, smooth play, and innovative features. Among their most popular titles are Jack Hammer slot, Gonzo's Quest slot, Arabian Nights slot, and Bloodsuckers slot, along with classic slots such as Gold Rush slot and Mega Joker slot.

Noxwin Casino also features a diverse selection of table games designed for all types of players. Low-rollers, mid-rollers, and high-rollers alike can try their luck out with several different blackjack variants, as well as baccarat, numerous roulette variants, Caribbean Stud, Let It Ride, TXS Hold'em Pro, and Hi-Lo, among others.

If you're looking for video poker, Noxwin Casino offers a fairly standard amount of games for you to choose from. They feature four different variants: Jacks or Better, Joker Wild, All-American Poker, and Deuces Wild. Each of these can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand formats, with up to 100 hands running at a time.

Support

The customer service team at Noxwin Casino does a satisfactory job at helping out their players. When you have a question that needs to be answered, you can count on a Noxwin Casino representative to answer your question in a fairly timely fashion. If you're logged in during business hours, you can use the live chat function to get instant help. Alternatively, send the casino an email and a member of the Noxwin Casino will answer it within the next 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Noxwin Casino clearly believes in providing a safe environment for their players to play. When you provide the casino any sensitive information, it is safeguarded with SSL encryption provided by Thawte, a leading e-security firm. This means that any personal or financial data is sealed in the casino servers.

The games used by Noxwin Casino have been audited by both TST and SKL and found to be genuinely fair. Noxwin Casino even provides this information to you in their FAQs; just look for the "How can I be sure that the results are really random?" question, then click on the TST and SKL links to see the full certificates.

Player Reviews

5.9
24 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Edman
March 28, 2021
1

No option to set a deposit limit. Not even through the mail. They offer bonuses in chat when asking about it. This is very bad.
The website gives errors when playing via mobile. I receive email messages in the Turkish language from them. The casino has a Curacao license, which is not reliable. The high rating here is based on very old reviews.

Message
Boldhead
January 6, 2021
1

Site is ok, albeit a little confusing at times. Have a lot of slot provider, but not all new games there. Withdrawals first were fast, but not anymore.

They have utter lack of responsibility and responsible gaming options. I always limit my accounts to prevent tilting but no such options. Have been asking for 2 months now for them to close my account, or limit it somehow, but they just don't do it.
However, what they do, is when you ask for this in live chat, is offering you bonus money as long as you don't close your account!?
This is the most irresponsible casino I have ever laid my eyes on, please keep away.

Message
mellahltd
October 21, 2017
1

Don't honour the 1 hour payout policy, rude support staff, promising things that they didn't do and make trouble for small withdrawals
No own payments team but a whitelabel solution
Slow withdrawals

Message
raverbabe
October 28, 2016
9

I've seen Noxwin in the past and felt pretty sure I already had an account there but could find no trace of their name within my e-mail account. Live chat also couldn't find me in their database so I figured I must be confusing them with another casino somehow. I wanted to take advantage of their welcome bonus but was concerned I wouldn't be eligible after reading the reviews posted here, however it seems terms and conditions have changed over the past couple of years as players from the UK are no longer restricted from taking bonuses and only the poor Serbs and Croats have such a restriction enforced against them now.

I managed to get all my queries straightened out with the live chat support very quickly, it must have been less than five minutes from opening the website, getting to speak to somebody, and having them look me up and then give me some details about the welcome offer. All very efficient and a credit to the casino for sure.

I seem to feel better about on-line casinos that also offer a sports betting platform as it just suggests to me they are probably a larger and more well funded company - this could possibly be unwarranted but it's just a feeling I can't seem to shake, and Noxwin's busy sportsbook definitely boosts their credibility with me. There's also a very busy live casino with tonnes of games that I don't often see being dealt in live format, which I'm keen to try but haven't got around to yet. I'm not sure who hosts this particular live casino - I doubt it will be exclusive to NoxWin though.

This casino have recently introduced a one hour withdrawal policy "for their loyal players", which seems to mean pretty much anybody who has had their identity verified as far as I can tell. I've only made two withdrawals so far but they were both received back to my Skrill account extremely quickly and this is a definite plus for me.

I was a little disappointed to see the characters from Dead or Alive used on the promotions pages considering this casino bans Dead or Alive from bonus play, but perhaps that's something they just haven't got round to updating recently.

Message
g2loq
May 11, 2016
5

There is a lot of slots, a lot of good providers. The look of the site is nice too

The staff is not very friendly. The slots payout percentage is terrible. It seems to be impossible to win here. The sportbet is not very good too.

Message
pinnit2015
June 15, 2015
5

Good selection of games, though payout wasn't that great.

Not Noxwin's problem, and it's a casino wide issue regarding self exclusion. SE from another company with the same licence and had to void my winnings. Been told I'll get the deposits back but it's a glitch in the SE methods that mean you really need to check each licence of each operator so a bit disappointed.

Message
Dnk
April 12, 2015
1

One of the worst casinos, no any online support. They asks to write emails, but they are not answering to it and on chats they are sending only stupid automatic responds. They are not solving problems with the software. I lost there huge sums, and the problems also were about their hanging platform, but they even didn't refund it.

Message
NextTimeWin
March 30, 2015
7

Noxwin casino it is can be good place, but there is some suggestions from me to them and if they follow this suggestions and make right improvements I will definitely will visit this casino much more often and will be regular player.

Noxwin casino offer games from Netent and Nextgen, both softwares are great, in both softwares I had very popular slots, and generally for me there is more than enough games to play, so when I opened account in this casino I did not feel myself bad and did not want to try some games which was not available at this casino.

Couple of times I was need to contact live chat. No problems and no complaints, they work all time I was playing, and provide me fast replies.

Bonuses and promotions are good. Regular deposit offers and free spins offers, but here is some bad thing. Casino usually send me a free spins, and number of free spins I will get based on deposit amount. I am not very happy with such offers, I feel bad myself that I can't afford deposit to get max number of free spins. Why not balance somehow such offer and just send it like deposit 20 euros or more, get 30 free spins. Sounds much more better, and it is honest to everyone.

I do not have any withdrawals from this casino, played twice and both times lost. Also once got no deposit free spins, but does not have enough luck to win and request withdrawal.

Overall everything is good, but like was said bonus offers can be more balanced, more creatives can be used, not only free spins and deposit bonuses, probably some raffles or something like this. Also not require big deposit to claim more free spins, I do not like such offers, better just make it one offer- deposit something, get some free spins, not in threshold.

I think bonuses and promotions can be improved, but generally nothing speicial.

Message
bogdangy
January 31, 2015
7

I saw on AskGamblers that this casino has a lot of promotions, no deposit bonuses, free spins and deposit bonuses, so I decided to create my account and to test this casino! I was happy when I saw that the casino is available in Romanian language and also they have RON currency! The website looks very good and it has all the information that you need, about promotions, payment options and even a mobile version. Regarding their welcome offer, I have to say that I was happy when I saw that they are offering a 100% deposit bonus + 50 free spins!

I went to the cashier, I made a 50 RON deposit via Skrill because this is the minimum amount and I received another 50 RON bonus with 35 x wagering requirements. I want to say that I checked my account and I saw that I didn’t received the 50 free spins, I was disappointed, I checked the terms and conditions and it was stated that you will receive the 50 free spins only if you make a deposit of 200 RON or bigger! Even if on AskGamblers is written that they have only NetEnt and NextGen Gaming slots, I saw that they also have Microgaming slots! Of course, I opened Immortal romance and I started to spin thinking that maybe I will have a chance to complete the requirements. I didn’t had the chance to see the Wild Desire feature, it was a little bit disappointing, but I managed to complete the 35 x wagering requirements and I made a 62 RON profit, a decent amount in my opinion.

I will give 9 for the games because they have both NetEnt and Microgaming games!

The payment methods will receive a 9, they have a lot of options available!

I was disappointed because the 50 free spins are given only if you make a bigger deposit!

Message
Ahmo6
December 31, 2015
8

Noxwin is a casino that have played in the past, the first encounter that I had with this casino was when they were having a promotion for 10 FS via mobile play. But unfortunately I didn't win much. Casino is powered by NetEnt and NextGen Gaming, two very known software. So as I loaded the casino page which I must say, it is looking fears I made my way to make a deposit via Neteller.

I also must say they have quite a lot of choices regarding deposit methods as well as withdrawal methods, which I think everyone is comfortable with. So after my deposit I already had my mind set on one game particular and it was Dead or Alive. A lot of lucky guys had made a good payout with low bet on this game and I hoped I would become one of them. But as well I knew this game takes patience and it either give or takes so it was tough. I was spinning at 0.18$ per spin for quite some time with decent winning but nothing special to increase my balance majorly and even after all those spin I couldn't hit the bonus. At that point I knew it was going to be tough but as soon as I thought that I hit the bonus. But unfortunately in the bonus round I didn't manage to re-trigger the bonus nor did I get enough sticky wilds to make a good payout. So I kept going for quite some time at this game but it simply wouldn't give, after more time my balance gradually was going down until it hit 0.

Overall this is a very good casino and most importantly it is a safe one plus it has quite good feedback and reputation. It has a mobile play plus instant play as well and the support is not too shabby also. I will definitely come back again and I would also definitely recommend it to you all. 8/10

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Noxwin Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Noxwin Casino Bonuses

Show all

Noxwin Casino Complaints