What's new
What's new

Mr.Play Casino

8.3
CasinoRank Very Good
8.2
Player rating 149 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile-friendly
  • UK Gambling License
  • Games proven fair
What we don’t like
  • Live chat not available 24/7

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Portuguese

Established

2017

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Sofort, EPS, Euteller, Fast Bank Transfer, Trustly, Skrill, Zimpler, Payz, PayPal, Interac, AstroPay Card, MuchBetter, Pix, Boleto, Pay4Fun, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Jeton

Currencies

Australian dollars, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, PayPal, AstroPay Card, MuchBetter, Pix, Pay4Fun, Transferencia Bancaria Local

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-6 days
Pending Time: 48-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 7,000 per month

Software

Playtech, Games Global, NetEnt, NeoGames, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Bally, Play'n GO, WMS, NextGen Gaming, Realistic Games, Blueprint Gaming, Barcrest Games, iSoftBet, Aristocrat, Quickspin, Rabcat, Ezugi, Playson, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Light & Wonder, Lightning Box, Cadillac Jack, Quickfire, Habanero, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Pragmatic Play, Tom Horn Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Magnet Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Gamomat, 1x2Games, IGT (WagerWorks), Nolimit City, SYNOT Games, Booongo Gaming, Oryx Gaming, High5Games, Inspired, Red Rake Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Realistic Games, GameArt, Light & Wonder

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Mr.Play Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy a range of games from video slots to video pokers. Players will have access to titles from some of the biggest names in the industry like NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming and many others. Games can be reached instantly through a web browser or on the go and the site can be played in several languages too. Mr.Play Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Malta and the UK Gambling Commission. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which include players from Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Cyprus, Denmark, France and the United States. The full list of restricted countries can be found using the drop-down menu on the right-hand side of the screen.

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy video slots have a large selection to choose from here with titles from gaming suppliers like NetEnt, Microgaming and Play’n GO. The casino is home to some of the newest and popular games in the market with a range of themes to suit all. Titles include the Starburst Slot, Aloha! Cluster Pays SlotMoon Princess Slot and Birds on a Wire Slot

When it comes to table games members will be able to enjoy some blackjack and roulette games including Roulette Pro and Blackjack Solo.

There is also a small selection of video pokers for players who enjoy betting with cards such as Jacks or Better. 

In addition to that, members can pick from multiple Scratch card games for added entertainment. 

Live Casino

Players who prefer betting with live dealers can head straight to the live casino with games available around the clock. These include Live Blackjack, Live Roulette and Live Baccarat. 

Mobile Gaming

Mr.Play Casino is also fully compatible on the go so members can enjoy playing games from their smartphone or tablet devices

Support

Players who need to seek assistance can use the casino live chat facility which is available 7 days a week from 06:00 GMT to 23:00 GMT. Members can also contact support by email or telephone.

Security and Fairness

The casino uses a high level of encryption to ensure players’ personal and financial details are always kept secure. 

A random number generator is also used and tested by iTech Labs to ensure their games are fair and random.

Player Reviews

8.2
149 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
megadethfan
February 23, 2024
9

It's been a long time since I started playing with these guys and besides just a few, I've never had a serious problem. Games are fair, have so many categories, fast customer support and withdrawal.

smithann926
January 21, 2024
6

A lot of slots, very fast registration. Nice that they have demo in most of them. The design is ok and what’s also good they have sports betting. So it’s ok

Site support is awful. You have to wait too long for the answer. Not even hours but days! Website looks ok but loads same long as their support answers

Lkariangi
November 25, 2023
8

One of the best online casinos, at least of those I have played in. Comfortable and fast registration, verification also does not take much time. While I was waiting I played some games for free as a test, very cool opportunity. Found for myself here everything I need, a lot of slots that I have long wanted to play. So I can safely recommend, a stable and transparent online casino.

kokertw3
July 28, 2022
6

When I first visited the Mr.Play casino site I was struck by how user-friendly it is. It has a really good design and is very intuitive. I liked that many games have demo-versions and you can try for free. Also, Mr.Play casino have a cool welcome casino bonus and you can get some free spins.

What about minuses.. In some countries Mr.Play is not available. And what's really terrible is the chat support. They don't answer on my messages, calls and in the end I have to deal with the problem myself. Please, do something with it!!!!!

Lmkoov
July 19, 2022
1

Not sure what to say here, a lot of games but if you appreciate timely customer support.
I would not recommend to anyone as it takes months to get a reply.

Customer support and complaints process is pretty much non-existent. Emailed 7 times and after 4 weeks got no acknowledgement. Spoke to live chat and 2 months later got a response to my complaint that was not even relevant to the issue. Asked them to look into this again and it has now been 3 months and customer support only replying "you will receive an email when the issue has been resolved".

I am a problem gambler and I have told this provider on other sites about my issues and they have not self-excluded my details and repeatedly let me gamble thousands of pounds a day. I am lucky other casinos take their responsibilities seriously however Mr.Play clearly continues to exploit vulnerable people.

Even when I deposited £2000 in a matter of hours, no affordability checks were done and no one questioned this. I lost my home as a result and there has been no communication from Mr.Play in months and months. Unfortunately this is has been a repeated problem with this company on their other sites. I would say to everyone, problem gambler or not, stay away as their support is terrible and if you run into a problem, it will not get resolved.

KarmicTrader
May 9, 2021
7

They gave me 5 free spins, nothing special except I walked away with £241.33 after 40x wagering.
Must have been my lucky day. The casino is ok and the sports offers are ok.

Customer support is slow.
The sports section is not great but then it is the casino that is the main business.

Pancho90
May 6, 2021
9

Bonuses every day. The game selection is ok but still missing many providers. To register is clear. Those the only good things I can say. Overall good casino.

Customer service absolutely no support on that site. Waiting for over 10 minutes and no one answering in chat. I tried to call no answers as well but the email is not working.

Ayetra
May 5, 2021
10

Amazing website with lots of different games and great customer service. l never had issue and I play nearly 3 years with them. Always happy always proud

Website doesn’t work with iPhone sometimes or loading really slowly. You should get an app for iPhones.
Thank You Very Much. Keep up your amazing work guys.

ap111
October 28, 2020
1

Has both sports betting and casino on the site. Has a good selection of games but missing providers. Site is easy to use and do get a few promotions.

The support on the site is terrible. If there is any problem regarding withdrawals will not resolved. Have been waiting over a month for a small withdrawal and still no answer as to when it will be sorted. Also unable to get through to anyone on the phone regarding any issues

Salva11
July 12, 2020
10

The game itself is very good and has a very good gameplay. The support is fast and you can bet without any problem. For me, one of the best casino games and you almost always win money and you can withdraw it and win big money every day. I highly recommend it to people who make bets and like to play good casino game and good support.

Welcome Bonus

Mr.Play Casino: 100% up to £200 + 100 Bonus Spins (Welcome Package)

Applies only to new depositing players. 18+. Min. deposit £10 Max bonus: £200, Min wagering 35x, Spins expire in 24hr. offer is available to players residing in United Kingdom only. begambleaware.org. Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Mr.Play Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Mr.Play Casino Bonuses

Show all

Mr.Play Casino Complaints