What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr.Play Casino - Delayed payment of cash winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr.Play Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 8191
Posted on September 23, 2020

I have two pending cashouts at Mr.Play. One for £7191 from 26.8.20 and one for £1000 from 2.9.20. I have fully completed the KYC process providing everything asked for including selfie with ID. This was done weeks ago now and now every time ask why my withdrawals aren't approved I'm told they are 'under review' and I get the same answer every day. This is not right, I've played, i've won (eventually after losing lots before), i've cashed out and passed KYC and yet I'm still not being paid money that I am owed and very much need at this time for no reason at all. Can you help please?

Posted on September 27, 2020

Dear Hownowt,
Thanks for raising this.
May we please get your username and email address in order to investigate further.

Thank you,
mr.play

Posted on September 28, 2020

Hello my username is 'hownowt'. I would have thought you would be provided with the info you needed to locate my account through whatever Askgamblers give you. Can you please get my cashouts approved because this is beyond a joke now, to make matters worse I am still being emailed daily with offers trying to get me to deposit, so I can deposit but not withdraw. That's really bad.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2020

Dear Mr.Play Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 28, 2020

Why I am not surprised at more unnecessary stalling from Mr.Play.

Posted on September 30, 2020

Hi why is nothing being done? I have passed all KYC weeks ago and my withdrawal has now been pending for 34 days!! This is not the way gambling is supposed to work. You take my deposits instantly, email me offers encouraging me to deposit and play but when I win you don't pay out and just constantly say my withdrawal is 'under review' even though they both came from a cash win! Behaviour like this erodes faith in the industry.

Posted on October 2, 2020

Hello?? Mr.Play can you please actually look into this and sort it out. There is no reason not to pay my winnings. I've waited nearly 6 weeks now!!

Posted on October 5, 2020

Dear hownowt,

It seems that you still did not provide all the documentation requested.
Please check your email and use that channel to liaise with our Support team - they will assist you.

Have a great day !
mr.play team

Posted on October 5, 2020

I have provided everything requested!! ID, selfie with ID, copies of card used. I even have it confirmed with live chat that I had passed KYC and my withdrawal was just under review! Why are you now coming up with a different answer? Please tell me EXACTLY what it is that you still require both on here and via email as I don't have any emails from you requesting anything I haven't already sent in. You really are a disgrace of a company.

Posted on October 5, 2020

I have contacted Mr.Play live chat and they are telling me no more documents are needed!! I cannot take this much more. 6 weeks my withdrawals have been pending for no reason as I have provided everything requested. It is causing me so much anxiety and affecting my mental health. I have won some money and I relying on it to pay for things. Just look at the chat with Mr.Play support below. They just don't care and read the same rubbish of a sheet. I would advise nobody to play at Mr.Play or any Aspire Global casinos based on how they behave once you win. Just look at the conversation below! AskGamblers can you please help please I am at my wits end.

Posted on October 8, 2020

Askgamblers can you step in here? It's clear Mr.Play is a disjointed mess. They reply on here saying I did not provide all documents requested and to contact support, and when I do that they tell me there are no outstanding documents and my withdrawal is just under endless review even though it's been over 6 weeks now. And i'm still being sent promo emails encouraging me to deposit and play! This isn't right at all! I just want my two withdrawals approving and my winnings paid, it's not too much to ask.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 8, 2020

Dear Mr.Play Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Mr.Play Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 21, 2020

Dear all,

We would like to confirm that this case is closed as the customer satisfied the requirements of the withdrawal and the funds were successfully transferred yesterday.

mr.play team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2020

Dear @hownowt,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 21, 2020

Hello both withdrawals now paid so case can be marked as resolved thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy