What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Maple Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Maple Casino Review

  • Excellent 24/7 Support
  • Wide Variety of Games
  • SSL encryption
  • eCogra Certified
  • Available through 1Click Instant Play, Mobile, and Download Version
  • Games not available to USA Players
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.maplecasino.ca
Established 2006
Owner Vegas Partner Lounge
Casino Promotion

Maple Casino is the Canadian themed gaming destination that will get your games sense Reeling. This Microgaming casino offers you great opportunities to line your pockets with its fantastic array of games, as well as the latest Maple Casino bonuses. The casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Games

There are over 650 games available at this online casino which are available through adownload client or a convenient 1Click Instant Play Technology. Palyers can choose between Video Slots, Table Games and Jackpots.

The majority consists of popular Microgaming slots i­ncl­udi­ng Immortal Romance slotHellboy slot, Tomb Raider Secret of the Sword slotHitman slotMega Moolah Isis slotThe Osbournes slot, and many more.

As for the table games, players also have a good choice. The favourites include a variety of Baccarat, Blackjack, Craps, and Roulette among others.

Video Poker fans can also find games that suit their taste. They can enjoy games like Jack or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and several more.

Mobile Gaming

Maple Casino makes famous Microgaming games available to their players on the go. All they need to do is find the casino through the browser on their mobile device.

Customer Support

Maple Casino offers players' 24/7 Customer Support, whether it be via e-mail, telephone (on any of the International Toll Free Numbers), Fax or Live Online Support. Operators are standing by to assist. If you send your query via email or fax, you will receive a response within 1-3 days. Friendly Operators are trained to assist you with your queries any time of the day or night. Support and Contact details are readily available on the website.

Security and fairness

Maple Casino employs the state-of-the-art SSL encryption that ensures players' sensitive data such as personal and financial details are well protected.

Moreover, Maple Casino is powered by Microgaming which is a well-know and reputable software provider, and it is also certified by eCogra. Therefore, players may rest assured that they will experience fair gaming at this online casino.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.maplecasino.ca
  • Software

    Games Global
  • Deposit Methods

    ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, Entropay, Sofort, POLi, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, instaDebit, Pay Spark, WebMoney
  • Withdrawal Methods

    ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, Entropay, Direct Bank Transfer, EcoPayz, Pay Spark, WebMoney
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 3-5 days

    Card Payments: 4-7 days

    Bank Transfers: 1-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 4,000 per week
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Cyprus
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • French Southern Territories
    • Ireland
    • Italy
    • Latvia
    • Metropolitan France
    • Netherlands
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Vatican City
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    Yes
  • RTP

    Audited by eCOGRA
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, German, French, Russian
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Vegas Partner Lounge
  • Established

    2006
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Accounts Email: [email protected]

    Fax Telephone: (877) 626-0326

    Toll Free General Information Telephone: (888) 652-3987

    Toll Free United Kingdom Telephone: +44 800-7314295

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Maple Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
p4v3l1986 16 reviews
Berlin
Message
Reviewed on April 11, 2017

LIKED

+ Nice freespins offers
+ All in one a solid casino. not good enough to become regular here, but if they send me a nice offer I gonna deposit.
never had any problems with cashouts

DISLIKED

+ support was not always professional
+minimum bank cashout is 150euro, need to you use skrill for that
Boss78 36 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on April 10, 2017

DISLIKED

I use to play here before, never had any problems till last deposit when I received 100% bonus and they added half of my cash balance to the bonus balance, that way the wagering is not 30x but 45x they know what are they doing. I contacted few time about this but they keep telling me I had bets in play that is why is that. Lie, lie and lie. I am done with this casino.
bobsmith 1 review
Canada
Message
Reviewed on December 3, 2016

LIKED

Game selection is good everything else is terrible.

DISLIKED

If you are a Canadian player- there is a list of 5 options to withdraw. Credit card is not one of them. Unless you are successfully signed up for one of the other 4 options - your money you want to withdraw will never be seen by you. Just play money. Play Betway casino instead!!
zenekk87 51 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on November 12, 2016

LIKED

Hard to find any positives. Like Microgaming - I know what I can expect from software.

DISLIKED

Today is i day after so I am no more angry. I want make review not complaints...
After 1 deposit I didn't get welcome bonus, Support explain that I had already register account. I accept that cause maybe I just forget. Later after check mailbox and play check in software were I couldn't find any sign about old account.

I was eligible for welcome bonus cause I have registered account in Riviera - sister casino. Support didn't try even say sorry but try ignore me with sending "copy and paste" phrases after 5 sec without my reaction!!!
RudyLlama 1 review
Canada
Message
Reviewed on September 8, 2016

LIKED

Fun at first. Decent selection of games. Something else positive.

DISLIKED

After first withdraw, you can forget about any big wins. Oh, and your first withdraw is limited to 6X your deposit if you take a signup bonus. This applies even if you make multiple deposits, because once you take a signup bonus, you can't opt-out. Wouldn't deposit money on this site again.
honestdude 44 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on February 22, 2016

LIKED

The fact that they advertised a free hour play. And that they were to be a good recommended casino on other sites but I always read reviews and my experience was horrible.

DISLIKED

1) So many issues with their software and to pay that free hour just to be advised that they were having "technical issues"with the free play and then offered some 30 free spins on a certain game and a 100 percentmatch bonus which I already had.

2) The Canadian Gambler review advertised this site to be pretty good in comparison to others on W.R. on bonuses at 30X but the reality is they are at 50X which is ridiculous.

3) Their customer chat service and phone service people are not helpful. They couldn't figure it out. So far, I asked to delete my membership.I respected they were part of the Vegas group but wow, so many issues.

Maybe it was just wrong timing but left me with a sour taste. I'll report more if anything changes but for now here are my personal ratings.

Games: 6/10
Support : 4/10
W.R. : Ridiculous 50X
Overall a 5/10.

Thank-you
VB1972 8 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on September 18, 2015

LIKED

I quit playing at this casino for about 6 months but then went back because of bad experiences at other sites. They reinstated my account with no hassle and I started playing.

This time I take advantage of their numerous deposit bonuses and free spin promotions. To make a long story short I have been staying around even up or down a few hundred but haven't lost my shirt and I have enjoyed playing until recently. I have won a few good payouts even $2500.00 on their Batman game and a couple payouts over $1000.00 so I am up for this past year! Since following their instructions to withdrawal I have never had an issue getting my money in a timely matter and I have used both electronic and having a check mailed method. Plenty of games and they update with new ones often. Very attentive staff who will help you with any issues and constantly ask for your feed back. Excellent site I highly recommend it!

DISLIKED

The only thing I can think of is they have a few pop ups that jump on the screen when you first start playing oh and if you have a streak of bad luck that sucks too.;)
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on November 6, 2014

DISLIKED

From the Mg software and owned by the one and only Vegas partner lounge company . Maple casino gave me all the reason to create an account with this casino. I mostly go with such famous casinos with big owners( groups) because they have a good reputation and they do not cheat players like some casinos who do no give players their winnings. And the licensing was from Malta so I was just free minded when I joined.

They have a lot of bonuses and I think up to 3-4 deposits but all were the ones I was not interested in. So I just deposited 30$ from my E-wallet and got to the real action. I started with Hit man slot and it is now one of best slots from MG. After a couple of spins I got 10 free spins from them and I am always waiting for them only. I got 4.40$ from those free spins and wild reels paid me good money too.

After this tried video poker for some time but no luck here and was losing most of the hands and it was very hard to double up the money in hand. This is why I love normal poker. Video poker is just very different and hard. Then I opened my life saver game which is the TS II and here I managed to take my deposit up to 70$.
Then went to the table games and here I had the best time ever. Bj gave me really nice hands and it fun to bust the dealer. Got Bj twice and busted very less. The return to players on this casino is too good and the games are also very nice. I just did not like video poker that much and apart from that I loved my whole experience here.
Took out 95$ from this casino and all thanks to free spins given by the slots and got it in my E-wallet within 1 day. Fast game and fast withdrawals .

This casino is a 9 for me. Vegas partner lounge group is one of the best in my mind and always amazes us .
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on October 27, 2014

LIKED

I came across this casino while I was searching for casinos that are powered by Microgaming , which this casino is. I am a big fan of Microgaming software, but I am a no stranger to other softwares like NetEnt and others, because sometimes I like to see a great variety of games to choose from. But then again I sometimes like only Microgaming because it has my favorite games. This is a Canadian Online Casino.

Now regarding the bonus they have a standard three tier deposit bonus, plus free play option with 3000$ granted for 60 minutes. I have seen this option lately in so many casinos. So I clicked on instant play and completed the sign up, which was done with ease and then made a 20$ deposit via Neteller. But they also have a downloadable version and mobile version for those who prefer that. So I started with Hitman slot, the first spin that I made was a Hitman wild win, but after that win all the other spins gave me absolutely nothing. And I did made at least 15 more spins, so I decided to switch to another slot.

I chose Moonshine slot and actually on that slot I did very well had some small winning but then I triggered the moonshine bonus on which I gained 12 FS with 2x Multiplier, where I made 5790 coins since this is a coined operated slot. After I continued with this slot my ratio of good spins slowly descended so I decided to give it a brake with this slot. And save my balance for some other time, cause I was planning on coming back.

Overall this is a very good casino, and since they are a part of Vegas partner group I can say it is also safe and trustworthy. 7/10

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Maple Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy