What's new
What's new

After being notified that Kudos Casino was operating without a valid licence issued by a regulated authority and despite the numerous attempts to receive further clarification and confirmation on behalf the casino management, AskGamblers Team have not received any. Operating without a valid licence means zero protection for players in case of a problem with the operator and that is why Kudos Casino is being added to our blacklist.

Kudos Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.1
Player rating 15 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Live chat included
  • Offers the option of mobile gaming
  • Games audited by TST
What we don’t like
  • No instant play available
  • Live chat does not work 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2016

Licences

N/A

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Sofort, EZIPay, Diners Club International, UseMyFunds, EZ Voucher, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, Bitcoin

Currencies

US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Pay2, Courier Check, Payz, Skrill, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 5-9 days
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

RTG

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Kudos Casino is an online casino which belongs to the iNetBet casino group. Since it is an RTG casino, it offers a variety of slots and casino games. Kudos Casino includes the option of instant play and mobile gaming, which allows players to play slots and games on the move.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Kudos Casino is currently unable to accept bets from players residing in Belarus, Iran, Pakistan, Russia, Zimbabwe, Indonesia, Moldova, Montenegro, Romania and Malaysia, among others. To get the entire list of all the restricted countries, players simply need to scroll down to the ‘Casino Details’ section.

Virtual Games

The casino’s selection of slots consists of various video slots, classic slots and progressive slots. The abundant collection of RTG slots ranges from The Three Stooges slotAchilles slot and Aladdin’s Wishes slot to the Naughty or Nice slotHidden Riches slot and Enchanted Garden slot, to name a few.

Table games found in Kudos Casino include different variants of roulette, poker, blackjack, baccarat, craps and other card games.

Fans of video poker can choose between different types of video poker games, such as Aces and Eights, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Loose Deuces and numerous others.

Among the casino’s list of specialty games are keno games, bingo games and various scratch card games, such as 5 Diamond Blackjack, Hot Dice and Treasure Tree.

Live Games

No live casino included.

Mobile Gaming

Since Kudos Casino is also a mobile casino, players can use their mobile devices to play casino games on the go.

Support

The casino has a UK-based support team which players can contact via email or live chat.

Security and Fairness

All the Kudos Casino games have been audited by Technical Systems Testing, which testifies to their fairness.

Player Reviews

5.1
15 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
illander
May 12, 2020
1

Good selection of games. Website runs well. Easy to use. Deposits are easy.
Until they cheated me when I requested a withdrawal, I had a great experience on the site.

These people will cheat you on the withdrawal.
I was a level 4 Kudos Club member based on the scroll at the bottom of the home page and the cash back bonus I received from a busted deposit. I was entitled to a 23x max withdrawal based on the terms and conditions. They decided to pay me 20x because of my history of deposit and withdrawals. When challenged, they just said they could change the terms and conditions at any time without prior notice.
Play there if you want, but in the end you will regret it when it comes time to collect.

wratliff
December 3, 2019
2

I like the RTG slots, I like some of the support personnel who are knowledgeable and attentive to the players request. I like the time for payouts. I like the Kudos rewards, one of the only reasons I deposited with Kudos Casino.

I do not like the fact Kudos Casino doesn't post RTP, or the flip side House Edge
I do not like the fact Kudos Casino hit Frequency is less than 3%
I do not like the fact Kudos Casino doesn't post RNG inspection certifications
I do not like the fact Kudos Casino Operates without a valid license issued by a regulated authority leaving players absolutely no protection for players in case a problem.

anandg1958
September 11, 2019
7

This time I was given good service by the support. My verification was done with good cooperation. I see lot of improvement in the quality of service. I will be delighted if the earlier mistake is rectified now.

Earlier I had won a jackpot of 250$ and was given a payout of 150$ as the maxi. Allowed and remaining 100$ were confiscated as some fees. I think it was appropriate to get them in my account for further playing.

ajh1222
August 24, 2019
10

I feel very comfortable playing at Kudos, as they strike me as an honest, upfront casino. I win as fairly often and they pay out quickly. Their staff is friendly and knowledgeable ... I had questions tonight and one of the reps, Rose, was right on top of things. They don't offer a bunch of bonuses, but that's not their deal. You get to play your money your way without worry about losing your winnings because you broke some obscure rule buried in the fine print. Basically, it's like gambling at a live casino, because they don't lure you in with bonuses and free spins, either.

I can't think of anything. They don't have a bunch of bells and whistles and whoop-dee-doo, so there are fewer opportunities to run into an issue. You login, you deposit, you play. Easy-peasy.

Message
Kudos Casino
August 28, 2019

Hi AJH122,
Thank you very much for your review and I'm glad you have had a positive experience at Kudos Casino. I will be sure to pass your feed back on to all the relevant departments.
Kindest regards,
Steven

garnier123
August 23, 2019
10

I claimed my welcome bonus and sent what I was asked to send, I was asked to make a verification deposit which I did and got paid after 24 hours in Bitcoin, so far so good.

Fast payout, 24/7 experienced live chat agent & high quality games.

No Zcash deposit option for me because I like to remain anonymous but BTC will do for now, I hope they will take my comment into consideration about adding zcash

Kudos Casino
August 28, 2019

Hi Garnier123,
Thank you for taking the time to review Kudos Casino and I'm glad to read that you have enjoyed the experience and congrats on your win!
I will pass on your feedback to the finance team with the feedback you have provided.
Kindest regards,
Steven

Ranschutz
May 3, 2019
8

I started with Kudos last year and have always had fantastic support from their team. I see AskGamblers has now blacklisted the casino but I would like to leave them my support where I can as they have for me.

Excellent bonus options with Kudos Club benefits. Deposit options available are great and always process smoothly. Terms and conditions for their payment methods and timeframes are clearly written and understood when read properly.

I have received an expedited payment in the past due to my consistent play time at the casino. This week I was awarded a total $517 monthly bonus from their benefits. I confirmed with the team, who always writes me back within the hour if not minutes, if I've met the wagering requirements and they verified.

I continued to play through my winnings as they stated their 25x max cashout for the club level my account is on. 2 May I submitted my withdrawal request for a total of $12938. I have already received the first payment as they are split transactions, in less than 24 hours from placing the original request.

Specific shout out to the CSR Lewis who has continued to assist me many many times during my time with the casino.

Thank you Kudos!

I myself have seen delayed responses with previous withdrawal requests as well like other players have stated. I became impatient those times and lost my cashout, my own mistake. This time however they have been extremely helpful and responsive to every question I have. I will continue to update my review if any issues arise, but I'm very impressed with the team when I am patient on my end.

Shvecsk
March 27, 2019
1

Well its 2019 and some things never change dear Gamblers ! <3

I saw a no deposit bonus at Dukos Casino well I claim it wagger and won 50$
Then I decided to verify my account so I can withdraw money later
First of all Account verification in T&C is teling that you only need at least 10$ to verify your account
Then i chat with operator Antonio, He told me that account verification deposit needs to be minimum 26$ amount :D only account verification guys, never seen that method in other casinos it was first

Kudos Casino
March 27, 2019

Hello Shvecsk,
Sorry to read that you are unhappy with your recent experience at Kudos Casino.
It is stated as follows in the casino terms and conditions...

"All withdrawals are subject to audit and are only paid to verified accounts. To verify your account you will provide us sufficient documentation to prove your identity, complete our verification form and make at least one cash purchase. This cash purchase is for verification purposes only and can be withdrawn with no wagering requirement."

This is a fairly common practice within the industry in regards to security of our players.

If you have any further questions please feel free to get in touch with us.

Kindest regards,
Steven

Lrduran84
November 12, 2018
1

This casino will give u a thousands of excuses when u try to withdrawal money from there starting with the documents you have to submit to get your account verified be ready for a long processs with a back and forth messages. And excuses to verified your account then when they run out of excuses they just wont reply for a week or two and this obviously because they want to wait until you spend whatever money you won so they will keep u waiting for weeks and will give u excuses and even if you don’t spend your winnings when you try to contact to see what’s going on with the verification they will tell u that they still processing the documents and they will let u know when is done. But after two weeks I give up do NOT wasted your money here the worse think is that they claimed fast payouts don’t let them take all your money cause you will regretted it.

Message
Kudos Casino
November 13, 2018

Hi LRDURAN84,
Sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent experience with Kudos Casino.
We aim to approve the verification forms within 48 working hours should all documents provided be in order.
If you can provide me with your casino username via the private messaging system I will gladly look in to this matter further for you and provide you with further information.
Kindest regards,
Steven
Accounts Manager
Kudos Casino

marvies
January 26, 2018
6

Kudos verificated my ID within 24 hours.
I got 25 free spins and made $150,- out of that, the maximum win.
After that i deposited $20,- and rolled over my deposit three times.
I withdrew $152,- and within 24 hours Kudos did pay me.

I like the RTG slots very much and this RTG casino is like every other RTG casino.
At the cashier i had another 3 free bonuses:
- $25,- free
- 20 free spins on Ashgrad
- 20 free spins on Fu Chi.
After the withdrawl the free bonuses are still there, great !
Their service was fast and clear, no useless information.
As experienced player with over 200 casino accounts i always have the info ready for ID verification.
I use:
- utility bill not older then 2 months.
- passport front and back
- print screen Skrill (deposit) wallet.
- Skrill pass front and back.
- photo of myselve holding my passport.

Kudos, so far so good, no bad words about them.

- USA is welcome but no 21+ sign at their website, only 18+.
- there are no compagny details at their website.
- the email of withdrawling looks exactly the same as Uptown Aces......

As experienced player and serious player (i dont mind losing some money if i know its a fair game) i want to see professional casinos with compagny details and original emails.
- no phonenumber in email, then better leave it away.

With thoose points you would lift your review up with 2 stars.
The other star Kudos could get by having an European license.

Message
eng9876
June 13, 2017
1

The games are very good and the site is easy to navigate!

Customer Service is the worst I have ever experienced. I tried to make a withdrawal and their website says they offer faster payouts and "same day" payouts. I made a withdrawal request on the 3rd June 2017 and to date I am still waiting for this to be paid out. I have been fobbed off so many times. I would be very wary of using this casino.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Kudos Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Kudos Casino Bonuses

Show all

Kudos Casino Complaints