What's new


What's new
Play for real Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Aladdin's Wishes Slot RTG

Aladdin’s Wishes is a captivating 5-reel progressive slot that runs on Real Time Gaming software platform. Featuring all the favourite characters including Aladdin, princess Jasmine, and the Genie of course, this slot is just as magical as the popular fairy tale. Give it a try right here for free or head over to any of the RTG Casinos in our listings for real money play.

Before starting your adventure with Aladdin, you need to set your bet. You can do so by pressing the arrows surrounding the “Bet” button. The game has 20 paylines. By clicking on “Lines” arrow buttons, select the number of lines to play on. “Spin” will initiate the game and clicking the “Au­top­lay­” button allows players to spin the reels multiple times without any interruptions. 

The Aladdin symbol is a wild and it only appears on reels 2, 3 and 4 acting as a substitute for any other symbol in a winning payline, except for the scatter, and doubling the win. The scatter symbol is the Magic Lamp and by scoring 2 of these, you will win 2 times your bet size. However, if you land 3 or more Magic Lamps the Aladdin’s Wishes bonus feature will be triggered.

Triggering the bonus feature, will present to you 5 Magic Lamps. You will choose 3, 4 or 5 lamps according to how many scatters you hit to activate the bonus. Behind each Magic Lamp is a great prize waiting just for you – up to 100x multipliers or up to 25 free spins.

During the free spins, your wins are doubled and the bonus feature can be re-triggered. The free spins are played at the bet size that triggered the bonus round. 

The Random Jackpot is awarded randomly while playing the regular game. Once the jackpot has been hit, it resets itself to $1000 and then starts climbing again.

Game play

Spin: Play the game at the chosen wager.
Autoplay: Spin the reels for a preset number of times in a row.
Bet: Choose the preferred bet.
Lines: Select the number of paylines.

Play game
Software RTG
Slot Type Progressive slots
RTP 95%
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    RTG
  • Slot Type
  • Paylines
    20
  • Reels
    5
  • Min Coins Per Line
    1
  • Max Coins Per Line
    1.00
  • Min Coins Size
    0.01
  • Max Coins Size
    0.25
  • Jackpot

    Progressive Jackpot
  • RTP
    95%
  • Bonus Game
    No
  • Progressive
    Yes
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    Yes
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    Yes
  • Free Spins
    Yes
Suggest an edit

Aladdin's Wishes Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Fiekie247 1106 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on November 28, 2019

LIKED

Everyone knows the famous Walt Disney famous Aladdin fantasy movie, right? Well RTG has released a slot based on this theme with Aladdin himself, the Genie and princess Jasmine. With 5 reels, 20 paylines this slot can be played for a minimum bet of just $0.20 per spin. Get on the flying mat and go back home while you spin the reels on this slot.

Like most RTG slots the sound is not something to look out for and the graphics could be much better. This game's symbols reflect the theme and include the princess, genie, monkey, palace, magic carpet, sword, gold voins, crown, vase, fruit, Aladdin (wild) and the magic scatter lamp.

The Aladdin wild symbol can stand in for any symbol except for the scatter. The magic lamp is a scatter symbol and two of these on any reel starting from the most left consecutively or from the most right consecutively will double your payout, while three or more takes you into the Aladdin's Wishes bonus game.

Once you enter the bonus game you are presented with 5 lamps and 3 picks. Note that you are not guaranteed the free spins with x2 multiplier, you need to select the correct lamp in order to activate the feature. Each lamp can award you with between 2 – 100 times your total bet. If you do manage to select the Genie lamp, you are awarded with 25 free spins and x2 multiplier.

The game overall pays well during the base game and even better during free spins. Wild seems to be more active during free spins for bigger combinations and bigger payout. I use this game for wagering but I think my biggest was x200 win on here. Feature can trigger quickly however choosing the Genie lamp is not so easy at times. I like this slot to smash wagering, but do not see the potential of hitting a home run and take a break for weeks.
Inactive user
Reviewed on August 17, 2016

LIKED

The way Real Time Gaming made this is like producing Disney's Aladdin! Everything about this 20 paylines video slot has major similarities! You have the generous 2x paying Aladdin who is the wild symbol on reels 2, 3 and 4, the genie who happens to be green instead of blue as the 2nd highest paying symbol, the well known Abu as the Monkey symbol, and the top paying symbol, the princess of Agrabah........Jasmine. Surprised that there are no parrot symbols to show Iago, probably due to copyright!

This video slot is almost as good as RTG's Treasure Chamber! The middle eastern music playing drums and that "pipe" putting the heat into what sounds like a remix! It has fiery soul during the free spins! It is full of mystery in the bonus feature, all this baby took were 3 left to right or right to left adjacent magic lamps to gain entry into the treasure room with 5 lamps. I prefer slots like these (instead of the original left to right only scatter triggers) because they lean the odds a bit more to us rather than having one option to trigger only left to right scatters.......but some of you might thing it is the same basic concept, just another way to trigger the features.

For $1 in bets, after 3 scattered magic lamps hit I had 3 choices out of the 5 lamps as the number of scatters to trigger this were only 3. 3 for 3 picks, 4 lamps for 4 picks etc. I always hope to find the magic lamp holding 25 free spins at 2x on every entry! The typical win amounts were 2x and 5x......sometimes hardly a 10x and well, I never seen 100x in the bonus picks yet so hope to find this big one soon! So, I collected 7x total bet and 25 free spins at 2x. The reels spun for a few minutes while I collected 4 temples for $15 with many other win amounts at different hits! I concluded with $71.45.

At times, when the feature re-triggers during free spins, I would have to re-pick lamps again to find another 25 free spins at 2x, otherwise it is just bonus credits! Marvelous re-incarnation of Disney's Aladdin into a video slot, the Arabic remix inside free spins were catchfully smooth to listen to, and a 50% - 60% chance of picking the "magic lamp inside the bonus for free spins! A warm 8.5 out of 10!

DISLIKED

Hitting lamps starting from the 2nd reel onward to find no connection onto the last reel OR if hitting 4 scatters, gaining entry into the treasure room for 4 picks and while there, I do not hit the free spins out of the 4 picks!! I laughed my @ss off but it is more funny if it happens to someone else!
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on November 28, 2015

LIKED

Aladdin’s Wishes is another great video slot machine from Real Time Gaming software. It has 5 reels and 20 paylines. I played it a few times at RTG casinos, where I claimed no deposit bonuses.

The game theme is great and this was the reason why I tried it out. I played only with minimum bets, since I had no deposit bonus which was not higher than 30€. The scatter symbols are lamps and if you get three or more, you have a chance to multiply bet or to receive free spins. Pick one of symbols is great idea and the number of picks depends on how many scatters you got. There are one hidden prize for 25 free spins and during free spins the winnings are at x2 multiplier.

When I played Aladdin's Wishes I received free spins almost every time instead of prizes. I did not received more than two times multiply with my bet, maybe my session was lucky. I had a nice time while I was playing it, I had some decent wins too. I also had over x100 bet winnings, but later I raised my bet and I lost the money.

Otherwise I think this is a great game from Real Time Gaming software, I like to play it every time. It is fun and also base game is interesting because of aladdin symbols which appears on reels 2, 3 and 4. When this symbols appear the prize is doubled. I think without this game would be boring, because I had decent wins only when aladdin symbol appear.

I will rate this game with 9 stars, maybe there could be one more bonus game. After all, for me it is a nice game and I will play it more. Sometimes I like to play with no deposit bonuses, but I should probably try it with my own money too.
NextTimeWin 375 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 28, 2015

LIKED

Aladdin's Wishes it is Real Time Gaming online slot.

This game is of course have similar design to other Real Time Gaming slots, but this one looks joyful, sounds are great, and I generally like how this slot game look.

There is 20 pay lines, and then you can play with 0.20 bets. For me it is low bet in this game, and even if I have only 20 dollars on my account I usually play this slot with 0.40 bets, it is enough to have fun, and if you lucky to hit free spins feature most likely you will have something like 50 dollars or more after feature.

Wilds here appear on all reels and double wins. It is nothing special, but this ok, Real Time Gaming slots rarely have such regular wilds, and of course it is great one to have there wilds which just wilds.

Free spins feature there is not very usual, and actually hitting feature does not guarantee that you will have free spins. When 3 or more scatters appear from left to right without spaces, or from right to left without spaces, then feature is triggered. Good way, but it is very annoying to have 2 scatters on first two reels, 2 scatters on last 2 reels, and nothing on middle reel. Then you will go on next reel, and depending on number scatters which trigger feature you have same amount of pick. You can win prize, or 25 free spins, or both. 25 free spins will have x 2 multiplier.

Overall I am happy with this slot and do not have any negative experience, it is good looking, interesting paying slot. Free spins if triggered usually pay not bad money, not huge wins happens for me, but average amount of money usually come to me, and this is what I am waiting from slot. Just interesting slot to play with not low bets and a chance to increase your money in couple of times.

DISLIKED

My gameplay was good and I like this slot.
blondie 1633 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 1, 2015

LIKED

I started to play Aladdin's Wishes slot a few months ago, when I got some free chip offer from a few RTG casinos. So as I just said, Aladdins Wishes is a slot game powered by Real Time Gaming casinos and I think most RTG casinos have it.

I like this game because it reminds me an old fairy tale about Aladdin and how it comes out of the tankard and offers to fulfill 3 of your wishes. And something similar to that actually happens in the bonus game. If you get 3 scatters that stand next to each other (like on 1st, 2nd and 3rd reel for example) you'll be visiting a room, where you'll get to choose 3 lamps from 5 in total. One of them are 25 Aladdins free spins and if you get it, Aladdin will come out of the lamp and tell you this. Other lamps have multipliers, so if in your 3 choices you'll get only multipliers, the win on your spin will be multiplied. But that has happened to me only few times, mostly I get the spins, where the wins are doubled. Also, if you get 4 scatters on the spin, the possibility to get spins is really big. There are also wild symbols, both in free spins and the main gain and there have been times when I get even 10$ win from successful wild combinations with minimal bets.

The last time I played this game was at Grande Vegas casino, I think I had around 20$ balance. Since it is a 5 reel 20 payline slot, I placed 0.20$ bets per spin. I placed 100 autoplay spins. Within them I got many 2 scatters and few wilds but I didn't get a win larger than 2$, so I lost about 8$. I played another 100, this time with 0.40$. When I had played only few spins, I got the feature. With my first pick I got 25 free games. The nice thing about this bonus is that it can be retrigged. And that happened to me too, 2 times. Overall I was playing with 75 free spins and managed to get less than 100x bet because there were not many wilds coming up on the feature.

Overall, this is one of my favorite RTG games both design-wise and payout wise. It is one of the rare games I really enjoy playing at RTG casinos and I think it's worth trying. I give it 7/10.
Inactive user
Reviewed on January 27, 2015

LIKED

The famous hero from the lamp comes this time from the popular series RTG slot machines on which often contains the game, because I love the diversity of their bonuses, free spins and wide-ranging capabilities selecting the bet per line value. Speaking of them will repeat as with Achilles game, Caesar's Empire, Cleopatra's Coins... situation is the same, the minimum bet per line is 0.01 while the largest € 5, since it is a 20 paylines slot maximum bet per spin is € 100. I still have not always gathered the courage to play at least one such spin of a maximum of 100 €. As you already know the game is based on the popular character from the series Arabian Nights, which has a magic lamp from that whenever he rubbed his spirit comes out, that he at all times fulfill his every desire.

In this game the wild symbol represents just a figure of Alladin and the honor that changes the scatter symbol belonged to his magical lamp. It is this scatter symbol initiates a game that was originally called "Aladdin's Wishes feature". Other symbols that bring big gains in this game are a girl, monkey and many others already known from the movie about this popular character from a fairy tale. The game itself is designed in Arabic style which additionally introduces players in all this story from the Arabian Nights, I personally like the design and the sound is nothing special in my opinion they could throw many more Arab audio effects and instruments for a complete experience in this visually creative play. I like what you get enough Alladin symbols, and then he turns into a picture in which he floats on his magic carpet rubbing his magic lamp.

This is one of the details which I remember and that is me personally very much, I do not know why but it is powerful... Alladin wild symbol can appear in positions on the reels 2,3 and 4 and there is no possibility to replace any other symbol in order to line was winning. I like that it only takes two scatter symbols to win some money. The game with three scatter symbols brings you a choice between the five families where if you hit the magic lamp you get 25 free spins with a multiplier 2x, other lamps bring you the multiplier of 2x, 5x, 10x, 25x, 100x. I will only add that the maximum jackpot on this game when it gets five symbols girls and he goes up to a whopping 5,000 coins. I recommend you this game because I think I missed some of what this game is hiding because he did not almost played, so I'm a little bit forgotten, in any case solid slot with a high grade from me. Rating 8/10
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on August 29, 2014

LIKED

Aladdin’s Wishes is a video slot game that I often play in Real Time Gaming casinos. The theme for this slot game is from the Arabian story of Aladdin and his magic lamp from which a genie comes out and grants him wishes. A very interesting story which tickles everyone's imagination. Who wouldn't like to get their hands on on such a lamp.

This game has very simple graphic but is interesting and doesn't get boring on the other hand. The first time I played here I remember it took a while to figure out how the bonus round works. This bonus I activated if you have at least 3 scatter symbols. But they need to be on the first 3 or the last 3 reels. If that happens you get a very interesting pick up bonus. Here you have 5 magic lamps. In one of those lamps is a genie and if you click on that lamp you will get 25 free spins. In the other lamps you have prizes from 2 x to 100 x your bet. I found that from reading the paytable of the game. I spent a lot of time playing this game but have never revealed a 100x bet on any of the lamps. But beside that I have had some really big wins in the free spins rounds. I usually play here on a bet from 0.20 up to 1 dollar per spin. But I had some attempts with a really big bet of 5 euros per spin here also. With Aladdins wishes it can happen that in a very short time you get the bonus round.

In that case I recommend that you try this game on a bigger bet. This tactics has proven efficient a few times and I had some really good cashouts then.

Overall

Aladdin's Wishes is a slot game that I really like. If you ask me this is one of the best RTG slot games. I recommend it to everyone.
Afi4wins 2105 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on July 14, 2014

LIKED

The lamp in my hand, I rubbed it slowly, nothing, so I rubbed it faster, I got soot on my hands. No, it wasn’t Aladdin’s magic lamp, it was just an old rusty useless oil lamp. Wish I had Aladdin’s lamp, then I wouldn’t have to sweat and toil to earn some decent cash. But for Aladdin’s Wishes, how I wish the graphics and sound effects were much better. 1 star down.

So, is Aladdin any good? Well, Aladdin doesn’t pay for himself, he only doubles any win, so that’s not so good. The Lamp? 2 Lamps pay 2 x your bet, 3, 4 or 5 Lamps doesn’t pay anything, they only award a feature game, that’s also not so good. The Princess? She’s very pretty, I mean, she’s pretty good, at 5000 x line bet win for 5 of her, but overall, 1 star down.

The 3 Lamps? 3 times not so good. 3 Lamps on the reels, left-to-right or right-to-left, award 3, 4 or 5 picks on Aladdin’s Lamps. Get 25 free spins and/or cash rewards of 2 x, 5 x, 10 x, 25 x or 100 x total bet amount. Only 1 Lamp has the 25 free spins, others all hide cash rewards. Not so good either. 1 star down.

Aladdin’s Wishes have not been my wishes! The Genie has not been good to me either! Whenever I pick the Lamps, I always get the cash rewards, which were always 2 x mostly, a few times 5 x and only once a 10 x amount. The 25 x and 100 x cash rewards were never seen, probably still remaining in outer space, or still in the Genie’s realm. The few times that I got the 25 free spins, the total payout was nothing more than 40 x my total bet, usually around the 20 x total bet amount. Just my bad timing or just happened to pick out the bad lamps? Or even perhaps because the Genie just doesn’t like me? Well, like me or not, I’m getting on the flying carpet and making my way out of here. Aladdin’s Wishes may not be that bad a game after all, but after a few tries and still no wins for me, it’s time for a ‘I dream of Genie’ disappearing act, whoosh! 1 star down.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on June 11, 2014

LIKED

Aladdin's wishes is a great game from real time gaming software. This days this software not so popular like in past, because only players from USA mainly play this game, reason of this because all real time gaming accept players from USA, and actually USA gamblers did not have a lot of choices.

I played this game first time in my life long time ago, as it is one of the first slot in list in all real time gaming casinos, i think this game was one of the first real time gaming software slot for me. Game has 20 paylines, wilds, and scatters. To trigger feature i need to get 3 Aladdin's lump from left to right, or from right to left, without any empty slot between them. 3 scatters triggered bonus game with 3 picks, 4 scatters trigger bonus game with 4 picks, and of course 5 scatters awards bonus game with 5 picks. In bonus game player just choosing lumps, and awarded with different money prizes, best pick for me was x 100 total bet, and also here player can get 25 free spins, it is not so hard, because you had 5 lumps, and with even 3 scatters chances to pick free spins always good. My best result on this game was x 400 or so after feature, that was in club world casinos, and actually in my opinion this is one of the best real time gaming slot. Of course i also had few bad runs, like with any other slot, but generally this game is good and it is hard to see really good or really bad streak playing it.

Game has medium variance, and can award lots of playtime. IT is interesting to play this game, feature triggered quite often, and feature not boring. I like this game, had couple of nice runs on it, and did not find anything bad related to this game, therefore 8 stars will be good rating for Aladdin's wishes slot.
Inactive user
Reviewed on June 9, 2014

LIKED

My review about Aladdin’s Wishes Slot Game. Aladdin’s Wishes Slot Game is a Real Time Slot game with 5 reels and 20 paylines. This is an interesting and a simple game at the same time which I play often in casinos that use Real Time Gaming Software. The game itself has for a theme the famous story from 1001 nights about Aladdin and his magic lamp with the magic genie that makes all wishes come true.

All of us would probably love to have a magic lamp with a genie that makes all our wishes come true and one of my wishes would be to get a progressive jackpot in some online casino. Off course magic lamps don’t exist in the real world but I still hope that I will win a progressive jackpot some day without the magic lamp. What I like most about this game is the free spins bonus round. You can get free spins if you have scatter symbols (magic lamp) in the first 3 or the last 3 reels. Then you get a pick up bonus round in which you choose between 5 lamps. You get 3 attempts if you got 3 scatter symbols and if you have 4 or 5 you get 4 or 5 picks. Every lamp will multiply the initial wager that you have made by either a 100 times, 25 times, 10 times, 5 times or 2 times. Off course most often it’s 2x bet but if you choose the lamp which has the genie inside you get 25 free spins.

As I said before I played this game often and it brought me some big wins but also some big disappointments. Off course that’s normal as you can’t win all the time. When it comes to bet I usually play at 0.60 per spin but that depends on the balance and if I’m feeling lucky. If I think a win is coming I increase the bet and hope for a big win. Overall another interesting RTG slot game that I recommend to everyone and rate a 9 out of 10.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Aladdin's Wishes Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.