You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Kudos Casino - Verification still ongoing after months of waiting

RESOLVED
MasterM Belarus
posted on September 19, 2018.

Hello. I registered for the Kudos Casino on June 24th. I played roulette. July 5, my bet was successful and I won. I sent my documents for account verification. I repeatedly asked why it takes so long to check. The last answer I received on 19.07 is that the risk group is still doing some checks, and so they have not cleared my account yet. Then my letters are ignored. I can not get my winnings for a reason that I do not understand.

posted on September 20, 2018.

Hello MasterM,
Thank you for reaching out and getting in touch regarding your recent experience at Kudos Casino.
Your account is currently being processed by our Fraud/Risk team. Our proprietary security systems picked up on unusual activity regarding your account and therefore it has been passed on to the relative people within the Casino.
As this is a Public Forum we will not publish any sensitive material on this site but once we have completed our investigation of this matter we will be in touch regards to the outcome.
Kindest Regards,
Steven

MasterM Belarus
posted on September 21, 2018.

You do not answer my email messages. Why? You have no such deadlines in the rules.

posted on September 24, 2018.

As stated in our initial response to your complaint, your account has been flagged by our security systems and is being dealt with by our Fraud/Risk team.

MasterM Belarus
posted on September 24, 2018.

I registered on June 24th. The verification procedure can not last more than two months. Your advertising does not mention such terms of verification in cases of winning. How much longer will it take to complete the aforementioned verification procedure?

MasterM Belarus
posted on September 27, 2018.

How long does it take to wait? My issue is not resolved

posted on September 28, 2018.

Once we have concluded our investigation you will be informed of any decisions.

MasterM Belarus
posted on September 29, 2018.

I did not expect any other answer. How much more time do you need to complete the verification? Another three months? Where are the specific deadlines?

posted on October 2, 2018.

Please refer to our previous replies. This is now in the hands of our Fraud/Risk team who are investigating the concerns raised by our security systems.

MasterM Belarus
posted on October 4, 2018.

How much more time do you need to complete the verification?

posted on October 5, 2018.

Please refer to our previous replies.

MasterM Belarus
posted on October 8, 2018.

How long do I have to wait for the result? Why I do not receive any information on my email address?

posted on October 9, 2018.

As stated in our earlier messages to you, your account has been flagged by our security systems due to activity on your account that could be in breach of the casinos terms and conditions. This serious matter is being looked in to by our Risk/Fraud team, there is no time scale set in which to carry out due diligence. Once this process has been completed notification will be forthcoming.

AskGamblers
posted on October 12, 2018.

Dear Kudos Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

MasterM Belarus
posted on October 12, 2018.

I did not receive any information by mail. There are no updates regarding my case as always.

posted on October 15, 2018.

Our proprietary security systems flagged this accounts as potential suspicious activity, the risk/fraud team deemed the account to be in breach of casino terms and conditions.

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Kudos Casino team to provide the required information.

MasterM Belarus
posted on October 18, 2018.

I'm still waiting for information

posted on October 19, 2018.

Hello MasterM,
After our investigation we have found your account to be in breach of the following casino terms and conditions...
"Kudos Casino may withhold play, winnings or account balances and/or apply charges to your casino account should we, in our sole discretion, determine the account to be fraudulent, or if you are involved in any form of automated, commercial, collusion or syndicate play."
There are numerous factors on your account that shows you were in syndicate/collusion with other players therefore in breach of the terms and conditions of the casino.
This evidence was submitted to AskGamblers as requested.

AskGamblers
posted on October 19, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Kudos Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.