What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Kudos Casino - Account Verification Ongoing Forever

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Kudos Casino
Reason Verification issues
Elka Ukraine Message
Posted on October 4, 2018

I registered an account on July 6 at Casino Kudos, won, sent documents for account verification. Received letters several times that verification is ongoing. Since August 21, I do not get answers. I sent an additional statement of my bank account on September 13th. I thought maybe this would speed up the verification process. But they never answered my letter. I want to know why it takes so long to check an account and block money in the account. Such a lengthy check is not indicated anywhere in the Casino’s advertisement and in its rules.

Posted on October 4, 2018

Hello Elka,
Thank you for reaching out and getting in touch regarding your recent experience at Kudos Casino.
Your account is currently being processed by our Fraud/Risk team. Our proprietary security systems picked up on unusual activity regarding your account and therefore it has been passed on to the relative people within the Casino.
As this is a Public Forum we will not publish any sensitive material on this site but once we have completed our investigation of this matter we will be in touch regards to the outcome.
Kindest Regards,
Steven

Elka Ukraine Message
Posted on October 5, 2018

How to understand unusual activity regarding my account? That I was lucky in the game? How long does the verification process take?

Posted on October 5, 2018

As stated in our initial response to your complaint, your account has been flagged by our security systems and is being dealt with by our Fraud/Risk team.

Elka Ukraine Message
Posted on October 7, 2018

How long does it take to complete account verification?

Posted on October 8, 2018

As stated in our earlier messages to you, your account has been flagged by our security systems due to activity on your account that could be in breach of the casinos terms and conditions. This serious matter is being looked in to by our Risk/Fraud team, there is no time scale set in which to carry out due diligence. Once this process has been completed notification will be forthcoming.

Elka Ukraine
Posted on October 10, 2018

My problem is still not resolved. I'm still waiting for information from Kudos

Posted on October 11, 2018

As mentioned in several previous correspondence we are investigating a potential breach of the casinos terms and conditions on your account that was flagged by our fraud security systems, once we have completed this investigation we will notify you.

Elka Ukraine
Posted on October 13, 2018

Judging by the above answers, is a successful bet in the game immediately regarded as fraudulent actions? Specify the date when to expect the completion of this procedure. Such checks should not take more than two months.

Posted on October 15, 2018

Our proprietary security systems flagged this accounts as potential suspicious activity, the risk/fraud team deemed the account to be in breach of casino terms and conditions.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Kudos Casino team to provide the required information.

Elka Ukraine
Posted on October 18, 2018

Why so long there is no response from Kudos Casino?

Posted on October 19, 2018

Hello Elka,
After our investigation we have found your account to be in breach of the following casino terms and conditions...
"Kudos Casino may withhold play, winnings or account balances and/or apply charges to your casino account should we, in our sole discretion, determine the account to be fraudulent, or if you are involved in any form of automated, commercial, collusion or syndicate play."
There are numerous factors on your account that shows you were in syndicate/collusion with other players therefore in breach of the terms and conditions of the casino.
This evidence was submitted to AskGamblers as requested.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 19, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Kudos Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy