What's new
What's new

Karl Casino

0
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 6 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 Withdrawal Timeframe
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Live Chat
  • UK Gambling License
What we don’t like
  • Few withdrawal methods
  • Available in Swedish language only
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Swedish

Established

2014

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Ukash, Trustly, Skrill, Visa, PugglePay

Currencies

Swedish kronor

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Visa

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 72-96 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-72 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per day

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Bally, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Barcrest Games, Novomatic, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Light & Wonder, Just For The Win, Evolution Gaming, High5Games, Slingo

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Phone Telephone: +46812420732
Support Email Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Karl Casino is an online casino with a royal theme and simple instant-play interface. It is available in Swedish only. The site uses games from two platforms: NetEnt and Amatic Industries for the slots and other virtual games, and Portomaso Gaming for the live dealer section. The site is also available on many smartphones and tablets. Karl Casino is licensed and regulated by the Swedish Gambling Authority and Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries

Karl Casino does not offer games to anyone living outside of Sweden.

Virtual Games

Karl Casino’s selection of games includes the full line of NetEnt, Amatic slots and many more suppliers. Players will find some of the most acclaimed bonus video slots around with unique features, including Aliens slot, Gonzo’s Quest slot, Twin Spin slot, Jack and the Beanstalk slot, Scarface slot, Lost Island slot, The Wish Master slot, Hot Twenty slot, Lucky Bells slot, and many more. A variety of three-reel slots like Jackpot 6000 slot and Gold Rush slot are also available.

The virtual table games at Karl Casino range from traditional to modern. Players can find casino staples like American Roulette, European Roulette, French Roulette Baccarat, and Blackjack Single Deck, as well as newer games like Caribbean Stud, Double Exposure Blackjack, Oasis Poker, Red Dog, and Pontoon, among others.

Video poker players can choose from four different variants, each with good odds for players using proper strategy: Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, All-American Poker, and Joker Wild. All four of the games can be played with anywhere from 1 to 100 hands at a time.

Players at Karl Casino can find a variety of specialty games too, including numerous scratch cards, Bingo, Keno, and a virtual racing game called Golden Derby.

Live Games

Players looking for live gaming can choose from two different experiences at Karl Casino. In particular, games are powered by Netent Live and Microgaming software providers, with over 75 live tables on offer.

Mobile Gaming

More and more of Karl Casino’s games are being ported to mobile devices. Players with HTML5-compatible devices can try the mobile version out simply by going to the Karl Casino website on their mobile browser. No app downloads are needed.

Support

Karl Casino has support associates available who can help with any issue in a matter of minutes. Players can connect with one through live chat (available from 08:00 till 01:00 (CET)) on the Karl Casino website, or by phone if they live in Sweden. If live support is not available, players can leave a message using a contact form and expect a reply via email on the following day.

Security and Fairness

Karl Casino ensures that its players are safe by using modern security technologies like 256-bit SSL encryption. This is verified by the “GoDaddy Verified & Secured” seal on the website’s footer. Players can even click this seal for more details on the GoDaddy website.


All NetEnt games are routinely audited by TST to ensure that players get a fair experience. As such, players can rest assured that all games at Karl Casino are powered by a genuinely random number generator.

Player Reviews

6
6 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Crawfall
March 8, 2018
9

With no doubt one of the best casinos I have ever been.
Verification of documents is quick, withdrawals are quick, there are no scam clauses, support team is very kind and effective, clauses are fair, everything is crystal clear from the beginning and you find no surprises while playing here.
And the most important thing, in need to insist in, you ask for a withdrawal, you get it. No excuses, no delays, no hidden clauses. Karl is reliability 100 %

I hope they grow and can built a more friendly interface. The current one doesn't integrate much too well with Google Chrome and Google translator.

As well, they need more wide range of activities but I'm quite sure that if they continue in this transparent path of treating customers, they will achieve the excellence.

Message
casinopro
March 28, 2017
8

The coustumer service was really nice and helpful and I had a really fun time playing here. I like the brand and the Swedish feeling it offers!

Its actually hard to say something bad about KarlCasino since I really only had a good experience.

Message
Karl Casino
March 29, 2017

Thank you so much Casinopro!
We appreciate your positive feedback and wish you the best of luck when visiting Karl.

Lit_Dab69
March 11, 2017
3

Do you want competetive bonus packages with your first deposit? Good Karl Casino is a good place for bonuses.

I literally had zero enjoyment during my stay at Karl Casino. I couldn't play a Microgaming slot for more than a couple of minutes before it crashed over and over. It's a literally unplayable casino.

Message
Karl Casino
March 11, 2017

Thanks Lit_Dab69.
Appreciate your feedback.
Did you contact our 24/7 customer service about the games that did not work?
Chris.

katemak
July 25, 2015
3

I know about Karl Casino maybe more then a year and as I can see, they are established in 2014, so pretty new online casino, but having Netent games I was willing to try them. They do have few more software games as Amatic and Yggdrasil, but my interest was much more in Netent games. What attracted me in this casino is the fact they had 3 licence as UK gambling, Maltese and Curacao, so having all 3 of them I guess they are more then solid casino.

When I opened the casino I saw that was on Swedish language, so I was searching to find English version, which they don't have, so everyone is welcome to play, but their target is Scandinavian players. Still cannot understand if you are accepting other countries as a casino you should provide them language they do understand. So at first I was having difficulties, being all in Swedish, but having Google translator I managed somehow.

But first I opened Terms and conditions page and yes, no one was eligible for the first welcome bonus of 100% match, just because was only available for their Swedish customers. But even so I wanted to try their games and still wanted to open an account there and try my luck.

They don't have live chat support, so everything would be easier for me, not translating the terms page, searching for eligibility, what countries can and can't play there. What was weird a bit, when I read the Terms my country wasn't on that list of restricted ones, but after I finished with their terms, still wanted to open account and see if I will be lucky in that casino.

I start filling my info, but when I came to countries my country wasn't listed there. I guess first I should opened the registration page and that way I wouldn't bother, reading and translating their all casino.

Karl Casino you need improvements, at least you should add English version, just because there are many players listed who will play in your casino, even without bonus given and won't understand a single word!

Message
bogdangy
January 31, 2015
5

This casino represented a big challenge for me because of the Swedish language that their website has! Obviously, I translated the website to be able to open a new account and also to make a deposit! They have a 100% welcome bonus but I wasn’t eligible because of the country restrictions that they have, so I decided to deposit 20 euro via Skrill and to play Jack and the Beanstalk slot! My brother saw that I am playing at this casino and laughed because of the Swedish language but I didn’t get mad on him and kept playing this slot! The payout rate seemed to be quite good because I managed to catch the free spins feature about 6-7 times and I won some decent money, the biggest win from the free spins was 27 euro and also I won 11 euro in the main game!

It came a moment when the game stopped paying, I started to worry and I thought that I will lose my money! I changed the game, I opened Jack Hammer slot and seemed to pay better than the previous game! When I reached 70 euro, I decided to stop playing and to request a withdrawal via Skrill! I sent the verification documents required and I received my money 2 days later in my Skrill account!

Overall it was a nice and interesting experience to play at this casino with a translated website!

I will give 9 for the slot games from NetEnt, I had fun playing here!

The payment methods will receive 8 because they have Skrill and Paysafecard, the methods that I am using very often!

I was disappointed to see that I am not able to request the welcome bonus and I will give only a 6!
Another bad thing is that they accept players from other countries but they don’t have English language!

Message
blondie
August 31, 2014
8

It is powered by Netent software, and since it's one of my favorites, I really wanted to try it. Although they're available only in Swedish, which I hope they'll change in the future, I thought that google translate will do and signed up.

The sign up actually didn't take me much longer than in other casinos with English language. However, I tried to log in at said that the email and password are wrong, so I applied for new password. After changing my password, I went to banking and made a 300 kr deposit from my skrill account which is about 30€.

I started to play Thunderfist, which is a 243 way slot. I played it with 5 kr or 0.50€ bets and after half an hour of playing it, my balance went up for 8€. Afterwards I mostly played Starburst, which I haven't played for some time and it's my favorite Netent game all time. I played it with 1€ bets and this time starburst was generous to me and after an hour of playing it I ended up with 90€ or 900sek in my balance.

After that I played some casino holdem, because I always enjoy the graphics it has at Netent. I placed 1€ bets and the luck still hadn't left me, because mostly dealer didn't qualify while I had good combinations, so after a while I decided to quit and apply for a withdrawal of 1,327 sek or 145€ . Before I could do that, I uploaded and sent them verification documents, and about 2 days later my winnings was in my Skrill account.

Overall, I was very pleased and I liked what I saw, but the next time I play there, I'll try their live casino as well. Everything was great, but I just hope that in the future they will have English language option.
Recommend!

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Karl Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Karl Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Karl Casino News