What's new
What's new

K8 Casino is a brand operated under the K8 Affiliates program, a program which has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relation with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

K8 Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.9
Player rating 11 reviews
Complaint response 8 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Top-tier game software providers
  • Mobile-friendly
  • UK Gambling License
What we don’t like
  • Large number of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Chinese, English

Established

2015

Licences

UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, WMS, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Quickspin, Playson, Genii

RTP

Audited by eCOGRA

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

K8 Casino has evolved to become one of the most innovative online casinos in the UK market. The casino constantly tries to level up players’ gaming experience by offering the best entertainment. As a result, they have partnered up with the world’s top software developers to provide the widest array of premium casino online games, from the likes of Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Genii, Nyx Interactive, Play’n GO, Playson, Quickspin, WMS (Williams Interactive), and more. K8 Casino is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from certain countries will not be allowed to open an account at K8 Casino. The list of the restricted countries includes Belarus, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Slovenia, Turkey and the USA. To see the entire list of the excluded countries and territories, players should refer to our Restricted Countries section.

Virtual Games

The K8 Casino's portfolio of virtual games is powered by some of the most popular software suppliers, such as the NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Playson, Quickspin and WMS (Williams Interactive). The offer of online slots includes the Starburst Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Wins of Fortune SlotBook of Dead Slot and many more well-known titles. The selection of progressive slots comprises the Mega Moolah slotCosmic Fortune Slot alongside more releases.

The casino's assortment of table games contains blackjack, roulette, baccarat and poker. The choice includes European Blackjack, Mini Baccarat, European Roulette, French Roulette, Pontoon Series, Oasis Poker Series etc.


Those who love specialty games can look for scratch cards or keno.

Live Games

All live games enthusiasts will be thrilled to enter the live casino section and feel the drill of playing table games against real live dealers. The casino’s selection includes live roulette, live baccarat, live blackjack, live casino hold’em and live three card poker.

Mobile Gaming

K8 Casino is available from various portable devices, including compatible smartphones and tablets. As the casino is also a mobile casino, players can spin the reels of mobile slots or access their favourite table games on the go.

Support

In case players have any questions or suggestions, they may contact the friendly K8 Casino support team to sort out any outstanding issues. Players may send an email, or use a live chat option to get in touch with the casino staff.

Security and Fairness

K8 Casino strives to protect their users’ information from unauthorised access to or alteration of players information. This includes use of various security measures to protect their players’ data, held by or on behalf of the casino and ongoing review of the casino’s information collection, storage and processing practices.

Since K8 Casino features some of the most trusted software suppliers in the iGaming industry, like Microgaming, Play’n GO and NetEnt, players can rest assured that the outcome of their games are fair and unbiased.

Player Reviews

5.9
11 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Jade112
June 26, 2018
1

Poor communication and it takes months to resolve and issue. Happy to take your money but makes it very difficult to get your funds back. Customer service is extremely slow in responding with promises to resolve constantly broken. Hopfully one last chance through askgamblers. To be continued...

Message
Bezdeliga21
June 20, 2018
1

It’s definitely scammers gambling site! I here spend lots of money but never have change to get good winning! Games controls, bonuses from slots taken out! I play the game the gigant panda play through £50 never get 3rd bonus simbol, play the game the sam through £100 only then I was get 3 bells 5 free spins and won £1.50! Play the game football spend £50 never get 3rd bonus simbol and 3rd cup simbol! And I have tried more other games and the same non extra 3rd bonus simbol! When i wanted withdrawal my funds showed sorry we unable accept this process! Contact with support team ask self excluded my account from this scamming site they even no asked reason what’s happened! :D If you want lose money this site is for you definitely!

Message
K8 Casino
June 20, 2018

Hello BEZDELIGA21,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with the service you have received from us recently. We would like to reassure you that all of our games are internally and externally audited for the best possible service. All games use a random number generator. Our RTP's for each game is also available via our website for you to view.

We take our player wellbeing very seriously and would like to draw your attention to www.uk-k8.com/ResponsibleGaming section of our website for further information about enjoying your gaming experience.

Please don't hesitate to contact our support team on [email protected] if you have any further queries regarding self-exclusion or withdrawals.

Kind regards,

K8

No1puggie
January 12, 2018
1

Only used the slot section on this casino and found it very average.

Game play on the slots is inconsistent, game play errors happen on an regular occurrence.
No game search option when playing via mobile
Variety of gaming providers limited, no btg, novomatic, red tiger, merkur
Loyalty rewards and bonuses few and far better.
Would not recommend K8, there are far better online casinos out there

Message
K8 Casino
February 14, 2018

Hello NO1PUGGIE,

Thank you for your honest feedback. We have taken your comments seriously and will be looking for ways to improve our service.

We hope that you come back to us in the future.

Kind regards,

K8

Julian240364
October 29, 2017
10

Everything went very smoothly, managed to win a small amount and withdrew my winnings on a Saturday evening and was surprised to see the money in my bank by Sunday afternoon. Can really get any better than that for withdrawing winnings.

Message
K8 Casino
October 30, 2017

Hi JULIAN240364,

Thank you for your review and its good to see that all of our hard work is paying off.

alexthompson100
October 12, 2017
3

website is full of markets but interface can be hard to use. Bonus is generous

I had my bonus withdrawn from my account (£300), I had wagered it 4.5 times and it was taken from my account because the 14 days surpassed. I asked on the chat to appreciate the mistake, as i have never had a time bound bonus before, but they refused and wouldn't re-credit my account. I wont use again.

Message
Jd86jackson
September 4, 2017
9

So far so good, registration was very quick & easy! Big variety of games from lots of different providers including netent, quickspin, microgaming & more. I read through reviews and was slightly put off by the wagering requirements of 40x D+B however I read through the promo T&C's on the website and was pleased to see that as of the 1st September 2017 they have reduced the WR to 30x D+B which is still more than some casinos that offer wagering on just the bonus but I really liked that they had obviously taken players views on board and reduced the WR which you don't see very often!

Nothing big to complain about so far but will update if needs be once I get through to withdrawals and verification process! I would've liked to see Thunderkick games but that's just my personal preference.

Message
K8 Casino
September 4, 2017

Hi JD86JACKSON,

Thank you for leaving feedback. I am glad that you see we take reviews/views on board and make changes based on these.

Thank you for playing at K8

chilltam
August 25, 2017
9

Super vibrant platform, read that they are new-ish company and no complaints. I like to play live casino plus sports betting and rather than have just a casino membership and just a sportsbook membership this platform allows me to do both. I am a high roller and like the large wagering allowed at both casino and sports and have deposited close to 20K and have wagered it at least once over. A great find and I am happy to give this company my loyalty I also really like that the marketing of this casino is handled by Asian Solution Management Ltd, a company based in Birmingham, UK.

I am now awaiting my withdrawals. It was blissfully quick to deposit large sums of money and now I am testing the efficiency of the withdrawal process. If it is equally as rapid I will update and add an extra star as all validity checks will have been passed plus I will refer my friends to the site.

Message
Inactive user
August 17, 2017
9

Great selection of games and easy to navigate through the various sections. Games all play smoothly on both laptop and on mobile phone. Just joined and made a couple of deposits, played for sometime yesterday evening and again this morning. Glad to say that I had quite a good win. Selected the withdrawal option and like most casinos I use they require you to send the necessary documents via email o verify your account. Have just sent them passport, driving licence, council tax bill and copies of both sides of debit card. Would expect that the process of verification is completed within a few hours as is normally the case and that my withdrawal is processed after that. All in all a very good experience and enjoyable site to use so far. Will report back if there are negatives in the verification process, looking at the other reviews I would expect not. If all is well will be playing here a lot more. Would happily recommend this site to anyone.

So far nothing to report of a negative nature, would give it 10 stars, but just awaiting confirmation of withdrawal and processing of identity verification documents.

alteredyeast
August 9, 2017
5

Great selection of games and a smooth looking interface.

The bonus terms are a little ridiculous. 100% up to £100 is acceptable as far as welcome offers go, however, the wagering requirements of 40 times the bonus AND deposit are unrealistically high and for that reason i'm put off signing up.

Message
K8 Casino
August 9, 2017

Hi ALTEREDYEAST,

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you like the layout of our website, we aim to make the process as simplistic as possible.

Regarding the welcome bonus, we will look at it and see if we can make it more attractive to our potential customers like yourself.

Inactive user
August 9, 2017
9

Good customer service in chat, quick to answer and polite. Loads of slots to choice from, has all my favourite slots and they seemed to pay fair as well. Made a withdrawal was told would be pending for up to 48 hours but was removed from pending less then 24 hours so happy with that. Overall good site.

Not found nothing that I can have a moan about as yet all good.

K8 Casino
August 9, 2017

Hi SUMMERS111,

I am glad you are enjoying the site and I will inform are CS team of the great feedback you have given us.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to K8 Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

K8 Casino Bonuses

Show all

K8 Casino Complaints