Intertops Casino (2022) | Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: Intertops Casino has been terminated due to being unresponsive. Consider these instead:

Intertops Casino

1
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 36 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • Recently updated with new software
  • Download or Instant Play
  • Great Promotions
  • Available on mobile devices
What we don’t like
  • Not the most impressive game variety
  • Limited Promotions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://casino.intertops.eu/

Languages

English, German

Established

1996

Company

Thinkquick Ltd.

Licences

Kahnawake Gaming Commission

Affiliate Program

Intertops Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
    • Ontario
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Gibraltar
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Skrill, Sofort, Money Global, Skrill 1-Tap, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Flexepin, Sepa

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Chinese yuan, Denmark kroner, Hong Kong dollars, Norwegian kroner, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Ukash, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Money Global, Sepa, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, EcoPayz

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 48-96 hours
Bank Transfers: 10-15 days
Cheques: 14-28 days
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 48-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

RTG, WGS Technology (Vegas Technology)

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Intertops Casino is a big name in the online casinos industry. International Gaming and Entertainment Ltd goes beyond traditional casino games with their Intertop brand, including a Sportsbook and Poker Room. They have decent promotions to accompany their game selection, so they undeniably have a lot going for them!

Software

Real Time Gaming software is used to power Intertops new Classic casino, however, the pre-existing Green Casino uses Microgaming software. Both software providers have a great reputation in the casino gaming industry, and by offering both options to their players new and old, Intertops Casino allows players to choose the software and gaming options that they prefer. That being said, Intertops Casino is more focused upon improving the quality of their Classic casino and adding cutting-edge casino games, whereas the Green Casino is remaining available and un-maintained for those who prefer to play on the tried, tested and true.

Games

Through the new Classic casino at Intertops Casino, there are over 300 casino games available through Instant Play or Download. Naturally, the complete game variety is not available through the flash web browser software, however, those that are available are high quality. Intertops Casino doesn't have the widest game selection, but this may be in part since they do offer Poker and a Sportsbook through another gambling site in their brand. Slots, Baccarat, Blackjack, Craps, Keno, Pai Gow, Roulette, Sic Bo, and Video Poker.

Promotions

Intertops Casino has a small number of promotions available beyond the Welcome Bonuses available through the Classic casino and Green Intertops Casinos. Comp Points are accumulated with every wager, and players who play at the Classic casino are automatically enteClassic casino into the Wheel of Fortune promotion.

Player Reviews

6
36 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Mokao8
January 31, 2021
1

Nice live casino, and slot games even they are from unknown providers.
24/7 live support if u have question about games or basic things.
Site looks good and easy to navigate.

It takes weeks to verify your account, if something is wrong with the documents like proof of address u will have to wait 7-8 days before receiving receiving a reply from intertops verification department by email, also withdraws are terrible and a 48 hour pending period ( just a tactic to make u gamble again) when that ends u need to wait another week for the withdraw to arrive.

I rate this casino 1/10

jcovey1958
November 26, 2019
10

I love this casino! They have great machines, papers are verified quick. Payout is fast and excellent. I could not believe how fast I got my money. They also have great customer services.

I really cannot think of anything at this time. Sometimes I have to logout cause it won't log my adobe flash and few games are slow but for most part the rest are fast.

ali2166
October 28, 2019
2

Good games which are fun to play and pay out quite well.
Lots of bonus play and competition prizes on offer.
Quick access to customer service by online chat and were quite helpful to deal with.

Had to jump through hoops to be verified
Two days to even look at your withdrawal then 2 further days pending then up to 2 weeks to get your money!
Very limited choice of methods for withdrawal -bank transfers but only one allowed a month and that was it if you don’t have a bitcoin account in the uk which I don’t.
Weird email saying I mustn’t disclose they my deposit into my bank was from s casino.
No option to set a deposit limit.
Not a member of gamecare which I thought was required for all casinos allowed to register in the uk?

Message
thekappa90
September 29, 2019
10

Alot of matches. They REALLY pay. Friendly support. Fast verification I got verified 5minutes after I contacted live chat about that I had sent my documents.

Long withrawal process if u request a withrawal on friday u will get it next week friday and u will get confirmation on monday that means that u cannot make another withrawal untill 7days later on monday again. (sepa bank transfer)

No live betting.

Message
test187
July 24, 2018
1

Selection of games is nice, however this is the only good thing I have to say about this site.

- Long Verification Time
- 2 Days waiting for withdrawal
- Games are lagging
- Red Casino: 2.4: Terms and Conditions for Intertops Casino Bonus:
Non-Deposit Bonus: Customers cannot redeem multiple free bonuses/free spins offers consecutively: When a customer uses two or more free bonuses without making a real money deposit in between, management reserves the right to void any bonuses and winnings.

So the cancel my withdrawal why I used 2 times freespins and deposit between the freespins nothing!!!
(60 Times Wagering !!)

Very bad don't waste ur time !!!!!

Message
CEnberg
June 29, 2018
2

Selection of games is nice, however this is the only good thing I have to say about this site.

I dislike how stringent the verification process is on here. It clearly says that you have a choice between sending in your passport or drivers license to verify your account. I sent in the latter and they still want the passport despite my drivers license having much more information. They seem to not want to pay out no deposit bonuses by making people get stranded at this point. I've had many other verification processes at other online casinos and they've paid out fine once showing my drivers license and utility bill. Also takes 2 days for each single recheck of documents. Don't play here if you want fair and quick service. Considering as they only have ONE person working the verification department. I refuse to show what in good faith would be a dangerous document to reproduce internationally considering as other sites haven't made me.

Message
RickSmith
November 15, 2017
7

I got two time free money, today I'm wagering and clear bonus. They have minimum request for wagering, so I do that for one hour with 18$ I got 50$. I request for withdraw, but they do that for 7 days, every Tuesday write that.

Not have popular game, and minimum for spins is high, example 1,9$ is minimum in treasureisland. I cant say about cashout because I wait money.

Message
renegade88
July 28, 2017
7

Very nice casino, and they have great promotions, I had a really good time there, support is very professional and responding fast. Site look's very good, they also offer live casino which is very nice:) I think it's a very trustful casino where you can safely play;) and enjoy the games! Don't know how fast withdrawals are but I think it's very fast! I recommend this one;)

Message
bwhereuwanab
May 13, 2017
6

•Live chat

•Customer Service++++++++

•Interchanging bonuses and cash balance to one direct casino out of 3 they got, one without affecting another on cash outs.

•Two Keno machines with diff. Value and play each.

•Huge variety of old school and somewhat mid modern slots. All video poker is like all other casinos.

•Free Daily tournaments for free cash.

•Poker tables have mostly noob players so it's easy to win there compared to harder competition pools in places like ACR and BO.

•They accept AMEX SERVE

•Established history.

•They take care of their customers with constant free no deposit promotion offers from free spins to bonus cash.

•interesting events.

Accepts US players.

•The lack of most modern slots seen today.

•The skins and themes with the exclusion of the most recent remodeled Red Casino, are too shabby or too old and poorly boring. However small recent changes in the look of all their casinos via mobile indicates a step forward in the right direction.

•Not enough player activity in poker tables excluding ring games.

•Low winning outcomes. Ive only won once $1,000. Nothing since then.

•Not enough eye catching events to make me run their way.

Message
xxSanelxxH
April 3, 2017
1

There is live support 24H ... in case of winings they can remove all money from account so player should be careful because they dont notify about making a deposit to keep them

Dear Sanel,

Thank you for choosing Intertops.

This e-mail is to advise you that your withdrawal in the amount of SKR180 via Moneybookers has been declined due to the following reason:

• Only one (1) withdrawal can be processed from a non deposit bonus.

Rule except:
NonDeposit Bonuses:
2.3 lyers who have never purchased credits at Intertops Casino Classic are entitled to a one time withawal of winnings stemming from any casino activity up to and not exceeding $150 USD. Any addiional requests for withdrawal will be denied and casino balance will be forfeited.
In ecking your account, winnings from a non deposit bonus was paid out via Moneybookers on the 11th ruary, 2016.


Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Sincerely,

Desiree
Financial Service
[email protected]
cid:[email protected]

Message
1
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 36 reviews
1
CasinoRank
6
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Intertops Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Intertops Casino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy