What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Intertops Casino - Accused of criminal activity

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Intertops Casino
Posted on May 16, 2014

i have received a p2p transfer frrom a player that been with intertops for ten years.... from that transfer i was able to get my credits to $3800.00... i sent in all docs before submitting this withdrawal, prior to that i made two deposits that were accepted... well since i got my p2p transfer from a player that was accused of fraud, now im a criminal as well!!! i ggot my credits fair and squar from a 10 year loyal player who was stripped for her account and seniority due tO FRAUD THAT WASNT EVEN FRAUD BECAUSE THEY NOW SAY TO PAY A AMOUNT OF $1000 TO GET HER ACCOUNT BACK!!!! as for me they say there is no acception...... where is the fair gaming in this whole thing and to top it all off from ITERTOPS CASINO!!!!! SOMENE HELP ME OUT HERE PLEASE!! from how i feel i feel like i got cheated from what i came up on from a fair p2p transfer of nothing. i had no intensions of being a criminal to a casino who has such good reviews.. please someone get back to me asap.. my credibility with other sites is gone now i have nothing

Posted on September 14, 2012

This is under pending investigation. Please bear in mind that there are other accounts involved as well. We will inform you as soon as the investigation is finished. Thank you for your patience! Intertops Affiliate Team

Posted on September 14, 2012

im not understanding what the other accounts have to do with me. i filled out the authorization form photo color copy front and back of c.c. and sent a utility bill and im the one who is locked out???? you think the player who transfered the credits that been with intertop for about say ten years or so would throw away trust like that??? nothing was wrong over on my end so why make it seem like im cheating. i think intertops are being big poorsports because i won from nothing.........

Posted on September 17, 2012

We confirm that you have received a p2p transfer of a player who had many charge backs at Intertops. You stated to our customer support that the player, you received the transfer from, is related to you.

In such a case, our risk department is bound to close related accounts to prevent any more charge backs.

We thank you for your understanding!

Kind Regards,

Your Intertops Affiliate Team

Posted on September 17, 2012

so whats the outcome of this am i going to get my account back? there was only one account made at this address, or do i get my winnings? i do want my account back. like i said intertops is a solid place to play. thats why i am shocked on how my situation is. i saw intertops pay out 15k and here you guys are worried about my chump change...

Posted on September 21, 2012

We have refunded all your deposits of $70 in July this year and kindly ask you to check your account statements again.

If the money has not arrived for whatever reason, please contact us directly at affili­ate­@in­ter­tops.eu and we will find a solution.

Thank you!

Intertops Affiliate Team

Posted on September 22, 2012

wait why am i getting a refund without me asking??? this is not fair i want my account!! im not entitled to get my account back if so how am i wrong??? from what i last heard everyone who was so called of doing chargebacks doesnt have an account anymore! why me too? whats the problem here one account made at one address no one else made one here... so i dont see why my account is going to be charged back?? im on a clean slate here.. if you ask anyone im being treated unfair!(cheated) if so just admit it and ill rest my case...

Posted on September 24, 2012

We thank you you for your valuable input!

Your player account has to remain closed due to our security policy. If you need anything else, please contact us at affili­ate­@in­ter­top­s.eu. Thank you!

Your Intertops Affiliate Team

Posted on September 24, 2012

so basically im just going to receive the run around. lets just cut to the chase.im being cheated from getting my account up to par.... where is the fair gaming at in this situation??? why am I being locked out when I was trying to explore what better differences intertops had than other casinos didn't have.. P2P transfer to me only. I never asked intertops for nothing but to let me be a member.. now I have more credits in there from what I started with im getting shutout from my withdrawal.. this is just acts of sore losers. just remember I followed all rules and procedures, no multiple accounts were made at my address, I only used one credit card that I sent copies of, authorization form completed. how does fair gaming come into this situation? ?????

Posted on September 28, 2012

pay me my money im not asking for a charge back so why give me one, because now you guys are cheaters. there is no activity for charge back!! i want to do a withdrawal!

Posted on October 1, 2012

We have refunded all your deposits of $70 in July this year and kindly ask you to check your account statements again.

If the money has not arrived for whatever reason, please contact us directly at affili­ate­@in­ter­tops.eu and we will find a solution.

Thank you!

Intertops Affiliate Team

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy